Modify

Opened 5 years ago

Closed 5 years ago

#11535 closed defect (duplicate)

"Cancel" button missing on "unsaved" dialogs

Reported by: malenki Owned by: team
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: Core Version:
Keywords: Cc: skyper

Description

On the dialogs
Unsaved changes – Save/upload before deleting
Unsaved changes – Save/upload before exiting
the Cancel-Button is missing for several localizations.

I looked for it with localizations Czech, English – where it exists, and
French, German, Vietnamese – where it is missing.

Attachments (2)

2015-06-07_095958_scr_JOSM_german_cancel_button_missing.png (19.5 KB) - added by malenki 5 years ago.
JOSM German cancel button missing
2015-06-07_100918_scr_JOSM_czech_cancel_button_exists.png (20.4 KB) - added by malenki 5 years ago.
JOSM Czech - cancel button exists

Download all attachments as: .zip

Change History (8)

Changed 5 years ago by malenki

JOSM German cancel button missing

Changed 5 years ago by malenki

JOSM Czech - cancel button exists

comment:1 Changed 5 years ago by Don-vip

Cc: skyper added

@skyper: I'm pretty sure you already reported this bug, butn can't find the ticket, do you remember?

comment:2 Changed 5 years ago by malenki

(a little OffTopic: I'd be happy if a person with more rights than I could set malenki as reporter.)

comment:3 Changed 5 years ago by Don-vip

Reporter: changed from anonymous to malenki

comment:4 Changed 5 years ago by Don-vip

Done :) if you can find the duplicate however... :)

comment:5 Changed 5 years ago by malenki

Thanks for changing Reporter. In return I got a ticket for you: #11151

To be honest: while filing all the bugs today I stopped looking if any of the issues was already in the bugtracker.

comment:6 Changed 5 years ago by Don-vip

Resolution: duplicate
Status: newclosed

Closed as duplicate of #11151.
No problem. It's hard to follow all tickets, even for us.

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set.
The resolution will be deleted.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.