"Update data" does not raise conflict when relation elements are deleted
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:||team|
When uploading data, I get sometimes an error massage that upload fails because relation member with ID xy is already deleted on the server. "Update data" does not raise a conflict when elements of a relation modified by me are deleted on the server side already.
The only workaround is to delete the element from the relation using a text editor. This is annoying if another user has deleted dozens of ways in the meantime. The server gives only one conflict element at the time.
The elements are marked vsible=no in the local xml, but a check for relation membership should be included.