Modify ↓

Opened 7 years ago

Closed 7 years ago

#18677 closed enhancement (fixed)

Add "download" and "locked" status to osm data layer info

Reported by: skyper Owned by: Don-vip
Priority: trivial Milestone: 20.02
Component: Core Version:
Keywords: template_report data layer info status Cc:

Description (last modified by skyper)

What steps will reproduce the problem?

  1. Have a .osm file with download​ or with locked​ in osm header.
  2. Open Info about layer through context menu of layer toggle dialog.

What is the expected result?

Like "upload" the status of the layer/file is shown

What happens instead?

No info about status

Please provide any additional information below. Attach a screenshot if possible.

screenshot

How about having a information shown similar to filtered objects if a layer with special status is activated ?
The only indicator, so far, is the small icon in layer toggle dialog and there is no additional information if you want to make any change in a locked layer.

Relative:URL: ^/trunk
Repository:UUID: 0c6e7542-c601-0410-84e7-c038aed88b3b
Last:Changed Date: 2020-02-03 22:02:21 +0100 (Mon, 03 Feb 2020)
Revision:15813
Build-Date:2020-02-04 02:30:59
URL:https://josm.openstreetmap.de/svn/trunk

Attachments (1)

josm_osm_data_layer_info.png​ (12.6 KB ) - added by skyper 7 years ago.
screenshot

Download all attachments as: .zip

Change History (6)

comment:1 by skyper, 7 years ago

Description: modified (diff)

comment:2 by skyper, 7 years ago

Description: modified (diff)

by skyper, 7 years ago

screenshot

comment:3 by skyper, 7 years ago

Description: modified (diff)

comment:4 by Don-vip, 7 years ago

Milestone: → 20.02
Owner: changed from team to Don-vip
Priority: normal → trivial
Status: new → assigned

comment:5 by Don-vip, 7 years ago

Resolution: → fixed
Status: assigned → closed

In 15824/josm:

fix #18677 - Add "download" and "locked" status to osm data layer info

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain Don-vip.
as The resolution will be set.
The resolution will be deleted. Next status will be 'reopened'.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences .
 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.