Modify

Opened 10 years ago

Closed 9 years ago

Last modified 9 years ago

#6110 closed defect (duplicate)

in special cases JOSM warns to upload when no modifications are done

Reported by: dieterdreist Owned by: team
Priority: minor Milestone:
Component: Core Version: latest
Keywords: warning upload changes Cc:

Description

If you create nodes and delete them, the asterisk remains at the window-name and JOSM warns you on quit to upload, but on upload it recognizes "no changes to upload".

Attachments (0)

Change History (5)

comment:1 Changed 10 years ago by skyper

Resolution: duplicate
Status: newclosed

comment:2 Changed 10 years ago by skyper

Closed as duplicate of #5347.

comment:3 Changed 9 years ago by skyper

Resolution: duplicate
Status: closedreopened

comment:4 Changed 9 years ago by skyper

Resolution: duplicate
Status: reopenedclosed

comment:5 Changed 9 years ago by skyper

Closed as duplicate of #4077.

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set.
The resolution will be deleted.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.