Needs confirm dialog when exit with unsaved data
|Reported by:||johnw||Owned by:||imi|
If I create a node and then exit from josm, it appears to lose it,
yet there's no "are you sure" dialog before exiting. It should
ask for confirmation when there's unsaved/unuploaded data, no?
Or have I misunderstood something?