New "Update plugins" dialog is confusing
The new "Update plugins" dialog is confusing. It says I upgraded JOSM and asks me if I want to upgrade its plugins. Then it has a checkbox saying "Don't show this dialog again".
What does that entail? Will JOSM automatically do plugin updates on startup if I check it or will it automatically skip the dialog?
The checkbox message should be changed to reflect what future actions JOSM will take.