Modify

Opened 7 years ago

Closed 4 years ago

Last modified 4 years ago

#8041 closed defect (fixed)

role reversed during combine remains reversed upon canceling/undoing

Reported by: NE2 Owned by: team
Priority: major Milestone: 16.02
Component: Core Version:
Keywords: combine cancel undo Cc:

Description

Create two ways that begin at a common point, tag them oneway=yes, and add them to a relation with role forward. Combine them, clicking 'reverse and combine' and then 'apply selected changes', but then cancel the last window. Open the relation, and note that the way that was reversed now has role=backward, even though it is back to oneway=yes and no command appears in the stack.

This also happens if you apply at the last window and then undo. It does not happen if the way that is reversed does not have a tag that also gets reversed (here the oneway=yes).

Attachments (0)

Change History (3)

comment:1 Changed 4 years ago by simon04

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

In 9439/josm:

fix #8041 - Relation change bypassing undo system during combine way

comment:2 Changed 4 years ago by simon04

Milestone: 16.02

comment:3 Changed 4 years ago by simon04

Keywords: combine cancel undo added

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set.
The resolution will be deleted.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.