anti delete mechanism
|Reported by:||fatbozz <fatbozz@…>||Owned by:||framm|
|Version:||latest||Keywords:||delete layer warning|
Im upset, when i do some changes and i work with WMS plugin too, when i finishing i delete WMS layer for speedup render ways and other. But sometimes, i fail and delete data layer, not WMS layer. This is undone and with no warnings.
Can you add some " Are you sure to delete this layer %layer_name% ? "