[patch] Add "do not ask again" to delete member from relation confirmation
|Reported by:||bilbo||Owned by:||team|
When you delete a member from relation in the properties dialog (by clicking on the member and pressing "delete"), JOSM always asks whether you want to do that. As this appears always and not only on some "dangerous" conditions, this question becomes just annoyance, dismissed by extra Enter and not being any kind of guard. Therefore there should be "do not ask again" option in that dialog.
Attached patch adds this option.