Modify

Opened 5 days ago

Closed 4 days ago

Last modified 3 days ago

#19953 closed defect (fixed)

Relation shortcut issue where it overrites itself

Reported by: rickmastfan67 Owned by: team
Priority: normal Milestone: 20.10
Component: Core shortcuts Version: latest
Keywords: Cc:

Description

Just happened to see this pop up in the command line for JOSM with a completely fresh profile & no plugins.

2020-10-17 05:28:01.625 INFO: Keystroke alt pressed R is already assigned to org.openstreetmap.josm.actions.relation.EditRelationAction@11327ed2, will be overridden by org.openstreetmap.josm.actions.relation.EditRelationAction@45696448

Steps to reproduce:
1) Download an area with any relations in it.
2) Delete the layer.
3) Re-download the same area.

What happens:
This error pops up in the command window.

What should happen:
This error shouldn't pop up in the command window.

URL:https://josm.openstreetmap.de/svn/trunk
Repository:UUID: 0c6e7542-c601-0410-84e7-c038aed88b3b
Last:Changed Date: 2020-10-17 00:52:48 +0200 (Sat, 17 Oct 2020)
Build-Date:2020-10-17 01:30:59
Revision:17218
Relative:URL: ^/trunk

Identification: JOSM/1.5 (17218 en) Windows 7 64-Bit
OS Build number: Windows 7 Professional (7601)
Memory Usage: 525 MB / 1820 MB (322 MB allocated, but free)
Java version: 1.8.0_201-b09, Oracle Corporation, Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM
Look and Feel: com.sun.java.swing.plaf.windows.WindowsLookAndFeel
Screen: \Display0 1920x1080 (scaling 1.0x1.0)
Maximum Screen Size: 1920x1080
Best cursor sizes: 16x16 -> 32x32, 32x32 -> 32x32
Dataset consistency test: No problems found

Attachments (0)

Change History (3)

comment:1 Changed 5 days ago by Klumbumbus

Component: CoreCore shortcuts

comment:2 Changed 4 days ago by simon04

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

In 17233/josm:

see #7506, fix #19953 - Revert "Add shortcut ALT+R for relation editor"

This reverts commit r17150.

comment:3 Changed 3 days ago by GerdP

Milestone: 20.10

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set.
The resolution will be deleted.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.