Modify

Opened 8 years ago

Closed 8 years ago

Last modified 8 years ago

#6780 closed defect (fixed)

selection lost if canceling a delete operation

Reported by: richlv Owned by: team
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: Core Version: tested
Keywords: Cc:

Description (last modified by skyper)

select a way that is partially outside the downloaded area. delete it, but answer no to the "nodes outside of the area you have downloaded" question - selection is lost.

of course (as per murphy), this will always happen if you have a complex and carefully constructed selection :)

reproducible in version 4279

Attachments (0)

Change History (3)

comment:1 Changed 8 years ago by richlv

Description: modified (diff)
Version: tested

comment:2 Changed 8 years ago by xeen

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

In 5076/josm:

fix #6780. Please report if this caused any repaint problems.

comment:3 in reply to:  description Changed 8 years ago by skyper

Description: modified (diff)

Replying to richlv:

of course (as per murphy), this will always happen if you have a complex and carefully constructed selection :)

clicking on the triangle in the select button in the selection toggle dialog drops down the last selections.

Last edited 8 years ago by skyper (previous) (diff)

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set.
The resolution will be deleted.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.