Modify

Opened 11 years ago

#8708 new enhancement

Undo behaviour different when creating a way using existing nodes

Reported by: ggeldenhuis Owned by: team
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: Core Version:
Keywords: Cc:

Description

If I create a new way and press backspace it will take the edit back to the previously created node but I am still editing the way, a new click will create a new node in the way.

If I create the nodes first and the connect them using a way, pressing backspace will make the last "inclusion" of the node into the new way go away but will take me out of the way editing mode. I have thus to reattach to the way to continue editing it. The difference is subtle but noteworthy enough for me to raise a ticket.

Attachments (0)

Change History (0)

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as new The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set. Next status will be 'closed'.
to The owner will be changed from team to the specified user.
Next status will be 'needinfo'. The owner will be changed from team to ggeldenhuis.
as duplicate The resolution will be set to duplicate. Next status will be 'closed'. The specified ticket will be cross-referenced with this ticket.
The owner will be changed from team to anonymous. Next status will be 'assigned'.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences .
 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.