Modify

Opened 10 years ago

Closed 9 years ago

#7476 closed enhancement (duplicate)

Offer upload in new changeset if previous one is closed.

Reported by: skyper Owned by: team
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: Core Version: latest
Keywords: upload changeset Cc:

Description

Thanks for your work guys.

  1. upload leaving changeset open
  2. continue editing for over an hour.
  3. upload using previous changeset


You get a message about closed changeset and upload is cancelled. You have to close the message window and start upload in a new changeset.

It would be nice if you are offered to choose a different changeset or new one to upload with the message about the closed upload.

Thanks

r5033

Attachments (0)

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 9 years ago by skyper

Resolution: duplicate
Status: newclosed

Closed as duplicate of #4535.

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set.
The resolution will be deleted.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.