Deleted nodes cause an conflict if the data is redownloaded
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:||team|
r2933 introduced a bug that when you have deleted a node from a way, and then redownload the area, the deleted node causes a conflict, although no-one had edited the node.
If the user has deleted a node, and it is redownloaded with the same version, there should not be a conflict, and the node should remain deleted.
Only if the version differs, there should be a conflict, as then someone else has edited it since it was deleted locally.