Modify

Opened 9 years ago

Closed 9 years ago

Last modified 9 years ago

#3762 closed defect (fixed)

Deleted relation still referenced when deleting former member

Reported by: Ldp Owned by: team
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: Core Version: latest
Keywords: Cc:

Description

When a relation is deleted, a popup is still shown when a former member of that deleted relation is then itself deleted. The former member is apparently still flagged internally as being an active member of the deleted relation.

In the example .osm, delete relation A and then delete the way it shared with relation B. Two popups are shown, one for each relation, while relation A was already deleted.

Selection "2 nodes [id: 0]" is used by relation "multipolygon ("relation A", 3 members) [id: 0]" with role outer.
Delete from relation?

Attachments (1)

deleted-relation-lingers.osm (1.6 KB) - added by Ldp 9 years ago.
Example for ticket #3762

Download all attachments as: .zip

Change History (3)

Changed 9 years ago by Ldp

Example for ticket #3762

comment:1 Changed 9 years ago by Gubaer

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

(In [2308]) fixed #3762: Deleted relation still referenced when deleting former member
Clean up of Delete command. New: only one confirmation dialog for all parent relations of deleted objects, see help?.
Improved infrastructure for context-sensitive help, improved internal help browser.

comment:2 Changed 9 years ago by Gubaer

Fixed help link

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set.
The resolution will be deleted.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.