Changes between Version 98 and Version 99 of Help/Dialog/RelationEditor


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2020-09-16T22:14:00+02:00 (4 days ago)
Author:
Klumbumbus
Comment:

native screenshot resolution

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Help/Dialog/RelationEditor

    v98 v99  
    151151The following warning appears when you make changes in the relation editor and do not press the Apply or OK button, but the Cancel button, the cross or `Escape` to close the relation editor.
    152152
    153 [[Image(relation_editor_unsaved_changes_warning.png,900,link=)]]
     153[[Image(relation_editor_unsaved_changes_warning.png,link=)]]
    154154
    155155