Modify

Opened 7 years ago

Closed 6 years ago

Last modified 6 years ago

#11376 closed defect (fixed)

The same WMS layers have joined zoom levels

Reported by: anonymous Owned by: team
Priority: normal Milestone: 15.08
Component: Core imagery Version:
Keywords: template_report Cc: wiktorn

Description

What steps will reproduce the problem?

  1. Have disabled option automatically change resolution
  2. Add WMS imagery on zoom /10m/
  3. Hide this layer
  4. Add the same WMS imagery on /50m/
  5. Hide this layer
  6. Show first added WMS

What is the expected result?

First WMS layer should be on zoom /10m/ and second on zoom /50m/.

What happens instead?

Both layers are on zoom /50m/.
When I zoom in to /10m/ and click "change resolution" for first WMS layer then both are on zoom /10m/.
But in /Informations about layer/ I see correct zoom levels

Please provide any additional information below. Attach a screenshot if possible.

Repository Root: http://josm.openstreetmap.de/svn
Build-Date: 2015-04-26 01:32:02
Last Changed Author: simon04
Revision: 8274
Repository UUID: 0c6e7542-c601-0410-84e7-c038aed88b3b
Relative URL: ^/trunk
URL: http://josm.openstreetmap.de/svn/trunk
Last Changed Date: 2015-04-26 00:19:48 +0200 (Sun, 26 Apr 2015)
Last Changed Rev: 8274

Identification: JOSM/1.5 (8274 pl) Linux Ubuntu 14.04.2 LTS
Memory Usage: 817 MB / 869 MB (209 MB allocated, but free)
Java version: 1.7.0_75, Oracle Corporation, OpenJDK 64-Bit Server VM
Java package: openjdk-7-jre:amd64-7u75-2.5.4-1~trusty1
Dataset consistency test: No problems found

Plugins:
- OpeningHoursEditor (30962)
- PicLayer (30962)
- Spline.drawing.tool (1000)
- editgpx (30892)
- geotools (31068)
- jts (31002)
- opendata (31050)
- photo_geotagging (30967)
- photoadjust (30964)
- reverter (30990)
- tag2link (31066)
- utilsplugin2 (31072)

Attachments (0)

Change History (4)

comment:1 Changed 7 years ago by wiktorn

Cc: wiktorn added

comment:2 Changed 6 years ago by wiktorn

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

Looks like it's fixed in JOSM latest

comment:3 Changed 6 years ago by Don-vip

Milestone: 15.07

comment:4 Changed 6 years ago by Don-vip

Milestone: 15.0715.08

Milestone renamed

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set.
The resolution will be deleted.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.