MicrosoftStreetside v0.0.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (176 entries)

en: 2 images joined
zh_TW: 加入了 2 個影像

en: 2 images unjoined
zh_TW: 退出了 2 個影像

en: A tag with key <i>{0}</i> is already present on the selected OSM object.
zh_TW: 有鍵 <i>{0}</i>已經存在選取的 OSM 物件上面了。

en: Add Streetside tag
zh_TW: 新增 Streetside 標籤

en: All images in a directory
zh_TW: 所有圖片都在目錄裡

en: All map objects loaded.
zh_TW: 所以地圖物件都載入了。

en: An exception occured while trying to submit a changeset. If this happens repeatedly, consider reporting a bug via the Help menu. If this message appears for the first time, simply try it again. This might have been an issue with the internet connection.
zh_TW: 嘗試送出變更組合時發生例外狀況發生了。如果重覆發生的話，請考慮透過說明選單回報臭蟲。如果訊息第一次出次，請再試一次，也許是網路連線出問題。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Changeset upload failed with {0} error ''{1} {2}''!
zh_TW: 上傳變更組合因 {0} error ''{1} {2}'' 失敗！

en: Choose signs
zh_TW: 選取標誌

en: Continues with the paused walk.
zh_TW: 繼續暫停的走動。

en: Copy key
zh_TW: 複製鍵值

en: Could not import a geotagged image to the Streetside layer!
zh_TW: 無法匯入有地理標記圖片到 Streetside 圖層！

en: Could not import the directory ''{0}''!
zh_TW: 無法匯入目錄 ''{0}''！

en: Could not import the image ''{0}''!
zh_TW: 無法匯入圖片 ''{0}''！

en: Could not open the URL {0} in a browser
zh_TW: 無法用瀏覽器打開網址 {0}

en: Could not read from URL {0}!
zh_TW: 無法讀取網址 {0}！

en: Current Streetside changeset
zh_TW: 目前的 Streetside 變更組合

note: i18n: Checkbox label in JOSM settings
en: Cut off sequences at download bounds
zh_TW: 在下載邊界切斷片段

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Delete after upload
zh_TW: 上傳後刪除

en: Deleted {0} image | Deleted {0} images
zh_TW[0]: 刪除了 {0} 個影像

note: i18n: Checkbox label in JOSM settings
en: Display hour when the picture was taken
zh_TW: 顯示圖片拍攝時的小時時間

en: Displays detail information on the currently selected Streetside image
zh_TW: 顯示目前選取的 Streetside 圖片的詳細資訊

en: Displays objects detected by Streetside from their street view imagery
zh_TW: 顯示 Streetside 從街景偵測到的物件

en: Displays the layer displaying the map objects detected by Streetside
zh_TW: 顯示 Streetside 偵測出來的地圖物件的圖層

en: Do you really want to replace the current value <i>{0}</i> with the new value <i>{1}</i>?
zh_TW: 你真的要將目前的值 <i>{0}</i> 覆寫為新的值 <i>{1}</i> 嗎？

en: Download Streetside images in current view
zh_TW: 依據目前檢視下載 Streetside 影像

en: Download mode
zh_TW: 下載模式

en: Downloaded images
zh_TW: 下載的影像

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: Downloading Streetside images
zh_TW: 下載 Streetside 影像

en: Downloading map objects failed!
zh_TW: 下載地圖物件物敗！

en: Downloading map objects…
zh_TW: 下載地圖物件...

note: i18n: Checkbox label in JOSM settings
en: Enable experimental beta-features (might be unstable)
zh_TW: 啟用實驗性質的 beta 功能 (可能不穩定)

en: Explore
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Export Streetsidey images
zh_TW: 匯出Streetside圖片

en: Export all images
zh_TW: 匯出所有圖片

en: Export selected images
zh_TW: 匯出選取圖片

en: Export selected sequence
zh_TW: 匯出選取片段

en: Exporting Streetside Images
zh_TW: 匯出 Streetside 圖片

en: Finished upload
zh_TW: 上傳完畢

en: Follow selected image
zh_TW: 跟隨選取圖片

en: From existing image layer
zh_TW: 跟隨既有圖片圖層

en: From which source do you want to import images to the Streetside layer?
zh_TW: 你要從那個來源匯入圖片到 Streetside 圖層？

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Give way
zh_TW: 禮讓路口

en: Go forward
zh_TW: 往前。

en: Go to setting and log in to Streetside before uploading.
zh_TW: 移至設定和上傳前登錄 Streetside。

en: I got it, close this.
zh_TW: 我知道了，關掉吧。

en: Image actions
zh_TW: 圖片動作

en: Image detections
zh_TW: 圖片偵測

en: Image info
zh_TW: 影像資訊

en: Image key
zh_TW: 圖片鍵值

en: Images from my file system
zh_TW: 從我檔案系統的圖片

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import exception
zh_TW: 匯入排除

en: Import local pictures
zh_TW: 匯入本機圖片

en: Import pictures
zh_TW: 匯入圖片

en: Import pictures into Streetside layer
zh_TW: 匯入圖片到 Streetside 圖層

en: Imported images
zh_TW: 匯入的圖片

en: Imported {0} image | Imported {0} images
zh_TW[0]: 匯入了 {0} 個影像

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Intersection danger
zh_TW: 路口危險

en: It can be activated by clicking the left button at the bottom of this message or the button in the toolbar on the left, which uses the same icon.
zh_TW: 可以藉由在這則訊息的底部按左鍵啟動，或是工具列左邊相同的圖示。

en: Join mode
zh_TW: 加入模式

en: Join/unjoin pictures
zh_TW: 加入/退出圖片

en: Jump to blue
zh_TW: 跳到藍色

en: Jump to red
zh_TW: 跳到紅色

en: Jumps to the picture at the other side of the blue line
zh_TW: 跳到藍線另一邊的圖片

en: Jumps to the picture at the other side of the red line
zh_TW: 跳到紅線另一邊的圖片

en: Key copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 鍵複製到剪貼簿

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login successful, return to JOSM.
zh_TW: 登入成功，回去 JOSM。

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Mandatory direction (any)
zh_TW: 強制性方向 (任何方向)

en: Streetside Images
zh_TW: Streetside影像

en: Streetside changeset
zh_TW: Streetside 變更組合

en: Streetside filter
zh_TW: Streetside 篩選器

en: Streetside history
zh_TW: Streetside 歷史記錄

en: Streetside image
zh_TW: Streetside 圖片

en: Streetside layer
zh_TW: Streetside圖層

en: Streetside login
zh_TW: Streetside 登入

en: Streetside object layer
zh_TW: Streetside 物件圖層

en: Streetside objects
zh_TW: v 物件

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

note: i18n: Checkbox label in JOSM settings
en: Move to picture''s location with next/previous buttons
zh_TW: 用下一張/前一張按鈕移動到圖片位置

en: Moved {0} image | Moved {0} images
zh_TW[0]: 移動了 {0} 個影像

en: Next picture
zh_TW: 下一張圖片

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: No entry
zh_TW: 沒有輸入

en: No image selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取圖片

en: No images found
zh_TW: 找不到影像

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: No overtaking
zh_TW: 禁止超車

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: No parking
zh_TW: 禁止停車

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: No turn
zh_TW: 禁止轉彎

en: Not Logged in to Streetside
zh_TW: 沒有登入 Streetside

en: Not older than:
zh_TW: 不早於：

note: i18n: Spinner label in JOSM settings
en: Number of images to be pre-fetched (forwards and backwards)
zh_TW: 要預載的圖片數目 (向前和向後)

en: Only images with signs
zh_TW: 只有裡面有標誌的圖片

en: Open Streetside changeset dialog
zh_TW: 開啟 Streetside 變更組合對話框

en: Open Streetside filter dialog
zh_TW: 開啟 Streetside 篩選器對話框

en: Open Streetside history dialog
zh_TW: 開啟 Streetside 歷史對話框

en: Open Streetside layer
zh_TW: 開啟Streetside圖層

en: Open v window
zh_TW: 開啟 Streetside 視窗

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pauses the walk.
zh_TW: 暫停走動

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Pedestrian crossing
zh_TW: 行人穿越

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Press "{0}" to download images
zh_TW: 按 "{0}" 下載影像

note: i18n: Checkbox label in JOSM settings
en: Preview images when hovering its icon
zh_TW: 滑動圖示過去時預纜圖片

en: Previous picture
zh_TW: 上一張圖片

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: Rewrite imported images
zh_TW: 重新寫入匯入圖片

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Roundabout
zh_TW: 圓環

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 選取目錄

en: Select directory to import images from
zh_TW: 選取要匯入圖片的選取目錄

en: Select mode
zh_TW: 選取模式

en: Select the images you want to import
zh_TW: 選取你想要匯入的圖片

en: Sequence key
zh_TW: 片段鍵值

en: Show detections on top of image
zh_TW: 在圖片上顯示方向

en: Shows the next picture in the sequence
zh_TW: 從片段顯示下一張

en: Shows the previous picture in the sequence
zh_TW: 從片段顯示上一張圖片

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Speed limit
zh_TW: 速限

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Stop
zh_TW: 禁止通行

en: Stops the walk.
zh_TW: 停止走動

en: Submit changeset
zh_TW: 提出變更組合

en: Submit the current changeset
zh_TW: 提出目前的變更組合

note: CHECKSTYLE.OFF: LineLength
en: Submit the current changeset to Streetside
zh_TW: 提出目前的變更組合到 Streetside

en: Submitting Streetside Changeset
zh_TW: 送出 Streetside 變更組合

en: Submitting changeset to server…
zh_TW: 送出變更組合到伺服器...

en: Supported image formats (JPG and PNG)
zh_TW: 支援圖片格式 (JPG 和 PNG)

en: Tag conflict
zh_TW: 標籤衝突

en: The Streetside layer has stopped downloading images, because the requested area is too big!
zh_TW: Streetside 圖層已經停止下載圖片，因為要求的區域太大了！

en: The Streetside plugin now uses a separate panel to display extra information (like the image key) and actions for the currently selected Streetside image (like viewing it in a browser).
zh_TW: 如今 Streetside 外掛使用獨立的面版顯示額外的訊息 (像是圖片鍵)，以及目前選取 Streetside 圖片可採取的行動 (例如在瀏覽器檢視)。

en: There are currently no layers with geotagged images!
zh_TW: 目前圖層中並無地理標記的圖片！

en: To solve this problem, you could switch to download mode ''{0}'' and load Streetside images for a smaller portion of the map.
zh_TW: 要解決這項問題，請切換到下載模式 ''{0}''，並且選取地圖比較小的部分來載入Streetside 圖片。

en: To solve this problem, you could zoom in and load a smaller area of the map.
zh_TW: 要解決這項問題，你可以放大然後載入地圖比較小的部分。

en: Too many map objects, zoom in to see all.
zh_TW: 太多地圖物件，放大後來看所有物件。

en: Total Streetside images: {0}
zh_TW: 所有 Streetside 圖片： {0}

en: Turned {0} image | Turned {0} images
zh_TW[0]: 旋轉了 {0} 個影像

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Uneven road
zh_TW: 坎坷的道路

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Uploading: {0}
zh_TW: 上傳中：{0}

note: i18n: Checkbox label in JOSM settings
en: Use 24 hour format
zh_TW: 使用 24 小時格式

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: View in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中觀看

en: Wait for full quality pictures
zh_TW: 等待全品質的圖片

en: Walk mode
zh_TW: 行走模式

note: i18n: Checkbox label in JOSM settings
en: When opening Streetside image in web browser, show the blur editor instead of the image viewer
zh_TW: 當你在網頁瀏覽器開啟 Streetside 圖片時，顯示模糊化編輯器而不是圖片檢視器

en: Which image layers do you want to import into the Streetside layer?
zh_TW: 你要匯入那個圖片圖層到 Streetside 圖層？

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: You are currently not logged in.
zh_TW: 你目前沒登入。

en: You are logged in as ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 你已經登入為 ''{0}''。

en: You are not logged in, please log in to Streetside in the preferences
zh_TW: 你並沒有登入，請在偏好設定登入 Streetside

en: You have successfully uploaded {0} images to Bing.com
zh_TW: 你成功上傳 {0} 圖片到 Bing.com

en: Zoom to selected image
zh_TW: 縮放到選取的圖片

en: Zoom to the currently selected Streetside image
zh_TW: 縮放到目前選取的 Streetside 影像

en: approved
zh_TW: 批准

note: i18n: download mode for v images
en: areas with downloaded OSM-data
zh_TW: 區域已經有下載下來的 OSM 資料

note: i18n: download mode for Streetside images
en: everything in the visible area
zh_TW: 所有東西都在可視範圍

en: image has no key
zh_TW: 圖片沒有鍵

note: i18n: download mode for Streetside images
en: only when manually requested
zh_TW: 只有當手動要求時

en: pending
zh_TW: 待決

en: rejected
zh_TW: 駁回

en: sequence has no key
zh_TW: 片段沒有鍵

en: unknown user
zh_TW: 未知的使用者

en: {0}
    Could not read map objects from URL
    {1}!
zh_TW: {0}
    無法從網址 {1} 讀取地圖物件！

note: i18n: {0} is the layer name, {1} the number of images in it
en: {0} ({1} images)
zh_TW: {0} ({1} 圖片)

en: {0} detections
zh_TW: 方向 {0}

en: {0} downloaded images
zh_TW: 下載 {0} 張圖片

en: {0} images in total
zh_TW: 總共 {0} 張圖片

en: {0} images in {1} sequences
zh_TW: {1} 片段有 {0} 張圖片

en: {0} images submitted, Changeset key: {1}, State: {2}
zh_TW: {0} 圖片提交，變更組合鍵：{1}，狀態： {2}

en: {0} imported images
zh_TW: 匯入 {0} 張圖片

en: {0} sequences, each containing between {1} and {2} images (ø {3})
zh_TW: {0} 片段，每個片段含有 {1} 到 {2} 張圖片 (ø {3})

note: Plugin description for Streetside
en: Allows the user to work with pictures hosted at Bing.com
zh_TW: Streetside外掛
