Modify

Opened 13 years ago

Closed 13 years ago

Last modified 13 years ago

#2661 closed defect (duplicate)

Removed members (via members own properites) reappear if the relation editor was open simultaneously and afterwards saved

Reported by: Daeron Owned by: team
Priority: major Milestone:
Component: Core Version: latest
Keywords: Cc:

Description

When the relation editor is open, and a member is removed from it's own properties, not from the relation editor, the relation editor doesn't notice it. If the relation is then saved from the editor, the removed member will reappear in the relation.

Attachments (0)

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed 13 years ago by Gubaer

Resolution: duplicate
Status: newclosed

comment:2 Changed 13 years ago by Gubaer

Closed as duplicate of #2901.

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set.
The resolution will be deleted.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.