Button to delete old autosave data not functional
|Reported by:||wendorff@…||Owned by:||team|
As requested in #5359 there is a button to delete autosave layers at restart after JOSM crashed.
That button is not functional.
Pressing it, the dialog telling me about the unsaved layers is closed, but the layer data is not deleted from ~/.josm/autosave/
When restarting JOSM the dialog appears again for the same old data.
Deleting the files manually helps as a workaround - but that's not a solution ;)
Change History (14)
Changed 3 years ago by wendorff@…
comment:12 Changed 2 years ago by bastiK
- Resolution set to duplicate
- Status changed from new to closed