Modify

Opened 11 years ago

Closed 11 years ago

#4315 closed enhancement (fixed)

"Close changeset after upload" improvement

Reported by: Zibik Owned by: team
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: Core Version:
Keywords: Cc:

Description

"Close changeset after upload" should be unchecked by default or this option should configurable in global settings.
Another option: JOSM remember the last status of this checkbox after close.

This is annoying for me, because my map edition is divided to many changesets if I forget to uncheck this checkbox.

Attachments (0)

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 11 years ago by mjulius

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

(In [2767]) fixes #4315 - remember the last state of "Close changeset after upload"

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set.
The resolution will be deleted.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.