Modify

Opened 5 years ago

Last modified 4 years ago

#12615 new enhancement

Option to restore deleted objects only

Reported by: naoliv Owned by: Upliner
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: Plugin reverter Version:
Keywords: Cc:

Description

In the reverter plugin we have 3 options:

  • revert all the changeset
  • revert only the selected objects
  • revert the selected objects and restore the deleted ones

Could we also have an option to restore only the deleted objects (and nothing else)?
It's possible to do some black magic with grep and the osmchange file, together with the undelete plugin, but I would like to have, if possible, an easier way to do this.

JOSM:

Build-Date:2016-03-11 21:57:43
Revision:9963
Is-Local-Build:true

Identification: JOSM/1.5 (9963 SVN pt_BR) Linux Debian GNU/Linux unstable (sid)
Memory Usage: 687 MB / 3641 MB (331 MB allocated, but free)
Java version: 1.8.0_72-internal-b15, Oracle Corporation, OpenJDK 64-Bit Server VM
VM arguments: [-Dawt.useSystemAAFontSettings=on]
Dataset consistency test: No problems found

Plugins:
- AddrInterpolation (31772)
- Create_grid_of_ways (31772)
- FastDraw (31895)
- FixAddresses (31772)
- OpeningHoursEditor (31772)
- PicLayer (31895)
- SimplifyArea (31895)
- apache-commons (31895)
- buildings_tools (31895)
- download_along (31772)
- editgpx (31772)
- ejml (31895)
- geotools (31895)
- graphview (31895)
- jogl (1.0.46)
- jts (31772)
- kendzi3d (1.0.190.1)
- kendzi3d-resources (0.0.1)
- log4j (31895)
- measurement (31895)
- merge-overlap (31967)
- opendata (32071)
- pdfimport (32019)
- photo_geotagging (31895)
- poly (31772)
- reverter (32005)
- tagging-preset-tester (31895)
- todo (29154)
- turnrestrictions (31895)
- undelete (31895)
- utilsplugin2 (32099)

Attachments (0)

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed 5 years ago by Don-vip

Summary: Optin to restore deleted objects onlyOption to restore deleted objects only

comment:2 Changed 4 years ago by skyper

+1 for this additional option.

See #13435 for another missing option (revert deleted + modified)

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as new The owner will remain Upliner.
as The resolution will be set.
to The owner will be changed from Upliner to the specified user.
The owner will change to naoliv
as duplicate The resolution will be set to duplicate.The specified ticket will be cross-referenced with this ticket
The owner will be changed from Upliner to anonymous.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.