Changes between Initial Version and Version 3 of Ticket #4077


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2011-10-20T12:36:41+02:00 (10 years ago)
Author:
skyper
Comment:

typo

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Ticket #4077

    • Property Summary changed from Usaved changes pops up when closing josm after undoing all changes to Unsaved changes pops up when closing josm after undoing all changes
  • Ticket #4077 – Description

    initial v3  
    1 If there are some modifications made to the data, and all of them are undoed, josm still pops up a dialog asking about "unsaved changes" when closing josm. However, if the same layer is deleted, the dialog doesn't appear.
     1If there are some modifications made to the data, and all of them are undone, josm still pops up a dialog asking about "unsaved changes" when closing josm. However, if the same layer is deleted, the dialog doesn't appear.