Modify

Opened 5 years ago

Closed 4 years ago

Last modified 4 years ago

#11305 closed defect (fixed)

After canceling upload a new instead of the existing still open changeset is used on next upload

Reported by: skyper Owned by: team
Priority: normal Milestone: 16.02
Component: Core Version: latest
Keywords: template_report cancel upload changeset Cc:

Description

What steps will reproduce the problem?

  1. cancel an upload with "leave changeset open" set
  2. upload again

What is the expected result?

The last changeset is used again.

What happens instead?

A new changeset is created and I end up with two open changesets.

Please provide any additional information below. Attach a screenshot if possible.

Similar to #6103, though in my case no options need to be tweaked and behaviour contradicts to the one without canceling.

Repository Root: http://josm.openstreetmap.de/svn
Build-Date: 2015-04-05 01:31:57
Last Changed Author: Klumbumbus
Revision: 8167
Repository UUID: 0c6e7542-c601-0410-84e7-c038aed88b3b
Relative URL: ^/trunk
URL: http://josm.openstreetmap.de/svn/trunk
Last Changed Date: 2015-04-04 00:11:54 +0200 (Sat, 04 Apr 2015)
Last Changed Rev: 8167

Identification: JOSM/1.5 (8167 en) Linux Debian GNU/Linux 7.8 (wheezy)
Memory Usage: 186 MB / 882 MB (33 MB allocated, but free)
Java version: 1.7.0_75, Oracle Corporation, OpenJDK 64-Bit Server VM
Java package: openjdk-7-jre:amd64-7u75-2.5.4-1~deb7u1
Dataset consistency test: No problems found

Plugins:
- OpeningHoursEditor (30962)
- conflation (0.1.7)
- download_along (30892)
- imagery-xml-bounds (31019)
- imagery_offset_db (31056)
- jts (31002)
- mirrored_download (30962)
- photoadjust (30964)
- reverter (30990)
- tag2link (31066)
- terracer (30892)
- todo (29154)
- undelete (30892)
- utilsplugin2 (31072)
- waydownloader (30892)
- wikipedia (31035)

Attachments (0)

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed 4 years ago by simon04

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

In 9528/josm:

fix #11305 see #10306 - After canceling upload a new instead of the existing still open changeset is used on next upload

comment:2 Changed 4 years ago by simon04

Milestone: 16.02

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set.
The resolution will be deleted.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.