josm - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5380 entries)

note: FIXME why is help not a JosmAction? Strings in JFileChooser
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助(H)

en: Ignoring malformed file URL: "{0}"
zh_CN: 忽略格式不良的文件 URL: "{0}"

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Parameter "downloadgps" does not accept file names or file URLs
zh_CN: 参数 "downloadgps" 不能使用文件名称或文件 URL

en: Ignoring malformed URL: "{0}"
zh_CN: 忽略不正确的 URL: "{0}"

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Display the about screen.
zh_CN: 显示 关于 画面

note: TODO: put in a platformHook for system that have no console by default Add the name of this application
en: Java OpenStreetMap Editor
zh_CN: Java OpenStreetMap 编辑器

note: Add the version number
en: Version {0}
zh_CN: 版本 {0}

en: Last change at {0}
zh_CN: 最后修改于{0}

en: Java Version {0}
zh_CN: Java 版本 {0}

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Bug Reports
zh_CN: 错误报告

note: <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Camping"/> </button> <button label="Info" hotkey="I">
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Readme
zh_CN: 说明

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: Contribution
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: License
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: About JOSM...
zh_CN: 关于 JOSM...

en: WARNING: unexpected format of API base URL. Redirection to info or history page for OSM primitive will probably fail. API base URL is: ''{0}''
zh_CN: 警告：不是期望中的 API 基础 URL 格式。重定向至 OSM 主网站的信息或历史记录页面可能会失败。API 基础 URL为: ''{0}''

en: WARNING: unexpected format of API base URL. Redirection to user page for OSM user will probably fail. API base URL is: ''{0}''
zh_CN: 警告：不是期望中的 API 基础 URL 格式。重定向至 OSM 用户的个人页面可能会失败。API 基础 URL为: ''{0}''

en: You are about to launch {0} browser windows.<br>This may both clutter your screen with browser windows<br>and take some time to finish.
zh_CN: 您即将开启 {0} 个浏览器窗口。<br>这可能会使屏幕被浏览器窗口塞满<br>并且得花上一些时间才能完成。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Click to continue and to open {0} browsers
zh_CN: 请点击继续来开启 {0} 个浏览器窗口

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Click to abort launching external browsers
zh_CN: 请点击以放弃启动外部浏览器

en: Please select at least one already uploaded node, way, or relation.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个已上传的节点，路径或关系。

en: Please select the target layer.
zh_CN: 请选择目标图层。

en: Select target layer
zh_CN: 选择目标图层

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: <html>There are no layers the source layer<br>''{0}''<br>could be merged to.</html>
zh_CN: <html>来源图层<br>"{0}"<br>中没有任何图层可合并。</html>

en: No target layers
zh_CN: 没有目标图层

en: Add Node...
zh_CN: 添加节点...

en: Add a node by entering latitude and longitude.
zh_CN: 由经纬度添加节点

note: this is not really GROUP_EDIT, but users really would complain if the yhad to reconfigure because we put the correct group in Add extra shortcut C-S-a Add extra shortcut ESCAPE * FIXME: this isn't optimal. In a better world the mapmode actions * would be able to capture keyboard events and react acc
en: Edit: {0}
zh_CN: 编辑: {0}

en: Align Nodes in Circle
zh_CN: 将节点排成圆

en: Move the selected nodes into a circle.
zh_CN: 将选取的节点移动到圆内。

note: $NON-NLS-1$
en: Tool: {0}
zh_CN: 工具: {0}

en: Please select at least four nodes.
zh_CN: 请至少选择 4 个节点。

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: Do it!
en: Align Nodes in Line
zh_CN: 直线排列节点

en: Move the selected nodes in to a line.
zh_CN: 将选取的点排列到直线上

en: Please select at least three nodes.
zh_CN: 请选择至少3个节点.

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: layer
zh_CN: 图层

en: selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Nothing selected to zoom to.
zh_CN: 没有选择缩放对象.

en: Zoom to {0}
zh_CN: 缩放到 {0}

en: Zoom the view to {0}.
zh_CN: 将视图缩放至 {0} 。

en: View: {0}
zh_CN: 查看: {0}

en: No conflicts to zoom to
zh_CN: 没有冲突可以缩放

en: Changeset Manager
zh_CN: 更改组合管理器

en: Toggle visibility of Changeset Manager window
zh_CN: 切换更改组合管理视窗的透明度

en: Close open changesets
zh_CN: 关闭开放的更改组合

en: Closes open changesets
zh_CN: 关闭开放的更改组合

en: File: {0}
zh_CN: 文件: {0}

en: There are no open changesets
zh_CN: 没有开放的更改组合

en: No open changesets
zh_CN: 没有开放的更改组合

en: Downloading open changesets ...
zh_CN: 下载开放的更改组合...

en: Combine Way
zh_CN: 合并路径

en: Combine several ways into one.
zh_CN: 合并多个路径

en: Change directions?
zh_CN: 改变方向？

en: Reverse and Combine
zh_CN: 反转后组合

en: The ways can not be combined in their current directions.  Do you want to reverse some of them?
zh_CN: 以这些路径目前的方向是不能组合的。是否要将它们中的一部分反转？

en: Could not combine ways (They could not be merged into a single string of nodes)
zh_CN: 不能组合路径(它们无法合并为单一的节点串)

en: Combine {0} ways
zh_CN: 合并 {0} 条路径

en: Please select at least two ways to combine.
zh_CN: 请选择至少两个以上的路径来合并。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy selected objects to paste buffer.
zh_CN: 复制选取的对象到剪贴板

en: Please select something to copy.
zh_CN: 请选择要复制的对象.

en: Create Circle
zh_CN: 创建圆形

en: Create a circle from three selected nodes.
zh_CN: 从三个选取的节点建立圆形。

en: Those nodes are not in a circle. Aborting.
zh_CN: 这些节点不在一个圆上。正在中止。

en: Please select exactly two or three nodes or one way with exactly two or three nodes.
zh_CN: 请正确的选择二或三个节点，或一条只有二或三个节点的路径。

note: Commit
en: Create multipolygon
zh_CN: 建立多重多边形

en: Create multipolygon.
zh_CN: 建立多重多边形。

en: No data loaded.
zh_CN: 没有载入数据。

note: Sometimes it make sense creating multipoly of only one way (so it will form outer way) and then splitting the way later (so there are multiple ways forming outer way)
en: You must select at least one way.
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一条路径。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete selected objects.
zh_CN: 删除选择的对象。

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: File exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件已存在。覆盖吗?

note: Do it!
en: Distribute Nodes
zh_CN: 将各节点散开

en: Distribute the selected nodes to equal distances along a line.
zh_CN: 依一条直线将选取的节点等距离散布。

en: Download from OSM...
zh_CN: 从 OSM 下载...

en: Download map data from the OSM server.
zh_CN: 从 OSM 服务器下载地图数据

en: Download object...
zh_CN: 下载对象...

en: Download OSM object by ID.
zh_CN: 从 OSM 通过 ID 下载对象

en: Download Object...
zh_CN: 下载对象...

en: Separate Layer
zh_CN: 另一图层

en: Select if the data should be downloaded into a new layer
zh_CN: 如果资料要下载到新的图层里请选择此项

en: Download referrers
zh_CN: 下载关联对象

en: Select if the referrers of the object should be downloaded as well
zh_CN: 如果希望下载关联的对象请选择此项

en: Object type:
zh_CN: 对象类型:

en: Choose the OSM object type
zh_CN: 选择 OSM 对象类型

en: Object ID:
zh_CN: 对象 ID:

en: Enter the ID of the object that should be downloaded
zh_CN: 输入要下载的对象 ID:

en: Download Object
zh_CN: 下载对象

en: Download object
zh_CN: 下载对象

en: Start downloading
zh_CN: 开始下载

en: Close dialog and cancel downloading
zh_CN: 关闭对话并取消下载

en: Invalid ID specified. Cannot download object.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的 ID。不能下载对象。

en: Download parent ways/relations...
zh_CN: 下载上层路径/关系...

en: Download primitives referring to one of the selected primitives
zh_CN: 下载参照到已选取原型中之一的原型

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 制作副本

en: Duplicate selection by copy and immediate paste.
zh_CN: 制作副本会复制选择区域并立即粘贴上。

en: Duplicate Layer
zh_CN: 复制图层

en: Make a duplicate of the currently selected layer.
zh_CN: 制作目前选取图层的复本。

en: Layer: {0}
zh_CN: 图层: {0}

note: Translators: "Copy of {layer name}"
en: Copy of {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的副本

note: Translators: "Copy {number} of {layer name}"
en: Copy {1} of {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的副本 {1}

note: <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Info"/> </button> <button label="Exit" hotkey="E">
en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit the application.
zh_CN: 退出程序。

en: Fullscreen View
zh_CN: 全屏视图

note: no icon
en: Toggle fullscreen view
zh_CN: 切换全屏视图

en: Toggle Fullscreen view
zh_CN: 切换全屏视图

en: Export to GPX...
zh_CN: 输出到 GPX...

en: Export the data to GPX file.
zh_CN: 输出数据到 GPX...

en: Nothing to export. Get some data first.
zh_CN: 没有东西可输出。请先取得一些资料。

en: Export GPX file
zh_CN: 输出 GPX 文件

en: Object history
zh_CN: 对象历史记录

en: Display history information about OSM ways, nodes, or relations.
zh_CN: 显示 OSM 路径，节点或关系的历史记录信息。

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Info about Element
zh_CN: 元素的信息

en: Display object information about OSM nodes, ways, or relations.
zh_CN: 显示 OSM 路径，节点或关系的对象信息。

en: Join overlapping Areas
zh_CN: 联接重叠的区域

en: Joins areas that overlap each other
zh_CN: 联接彼此互相重叠的区域

en: Please select at least one closed way that should be joined.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个要连结的封闭路径。

en: One of the selected ways is not closed and therefore cannot be joined.
zh_CN: 选取的路径中有一条尚未封闭，因此不能连结。

en: The selected way has nodes outside of the downloaded data region. | The selected ways have nodes outside of the downloaded data region.
zh_CN[0]: 选取的路径有节点位于已下载的资料区域之外。

en: This can lead to nodes being deleted accidentally.
zh_CN: 这样可能会造成节点被意外的删除。

en: Are you really sure to continue?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续吗？

en: Please abort if you are not sure
zh_CN: 如果不确定请放弃

en: No intersection found. Nothing was changed.
zh_CN: 找不到交叉点。没有东西变更。

note: revert changes FIXME: this is dirty hack
en: Reverting changes
zh_CN: 还原更改

en: Removed duplicate nodes
zh_CN: 删除重复节点

en: Added node on all intersections
zh_CN: 在所有的交叉点加入节点

en: Assemble new polygons
zh_CN: 组装新的多边形

en: Delete relations
zh_CN: 删除关系

en: Delete Ways that are not part of an inner multipolygon
zh_CN: 删除不属于内部多重多边形的一部分的路径

en: Joined overlapping areas
zh_CN: 已连结重叠的区域

en: Some of the ways were part of relations that have been modified. Please verify no errors have been introduced.
zh_CN: 部分属于关系的一部分的路径被修改了。请检查是否造成错误。

en: Fix tag conflicts
zh_CN: 修正标签冲突

en: Split ways into fragments
zh_CN: 将路径分割为片段

en: Sorry. Cannot handle multipolygon relations with multiple outer ways.
zh_CN: 抱歉。不能处理多个外部路径的多重多边形关系。

en: Sorry. Cannot handle way that is outer in multiple multipolygon relations.
zh_CN: 抱歉。不能处理同时作为多个多重多边形的外部路径的路径。

en: Sorry. Cannot handle way that is both inner and outer in multipolygon relations.
zh_CN: 抱歉。不能处理同时作为多个多重多边形的外部和内部路径的路径。

en: Sorry. Cannot handle way that is inner in multiple multipolygon relations.
zh_CN: 抱歉。不能处理同时作为多个多重多边形的内部路径的路径。

en: Removed Element from Relations
zh_CN: 从关系中移除元件

en: Remove tags from inner ways
zh_CN: 移除内部路径的标签

en: Join Areas Function
zh_CN: 连结区域功能

en: Join Node to Way
zh_CN: 将节点与路径相连

en: Join a node into the nearest way segments
zh_CN: 将节点连结到最近的路段

en: Join Node and Line
zh_CN: 连结节点与直线

en: No Shortcut
zh_CN: 没有快捷键

en: Jump To Position
zh_CN: 跳至位置

en: Opens a dialog that allows to jump to a specific location
zh_CN: 开启能跳到指定位置的对话框

en: Enter Lat/Lon to jump to position.
zh_CN: 输入要跳至地点的经/纬度。

en: You can also paste an URL from www.openstreetmap.org
zh_CN: 您也可以粘贴上 www.openstreetmap.org 的网址

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Zoom (in metres)
zh_CN: 缩放(以米计)

en: Jump there
zh_CN: 跳至那里

en: Jump to Position
zh_CN: 跳到位置

en: Could not parse Latitude, Longitude or Zoom. Please check.
zh_CN: 无法粘贴上纬度，经度或缩放级别。请检查。

en: Unable to parse Lon/Lat
zh_CN: 无法分析经/纬度

en: Rectified Image...
zh_CN: 修正的图片...

en: Download Rectified Images From Various Services
zh_CN: 从多种服务下载修正的图片

note: This service serves the purpose of "just this once" without forcing the user to commit the link to the preferences Clipboard content gets trimmed, so matching whitespace only ensures that this service will never be selected automatically.
en: Custom WMS Link
zh_CN: 自定义 WMS 连结

en: Supported Rectifier Services:
zh_CN: 支持的修正器服务：

en: Visit Homepage
zh_CN: 参观首页

en: WMS URL or Image ID:
zh_CN: WMS URL 或图片 ID:

en: Add Rectified Image
zh_CN: 加入修正的图片

en: Couldn't match the entered link or id to the selected service. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法将整个连结或 id 与选取的服务进行比对。请再试一次。

en: No valid WMS URL or id
zh_CN: 没有有效的 WMS URL 或 id

en: Merge layer
zh_CN: 合并图层

en: Merge the current layer into another layer
zh_CN: 将当前的图层合并到另一个图层

en: Merge Nodes
zh_CN: 合并节点

en: Merge nodes into the oldest one.
zh_CN: 将节点合并到最旧的一个中。

en: Abort Merging
zh_CN: 放弃合并

en: Click to abort merging nodes
zh_CN: 点击以放弃合并节点

en: Cannot merge nodes: Would have to delete way ''{0}'' which is still used.
zh_CN: 不能合并节点:必须删除仍在使用中的路径 “{0}”。

en: Merge {0} nodes
zh_CN: 合并 {0} 个节点

en: Merge selection
zh_CN: 合并选择区域

en: Merge the currently selected primitives into another layer
zh_CN: 将目前选取的原型合并到另一个图层

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Mirror selected nodes and ways.
zh_CN: 镜像反射选取的节点和路径。

en: Please select at least one node or way.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个节点或路径。

en: up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Move objects {0}
zh_CN: 移动对象 {0}

en: down
zh_CN: 向下

en: left
zh_CN: 向左

note: dir == Direction.RIGHT) {
en: right
zh_CN: 向右

en: Move {0}
zh_CN: 移动 {0}

en: Moves Objects {0}
zh_CN: 移动对象 {0}

en: Cannot move objects outside of the world.
zh_CN: 不能将对象移动到世界外面

en: Move Node...
zh_CN: 移动节点...

en: Edit latitude and longitude of a node.
zh_CN: 编辑节点的经度和纬度。

en: New Layer
zh_CN: 新建图层

en: Create a new map layer.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的地图图层。

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Open a file.
zh_CN: 打开一个文件。

en: Opening files
zh_CN: 正在打开文件

en: Cannot open {0} file with the file importer ''{1}''. | Cannot open {0} files with the file importer ''{1}''.
zh_CN[0]: 不能以文件处理程序 "{1}" 打开 {0}

en: Cannot open {0} file because no suitable file importer is available. | Cannot open {0} files because no suitable file importer is available.
zh_CN[0]: 不能开启文件 {0}，因为没有合适的文件处理程可用。

en: <html>Cannot open directory ''{0}''.<br>Please select a file.</html>
zh_CN: <html>不能开启目录 "{0}"。<br>请选择一个文件。</html>

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Opening 1 file...
zh_CN: 正在开启 1 个文件...

en: Opening {0} file... | Opening {0} files...
zh_CN[0]: 正在开启 {0} 个文件...

en: Opening file ''{0}'' ...
zh_CN: 正在开启文件 "{0}" ...

en: Open Location...
zh_CN: 打开位置...

en: Open an URL.
zh_CN: 打开一个 URL。

en: Enter URL to download:
zh_CN: 输入要下载的 URL:

en: Enter an URL from where data should be downloaded
zh_CN: 输入用来下载数据的 URL:

en: Download Location
zh_CN: 下载位置

en: Download URL
zh_CN: 下载 URL

en: Start downloading data
zh_CN: 开始下载数据

en: Download Data
zh_CN: 下载数据

en: <h3>When one or more ways are selected, the shape is adjusted such, that all angles are 90 or 180 degrees.</h3>You can add two nodes to the selection. Then, the direction is fixed by these two reference nodes. (Afterwards, you can undo the movement for certain nodes:<br>Select them and press the shortcut for Orthogonalize / Undo. The default is Shift-Q.)
zh_CN: <h3>当选取一或多个路径后，形状会被调整，使所有的角都是90或180度。</h3>您可以在选择区域中加入两个节点。这样它的方向就会被这两个参考节点所修正。（之后，您可以复原某些节点的移动如下：<br>选择它们并按下直角化/复原的快捷键。预设值为 Shift-Q。）

en: Orthogonalize Shape
zh_CN: 形状直角化

en: Move nodes so all angles are 90 or 180 degrees
zh_CN: 移动节点使所有的角度为 90 或 180 度

en: Orthogonalize Shape / Undo
zh_CN: 形状直角化/撤销

en: Undo orthogonalization for certain nodes
zh_CN: 撤销某些节点的直角化

en: Orthogonalize / Undo
zh_CN: 直角化/撤销

en: Orthogonalize Shape / Undo
    Please select nodes that were moved by the previous Orthogonalize Shape action!
zh_CN: 形状直角化/撤销
    请选择被前一次形状直角化动作所移动的节点!

en: Undo Orthogonalize Shape
zh_CN: 撤销形状直角化

en: <html>You are using the EPSG:4326 projection which might lead<br>to undesirable results when doing rectangular alignments.<br>Change your projection to get rid of this warning.<br>Do you want to continue?</html>
zh_CN: <html>您使用的EPSG：4326投影法会导致在进行<br>矩形排列时产生不想要的结果。<br>改变您的投影法可以去除这项警告。<br>是否要继续？</html>

en: Selection must consist only of ways and nodes.
zh_CN: 选择区域必须由路径和节点组成。

en: Orthogonalize
zh_CN: 直角化

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用说明

en: Selected Elements cannot be orthogonalized
zh_CN: 选取的元素不能直角化

en: <html>Please make sure all selected ways head in a similar direction<br>or orthogonalize them one by one.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请确定所有选取的路径都朝着类似的方向<br>或是分次将它们一个个直角化。</html>

en: Please select ways with angles of approximately 90 or 180 degrees.
zh_CN: 请选择角度大约为 90 或 180 度的路径。

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste contents of paste buffer.
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴内容。

en: Delete incomplete members?
zh_CN: 是否删除不完整的成员？

en: Paste without incomplete members
zh_CN: 粘贴时不包含不完整的成员

en: The copied data contains incomplete primitives.  When pasting the incomplete primitives are removed.  Do you want to paste the data without the incomplete primitives?
zh_CN: 复制的资料含有不完整的原型。当粘贴的时候不完整的原型会被移除。您确定要粘贴含有不完整原型的数据吗？

en: Paste Tags
zh_CN: 粘贴标签

en: Apply tags of contents of paste buffer to all selected items.
zh_CN: 将剪贴板的标签粘贴到所有选取的项目上。

en: Pasting {0} tag | Pasting {0} tags
zh_CN[0]: 正在粘贴 {0} 个标签

en: to {0} primitive | to {0} primtives
zh_CN[0]: 到 {0} 个原型

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Open a preferences dialog for global settings.
zh_CN: 开启全域偏好设定对话框。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: translator note: other expressions for "purge" might be "forget", "clean", "obliterate", "prune"
en: Purge...
zh_CN: 清除...

en: Forget objects but do not delete them on server when uploading.
zh_CN: 清除对象，但不在上传至服务器时删除它们。

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清除

en: Confirm Purging
zh_CN: 确认清除

en: This operation makes JOSM forget the selected objects.<br> They will be removed from the layer, but <i>not</i> deleted<br> on the server when uploading.
zh_CN: 这个行为将会使 JOSM 清除选择的对象。<br> 它们会 在图层中被删除，但 <i>不会</i> 在<br> 上传时要求服务器删除。

en: The following dependent objects will be purged<br> in addition to the selected objects:
zh_CN: 下面的依赖对象将被清除,<br> 除了选定的对象:

en: Add to selection
zh_CN: 添加至选取对象

en: Some of the objects are modified.<br> Proceed, if these changes should be discarded.</html>
zh_CN: 部分对象已修改。<br>如果这些变更是要放弃的，请继续。</html>

en: Clear Undo/Redo buffer
zh_CN: 清除撤消/重做缓存区

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo the last undone action.
zh_CN: 重做上次撤消的动作。

en: Rename layer
zh_CN: 重命名图层

en: Also rename the file
zh_CN: 同时重命名文件

en: Could not rename file ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件 "{0}"

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Reverse way
zh_CN: 反转路径

en: Reverse Ways
zh_CN: 反转路径

en: Reverse the direction of all selected ways.
zh_CN: 反转所有选取路径的方向。

en: Please select at least one way.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一条路径。

en: Reverse ways
zh_CN: 反转路径

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save the current data.
zh_CN: 保存当前数据.

en: File {0} exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件 {0} 已存在。覆盖？

en: No Exporter found! Nothing saved.
zh_CN: 找不到输出程序！没有保存任何东西。

en: Empty document
zh_CN: 空文档

en: Save anyway
zh_CN: 依然保存

en: The document contains no data.
zh_CN: 文档中没有数据.

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Reject Conflicts and Save
zh_CN: 拒绝冲突项目并保存

en: There are unresolved conflicts. Conflicts will not be saved and handled as if you rejected all. Continue?
zh_CN: 尚有未解决的冲突。如果您全部拒绝就不会保存冲突。是否继续？

en: Save OSM file
zh_CN: 保存 OSM 文件

en: Save GPX file
zh_CN: 保存 GPX 文件

en: Save Layer
zh_CN: 保存图层

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save the current data to a new file.
zh_CN: 将目前的数据保存为新的文件。

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all undeleted objects in the data layer. This selects incomplete objects too.
zh_CN: 选择数据图层中所有取消删除的对象。这样也会选择不完整的对象。

en: Show Status Report
zh_CN: 显示状态报告

en: Show status report with useful information that can be attached to bugs
zh_CN: 显示有与程序错误相关信息的状态报告

en: Help: {0}
zh_CN: 帮助: {0}

en: Status Report
zh_CN: 状态报告

en: Copy to clipboard and close
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板并关闭

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Simplify Way
zh_CN: 简化路径

en: Delete unnecessary nodes from a way.
zh_CN: 删除路径不需要的节点。

en: Yes, delete nodes
zh_CN: 是，删除节点

en: Delete nodes outside of downloaded data regions
zh_CN: 删除在已下载数据区域外的节点

en: No, abort
zh_CN: 否，中止

en: Cancel operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Do you want to delete them anyway?
zh_CN: 是否要强制删除它们?

en: Delete nodes outside of data regions?
zh_CN: 是否删除在数据区域外的节点?

en: Please select at least one way to simplify.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一条路径来简化。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Simplify all selected ways
zh_CN: 简化所有选取的路径

en: The selection contains {0} ways. Are you sure you want to simplify them all?
zh_CN: 选择范围中包含 {0} 个路径。您确定要简化它们全部吗?

en: Simplify ways?
zh_CN: 是否要简化路径?

en: Simplify {0} way | Simplify {0} ways
zh_CN[0]: 简化 {0} 路径

en: Simplify Way (remove {0} node) | Simplify Way (remove {0} nodes)
zh_CN[0]: 简化路径 (删除{0} 个节点)

en: Split Way
zh_CN: 切割路径

en: Split a way at the selected node.
zh_CN: 在选取的节点上切割路径。

en: The current selection cannot be used for splitting - no node is selected.
zh_CN: 当前的选择不能用于切割 - 没有节点被选中。

en: The selected nodes do not share the same way.
zh_CN: 选取的节点不在同一个路径上。

en: The selected node is not in the middle of any way. | The selected nodes are not in the middle of any way.
zh_CN[0]: 选取的节点不在任何路径上。

en: There is more than one way using the node you selected. Please select the way also. | There is more than one way using the nodes you selected. Please select the way also.
zh_CN[0]: 节点上不只有一个路径。请同时选取你想切割的路径。

en: You must select two or more nodes to split a circular way.
zh_CN: 你必须选择两个以上的节点来切割一个环状路径。

en: The way cannot be split at the selected nodes. (Hint: Select nodes in the middle of the way.)
zh_CN: 此路径不能从选取的节点分割。 (提示：选取的节点在路径的中央。)

en: <html>A role based relation membership was copied to all new ways.<br>You should verify this and correct it when necessary.</html>
zh_CN: <html>以角色为基础的关系成员会复制到所有的新路径。<br>必要时您应该检验并修正它。</html>

en: <html>A relation membership was copied to all new ways.<br>You should verify this and correct it when necessary.</html>
zh_CN: <html>将关系成员复制到所有的新路径。<br>您应该验证这一点，必要时予以纠正。</html>

en: Split way {0} into {1} parts
zh_CN: 将路径 {0} 分割为 {1} 个部分

en: Toggle GPX Lines
zh_CN: 切换 GPX 线条

en: Draw lines between raw gps points.
zh_CN: 绘出原始 GPS 点之间的线条。

en: Toggles the global setting ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 切换全城设定值 "{0}"。

en: UnGlue Ways
zh_CN: 分离路径

en: Duplicate nodes that are used by multiple ways.
zh_CN: 重制由多条路径使用的节点。

en: This node is not glued to anything else.
zh_CN: 这个节点并未黏合到其他项目上。

en: None of these nodes are glued to anything else.
zh_CN: 这些节点没有一个黏合到其他项目上。

en: None of this way''s nodes are glued to anything else.
zh_CN: 这个路径的节点没有一个黏合到其他项目上。

en: The current selection cannot be used for unglueing.
zh_CN: 目前的选择区域不能用于取消黏合。

en: Select either:
zh_CN: 选择其一：

en: * One tagged node, or
zh_CN: * 一个有标签的节点，或

en: * One node that is used by more than one way, or
zh_CN: * 一个用于多条路径的节点，或

en: * One node that is used by more than one way and one of those ways, or
zh_CN: * 一个用于多条路径或用于那些路径之一的节点，或

en: * One way that has one or more nodes that are used by more than one way, or
zh_CN: * 一个有一或更多节点用于多条路径的路径，或

en: * One way and one or more of its nodes that are used by more than one way.
zh_CN: * 一个路径且其一或多个节点用于多条路径。

en: Note: If a way is selected, this way will get fresh copies of the unglued
    nodes and the new nodes will be selected. Otherwise, all ways will get their
    own copy and all nodes will be selected.
zh_CN: 注意：如果选取了路径，这个路径会取得取消黏合节点的最新复本并且会
    选取这些新节点。否则，所有路径会取得他们自己的复本而且所有的节点
    都会被选取。

en: Unglued Node
zh_CN: 分离节点

en: Dupe into {0} nodes
zh_CN: 分离为 {0} 个节点

en: Dupe {0} node into {1} nodes | Dupe {0} nodes into {1} nodes
zh_CN[0]: 将 {0} 个节点分离为 {1} 个节点

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo the last action.
zh_CN: 撤消上一步操作。

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Unselect all objects.
zh_CN: 取消选择所有的对象。

note: this is not really GROUP_EDIT, but users really would complain if the yhad to reconfigure because we put the correct group in Add extra shortcut C-S-a
en: Unselect All (Focus)
zh_CN: 取消选择(焦点)

note: Add extra shortcut ESCAPE * FIXME: this isn't optimal. In a better world the mapmode actions * would be able to capture keyboard events and react accordingly. But * for now this is a reasonable approximation.
en: Unselect All (Escape)
zh_CN: 取消选择(跳出)

en: Update data
zh_CN: 更新数据

en: Updates the objects in the active data layer from the server.
zh_CN: 从服务器更新使用中数据图层的对象。

note: bounds defined? => use the bbox downloader
en: Download data
zh_CN: 下载数据

en: Update modified
zh_CN: 更新已修改的

en: Updates the currently modified objects from the server (re-downloads data)
zh_CN: 从服务器更新目前已修改的对象(重新下载数据)

en: No current dataset found
zh_CN: 找不到目前的数据组合

en: Did not find an object with id {0} in the current dataset
zh_CN: 在目前的数据组合中找不到 id {0} 的对象

en: Update selection
zh_CN: 更新选择区域

en: Updates the currently selected objects from the server (re-downloads data)
zh_CN: 从服务器更新目前选取的对象(重新下载数据)

en: There are no selected objects to update.
zh_CN: 没有选择的对象需要更新。

en: Selection empty
zh_CN: 选择区域是空的

en: Upload data
zh_CN: 上传数据

en: Upload all changes in the active data layer to the OSM server
zh_CN: 将使用中图层的所有变更上传至 OSM 服务器

en: <html>The data to be uploaded participates in unresolved conflicts of layer ''{0}''.<br>You have to resolve them first.</html>
zh_CN: <html>要上传的数据影响到的图层 "{0}" 仍未解决冲突。 <br>您必须先解决它们。</html>

en: No changes to upload.
zh_CN: 没有要上传的变更。

en: Nothing to upload. Get some data first.
zh_CN: 没有要上传的项目。请先取得一些数据。

en: Upload selection
zh_CN: 上传选择区域

en: Upload all changes in the current selection to the OSM server.
zh_CN: 将目前的选择区域上传至 OSM 服务器。

en: Checking parents for deleted objects
zh_CN: 正在检查被删除对象的上层项目

en: Reading parents of ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在读取 "{0}" 的上层项目

en: Checking for deleted parents in the local dataset
zh_CN: 正在检查在本地数据组合中被删除的上层项目

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Performs the data validation
zh_CN: 进行数据验证

en: Validating
zh_CN: 正在验证...

en: Test {0}/{1}: Starting {2}
zh_CN: 测试 {0}/{1}：正在开始 {2}

en: Updating ignored errors ...
zh_CN: 正在更新跳过的错误 ...

en: Wireframe View
zh_CN: 线框视图

note: no icon
en: Enable/disable rendering the map as wireframe only
zh_CN: 启用/停用只以线框绘制地图

en: Toggle Wireframe view
zh_CN: 切换线框视图

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: audio]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: audio]
en: Jump back.
zh_CN: 跳回。

en: Audio: {0}
zh_CN: 音效: {0}

[ctx: audio]
en: Faster
zh_CN: 加速

[ctx: audio]
en: Faster Forward
zh_CN: 快进

[ctx: audio]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: audio]
en: Jump forward
zh_CN: 跳前

[ctx: audio]
en: Next Marker
zh_CN: 下一个标记

[ctx: audio]
en: Play next marker.
zh_CN: 播放下一个标记。

[ctx: audio]
en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Play/pause audio.
zh_CN: 播放/暂停声音

[ctx: audio]
en: Previous Marker
zh_CN: 上一个标记

[ctx: audio]
en: Play previous marker.
zh_CN: 播放上一个标记。

[ctx: audio]
en: Slower
zh_CN: 减速

[ctx: audio]
en: Slower Forward
zh_CN: 慢进

en: Downloading GPS data
zh_CN: 正在下载 GPS 数据

en: Downloaded GPX Data
zh_CN: 已下载的 GPX 数据

en: Downloading data
zh_CN: 正在下载数据

en: Ignoring exception because download has been cancelled. Exception was: {0}
zh_CN: 忽略的例外，因为下载已被取消。例外为：{0}

en: No data found in this area.
zh_CN: 在这个区域中找不到数据。

en: Download {0} of {1} ({2} left)
zh_CN: 下载 {0} / {1} (剩下 {2})

en: Updating data
zh_CN: 正在更新数据

en: Check on the server
zh_CN: 检查服务器

en: Click to check whether objects in your local dataset are deleted on the server
zh_CN: 点击以检查在您本地数据组合中的对象是否在服务器中已被删除

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Click to abort and to resume editing
zh_CN: 点击以放弃或恢复编辑

en: There is {0} object in your local dataset which might be deleted on the server. If you later try to delete or update this the server is likely to report a conflict. | There are {0} objects in your local dataset which might be deleted on the server. If you later try to delete or update them the server is likely to report a conflict.
zh_CN[0]: 在您本地数据组合中有{0} 个对象可能在服务器上已经删除了。如果您稍后尝试删除或更新到服务器，很可能会回复为冲突。

en: Click <strong>{0}</strong> to check the state of this object on the server. | Click <strong>{0}</strong> to check the state of these objects on the server.
zh_CN[0]: 点击<strong>{0}</strong> 以检查这个对象在服务器上的状态。

en: Click <strong>{0}</strong> to ignore.</html>
zh_CN: 点击 <strong>{0}</strong> 以忽略。</html>

en: Deleted or moved objects
zh_CN: 已删除或移动的对象

en: The following errors occurred during mass download: {0}
zh_CN: 在大量下载时发生下列错误：{0}

en: Errors during download
zh_CN: 下载时发生错误

en: There was {0} conflict during import. | There were {0} conflicts during import.
zh_CN[0]: 在输入过程中发生 {0} 个冲突。

en: Conflict during download | Conflicts during download
zh_CN[0]: 下载时发生冲突

en: ({0}/{1}) Loading parents of node {2}
zh_CN: ({0}/{1}) 正在载入节点 {2} 的上层项目

en: ({0}/{1}) Loading parents of way {2}
zh_CN: ({0}/{1}) 正在载入路径 {2} 的上层项目

en: ({0}/{1}) Loading parents of relation {2}
zh_CN: ({0}/{1}) 正在载入关系 {2} 的上层项目

en: Error during download
zh_CN: 下载时发生错误

en: Delete Mode
zh_CN: 删除模式

en: Delete nodes or ways.
zh_CN: 删除节点或路径。

en: Mode: {0}
zh_CN: 模式：{0}

en: Click to delete. Shift: delete way segment. Alt: do not delete unused nodes when deleting a way. Ctrl: delete referring objects.
zh_CN: 点击可进行删除。Shift：删除路径区段。Alt：删除路径时不要删除未使用的节点。Ctrl：删除参考的对象。

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Draw nodes
zh_CN: 绘制节点

note: Add extra shortcut N
en: Mode: Draw Focus
zh_CN: 模式：绘制焦点

en: Cannot add a node outside of the world.
zh_CN: 不能在这个世界以外的地方加入节点。

en: Add node
zh_CN: 加入节点

en: Add node into way
zh_CN: 将节点加入路径

en: Connect existing way to node
zh_CN: 将既存的路径连接到节点

en: Add a new node to an existing way
zh_CN: 在既存的路径加入新的节点

en: Add node into way and connect
zh_CN: 将节点加入路径并连接

en: Create new node.
zh_CN: 建立新的节点。

en: Select node under cursor.
zh_CN: 选取游标下的节点。

en: Insert new node into way. | Insert new node into {0} ways.
zh_CN[0]: 插入新的节点到{0} 路径中。

en: Start new way from last node.
zh_CN: 从最后的节点开始新的路径。

en: Continue way from last node.
zh_CN: 从最后的节点继续路径。

en: Finish drawing.
zh_CN: 结束绘制。

en: Extrude
zh_CN: 推出

en: Create areas
zh_CN: 建立区域

en: Move a segment along its normal, then release the mouse button.
zh_CN: 以平常的方式移动一个区段，然后放开鼠标按钮。

en: Draw a rectangle of the desired size, then release the mouse button.
zh_CN: 绘出想要尺寸的矩形，然后放开鼠标按钮。

en: Drag a way segment to make a rectangle. Ctrl-drag to move a segment along its normal.
zh_CN: 拖曳一个路径来制作矩形。按 Ctrl 后拖曳并以平常的方式移动一个区段。

en: Extrude Way
zh_CN: 推出路径

en: Drag play head
zh_CN: 拖放播放开头

en: Drag play head and release near track to play audio from there; SHIFT+release to synchronize audio at that point.
zh_CN: 将播放开头拖曳并放至要播放音效的轨迹旁；按SHIFT+释放就会从那一点同步化音效。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Add and move a virtual new node to way | Add and move a virtual new node to {0} ways
zh_CN[0]: 加入并移动虚拟新节点至{0}路径

en: Move elements
zh_CN: 移动元素

en: Move them
zh_CN: 移动它们

en: Undo move
zh_CN: 取消移动

en: You moved more than {0} elements. Moving a large number of elements is often an error.
    Really move them?
zh_CN: 您已经移动超过{0} 个元素。移动大量的元素通常是因为错误而造成的。
    真的要移动它们吗?

en: Release the mouse button to select the objects in the rectangle.
zh_CN: 放开鼠标按钮以选择矩形内的对象。

en: Release the mouse button to stop moving. Ctrl to merge with nearest node.
zh_CN: 放开鼠标按钮以停止移动。按Ctrl 则会与最近的节点合并。

en: Release the mouse button to stop rotating.
zh_CN: 放开鼠标按钮以停止旋转。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom and move map
zh_CN: 缩纹并移动地图

en: Zoom by dragging or Ctrl+. or Ctrl+,; move with Ctrl+up, left, down, right; move zoom with right button
zh_CN: 拖曳或Ctrl+. 或Ctrl+, 来缩放;Ctrl+up, left, down, right 可移动；按右键可移动缩放

en: <not>
zh_CN: <非>

en: <or>
zh_CN: <或>

en: <equals>
zh_CN: <等于>

en: <key>
zh_CN: <设定键>

en: <question mark>
zh_CN: <问号>

en: Search...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Search for objects.
zh_CN: 查找对象。

note: -- prepare the combo box with the search expressions
en: Please enter a filter string.
zh_CN: 请输入过滤条件字串。

en: Please enter a search string.
zh_CN: 请输入查找字串。

en: Enter the search expression
zh_CN: 请输入查找语词

en: replace selection
zh_CN: 取代选择区域

en: add to selection
zh_CN: 加入至选择区域

en: remove from selection
zh_CN: 从选择区域删除

en: find in selection
zh_CN: 在选择区域中寻找

en: case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: all objects
zh_CN: 所有的对象

en: Also include incomplete and deleted objects in search.
zh_CN: 也查找不完整和已删除的对象。

en: regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: <b>Baker Street</b> - ''Baker'' and ''Street'' in any key or name.
zh_CN: <b>Baker Street</b> - "Baker" 和 "Street" 出现在任何设定键或名称中。

en: <b>"Baker Street"</b> - ''Baker Street'' in any key or name.
zh_CN: <b>"Baker Street"</b> - "Baker Street" 出现在任何设定键或名称中。

en: <b>name:Bak</b> - ''Bak'' anywhere in the name.
zh_CN: <b>name:Bak</b> - "Bak" 出现在名称中的任何地方。

en: <b>type=route</b> - key ''type'' with value exactly ''route''.
zh_CN: <b>type=route</b> - 含有设定键 "type" 为 "route" 者。

en: <b>type=*</b> - key ''type'' with any value. Try also <b>*=value</b>, <b>type=</b>, <b>*=*</b>, <b>*=</b>
zh_CN: <b>type=*</b> - 设定键 "type" 为任何数值。也可以使用 <b>*=value</b>、<b>type=</b>、<b>*=*</b>、<b>*=</b>

en: <b>-name:Bak</b> - not ''Bak'' in the name.
zh_CN: <b>-name:Bak</b> - 名称中没有 "Bak"。

en: <b>oneway?</b> - oneway=yes, true, 1 or on
zh_CN: <b>是否为单行道?</b> - oneway=yes, true, 1 或 on

en: <b>foot:</b> - key=foot set to any value.
zh_CN: <b>foot:</b> - key=foot 设定为任何数值。

en: <u>Special targets:</u>
zh_CN: <u>特殊的目标：</u>

en: <b>type:</b> - type of the object (<b>node</b>, <b>way</b>, <b>relation</b>)
zh_CN: <b>type:</b> - 对象的类型(<b>节点(node)</b>, <b>路径(way)</b>, <b>关系(relation)</b> )

en: <b>user:</b>... - all objects changed by user
zh_CN: <b>user:</b>... - 所有由某用户改变的对象

en: <b>user:anonymous</b> - all objects changed by anonymous users
zh_CN: <b>user:anonymous</b> - 所有对象是由匿名用户所改变的

en: <b>id:</b>... - object with given ID (0 for new objects)
zh_CN: <b>id:</b>... - 以此为 ID 的对象(0 为新的对象)

en: <b>version:</b>... - object with given version (0 objects without an assigned version)
zh_CN: <b>version:</b>... - 查看这个版本的对象(未指定版本则为 0 个对象)

en: <b>changeset:</b>... - object with given changeset id (0 objects without assigned changeset)
zh_CN: <b>changeset:</b>... - 查看这个更改组合 id 的对象(未指定更改组合则为 0 个对象)

en: <b>nodes:</b>... - object with given number of nodes (nodes:count or nodes:min-max)
zh_CN: <b>nodes:</b>... - 有指定数量的节点的对象(nodes:count 或 nodes:min-max)

en: <b>tags:</b>... - object with given number of tags (tags:count or tags:min-max)
zh_CN: <b>tags:</b>... - 以此数字为标签的对象(tags:count 或 tags:min-max)

en: <b>role:</b>... - object with given role in a relation
zh_CN: <b>role:</b>... - 在关系中指定角色的对象

en: <b>timestamp:</b>... -  objects with this timestamp (<b>2009-11-12T14:51:09Z</b>, <b>2009-11-12</b> or <b>T14:51</b> ...)
zh_CN: <b>timestamp:</b>... - 有此时间戳记的对象 (<b>2009-11-12T14:51:09Z</b>, <b>2009-11-12</b > 或 <b>T14:51</b> ...)

en: <b>modified</b> - all changed objects
zh_CN: <b>modified</b> - 所有修改过的对象

en: <b>selected</b> - all selected objects
zh_CN: <b>selected</b> - 所有选取的对象

en: <b>incomplete</b> - all incomplete objects
zh_CN: <b>incomplete</b> - 所有不完整的对象

en: <b>untagged</b> - all untagged objects
zh_CN: <b>untagged</b> - 所有无标签的对象

en: <b>child <i>expr</i></b> - all children of objects matching the expression
zh_CN: <b>child <i>expr</i></b> - 所有对象的子项符合正则表达式的

en: <b>parent <i>expr</i></b> - all parents of objects matching the expression
zh_CN: <b>parent <i>expr</i></b> - 所有对象父项符合正则表达式的

en: Use <b>|</b> or <b>OR</b> to combine with logical or
zh_CN: 使用 <b>|</b> 或 <b>OR</b> 做逻辑或运算

en: Use <b>"</b> to quote operators (e.g. if key contains <b>:</b>)
zh_CN: 使用 <b>"</b> 将运算子包起来 (例如:当键值包含 <b>:</b>)

en: Within quoted strings the <b>"</b> and <b>\</b> characters need to be escaped by a preceding <b>\</b> (e.g. <b>\"</b> and <b>\\</b>).
zh_CN: 有引号的字串 <b>"</b> 和 <b>\</b> 字节需要在前头加上 <b>\</b> (例如 <b>\" </b> 和 <b>\\</b>)。

en: Use <b>(</b> and <b>)</b> to group expressions
zh_CN: 使用 <b>(</b> 和 <b>)</b> 将正则表达式群组起来

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤条件

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Submit filter
zh_CN: 送出过滤条件

en: Start Search
zh_CN: 开始查找

en: Search expression is not valid: 
    
     {0}
zh_CN: 搜索表达式无效：
    
     {0}

en: Invalid search expression
zh_CN: 无效的搜索表达式

en: No match found for ''{0}''
zh_CN: 找不到 "{0}" 的符合项

en: Nothing added to selection by searching for ''{0}''
zh_CN: 查找 "{0}" 的结果没有任何项目可加入选择区域

en: Nothing removed from selection by searching for ''{0}''
zh_CN: 查找 "{0}" 的结果没有任何项目可自选择区域删除

en: Nothing found in selection by searching for ''{0}''
zh_CN: 在选择区域中查找不到 "{0}"

en: Found {0} matches
zh_CN: 找到 {0} 个符合项

en: The regex "{0}" had a parse error at offset {1}, full error:
    
    {2}
zh_CN: 正则表达式 "{0}" 在 {1} 处解析错误，完整的错误信息：
    
    {2}

en: The regex "{0}" had a parse error, full error:
    
    {1}
zh_CN: 正则表达式 "{0}" 有解析错误，完整的错误信息：
    
    {1}

en: Key cannot be empty when tag operator is used. Sample use: key=value
zh_CN: 使用标签(tag)运算子时设定键不能空白。使用范例：key=value

en: Unknown primitive type: {0}. Allowed values are node, way or relation
zh_CN: 不明的原型类型：{0}。允许的数值为node、 way 或relation

en: Unexpected token. Expected {0}, found {1}
zh_CN: 未预期的记号。应该为{0}，却发现{1}

en: Unexpected token: {0}
zh_CN: 未预期的记号：{0}

en: Missing parameter for OR
zh_CN: 缺少 OR 的参数

en: Missing operator for NOT
zh_CN: 缺少 NOT 的运算子

en: Primitive id expected
zh_CN: 预期的原型 id

en: Range of numbers expected
zh_CN: 预期的数字范围

en: Changeset id expected
zh_CN: 预期的更改组合 id

en: Version expected
zh_CN: 预期的版本

en: Warning: automatically truncating value of tag ''{0}'' on deleted object {1}
zh_CN: 警告：自动截短在已删除对象 {1} 上标签 "{0}" 的数值

en: Length of value for tag ''{0}'' on object {1} exceeds the max. allowed length {2}. Values length is {3}.
zh_CN: 在对象 {1} 的标签 "{0}" 值的长度超过了最大值，允许的长度为 {2}。值的长度为 {3}.

en: Precondition Violation
zh_CN: 违反先决条件

en: {0} nodes in way {1} exceed the max. allowed number of nodes {2}
zh_CN: 路径{1} 中的{0} 个节点超过最大值。允许的节点数为{2} 个

en: API Capabilities Violation
zh_CN: 违反 API 能力

en: Cyclic dependency between relations:
zh_CN: 在关系间有循环相依性：

en: <html>{0} relations build a cycle because they refer to each other.<br>JOSM cannot upload them. Please edit the relations and remove the cyclic dependency.</html>
zh_CN: <html>{0} 关系形成一个循环，因为它们互相参照对方。<br>JOSM 不能上传它们。请编辑这个关系并删除掉这个循环相依性。</html>

en: Relation ...
zh_CN: 关系...

en: ... refers to relation
zh_CN: ... 参照到关系

en: Cycling dependencies
zh_CN: 循环相依性

en: Data with errors. Upload anyway?
zh_CN: 数据有错误。要强制上传吗?

en: Add node {0}
zh_CN: 加入节点 {0}

en: Add way {0}
zh_CN: 加入路径 {0}

en: Add relation {0}
zh_CN: 加入关系 {0}

en: Added {0} object | Added {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 已加入 {0} 个对象

en: Change node {0}
zh_CN: 改变节点 {0}

en: Change way {0}
zh_CN: 改变路径 {0}

en: Change relation {0}
zh_CN: 改变关系 {0}

en: Changed nodes of {0}
zh_CN: {0} 已变更的节点

en: Remove "{0}" for node ''{1}''
zh_CN: 从节点 "{1}" 删除 "{0}"

en: Remove "{0}" for way ''{1}''
zh_CN: 从路径 "{1}" 删除 "{0}"

en: Remove "{0}" for relation ''{1}''
zh_CN: 从关系 "{1}" 删除 "{0}"

en: Set {0}={1} for node ''{2}''
zh_CN: 在节点 "{2}" 设定 {0}={1}

en: Set {0}={1} for way ''{2}''
zh_CN: 在路径 "{2}" 设定 {0}={1}

en: Set {0}={1} for relation ''{2}''
zh_CN: 在关系 "{2}" 设定 {0}={1}

en: Remove "{0}" for {1} objects
zh_CN: 从 {1} 对象删除 "{0}"

en: Set {0}={1} for {2} objects
zh_CN: 在 {2} 对象设定 {0}={1}

en: Change relation member role for {0} {1}
zh_CN: 改变关系成员 {0} {1} 的角色

en: <html>Layer ''{0}'' already has a conflict for primitive<br>''{1}''.<br>This conflict cannot be added.</html>
zh_CN: <html>图层 "{0}" 已有冲突发生于原型<br> "{1}"。 <br>这个冲突不能被加入。</html>

en: Double conflict
zh_CN: 双重冲突

en: Warning: Layer ''{0}'' does not exist any more. Cannot remove conflict for primitive ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 警告：图层 "{0}" 已不存在。不能删除原型 "{1}" 的冲突。

en: Add conflict for ''{0}''
zh_CN: 加入 "{0}" 冲突

en: Cannot undo command ''{0}'' because layer ''{1}'' is not present any more
zh_CN: 无法取消指令 "{0}" ，因为图层 "{1}" 已不存在

en: Resolve conflicts in coordinates in {0}
zh_CN: 解决坐标 {0} 里的冲突

note: should not happen
en: Cannot resolve undecided conflict.
zh_CN: 不能未决定的冲突

en: At least one object to delete required, got empty collection
zh_CN: 至少要删除一个对象，却收到空白集合

en: Delete node {0}
zh_CN: 删除节点 {0}

en: Delete way {0}
zh_CN: 删除路径 {0}

en: Delete relation {0}
zh_CN: 删除关系 {0}

en: Delete {0} object | Delete {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 删除 {0} 个对象

en: Delete {0} node | Delete {0} nodes
zh_CN[0]: 删除 {0} 个节点

en: Delete {0} way | Delete {0} ways
zh_CN[0]: 删除 {0} 个路径

en: Delete {0} relation | Delete {0} relations
zh_CN[0]: 删除 {0} 个关系

en: Deleted ''{0}''
zh_CN: 已删除 "{0}"

note: leave message in one tr() as there is a grammatical connection.
en: You are about to delete nodes outside of the area you have downloaded.<br>This can cause problems because other objects (that you do not see) might use them.<br>Do you really want to delete?
zh_CN: 您将要删除在下载的区域外的节点。<br>这样有时会发生问题，因为其他对象(您没有看到的)可能会使用它们。<br>确定要删除吗?

en: Delete confirmation
zh_CN: 删除动作确认

note: leave message in one tr() as there is a grammatical connection.
en: You are about to delete incomplete objects.<br>This will cause problems because you don''t see the real object.<br>Do you really want to delete?
zh_CN: 你将要删除不完整的对象。<br>这会导致一些问题，因为你没有看到真正的对象。<br>你真的要删除吗？

en: Resolve conflicts in deleted state in {0}
zh_CN: 解决 {0} 删除状态的冲突

en: Set the ''modified'' flag for node {0}
zh_CN: 在关系 {0} 设定 "modified" 旗标

en: Set the ''modified'' flag for way {0}
zh_CN: 在关系 {0} 设定 "modified" 旗标

en: Set the ''modified'' flag for relation {0}
zh_CN: 在关系 {0} 设定 "modified" 旗标

en: Move {0} node | Move {0} nodes
zh_CN[0]: 移动 {0} 个节点

en: Purged {0} object | Purged {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 已清除 {0} 个对象

en: Purged object ''{0}''
zh_CN: 清理的对象 "{0}"

en: Warning: Purging way {0} because number of nodes dropped below 2. Current is {1}
zh_CN: 警告：将清除路径{0}，因为其节点数已低于2。目前为{1}

en: Removing reference from relation {0}
zh_CN: 从关系 {0} 删除参考

en: Resolve conflicts in member list of relation {0}
zh_CN: 解决关系{0} 的成员清单的冲突

en: Rotate {0} node | Rotate {0} nodes
zh_CN[0]: 旋转 {0} 个节点

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 次序

en: Resolve {0} tag conflicts in node {1}
zh_CN: 解决在节点 {1} 的 {0} 标签冲突

en: Resolve {0} tag conflicts in way {1}
zh_CN: 解决在路径 {1} 的 {0} 标签冲突

en: Resolve {0} tag conflicts in relation {1}
zh_CN: 解决在关系 {1} 的 {0} 标签冲突

en: Undelete {0} primitive | Undelete {0} primitives
zh_CN[0]: 取消删除 {0} 个原型

en: Resolve version conflict for node {0}
zh_CN: 节点 {0} 的调解冲突版本

en: Resolve version conflict for way {0}
zh_CN: 路径 {0} 的调解冲突版本

en: Resolve version conflict for relation {0}
zh_CN: 关系 {0} 的调解冲突版本

en: Resolve conflicts in node list of way {0}
zh_CN: 解决路径 {0} 节点清单中的版本冲突

en: Main dataset does not include node {0}
zh_CN: 主要数据组合不包含节点 {0}

en: Apply?
zh_CN: 是否接受?

en: When reversing this way, the following changes to properties of the way and its nodes are suggested in order to maintain data consistency.
zh_CN: 在反转这条路径时，为了维持数据的一致性，建议下列对该路径的属性与其节点的变更。

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

en: Old role
zh_CN: 旧的角色

en: New role
zh_CN: 新的角色

en: Old key
zh_CN: 旧的设定键

en: Old value
zh_CN: 旧的数值

en: New key
zh_CN: 新的设定键

en: New value
zh_CN: 新的数值

en: Apply selected changes
zh_CN: 应用选取的变更

en: Do not apply changes
zh_CN: 不要应用变更

en: Please select which property changes you want to apply.
zh_CN: 请选择要接受的属性变更。

en: Properties of
zh_CN: 属性

en: Roles in relations referring to
zh_CN: 关系中的角色参照到

en: Automatic tag correction
zh_CN: 自动修正标签

en: Unable to create directory {0}, autosave will be disabled
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 {0}，自动保存将被禁用

en: Unable to create file {0}, other filename will be used
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 {0}，将使用其他文件名

en: IOError while creating file, autosave will be skipped: {0}
zh_CN: 创建文件时发生 IO 错误，将跳过自动保存：{0}

en: Unable to delete old backup file {0}
zh_CN: 无法删除旧的备份文件 {0}

en: Error while creating backup of removed layer: {0}
zh_CN: 创建删除图层的备份时发生错误：{0}

en: Restoring files
zh_CN: 正在还原文件

en: Illegal latitude value ''{0}''
zh_CN: 不合法的纬度数值 "{0}"

en: Illegal longitude value ''{0}''
zh_CN: 不合法的经度数值 "{0}"

en: Warning: failed to persist preferences to ''{0}''
zh_CN: 警告：将偏好设定固定为 "{0}" 失败

en: Malformed config file at lines {0}
zh_CN: 设定文件第 {0} 行格式不良

en: Warning: Failed to initialize preferences. Preference directory ''{0}'' is not a directory.
zh_CN: 警告：初始化偏好设定失败。偏好设定目录 "{0}" 不是一个目录。

en: <html>Failed to initialize preferences.<br>Preference directory ''{0}'' is not a directory.</html>
zh_CN: <html>初始化偏好设定失败。<br>偏好设定目录 "{0}" 不是一个目录。</html>

en: Warning: Failed to initialize preferences. Failed to create missing preference directory: {0}
zh_CN: 警告：初始化偏好设定失败。无法建立缺少的偏好设定目录：{0}

en: <html>Failed to initialize preferences.<br>Failed to create missing preference directory: {0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>初始化偏好设定失败。<br>无法建立缺少的偏好设定目录：{0}</html>

en: Warning: Missing preference file ''{0}''. Creating a default preference file.
zh_CN: 警告：缺少偏好设定文件 "{0}"。正在建立预设的偏好设定文件。

en: Warning: Replacing existing preference file ''{0}'' with default preference file.
zh_CN: 警告：以预设的偏好设定文件取代现有的偏好设定文件 "{0}"。

en: <html>Failed to initialize preferences.<br>Failed to reset preference file to default: {0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>初始化偏好设定失败。<br>无法将偏好设定重设为预设值：{0}</html>

en: <html>Preferences file had errors.<br> Making backup of old one to <br>{0}<br> and creating a new default preference file.</html>
zh_CN: <html>偏好设定文件有错误。<br>将旧的设定制作备份为<br>{0}<br> 并建立新的预设偏好设定文件。</html>

en: Warning: Failed to initialize preferences.Failed to reset preference file to default: {0}
zh_CN: 警告：初始化偏好设定失败。无法将偏好设定重设为预设值：{0}

en: Preferences stored on {0}
zh_CN: 偏好设定保存于 {0}

en: Could not upload preferences. Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 无法上传偏好设定。理由：{0}

en: Could not load preferences from server.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器载入偏好设定。

en: Failed to load resource ''{0}'', error is {1}.
zh_CN: 无法载入资源 "{0}" ，错误为{1}。

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 不明

en: Warning: unexpected JOSM version number in revison file, value is ''{0}''
zh_CN: 警告：在修订版文件中有未预期的 JOSM 版本号码，数值为 "{0}"

en: Warning: the revision file ''/REVISION'' is missing.
zh_CN: 警告：缺少修订版文件 "/REVISION"。

en: Already registered a conflict for primitive ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 已经注册原型 "{0}" 的冲突。

note: * * the decimal format 999.999
en: Decimal Degrees
zh_CN: 十进位经纬度

note: * * the degrees/minutes/seconds format 9 deg 99 min 99 sec
en: deg° min'' sec"
zh_CN: 度°分'' 秒"

note: * * the nautical format
en: deg° min'' (Nautical)
zh_CN: 度°分'' (航海)

note: * * coordinates East/North
en: Projected Coordinates
zh_CN: 投影的坐标

[ctx: compass]
en: S
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: compass]
en: N
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: compass]
en: W
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: compass]
en: E
zh_CN: 东

en: Not in cache
zh_CN: 不在缓存中

en: Unable to add primitive {0} to the dataset because it is already included
zh_CN: 无法将原型 {0} 加入数据组合，因为它已在其中

en: JOSM expected to find primitive [{0} {1}] in dataset but it is not there. Please report this  at http://josm.openstreetmap.de . This is not a critical error, it should be safe to continue in your work.
zh_CN: JOSM 预期在数据组合中会找到原型 [{0} {1}] 但却没有。请在 http://josm.openstreetmap.de 回复这个情况。这不是严重的错误，继续您的工作应是安全的。

en: Missing merge target for way with id {0}
zh_CN: 缺少 id {0} 路径的合并目标

en: Object of type {0} with id {1} was marked to be deleted, but it's missing in the source dataset
zh_CN: 类型  {0} id {1} 的对象已被标记为删除，但它在资料集中丢失了。

en: Missing merge target for node with id {0}
zh_CN: 缺少 id {0} 节点的合并目标

en: Missing merge target for relation with id {0}
zh_CN: 缺少 id {0} 关系的合并目标

en: Missing merge target of type {0} with id {1}
zh_CN: 缺少 id {1} 类型 {0} 的合并目标

note: Same version, but different "visible" attribute. It indicates a serious problem in datasets. For example, datasets can be fetched from different OSM servers or badly hand-modified. We shouldn't merge that datasets.
en: Conflict in 'visible' attribute for object of type {0} with id {1}
zh_CN: 类型 {0} id 为{1} 的对象在 "visible" 属性中有冲突

en: ID > 0 expected. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 预期 ID > 0。收到 {0}。

en: Version > 0 expected. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 预期版本 > 0。收到 {0}。

en: Cannot assign a changesetId > 0 to a new primitive. Value of changesetId is {0}
zh_CN: 不能将更改组合 ID > 0 指派给新的原型。更改组合 ID 的数值为 {0}

en: A primitive with ID = 0 cannot be invisible.
zh_CN: ID = 0 的原型不能为不可视。

en: Cannot merge because either of the participating primitives is new and the other is not
zh_CN: 不能合并，因为参与的原型是新的但其他的却不是

en: Cannot merge primitives with different ids. This id is {0}, the other is {1}
zh_CN: 不能合并不同id 的原型。这个 id 是 {0}，另一个是 {1}

en: node | nodes
zh_CN[0]: 节点

note: light cyan
en: way | ways
zh_CN[0]: 路径

note: dark blue
en: relation | relations
zh_CN[0]: 关系

en: Tag collection cannot be applied to a primitive because there are keys with multiple values.
zh_CN: 标签集无法应用到原型上，因为有键值含有多个数值。

en: Cannot add node {0} to incomplete way {1}.
zh_CN: 不能将节点 {0} 加入到不完整的路径 {1}。

en: Cannot compare primitive with ID ''{0}'' to primitive with ID ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 不能比较 ID "{0}" 和 ID "{1}" 的原型。

en: Parameter {0} not in range 0..{1}. Got ''{2}''.
zh_CN: 参数 "{0}" 不应使用范围 0..{1}，却收到 "{2}"

en: inactive
zh_CN: 不使用

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选取

en: Relation: selected
zh_CN: 关系: 已选取

en: Node: standard
zh_CN: 节点: 标准

en: Node: connection
zh_CN: 节点: 连接

en: Node: tagged
zh_CN: 节点: 已标签

note: teal
en: untagged way
zh_CN: 没有标签的路径

note: dark green
en: incomplete way
zh_CN: 不完整的路径

note: darker blue
en: background
zh_CN: 背景

en: highlight
zh_CN: 突显

note: lighteal
en: untagged
zh_CN: 没有标签的

en: text
zh_CN: 文字

en: areatext
zh_CN: 区域文字

en: WGS84 Geographic
zh_CN: WGS84 地理座标

en: Warning: failed to open input stream for resource ''/data/{0}''. Cannot load NTF<->RGF93 grid
zh_CN: 警告：无法开启资源 "/data/{0}" 的输入串流。不能载入 NTF<->RGF93 格线

en: Lambert 4 Zones (France)
zh_CN: 兰勃特 4 区域 (法国)

en: {0} ({1} to {2} degrees)
zh_CN: {0} ({1} 到 {2} 度)

en: {0} (Corsica)
zh_CN: {0} (科西嘉岛)

en: Lambert CC Zone
zh_CN: 兰勃特 CC 区

en: Lambert CC9 Zone (France)
zh_CN: 兰勃特 CC9 区 (法国)

en: Lambert Zone (Estonia)
zh_CN: 兰勃特区 (爱沙尼亚)

en: Mercator
zh_CN: 麦卡托投影

en: PUWG (Poland)
zh_CN: PUWG (波兰)

en: PUWG Zone
zh_CN: PUWG 区

en: PUWG 1992 (Poland)
zh_CN: PUWG 1992 (波兰)

en: PUWG 2000 Zone {0} (Poland)
zh_CN: PUWG 2000 区 {0} (波兰)

en: Swiss Grid (Switzerland)
zh_CN: Swiss Grid (瑞士)

en: UTM Zone
zh_CN: UTM 区

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: Hemisphere
zh_CN: 球面投影

en: Offset 3.000.000m east
zh_CN: 东移 3.000.000m

en: Reunion RGR92
zh_CN: 留尼旺 RGR92

en: UTM France (DOM)
zh_CN: UTM 法国 (DOM)

en: UTM Geodesic system
zh_CN: UTM 大地测量系统

en: Error initializing test {0}:
     {1}
zh_CN: 初始化测试 {0} 错误：
     {1}

note: * Error messages
en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: validation error
zh_CN: 验证的错误

note: * Warning messages
en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: validation warning
zh_CN: 验证警告

note: * Other messages item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" text "Other" group "Other"
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: validation other
zh_CN: 验证其他的

en: Running test {0}
zh_CN: 执行测试 {0}

en: Replace "{0}" by "{1}" for
zh_CN: 将 "{1}" 取代为 "{0}"

en: object | objects
zh_CN[0]: 对象

en: Coastlines.
zh_CN: 海岸线。

en: This test checks that coastlines are correct.
zh_CN: 这会测试海岸线是否正确。

en: Unconnected coastline
zh_CN: 未连接的海岸线

en: Unordered coastline
zh_CN: 未排序的海岸线

en: Reversed coastline
zh_CN: 反方向的海岸线

en: Crossing ways.
zh_CN: 路径交叉。

en: This test checks if two roads, railways, waterways or buildings crosses in the same layer, but are not connected by a node.
zh_CN: 这会测试是否有两条道路、铁路、水路或建筑物在同一图层交错，但没有以节点连接。

en: Crossing buildings
zh_CN: 交错的建筑物

en: Crossing ways
zh_CN: 路径交叉

en: Duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 重复的节点

en: This test checks that there are no nodes at the very same location.
zh_CN: 这会测试有没有位置非常相近的节点存在。

en: Mixed type duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 重复的混合类型节点

en: Highway duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 重复的公路节点

en: Railway duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 重复的铁路节点

en: Waterway duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 重复的水路节点

en: Boundary duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 重复的边境节点

en: Power duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 重复的电线节点

en: Natural duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 重复的自然节点

en: Building duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 重复的建筑节点

en: Landuse duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 重复的土地利用节点

en: Other duplicated nodes
zh_CN: 重复的其他节点

en: Nodes at same position
zh_CN: 节点在同一个地点

en: Duplicated ways
zh_CN: 重复的路径

en: This test checks that there are no ways with same tags and same node coordinates.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查有无同样标签及节点坐标的路径。

en: Delete duplicate ways
zh_CN: 删除重复的路径

en: Duplicated way nodes.
zh_CN: 重复的路径节点。

en: Checks for ways with identical consecutive nodes.
zh_CN: 检查是否有整个节点都相同的路径。

en: Duplicated way nodes
zh_CN: 重复的路径节点

note: item "Relations/Multipolygon"
en: Multipolygon
zh_CN: 多重多边形

en: This test checks if multipolygons are valid
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查多重多边形是否有效

en: Area style way is not closed
zh_CN: 区域类型的路径并未封闭

en: No outer way for multipolygon
zh_CN: 多重多边形没有外部路径

en: No style in multipolygon relation
zh_CN: 在多重多边形关系中没有样式

en: Style for inner way equals multipolygon
zh_CN: 内部路径的样式等同多重多边形

en: Style for outer way mismatches
zh_CN: 外部路径的样式不符

en: No style for multipolygon
zh_CN: 多重多边形中没有样式

en: Multipolygon is not closed
zh_CN: 多重多边形并未封闭

en: Multipolygon inner way is outside
zh_CN: 多重多边形的内部路径超出外围

en: Intersection between multipolygon ways
zh_CN: 多重多边形之间有交集

en: No useful role for multipolygon member
zh_CN: 多重多边形成员没有有用的角色

en: Non-Way in multipolygon
zh_CN: 多重多边形内没有路径

en: Missing name:* translation.
zh_CN: 缺少 name:* 翻译。

en: This test finds multilingual objects whose 'name' attribute is not equal to some 'name:*' attribute and not a composition of 'name:*' attributes, e.g., Italia - Italien - Italy.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查多语系对象的 "name" 属性不会等同于某些 "name:*" 属性，并且也不是由 "name:*" 属性组成。例如：Italia - Italien - Italy。

en: A name:* translation is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 name:* 翻译。

en: A name is missing, even though name:* exists.
zh_CN: 缺少 name，虽然还有 name:* 存在。

en: Nodes with same name
zh_CN: 有同样名称的节点

en: This test finds nodes that have the same name (might be duplicates).
zh_CN: 这个测试会找出有相同名称的节点(可能是重复的节点)。

en: Overlapping ways.
zh_CN: 重叠的路径。

en: This test checks that a connection between two nodes is not used by more than one way.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查两个节点间的连结是否被用于一条以上的路径。

en: Overlapping areas
zh_CN: 重叠的区域

en: Overlapping highways (with area)
zh_CN: 重叠的公路(含区域)

en: Overlapping railways (with area)
zh_CN: 重叠的铁路(含区域)

en: Overlapping ways (with area)
zh_CN: 重叠的路径(含区域)

en: Overlapping highways
zh_CN: 重叠的公路

en: Overlapping railways
zh_CN: 重叠的铁路

en: Overlapping ways
zh_CN: 重叠的路径

en: Relation checker :
zh_CN: 关系检查程序：

en: This plugin checks for errors in relations.
zh_CN: 这个插件会检查在关系中的错误。

en: Relation type is unknown
zh_CN: 关系类型不明

en: Relation is empty
zh_CN: 关系是空白的

en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空白>

en: Role {0} missing
zh_CN: 缺少角色 {0}

en: Role verification problem
zh_CN: 角色验证问题

en: Number of {0} roles too low ({1})
zh_CN: {0} 角色的编号太低 ({1})

en: Number of {0} roles too high ({1})
zh_CN: {0} 角色的编号太高 ({1})

en: Member for role {0} of wrong type
zh_CN: 角色 {0} 成员的类型错误

en: Role {0} unknown
zh_CN: 不明的角色 {0}

en: Empty role found
zh_CN: 发现空白角色

en: Self-intersecting ways
zh_CN: 自我交叉的路径

en: This test checks for ways that contain some of their nodes more than once.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查路径是否包含自己部分节点超过一次。

en: Similarly named ways
zh_CN: 名称近似的路径

en: This test checks for ways with similar names that may have been misspelled.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查名称近似的路径，因为那有可能是拼错字了。

en: Properties checker :
zh_CN: 属性检查器：

en: This plugin checks for errors in property keys and values.
zh_CN: 这个插件会检查属性中的设定键和数值有无错误。

en: Invalid tagchecker line - {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 无效的标签检查行- {0}： {1}

en: Invalid spellcheck line: {0}
zh_CN: 无效的拼写检查行：{0}

en: Could not access data file(s):
    {0}
zh_CN: 无法存取数据文件：
    {0}

en: Illegal tag/value combinations
zh_CN: 不合法的标签/数值组合

en: Key ''{0}'' invalid.
zh_CN: 无效的键 "{0}"。

en: Tag value contains character with code less than 0x20
zh_CN: 标签数值包含字码少于 0x20 的字节

en: Tag key contains character with code less than 0x20
zh_CN: 标签设定键包含字码少于 0x20 的字节

en: Tag value longer than allowed
zh_CN: 标签数值长过允许值

en: Tag key longer than allowed
zh_CN: 标签设定键长过允许值

en: Tags with empty values
zh_CN: 标签没有数值

en: Invalid property key
zh_CN: 无效的属性设定键

en: Invalid white space in property key
zh_CN: 属性设定键中有无效的空白字节

en: Property values start or end with white space
zh_CN: 属性数值以空白字节开头或结尾

en: Property values contain HTML entity
zh_CN: 属性数值含有 HTML 标记

en: Key ''{0}'' not in presets.
zh_CN: 不是预设的键 "{0}"。

en: Presets do not contain property key
zh_CN: 预设组合不包含属性设定键

en: Value ''{0}'' for key ''{1}'' not in presets.
zh_CN: 不是为键 "{1}" 预设的值 "{0}"。

en: Presets do not contain property value
zh_CN: 预设组合不包含属性数值

en: Check property keys.
zh_CN: 检查属性设定键。

en: Validate that property keys are valid checking against list of words.
zh_CN: 检查文字清单以验证属性设定键是有效的。

en: Use complex property checker.
zh_CN: 使用复杂的属性检查器。

en: Validate property values and tags using complex rules.
zh_CN: 使用复杂的规则验证属性数值。

en: Add
zh_CN: 加入

en: TagChecker source
zh_CN: 标签检查器来源

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(E)

en: Please select the row to edit.
zh_CN: 请选择要编辑的列。

en: Please select the row to delete.
zh_CN: 请选择要删除的列。

en: The sources (URL or filename) of spell check (see http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/index.php/User:JLS/speller) or tag checking data files.
zh_CN: 拼写检查或标签检查数据文件的来源(URL 或文件名称)(请查阅 http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/index.php/User:JLS/speller)

en: Add a new source to the list.
zh_CN: 将新的来源加入清单。

en: Edit the selected source.
zh_CN: 编辑选取的来源。

en: Delete the selected source from the list.
zh_CN: 从清单删除选取的来源。

en: Data sources
zh_CN: 数据来源

en: Check property values.
zh_CN: 检查属性数值。

en: Validate that property values are valid checking against presets.
zh_CN: 验证属性数值合于预设组合的要求。

en: Check for FIXMES.
zh_CN: 检查 FIXMES。

en: Looks for nodes or ways with FIXME in any property value.
zh_CN: 寻找在任何属性数值中含有 FIXME 的节点或路径。

en: Use default data file.
zh_CN: 使用预设的数据文件。

en: Use the default data file (recommended).
zh_CN: 使用预设的数据文件(建议值)。

en: Use default tag ignore file.
zh_CN: 使用预设标签忽略文件。

en: Use the default tag ignore file (recommended).
zh_CN: 使用预设标签忽略文件(建议值)。

en: Use default spellcheck file.
zh_CN: 使用预设的拼写检查文件。

en: Use the default spellcheck file (recommended).
zh_CN: 使用预设的拼写检查文件(建议值)。

en: Fix properties
zh_CN: 修正属性

en: Could not find element type
zh_CN: 找不到元件类型

en: Incorrect number of parameters
zh_CN: 参数有不正确的数字

en: Could not find warning level
zh_CN: 找不到警告等级

en: Illegal expression ''{0}''
zh_CN: 非法的表达式 "{0}"

en: Illegal regular expression ''{0}''
zh_CN: 非法的正则表达式 "{0}"

en: Turnrestriction
zh_CN: 转弯限制

en: This test checks if turnrestrictions are valid
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查转弯限制是否有效

en: Unknown role
zh_CN: 不明的角色

en: Unknown member type
zh_CN: 不明成员类型

en: More than one "from" way found
zh_CN: 找到一个以上 "出发" 路径

en: More than one "to" way found
zh_CN: 找到一个以上 "到达" 路径

en: More than one "via" way found
zh_CN: 找到一个以上 "经过" 路径

en: No "from" way found
zh_CN: 找不到 "出发" 路径

en: No "to" way found
zh_CN: 找不到 "到达" 路径

en: No "via" node or way found
zh_CN: 找不到 "经过" 节点或路径

en: The "from" way does not start or end at a "via" node
zh_CN: "出发" 路径没有开始或结束于 "经过" 节点

en: The "to" way does not start or end at a "via" node
zh_CN: "到达" 路径没有开始或结束于 "经过" 节点

en: The "from" way does not start or end at a "via" way.
zh_CN: "出发" 路径没有开始或结束于 "经过" 路径

en: The "to" way does not start or end at a "via" way.
zh_CN: "到达" 路径没有开始或结束于 "经过" 路径

en: Unclosed Ways.
zh_CN: 未关闭的路径。

en: This tests if ways which should be circular are closed.
zh_CN: 这会测试圆形的路径是否已封闭。

en: natural type {0}
zh_CN: 自然的类型 {0}

en: landuse type {0}
zh_CN: 土地利用的类型 {0}

en: amenities type {0}
zh_CN: 便利设施类型 {0}

en: sport type {0}
zh_CN: 运动设施类型 {0}

en: tourism type {0}
zh_CN: 旅游设施类型 {0}

en: shop type {0}
zh_CN: 商店类型 {0}

en: leisure type {0}
zh_CN: 空闲类型 {0}

en: waterway type {0}
zh_CN: 水路类型 {0}

note: </rule> <!-- lot's of "openGeoDB:..." tags can be found in germany --> <rule> <condition k="openGeoDB:type" v="Stadt"/> <icon annotate="true" src="place/settlement/town.png"/> <condition k="openGeoDB:type" v="Kreis"/> <condition k="openGeoDB:type" v="Gemeinde"/> <condition k="openGeoDB:type" v="Ort"
en: building
zh_CN: 建筑

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="area" b="yes"/> color area
en: area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Unclosed way
zh_CN: 未封闭的路径

en: Unconnected ways.
zh_CN: 未连接的路径。

en: This test checks if a way has an endpoint very near to another way.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查路径的结束点是否非常靠近其他的路径。

en: Way end node near other highway
zh_CN: 路径结束点靠近其他的公路

en: Way end node near other way
zh_CN: 路径结束点靠近其他的路径

en: Way node near other way
zh_CN: 路径节点靠近其他的路径

en: Connected way end node near other way
zh_CN: 已连接的路径结束点靠近其他的路径

en: Untagged and unconnected nodes
zh_CN: 未加标签与未连接的节点

en: This test checks for untagged nodes that are not part of any way.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查未加标签且不属任何路径的一部分的节点。

en: No tags
zh_CN: 无标记

note: Does not happen, but just to be sure. Maybe definition of uninteresting tags changes in future.
en: Unconnected nodes without physical tags
zh_CN: 未连接且没有实体标签的节点

note: translation note: don't translate quoted words
en: Has tag containing ''fixme'' or ''FIXME''
zh_CN: 已标记 "fixme" 或 "FIXME"

note: translation note: don't translate quoted words
en: Has key ''note'' or ''comment'' or ''description''
zh_CN: 有键 "note" 或 "comment" 或 "description"

note: translation note: don't translate quoted words
en: Has key ''created_by'' or ''converted_by''
zh_CN: 有键 "created_by" 或 "converted_by"

note: translation note: don't translate quoted words
en: Has key ''watch''
zh_CN: 有键 "watch"

note: translation note: don't translate quoted words
en: Has key ''source''
zh_CN: 有键 "source"

en: Untagged, empty and one node ways.
zh_CN: 未加标签、空的和仅一个节点的路径。

en: This test checks for untagged, empty and one node ways.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查未加标签、空的和仅一个节点的路径。

en: Unnamed ways
zh_CN: 未命名的路径

en: Unnamed junction
zh_CN: 未命名的汇集点

en: Untagged ways (commented)
zh_CN: 无标签的路径 (已注解)

en: Untagged ways
zh_CN: 未加标签的路径

en: Empty ways
zh_CN: 空的路径

en: One node ways
zh_CN: 单一节点路径

en: Wrongly Ordered Ways.
zh_CN: 排序错误的路径。

en: This test checks the direction of water, land and coastline ways.
zh_CN: 这个测试会检查水域、陆地和海岸线路径的方向。

en: Reversed coastline: land not on left side
zh_CN: 反转的海岸线：陆地不在左侧

en: Reversed water: land not on left side
zh_CN: 反转的水域：陆地不在左侧

en: Reversed land: land not on left side
zh_CN: 反转的陆地：陆地不在左侧

en: Wrong number of arguments for bookmark
zh_CN: 错误的书签参数值

en: Error reading bookmark entry: %s
zh_CN: 读取书签时发生错误: %s

en: Error: Unexpected line ''{0}'' in bookmark file ''{1}''
zh_CN: 错误：在书签文件 "{1}" 中有未预期的行 "{0}"

en: Error: Illegal double value ''{0}'' on line ''{1}'' in bookmark file ''{2}''
zh_CN: 错误：书签文件 "{2}" 的 "{1}" 行有不合格的 double 数值 "{0}"

en: <html>Could not read bookmarks from<br>''{0}''<br>Error was: {1}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法读取书签<br>"{0}"<br>错误为：{1}</html>

en: Do not show again (remembers choice)
zh_CN: 不要再显示(记住选择)

en: incomplete
zh_CN: 不完整

en: highway
zh_CN: 公路

en: railway
zh_CN: 铁路

en: waterway
zh_CN: 航道

en: landuse
zh_CN: 土地利用

note: note: length == 0 should no longer happen, but leave the bracket code nevertheless, who knows what future brings
en: {0} node | {0} nodes
zh_CN[0]: {0} 节点

en: public transport
zh_CN: 大众运输

en: {0} member | {0} members
zh_CN[0]: {0} 成员

en: Changeset {0}
zh_CN: 更改组合 {0}

en: Precondition violation
zh_CN: 违反先决条件

en: Security exception
zh_CN: 安全性例外

en: Network exception
zh_CN: 网络例外

en: IO Exception
zh_CN: IO 例外

en: Illegal Data
zh_CN: 无效的数据

en: Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误

en: Bad Request
zh_CN: 错误的要求

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Authentication Failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Authorisation Failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Client Time Out
zh_CN: 客户端超时

en: Communication with OSM server failed
zh_CN: 与 OSM 连接失败

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Unknown host
zh_CN: 不明的主机

en: Object deleted
zh_CN: 对象已删除

en: Show help information
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息

en: Message of the day not available
zh_CN: 无法取得当天的信息。

en: Downloading "Message of the day"
zh_CN: 正在下载 "当天的信息"

en: Click to close the dialog
zh_CN: 点击以关闭对话框

en: Blank Layer
zh_CN: 空白图层

en: Open a blank WMS layer to load data from a file
zh_CN: 开启空白 WMS 图层以便自文件载入数据

en: Expected non-empty value for parameter ''{0}'', got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 参数 "{0}" 应为非空的数值，却收到 "{1}"

en: Upload Preferences
zh_CN: 上传偏好设定

en: Upload the current preferences to the server
zh_CN: 将目前的偏好设定上传到服务器

en: string
zh_CN: 字串

en: Name of the user.
zh_CN: 用户的名称。

en: OSM Password.
zh_CN: OSM 密码。

en: Resize the applet to the given geometry (format: WIDTHxHEIGHT)
zh_CN: 将小程序重设为指定的大小(格式：宽x高)

en: string;string;...
zh_CN: 字串;字串;...

en: Download each. Can be x1,y1,x2,y2 an URL containing lat=y&lon=x&zoom=z or a filename
zh_CN: 下载每样。可以是 x1,y1,x2,y2、含有 lat=y&lon=x&zoom=z 的URL 或文件名称

en: Download each as raw gps. Can be x1,y1,x2,y2 an URL containing lat=y&lon=x&zoom=z or a filename
zh_CN: 下载每样当作原始 gps。可以是 x1,y1,x2,y2、含有 lat=y&lon=x&zoom=z 的URL 或文件名称

en: Add each to the initial selection. Can be a google-like search string or an URL which returns osm-xml
zh_CN: 加入每一样到初始选择区域。可以是 google 式查找字串或以 osm-xml 传回的 URL

en: any
zh_CN: 任何

en: If specified, reset the configuration instead of reading it.
zh_CN: 如果指定，会重设组态而非读取它。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Show this help
zh_CN: 显示此说明信息

en: Standard unix geometry argument
zh_CN: 标准 unix 几何引数

en: Download the bounding box
zh_CN: 下载此绑定方块

en: Download the location at the url (with lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z)
zh_CN: 于此 url 下载位置(具有 lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z)

en: Open a file (any file type that can be opened with File/Open)
zh_CN: 开启文件(任何可以使用文件/开启来开启的文件类型)

en: Download the bounding box as raw gps
zh_CN: 下载绑定方块做为原始 gps

en: Download the location at the url (with lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z) as raw gps
zh_CN: 将url (lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z) 的位置下载为原始 gps

en: Select with the given search
zh_CN: 选取指定的查找

en: Launch in maximized mode
zh_CN: 以最大化模式启动

en: Reset the preferences to default
zh_CN: 重设偏好设定为预设值

en: Set the language
zh_CN: 设定语言

en: options provided as Java system properties
zh_CN: 选项提供为 Java 系统属性

en: Change the folder for all user settings
zh_CN: 改变所有用户设定值的文件夹

en: note: For some tasks, JOSM needs a lot of memory. It can be necessary to add the following
          Java option to specify the maximum size of allocated memory in megabytes
zh_CN: 注意：在某些工作中，JOSM 需要大量的内存。因此有必要加入下列
          Java 选项以 MB 来指定分配到内存的最大容量

en: examples
zh_CN: 范例

en: Parameters --download, --downloadgps, and --selection are processed in this order.
zh_CN: 参数 --download, --downloadgps 和 --selection 会以这个顺序处理。

en: Make sure you load some data if you use --selection.
zh_CN: 如果您使用 --selection 请确定已载入某些数据。

en: Initializing
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Updating plugins...
zh_CN: 正在更新插件...

en: Installing updated plugins
zh_CN: 正在安装更新的插件

en: Loading early plugins
zh_CN: 载入较早的插件

en: Setting defaults
zh_CN: 设定预设值

en: Creating main GUI
zh_CN: 建立主窗口中

en: Loading plugins
zh_CN: 正在载入插件

en: Unsaved osm data
zh_CN: 未保存的 OSM 数据

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: JOSM found {0} unsaved osm data layer.  | JOSM found {0} unsaved osm data layers.
zh_CN[0]: JOSM 发现 {0} 个未保存的 OSM 数据图层。

en: It looks like JOSM crashed last time. Do you like to restore the data?
zh_CN: 看来 JOSM 上次似乎是崩溃了。你想恢复数据吗?

en: Preference setting {0} has been removed since it is no longer used.
zh_CN: 偏好设定 {0} 已经被删除，因为它已不再使用了。

en: <h2>JOSM requires Java version 6.</h2>Detected Java version: {0}.<br>You can <ul><li>update your Java (JRE) or</li><li>use an earlier (Java 5 compatible) version of JOSM.</li></ul>More Info:
zh_CN: <h2>JOSM 需要 Java 版本 6。<h2>检测到 Java 版本: {0}。<br>你可以<ul><li>升级 Java (JRE) 或</li><li>使用较旧版本的 (兼容 Java 5)  JOSM。</li></ul>更多信息:

en: Exit JOSM
zh_CN: 退出 JOSM

en: Continue, try anyway
zh_CN: 强制继续

en: File
zh_CN: 文件(F)

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: View
zh_CN: 查看(V)

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具(T)

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设组合(P)

en: Menu: {0}
zh_CN: 菜单: {0}

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音效(A)

en: Hide this button
zh_CN: 隐藏这个按钮

en: Click the arrow at the bottom to show it again.
zh_CN: 点击底部的按钮再次显示它。

en: Hide or show this toggle button
zh_CN: 隐藏或显示这个切换按钮

en: Move right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Map: {0}
zh_CN: 地图：{0}

en: Move left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: The geographic longitude at the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 鼠标指标所在的地理经度。

en: The name of the object at the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 鼠标指标所在的对象名称。

en: The geographic latitude at the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 鼠标指标所在的地理纬度。

en: The angle between the previous and the current way segment.
zh_CN: 前一个路径区段与目前区段之间的角度。

en: The (compass) heading of the line segment being drawn.
zh_CN: 绘出线段的(指南针)箭头。

en: The length of the new way segment being drawn.
zh_CN: 绘出新的路径区段的长度。

en: Middle click again to cycle through.<br>Hold CTRL to select directly from this list with the mouse.<hr>
zh_CN: 按鼠标中键可以进行循环。<br>按住CTRL 可以用鼠标直接从清单中选择。<hr>

en: (no object)
zh_CN: (没有对象)

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Layer not in list.
zh_CN: 图层不在清单中。

en: Layer ''{0}'' must be in list of layers
zh_CN: 图层 "{0}" 必须在图层的清单中

en: Metric
zh_CN: 公制

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 市制

en: Imperial
zh_CN: 英制

en: Click to cancel the current operation
zh_CN: 点击以取消目前的操作

en: false: the property is explicitly switched off
zh_CN: false：该属性已经被确实关上了

en: true: the property is explicitly switched on
zh_CN: true：该属性已经被确实开启了

en: partial: different selected objects have different values, do not change
zh_CN: 部分：不同选取的对象有不同的数值，不要改变

en: unset: do not set this property on the selected objects
zh_CN: 取消设定：不要在选取的对象上设定这个属性

en: <html>Please confirm to remove <strong>1 object</strong> from <strong>1 relation</strong>.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请确认是否从<strong>1 个关系</strong>中删除<strong>1 个对象</strong>。</html>

en: <html>Please confirm to remove <strong>1 object</strong> from <strong>{0} relations</strong>.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请确认是否从<strong>{0} 个关系</strong>中删除<strong>1 个对象</strong>。</html>

en: <html>Please confirm to remove <strong>{0} objects</strong> from <strong>{1} relations</strong>.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请确认是否从<strong>{1} 个关系</strong>中删除<strong>{0} 个对象</strong>。</html>

en: Deleting {0} object | Deleting {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 正在删除 {0} 个对象

en: Delete objects
zh_CN: 正在删除对象

en: To delete
zh_CN: 要删除

en: From Relation
zh_CN: 从关系

note: the role column
en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Click to close the dialog and remove the object from the relations
zh_CN: 点击以关闭此对话框并从关系中删除此对象

en: Click to close the dialog and to abort deleting the objects
zh_CN: 点击以关闭此对话框并放弃删除此对象

en: <html>Please select a <strong>range of OSM tiles</strong> at a given zoom level.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请以指定的缩放等级选择一个<strong> OSM 拼贴的范围</strong>。</html>

en: Zoom level:
zh_CN: 缩放等级:

en: from tile
zh_CN: 从拼贴

en: up to tile
zh_CN: 到拼贴

en: <html>Alternatively you may enter a <strong>tile address</strong> for a single tile in the format <i>zoomlevel/x/y</i>, i.e. <i>15/256/223</i>. Tile adresses in the format <i>zoom,x,y</i> or <i>zoom;x;y</i> are valid too.</html>
zh_CN: <html>或者您可以以格式 <i>缩放等级/x/y</i> 为一个简单的拼贴输入一个<strong>拼贴地址</strong>,例如 <i>15/256/223</i>。以格式 <i>zoom,x,y</i> 或 <i>zoom;x;y</i> 输入拼贴地址也可以。</html>

en: Tile address:
zh_CN: 拼贴地址：

en: Apply the tile address
zh_CN: 应用这个拼贴地址

en: Please enter a tile address
zh_CN: 请输入拼贴地址

en: The current value isn''t a valid tile address
zh_CN: 目前的数值不是有效的拼贴地址

en: Please enter a tile index
zh_CN: 请输入拼贴索引

en: The current value isn''t a valid tile index for the given zoom level
zh_CN: 目前的数值在指定的缩放等级中是无法使用的拼贴索引

note: * * compare my version of an {@see OsmPrimitive} with their version
en: My with Their
zh_CN: 我的与他们的

note: * * compare my version of an {@see OsmPrimitive} with the merged version
en: My with Merged
zh_CN: 我的与合并的

note: * * compare their version of an {@see OsmPrimitive} with the merged veresion
en: Their with Merged
zh_CN: 他们的与合并的

en: Role {0} is not participating in compare pair {1}.
zh_CN: 角色 {0} 没有参与比较配对 {1}

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: No pending tag conflicts to be resolved
zh_CN: 没有待解决的标签冲突

en: Tags({0} conflict) | Tags({0} conflicts)
zh_CN[0]: 标签({0} 冲突)

en: {0} pending tag conflict to be resolved | {0} pending tag conflicts to be resolved
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个标签冲突等待调解

en: Nodes(resolved)
zh_CN: 节点(已解决)

en: Merged node list frozen. No pending conflicts in the node list of this way
zh_CN: 合并的节点清单已冻结。这个路径的节点清单中没有待解决的冲突

en: Nodes(with conflicts)
zh_CN: 节点(有冲突)

en: Pending conflicts in the node list of this way
zh_CN: 这个路径的节点清单中待解决的冲突

en: Members(resolved)
zh_CN: 成员(已解决)

en: Merged member list frozen. No pending conflicts in the member list of this relation
zh_CN: 合并的节点清单已冻结。这个关系的成员清单中没有待解决的冲突

en: Members(with conflicts)
zh_CN: 成员(有冲突)

en: Pending conflicts in the member list of this relation
zh_CN: 这个关系的成员清单中待解决的冲突

en: No pending property conflicts
zh_CN: 没有待解决的冲突

en: Properties(with conflicts)
zh_CN: 属性(有冲突)

en: Pending property conflicts to be resolved
zh_CN: 待解决的属性冲突

en: Conflict Resolution
zh_CN: 冲突的决议

en: {0} more...
zh_CN: 还有 {0}...

en: The following primitives could not be copied to the target primitive<br>because they are deleted in the target dataset:
zh_CN: 下列原型无法复制到目标原型，<br>因为它们已经在目标数据组合中被删除了：

en: Merging deleted primitives failed
zh_CN: 合并删除的原型失败

en: List in role {0} is currently not participating in a compare pair.
zh_CN: 角色 {0} 中的清单目前没有参与比较配对

en: Unexpected value of parameter ''index''. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 参数 "index" 有未预期的数值。得到 {0}

en: Item {0} not found in list.
zh_CN: 在清单中找不到项目 {0}

en: lock scrolling
zh_CN: 锁定卷动

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: My version
zh_CN: 我的版本

en: List of elements in my dataset, i.e. the local dataset
zh_CN: 我的数据组合里元件的清单，例如本地数据组合

en: Merged version
zh_CN: 合并的版本

en: List of merged elements. They will replace the my elements when the merge decisions are applied.
zh_CN: 合并元件的清单。它们会在合并决定被接受时取代我的元件。

en: Their version
zh_CN: 他们的版本

en: List of elements in their dataset, i.e. the server dataset
zh_CN: 他们的数据组合里元件的清单，例如服务器数据组合

en: > top
zh_CN: > 顶端

en: Copy my selected nodes to the start of the merged node list
zh_CN: 将我选取的节点复制到合并节点清单的开头

en: > bottom
zh_CN: > 底部

en: Copy my selected elements to the end of the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 将我选取的元件复制到合并元件清单的结尾

en: Copy my selected elements before the first selected element in the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 将我选取的元件复制到合并元件清单的第一个选取元件之前

en: Copy my selected elements after the first selected element in the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 将我选取的元件复制到合并元件清单的第一个选取元件之后

en: Copy their selected element to the start of the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 将他们选取的元件复制到合并元件清单的开头

en: Copy their selected elements to the end of the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 将他们选取的元件复制到合并元件清单的结尾

en: Copy their selected elements before the first selected element in the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 将他们选取的元件复制到合并元件清单的第一个选取元件之前

en: Copy their selected element after the first selected element in the list of merged elements
zh_CN: 将他们选取的元件复制到合并元件清单的第一个选取元件之后

en: Copy all my elements to the target
zh_CN: 将我所有的元素复制到目标

en: Copy all their elements to the target
zh_CN: 将他们所有的元素复制到目标

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Move up the selected elements by one position.
zh_CN: 将选取的元件向上移动一个位置

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Move down the selected entries by one position.
zh_CN: 将选取的项目向下移动一个位置

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove the selected entries from the list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 从合并元件的清单删除选取的项目

en: Freeze
zh_CN: 冻结

en: Freeze the current list of merged elements.
zh_CN: 冻结合并元件目前的清单

en: Unfreeze
zh_CN: 解除冻结

en: Unfreeze the list of merged elements and start merging.
zh_CN: 将合并元件的清单解除冻结并开始合并

en: <html>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to start merging my and their entries.</html>
zh_CN: <html>点击<strong>{0}</strong> 开始合并我和他们的项目</html>

en: <html>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to finish merging my and their entries.</html>
zh_CN: <html>点击<strong>{0}</strong> 结束合并我和他们的项目</html>

en: My version ({0} entry) | My version ({0} entries)
zh_CN[0]: 我的版本 ({0} 个项目)

en: Merged version ({0} entry) | Merged version ({0} entries)
zh_CN[0]: 合并的版本 ({0} 个项目)

en: Their version ({0} entry) | Their version ({0} entries)
zh_CN[0]: 他们的版本 ({0} 个项目)

en: Adjustable {0} not registered yet. Cannot set participation in synchronized adjustment.
zh_CN: 可调整的{0} 尚未设定。不能在同步调整中设定参与。

en: Adjustable {0} not registered yet.
zh_CN: 可调整的 {0} 尚未注册。

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Merged nodes not frozen yet. Cannot build resolution command.
zh_CN: 合并的节点尚未冻结。不能建置决议指令

en: Properties in my dataset, i.e. the local dataset
zh_CN: 我的数据组合的属性，例如本地数据组合

en: Properties in the merged element. They will replace properties in my elements when merge decisions are applied.
zh_CN: 合并元件的属性。当合并的决定被接受时它们会取代我的元件中的属性。

en: Properties in their dataset, i.e. the server dataset
zh_CN: 他们的数据组合的属性，例如服务器数据组合

en: Coordinates:
zh_CN: 坐标：

en: Deleted State:
zh_CN: 删除的状态：

en: Referenced by:
zh_CN: 参照于：

en: (none)
zh_CN: (没有)

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: not deleted
zh_CN: 未删除

en: Keep my coordiates
zh_CN: 保留我的坐标

en: Keep their coordiates
zh_CN: 保留他们的坐标

en: Undecide conflict between different coordinates
zh_CN: 在不同的坐标之间未解决的冲突

en: Keep my deleted state
zh_CN: 保留我的删除状态

en: Keep their deleted state
zh_CN: 保留他们的删除状态

en: Undecide conflict between deleted state
zh_CN: 已删除状态之间未解决的冲突

en: Primitive
zh_CN: 原型

en: Merged nodes not frozen yet. Cannot build resolution command
zh_CN: 合并的节点尚未冻结。不能建置决议指令

en: <undefined>
zh_CN: <未定义的>

en: The merged dataset will not include a tag with key {0}
zh_CN: 合并的数据组合将不会包含设定键{0} 的标签

en: My dataset does not include a tag with key {0}
zh_CN: 我的数据组合并未包含设定键{0} 的标签

note: setting up the properties table
en: Key
zh_CN: 设定键

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Cannot apply undecided tag merge item.
zh_CN: 不能接受未决定的标签合并项目

en: My version (local dataset)
zh_CN: 我的版本(本地数据组合)

en: Their version (server dataset)
zh_CN: 他们的版本(服务器数据组合)

en: Keep the selected key/value pairs from the local dataset
zh_CN: 保留本地数据组合中选取的设定键/数值配对

en: Keep the selected key/value pairs from the server dataset
zh_CN: 保留服务器数据组合中选取的设定键/数值配对

en: Undecide
zh_CN: 未决定

en: Mark the selected tags as undecided
zh_CN: 将选取的标签标记为未决定

en: Their dataset does not include a tag with key {0}
zh_CN: 他们的数据组合并未包含设定键{0} 的标签

en: Conflicts when combining primitives
zh_CN: 组合原型时发生冲突

en: Conflicts when combining ways - combined way is ''{0}''
zh_CN: 组合路径时发生冲突- 组合的路径为 "{0}"

en: Conflicts when merging nodes - target node is ''{0}''
zh_CN: 在合并节点时发生冲突- 目标节点为 "{0}"

en: No conflicts to resolve
zh_CN: 没有待解决的冲突

en: Cancel conflict resolution
zh_CN: 取消冲突调解

en: Apply resolved conflicts
zh_CN: 接受已调解的冲突

en: Apply
zh_CN: 接受

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: Choose a value
zh_CN: 请选择数值

en: Please decide which values to keep
zh_CN: 请决定要保留的数值

en: Value ''{0}'' is going to be applied for key ''{1}''
zh_CN: 数值 "{0}" 即将接受键值 "{1}"

en: The key ''{0}'' and all its values are going to be removed
zh_CN: 键值 "{0}" 和它所有的数值都会删除

en: All values joined as ''{0}'' are going to be applied for key ''{1}''
zh_CN: 所有加入 "{0}" 的数值都将接受键值 "{1}"

en: Tag collection does not include the selected value ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 标签集合不包含选取的数值 "{0}"。

en: Not decided yet.
zh_CN: 尚未决定。

en: Tags from nodes
zh_CN: 节点的标签

en: Tags from ways
zh_CN: 路径的标签

en: Tags from relations
zh_CN: 关系的标签

en: Conflicts in pasted tags
zh_CN: 冲突发生于粘贴的标签

en: Paste ...
zh_CN: 粘贴 ...

en: From ...
zh_CN: 从 ...

en: To ...
zh_CN: 到 ...

note: minimum size is relevant for multisplit layout
en: {0} tag | {0} tags
zh_CN[0]: {0} 标签

en: {0} way | {0} ways
zh_CN[0]: {0} 路径

en: {0} relation | {0} relations
zh_CN[0]: {0} 关系

en: Position {0} is out of range. Current number of members is {1}.
zh_CN: 位置 {0} 超出范围。目前的成员数为 {1}。

en: Remove this relation member from the relation
zh_CN: 从关系中删除这个关系成员

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Keep this relation member for the target object
zh_CN: 保留目标对象的这个关系成员

en: Undecided
zh_CN: 未决定

en: Not decided yet
zh_CN: 尚未决定

en: Role:
zh_CN: 角色：

en: Enter a role for all relation memberships
zh_CN: 输入所有关系成员的角色

en: Tag modified relations with
zh_CN: 标签修改的关系为

en: <html>Select to enable entering a tag which will be applied<br>to all modified relations.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择以启用输入一个标签可应用到<br>所有修改的关系。</html>

[ctx: tag]
en: Key:
zh_CN: 键值：

en: <html>Enter a tag key, i.e. <strong><tt>fixme</tt></strong></html>
zh_CN: <html>输入标签键值，例如 <strong><tt>fixme</tt></strong></html>

note: Strings in GTK ColorChooser
en: Value:
zh_CN: 数值：

en: <html>Enter a tag value, i.e. <strong><tt>check members</tt></strong></html>
zh_CN: <html>输入标签数值，例如 <strong><tt>check members</tt></strong></html>

en: <html>The combined ways are members in one ore more relations. Please decide whether you want to <strong>keep</strong> these memberships for the combined way or whether you want to <strong>remove</strong> them.<br>The default is to <strong>keep</strong> the first way and <strong>remove</strong> the other ways that are members of the same relation: the combined way will take the place of the original way in the relation.</html>
zh_CN: <html>组合的路径是一或多个关系的成员。请决定您要<strong>保留</strong>组合路径的这些成员或是<strong>删除</strong>它们。<br>预设值是<strong>保留</strong>第一条路径并<strong>删除</strong>相同关系中其他路径的成员资格：组合后的路径会取代关系中原本的路径。</html>

en: <html>The merged nodes are members in one ore more relations. Please decide whether you want to <strong>keep</strong> these memberships for the target node or whether you want to <strong>remove</strong> them.<br>The default is to <strong>keep</strong> the first node and <strong>remove</strong> the other nodes that are members of the same relation: the target node will take the place of the original node in the relation.</html>
zh_CN: <html>组合的路径是一或多个关系的成员。请决定您要<strong>保留</strong>组合路径的这些成员或是<strong>删除</strong>它们。<br>预设值是<strong>保留</strong>第一条路径并<strong>删除</strong>相同关系中其他路径的成员资格：组合后的路径会取代关系中原本的路径。</html>

en: Apply this role to all members
zh_CN: 将这个角色应用到所有成员中

en: Orig. Way
zh_CN: 原路径

en: Decision
zh_CN: 决定

en: <html>Please select the values to keep for the following tags.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请选择下列标签要保留的数值。</html>

en: Show tags with conflicts only
zh_CN: 只显示有冲突的标签

en: Show tags with multiple values only
zh_CN: 只显示有多个数值的标签

en: For selected objects only
zh_CN: 只用于选取的对象

en: <html>Select to show changesets for the currently selected objects only.<br>Unselect to show all changesets for objects in the current data layer.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择此项以显示目前选取对象的更改组合。<br>不选择此项则会显示目前数据图层中所有对象的更改组合。</html>

en: Changesets
zh_CN: 更改组合

en: Open the list of changesets in the current layer.
zh_CN: 开启在目前图层中更改组合的清单。

en: Select all objects assigned to the currently selected changesets
zh_CN: 选择所有在目前选取更改组合中指派的对象

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download information about the selected changesets from the OSM server
zh_CN: 从OSM 服务器下载关于已选取更改组合的信息

en: Closes the selected open changesets
zh_CN: 关闭选取的开放更改组合

en: Show info
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Open a web page for each selected changeset
zh_CN: 开启每个已选取更改组合的网页

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细数据

en: Opens the Changeset Manager window for the selected changesets
zh_CN: 开启已选取更改组合的更改组合管理程序

en: Command Stack
zh_CN: 指令堆叠

en: Open a list of all commands (undo buffer).
zh_CN: 开启所有指令的清单(复原缓冲区)。

en: Toggle: {0}
zh_CN: 切换：{0}

en: Selects the objects that take part in this command (unless currently deleted)
zh_CN: 选择用在这个指令中的对象(除非目前已被删除)

en: Undo the selected and all later commands
zh_CN: 取消选取以及之后所有的指令

en: Redo the selected and all earlier commands
zh_CN: 重复选取动作以及之后所有的指令

en: Resolve conflicts.
zh_CN: 调解冲突。

en: Conflicts: {0} unresolved
zh_CN: 冲突：{0} 未调解

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

en: Open a merge dialog of all selected items in the list above.
zh_CN: 开启上列清单所有选取的项目的合并对话框。

en: Set the selected elements on the map to the selected items in the list above.
zh_CN: 在地图上设定选取的元件为上列清单中选取的项目。

en: Cancel conflict resolution and close the dialog
zh_CN: 取消冲突决议并关闭此对话框

en: Apply resolved conflicts and close the dialog
zh_CN: 接受已解决的冲突并关闭此对话框

en: Apply Resolution
zh_CN: 应用解决方案

en: Close anyway
zh_CN: 强制关闭

en: Continue resolving
zh_CN: 继续解决

en: <html>You did not finish to merge the differences in this conflict.<br>Conflict resolutions will not be applied unless all differences<br>are resolved.<br>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to close anyway.<strong> Already<br>resolved differences will not be applied.</strong><br>Click <strong>{1}</strong> to return to resolving conflicts.</html>
zh_CN: <html>您尚未完成这个冲突中差异的合并。<br>冲突的调解只有在所有差异都<br>解决后才会应用。<br>请按 <strong>{0}</strong> 强制关闭路径。<strong>已经<br>解决的差异都不会应用。</strong><br>点击 <strong>{1}</strong> 则返回冲突调解。

en: Conflict not resolved completely
zh_CN: 冲突尚未完全调解

en: Resolve conflicts
zh_CN: 解决冲突

en: Resolve conflicts for ''{0}''
zh_CN: 调解 "{0}" 的冲突

en: Filter objects and hide/disable them.
zh_CN: 过滤对象并隐藏/停用它们。

en: Add filter.
zh_CN: 加入过滤条件。

en: Edit filter.
zh_CN: 编辑过滤条件。

en: Delete filter.
zh_CN: 删除过滤条件。

en: Move filter up.
zh_CN: 将过滤条件上移。

en: Move filter down.
zh_CN: 将过滤条件下移。

en: Enable filter
zh_CN: 启用过滤条件

en: Hide elements
zh_CN: 隐藏元素

en: Inverse filter
zh_CN: 反转过滤条件

en: Filter mode
zh_CN: 过滤条件模式

en: Filter Hidden:{0} Disabled:{1}
zh_CN: 过滤隐藏：{0} 停用：{1}

en: Error in filter
zh_CN: 过滤器中的错误

[ctx: filter]
note: column header: filter text
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: <h2>Filter active</h2>
zh_CN: <h2>过滤条件已使用</h2>

en: <p><b>{0}</b> objects hidden
zh_CN: <p><b>{0}</b> 对象已隐藏

en: <b>{0}</b> objects disabled
zh_CN: <b>{0}</b> 对象已停用

en: </p><p>Close the filter dialog to see all objects.<p></html>
zh_CN: </p><p>关闭过滤条件对话框以查看所有的对象。<p></html>

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Display the history of all selected items.
zh_CN: 显示所有选取的项目历史记录。

en: Object with history
zh_CN: 有历史记录的对象

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Reload all currently selected objects and refresh the list.
zh_CN: 重新载入所有目前的对象并重新整理清单。

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display the history of the selected objects.
zh_CN: 显示选取对象的历史记录。

en: Advanced object info
zh_CN: 高级的对象信息

en: Enter the coordinates for the new node.<br/>You can separate longitude and latitude with space, comma or semicolon.<br/>Use positive numbers or N, E characters to indicate North or East cardinal direction.<br/>For South and West cardinal directions you can use either negative numbers or S, W characters.<br/>Coordinate value can be in one of three formats:<ul><li><i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt></li><li><i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>minutes</i><tt>&#39;</tt></li><li><i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>minutes</i><tt>&#39;</tt> <i>seconds</i><tt>&quot</tt></li></ul>Symbols <tt>&deg;</tt>, <tt>&#39;</tt>, <tt>&prime;</tt>, <tt>&quot;</tt>, <tt>&Prime;</tt> are optional.<br/><br/>Some examples:<ul><li>49.29918&deg; 19.24788&deg;</li><li>N 49.29918 E 19.24788</li><li>W 49&deg;29.918&#39; S 19&deg;24.788&#39;</li><li>N 49&deg;29&#39;04&quot; E 19&deg;24&#39;43&quot;</li><li>49.29918 N, 19.24788 E</li><li>49&deg;29&#39;21&quot; N 19&deg;24&#39;38&quot; E</li><li>49 29 51, 19 24 18</li><li>49 29, 19 24</li><li>E 49 29, N 19 24</li><li>49&deg; 29; 19&deg; 24</li><li>N 49&deg; 29, W 19&deg; 24</li><li>49&deg; 29.5 S, 19&deg; 24.6 E</li><li>N 49 29.918 E 19 15.88</li><li>49 29.4 19 24.5</li><li>-49 29.4 N -19 24.5 W</li></ul><li>48 deg 42' 52.13" N, 21 deg 11' 47.60" E</li></ul>
zh_CN: 输入新节点的坐标。<br/>您可以用空白、逗号或分号来分隔经度和纬度。<br/>使用正数或 N, E 字符來代表北方或東方主方向。<br/>而南方和西方主方向則可以使用負數或 S, W 字符。<br/>坐标值可以是下列三种格式之一：<ul><li><i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt></li><li><i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>分</i><tt>&#39;</tt></li><li><i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>分</i><tt>&#39;</tt> <i>秒</i><tt>&quot</tt></li></ul>符号 <tt>&deg;</tt>, <tt>&#39;</tt>, <tt>&prime;</tt>, <tt>&quot;</tt>, <tt>&Prime;</tt> 是选择性的。<br/><br/>一些范例：<ul><li>49.29918&deg; 19.24788&deg;</li><li>N 49.29918 E 19.24788</li><li>W 49&deg;29.918&#39; S 19&deg;24.788&#39;</li><li>N 49&deg;29&#39;04&quot; E 19&deg;24&#39;43&quot;</li><li>49.29918 N, 19.24788 E</li><li>49&deg;29&#39;21&quot; N 19&deg;24&#39;38&quot; E</li><li>49 29 51, 19 24 18</li><li>49 29, 19 24</li><li>E 49 29, N 19 24</li><li>49&deg; 29; 19&deg; 24</li><li>N 49&deg; 29, W 19&deg; 24</li><li>49&deg; 29.5 S, 19&deg; 24.6 E</li><li>N 49 29.918 E 19 15.88</li><li>49 29.4 19 24.5</li><li>-49 29.4 N -19 24.5 W</li></ul><li>48 deg 42' 52.13" N, 21 deg 11' 47.60" E</li></ul>

en: Please enter a GPS coordinates
zh_CN: 请输入 GPS 坐标

en: Close the dialog and create a new node
zh_CN: 关闭此对话框并建立新的节点

en: Close the dialog, do not create a new node
zh_CN: 关闭此对话框，不要建立新的节点

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Open a list of all loaded layers.
zh_CN: 开启所有载入图层的清单。

en: Delete the selected layers.
zh_CN: 删除选取的图层。

en: Show/Hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Toggle visible state of the selected layer.
zh_CN: 切换选取的图层可见性状态。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 使用

en: Activate the selected layer
zh_CN: 使用选取的图层

en: Merge this layer into another layer
zh_CN: 将这个图层合并至另一个图层

en: Duplicate this layer
zh_CN: 重制这个图层

en: layer is currently visible (click to hide layer)
zh_CN: 图层目前为显示(点击以隐藏图层)

en: layer is currently hidden (click to show layer)
zh_CN: 图层目前为隐藏(点击以显示图层)

en: this layer is the active layer
zh_CN: 这个图层是使用中的图层

en: this layer is not currently active (click to activate)
zh_CN: 这个图层不是目前使用中的(点击可使用)

en: Move the selected layer one row up.
zh_CN: 将选取的图层上移一列。

en: Move the selected layer one row down.
zh_CN: 将选取的图层下移一列。

en: Information about layer
zh_CN: 关于图层的信息

note: group "Relations"
en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

en: Open a list of all relations.
zh_CN: 开启所有关系的清单。

en: Open an editor for the selected relation
zh_CN: 开启选取的关系编辑器

en: Delete the selected relation
zh_CN: 删除选取的关系

en: Create a new relation
zh_CN: 建立新的关系

en: Create a copy of this relation and open it in another editor window
zh_CN: 建立这个关系的复本并且在另一个编辑器视窗开启它

en: Set the current selection to the list of selected relations
zh_CN: 将目前的选择区域设定到选取关系的清单

en: Select the members of all selected relations
zh_CN: 选择所有已选取关系的成员

en: Select members
zh_CN: 选择成员

en: Download all members of the selected relations
zh_CN: 下载已选取关系的所有成员

en: Download members
zh_CN: 下载成员

en: Download incomplete members of selected relations
zh_CN: 下载已选取关系的不完整成员

en: Download incomplete members
zh_CN: 下载不完整的成员

en: Relations: {0}
zh_CN: 关系：{0}

en: Current Selection
zh_CN: 目前的选择区域

en: Open a selection list window.
zh_CN: 开启选择区域清单视窗。

en: Search for objects
zh_CN: 查找对象

en: Zoom to selection
zh_CN: 缩放至选择区域

en: Zoom to selected element(s)
zh_CN: 缩放至选取的元件

en: Call editor for relation
zh_CN: 开启关系编辑器

en: Call relation editor for selected relation
zh_CN: 开启选取关系的关系编辑器

en: Select in relation list
zh_CN: 在关系清单中选择

en: Select relation in relation list.
zh_CN: 在关系清单中选择。

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: Sel.: Rel.:{0} / Ways:{1} / Nodes:{2}
zh_CN: 选择: 关系:{0} / 路径:{1} / 节点:{2}

en: Selection: {0}
zh_CN: 选择区域：{0}

en: Get detailed information on the internal state of the objects.
zh_CN: 取得对象内部状态的详细信息。

en: Inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: Undock the panel
zh_CN: 解锁面板

en: Close this panel. You can reopen it with the buttons in the left toolbar.
zh_CN: 关闭这个面板。您可以用左侧工具列的按钮重新开启它。

en: Click to minimize/maximize the panel content
zh_CN: 点击以最小化/最大化面板内容

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Open a list of people working on the selected objects.
zh_CN: 开启在编辑选取对象的用户的清单。

en: {0} Author | {0} Authors
zh_CN[0]: {0} 作者

en: Select primitives submitted by this user
zh_CN: 选择由这个用户提交的原型

en: Launches a browser with information about the user
zh_CN: 启动浏览器显示关于此用户的信息

en: Warning: only launching info browsers for the first {0} of {1} selected users
zh_CN: 警告：只会显示{1} 个已选取用户的前{0} 位

en: <html>Failed to create an URL because the encoding ''{0}''<br>was missing on this system.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法建立URL，因为编码 "{0}"<br>在这个系统中并不存在。</html>

en: Missing encoding
zh_CN: 缺少编码

en: <new object>
zh_CN: <新对象>

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: # Objects
zh_CN: # 对象

en: Validation errors
zh_CN: 验证的错误

en: Open the validation window.
zh_CN: 开启验证视窗。

en: Zoom to problem
zh_CN: 缩放至问题点

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修正

en: Fix the selected errors.
zh_CN: 修正选取的错误。

en: Ignore the selected errors next time.
zh_CN: 下次忽略选取的错误。

en: Whole group
zh_CN: 整个群组

en: Single elements
zh_CN: 单一元件

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 不做任何事

en: Ignore whole group or individual elements?
zh_CN: 忽略整个群组或是个别元件?

en: Ignoring elements
zh_CN: 正在跳过元件

en: Fixing errors ...
zh_CN: 正在修正错误 ...

en: Fixing ({0}/{1}): ''{2}''
zh_CN: 修正 ({0}/{1}): ''{2}''

en: Updating map ...
zh_CN: 正在更新地图 ...

en: Display the basic properties of the changeset
zh_CN: 显示这个更改组合的基本属性

en: Display the tags of the changeset
zh_CN: 显示这个更改组合的标签

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Display the objects created, updated, and deleted by the changeset
zh_CN: 显示由这个更改组合建立、更新和删除的对象

en: Changeset Management Dialog
zh_CN: 更改组合管理对话框

en: Close the dialog
zh_CN: 关闭这个对话框

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Launch the dialog for querying changesets
zh_CN: 执行对话框以查询更改组合

en: Remove from cache
zh_CN: 从缓存中删除

en: Remove the selected changesets from the local cache
zh_CN: 从本地缓存中删除选取的更改组合

en: Close the selected changesets
zh_CN: 关闭选取的更改组合

en: Update changeset
zh_CN: 更新更改组合

en: Updates the selected changesets with current data from the OSM server
zh_CN: 以目前的数据更新OSM 服务器上选取的更改组合

en: Download changeset content
zh_CN: 下载更改组合内容

en: Download the content of the selected changesets from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器下载关于已选取更改组合的内容

en: My changesets
zh_CN: 我的更改组合

en: Download my changesets from the OSM server (max. 100 changesets)
zh_CN: 从OSM 服务器下载我的更改组合(最多100 个更改组合)

en: <html>JOSM is currently running with an anonymous user. It cannot download<br>your changesets from the OSM server unless you enter your OSM user name<br>in the JOSM preferences.</html>
zh_CN: <html>JOSM 目前是以匿名用户执行。它无法从<br> OSM 服务器下载您的更改组合，除非在 JOSM 偏好设定<br>输入您的 OSM 用户名称。</html>

[ctx: changeset.upload-comment]
en: empty
zh_CN: 空的

[ctx: changeset.state]
en: Open
zh_CN: 开启

[ctx: changeset.state]
en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Open
zh_CN: 开启

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Created at
zh_CN: 建立于

en: Closed at
zh_CN: 关闭于

en: Downloading changeset content
zh_CN: 下载更改组合内容

en: ({0}/{1}) Downloading changeset {2}...
zh_CN: ({0}/{1}) 正在下载更改组合{2}...

en: ({0}/{1}) Downloading content for changeset {2}...
zh_CN: ({0}/{1}) 正在下载更改组合{2} 的内容...

en: Download content
zh_CN: 下载内容

en: Download the changeset content from the OSM server
zh_CN: 从OSM 服务器下载更改组合内容

en: Update content
zh_CN: 更新内容

en: Update the changeset content from the OSM server
zh_CN: 从OSM 服务器更新更改组合内容

en: Show history
zh_CN: 显示历史记录

en: Download and show the history of the selected primitives
zh_CN: 下载并显示选取原型的历史记录

en: Select in layer
zh_CN: 在图层中选择

en: Select the corresponding primitives in the current data layer
zh_CN: 选择在目前的数据图层中对应的原型

en: <html>The selected object is not available in the current<br>edit layer ''{0}''.</html> | <html>None of the selected objects is available in the current<br>edit layer ''{0}''.</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>在目前编辑的图层 "{0}" 中没有选取的<br>对象可用。</html>

en: Nothing to select
zh_CN: 没有可选择的

en: Zoom to in layer
zh_CN: 拉近到图层

en: Zoom to the corresponding primitives in the current data layer
zh_CN: 缩放到目前数据图层对应的原型

en: Nothing to zoom to
zh_CN: 没有可缩放的

en: The content of this changeset is not downloaded yet.
zh_CN: 这个更改组合的内容尚未下载。

en: Download now
zh_CN: 立即下载

en: Download the changeset content
zh_CN: 立即下载更改组合内容

en: Created
zh_CN: 已建立

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

note: Strings in JFileChooser <optional> item "Highways/Streets/Motorway" text "Name" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk" text "Name" item "Highways/Streets/Primary" text "Name" item "Highways/Streets/Secondary" text "Name" item "Highways/Streets/Tertiary" text "Name" <space /> <key key="highway" value="unclass
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: ID:
zh_CN: ID：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注解：

en: Open/Closed:
zh_CN: 开放/已关闭：

en: Created by:
zh_CN: 建立者：

en: Created on:
zh_CN: 建立于：

en: Closed on:
zh_CN: 关闭于：

en: Remove the changeset in the detail view panel from the local cache
zh_CN: 从本地缓存删除详细数据查看面板中的更改组合

en: Update the changeset from the OSM server
zh_CN: 从 OSM 服务器更新更改组合

en: Select the primitives in the content of this changeset in the current data layer
zh_CN: 选择在目前数据图层中这个更改组合的内容里的原型

en: <html>None of the objects in the content of changeset {0} is available in the current<br>edit layer ''{1}''.</html>
zh_CN: <html>在目前编辑图层 "{1}" 更改组合 {0} 的内容<br>中没有对象可用。</html>

en: Zoom to the primitives in the content of this changeset in the current data layer
zh_CN: 缩放到目前数据图层这个更改组合的内容的原型

note: parent for dialog is Main.parent
en: Download changesets
zh_CN: 下载更改组合

en: {0} [incomplete]
zh_CN: {0} [未完成]

en: open
zh_CN: 开启

en: closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Changeset ID:
zh_CN: 更改组合 ID：

en: Enter a changeset id
zh_CN: 请输入更改组合 id

en: Download the changeset with the specified id, including the changeset content
zh_CN: 以指定的id 下载更改组合，包含更改组合的内容

en: The current value is not a valid changeset ID. Please enter an integer value > 0
zh_CN: 目前的数值不是有效的更改组合ID。请输入大于0 的整数值

en: Please enter an integer value > 0
zh_CN: 请输入大于 0 的整数值

en: Select changesets owned by specific users
zh_CN: 选择由指定用户拥有的更改组合

en: Select changesets depending on whether they are open or closed
zh_CN: 根据更改组合是开放或关闭来选择

en: Select changesets based on the date/time they have been created or closed
zh_CN: 根据更改组合建立或关闭的日期/时间来选择

en: Select only changesets related to a specific bounding box
zh_CN: 只选择与指定的绑定方块相关的更改组合

en: Query open changesets only
zh_CN: 只查询开放的更改组合

en: Query closed changesets only
zh_CN: 只查询已关闭的更改组合

en: Query both open and closed changesets
zh_CN: 查询开放与关闭的更改组合

en: User ID:
zh_CN: 用户 ID：

en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名称：

en: Only changesets owned by myself
zh_CN: 只有我自己拥有的更改组合

en: Only changesets owned by the user with the following user ID
zh_CN: 只有由下列用户ID 拥有的更改组合

en: Only changesets owned by the user with the following user name
zh_CN: 只有由下列用户名称拥有的更改组合

en: Cannot restrict changeset query to the current user because the current user is anonymous
zh_CN: 不能限制更改组合的查询为目前的用户，因为目前的用户是匿名的

en: Current value ''{0}'' for user ID is not valid
zh_CN: 用户ID 目前的数值 "{0}" 是无效的

en: Cannot restrict the changeset query to the user name ''{0}''
zh_CN: 不能限制更改组合的查询为用户名称 "{0}"

en: Please enter a valid user ID
zh_CN: 请输入有效的用户 ID

en: Invalid user ID
zh_CN: 无效的用户 ID

en: Please enter a non-empty user name
zh_CN: 请输入非空白的用户名称

en: Invalid user name
zh_CN: 无效的用户名称

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Closed after -
zh_CN: 在此后关闭 -

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Created before -
zh_CN: 建立早于 -

en: Only changesets closed after the following date/time
zh_CN: 只有在下列日期/时间后关闭的更改组合

en: Only changesets closed after and created before a specific date/time
zh_CN: 只有在指定的日期/时间后关闭或在这之前建立的更改组合

en: Cannot build changeset query with time based restrictions. Input is not valid.
zh_CN: 不能建立以时间限制为基础的更改组合查询。输入是无效的。

en: <html>Please enter valid date/time values to restrict<br>the query to a specific time range.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请输入有效的日期/时间数值来将查询限制<br>在指定的时间范围。</html>

en: Invalid date/time values
zh_CN: 无效的日期/时间数值

en: Cannot restrict the changeset query to a specific bounding box. The input is invalid.
zh_CN: 不能将更改组合查询限制在指定的绑定方块。输入是无效的。

en: <html>Please enter valid longitude/latitude values to restrict<br>the changeset query to a specific bounding box.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请输入有效的经度/纬度数值来将更改组合查询<br>限制在指定的绑定方块。</html>

en: Invalid bounding box
zh_CN: 无效的绑定方块

en: The current value is not a valid user ID. Please enter an integer value > 0
zh_CN: 目前的数值不是有效的用户 ID。请输入大于 0 的整数值

en: <html>The  current value is not a valid user name.<br>Please enter an non-empty user name.</html>
zh_CN: <html>目前的数值不是有效的用户名称。<br>请输入非空的用户名称。</html>

en: Please enter an non-empty user name
zh_CN: 请输入非空白的用户名称

en: Please enter a date in the usual format for your locale.<br>Example: {0}<br>Example: {1}<br>Example: {2}<br>Example: {3}<br>
zh_CN: 请以您所在地区常用的格式输入日期。<br>范例：{0}<br>范例：{1}<br>范例：{2}<br>范例：{3}<br>

en: Please enter a valid time in the usual format for your locale.<br>Example: {0}<br>Example: {1}<br>Example: {2}<br>Example: {3}<br>
zh_CN: 请以您所在地区常用的格式输入有效的时间。<br>范例：{0}<br>范例：{1}<br>范例：{2}<br>范例：{3}<br>

en: Download my changesets only
zh_CN: 只下载我的更改组合

en: <html>Select to restrict the query to your changesets only.<br>Unselect to include all changesets in the query.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择只查询您的更改组合。<br>不选择这项就会查询所有的更改组合。</html>

en: <html>Please select one the following <strong>standard queries</strong>.Select <strong>Download my changesets only</strong> if you only want to download changesets created by yourself.<br>Note that JOSM will download max. 100 changesets.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请在下列<strong>标准查询</strong>中选择一项。如果您只想下载由自己建立的更改组合，请选择<strong>只下载我的更改组合</strong>。<br>注意JOSM 最多只能下载100 个更改组合。</html>

en: <html>Download the latest changesets</html>
zh_CN: <html>下载最新的更改组合</html>

en: <html>Download my open changesets<br><em>Disabled. Please enter your OSM user name in the preferences first.</em></html>
zh_CN: <html>下载我的开放更改组合<br><em>已停用。请先在偏好设定中输入您的OSM 用户名称。</em></html>

en: <html>Download my open changesets</html>
zh_CN: <html>下载我的开放更改组合</html>

en: <html>Download changesets in the current map view.<br><em>Disabled. There is currently no map view active.</em></html>
zh_CN: <html>下载在目前地图查看中的更改组合。<br><em>已停用。目前并没有使用中的地图查看。</em></html>

en: <html>Download changesets in the current map view</html>
zh_CN: <html>下载在目前地图查看中的更改组合</html>

en: Warning: unexpected value for preference ''{0}'', got ''{1}''. Resetting to default query.
zh_CN: 警告：偏好设定 "{0}" 有未预期的数值，得到 "{1}"。重设为预设的查询。

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Download changesets using predefined queries
zh_CN: 使用预先定义查询来下载更改组合

en: From URL
zh_CN: 从 URL

en: Query changesets from a server URL
zh_CN: 从服务器 URL 查询更改组合

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Use a custom changeset query
zh_CN: 使用自定义的更改组合查询

en: Query changesets
zh_CN: 查询更改组合

en: Query and download changesets
zh_CN: 查询并下载更改组合

en: Please enter a valid changeset query URL first.
zh_CN: 请先输入有效的更改组合查询URL。

en: Illegal changeset query URL
zh_CN: 不合法的更改组合查询 URL

en: Close the dialog and abort querying of changesets
zh_CN: 关闭此对话框并放弃更改组合的查询

en: Querying and downloading changesets
zh_CN: 查询并下载更改组合

en: Determine user id for current user...
zh_CN: 判断目前用户的 id...

en: Query and download changesets ...
zh_CN: 查询并下载更改组合...

en: Please enter or paste an URL to retrieve changesets from the OSM API.
zh_CN: 请输入或粘贴从OSM API 取回更改组合的URL。

en: Examples
zh_CN: 范例

en: Note that changeset queries are currently always submitted to ''{0}'', regardless of the host, port and path of the URL entered below.
zh_CN: 请注意更改组合查询目前永远送出到 "{0}" ，不管下列输入的 URL 路径、主机和端口。

en: This changeset query URL is invalid
zh_CN: 这个更改组合查询URL 是无效的

en: Add Properties
zh_CN: 加入属性

en: This will change {0} object. | This will change up to {0} objects.
zh_CN[0]: 这会改变 {0} 个对象。

en: An empty value deletes the tag.
zh_CN: 空白的数值代表删除该标签。

en: <different>
zh_CN: <不同>

en: Change values?
zh_CN: 是否改变数值?

en: Change properties of up to {0} object | Change properties of up to {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 改变属性至 {0} 个对象

en: This will change up to {0} object. | This will change up to {0} objects.
zh_CN[0]: 这会改变 {0} 个对象。

en: Please select a key
zh_CN: 请选择一个设定键

en: Please select a value
zh_CN: 请选择一个数值

en: Please select the objects you want to change properties for.
zh_CN: 请选择您要改变属性的对象。

en: Properties/Memberships
zh_CN: 属性/成员

en: Properties for selected objects.
zh_CN: 选取对象的属性。

note: setting up the membership table
en: Member Of
zh_CN: 成员

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Properties: {0} / Memberships: {1}
zh_CN: 属性：{0} / 成员：{1}

en: Properties / Memberships
zh_CN: 属性 / 成员

en: Change relation
zh_CN: 改变关系

en: Delete from relation
zh_CN: 自关系中删除

en: Really delete selection from relation {0}?
zh_CN: 确定要删除关系{0} 的选择区域?

en: Delete the selected key in all objects
zh_CN: 删除所有对象中选取的设定键

en: Delete Properties
zh_CN: 删除属性

en: Add a new key/value pair to all objects
zh_CN: 将新的设定键/数值配对加入到所有的对象

en: Edit the value of the selected key for all objects
zh_CN: 编辑所有对象选取设定键的数值

en: Go to OSM wiki for tag help (F1)
zh_CN: 转到 OSM 的维基页面以查看标签的帮助内容 (F1)

en: Launch browser with wiki help to selected object
zh_CN: 在浏览器中启动选定对象的维基帮助页

en: Select relation
zh_CN: 选择关系

en: Select relation in main selection.
zh_CN: 选择主要选择区域的关系。

en: Edit the relation the currently selected relation member refers to.
zh_CN: 编辑目前选取的关系成员所参照的关系。

en: Download all child relations (recursively)
zh_CN: 下载所有子关系(递回式)

en: Download All Children
zh_CN: 下载所有子项目

en: Download selected relations
zh_CN: 下载选取的关系

en: Download Selected Children
zh_CN: 下载选取的子项目

en: Download relation members
zh_CN: 下载关系成员

en: Conflict in data | Conflicts in data
zh_CN[0]: 数据中有冲突

en: <html>The child relation<br>{0}<br>is deleted on the server. It cannot be loaded
zh_CN: <html>子关系<br>{0}<br>已在服务器中删除。它已无法载入

en: Relation is deleted
zh_CN: 关系已删除

en: Downloading relation {0}
zh_CN: 正在下载关系 {0}

en: Warning: ignoring exception because task is cancelled. Exception: {0}
zh_CN: 警告：忽略例外，因为工作已取消。例外：{0}

en: Downloading {0} incomplete child of relation ''{1}'' | Downloading {0} incomplete children of relation ''{1}''
zh_CN[0]: 正下载关系 "{1}" 的 {0} 不完整子项目

en: Downloading {0} incomplete child of {1} parent relations | Downloading {0} incomplete children of  {1} parent relations
zh_CN[0]: 正在下载 {1} 父关系的 {0} 个不完整子项

en: Download relations
zh_CN: 下载关系

en: ({0}/{1}): Downloading relation ''{2}''...
zh_CN: ({0}/{1})：正在下载关系 "{2}" ...

en: Tags and Members
zh_CN: 标签与成员

en: Parent Relations
zh_CN: 上层关系

en: Child Relations
zh_CN: 子关系

en: Apply Role:
zh_CN: 应用角色：

en: Enter a role and apply it to the selected relation members
zh_CN: 输入一个角色并将它应用至选取的关系成员

en: <html>There is at least one member in this relation referring<br>to the relation itself.<br>This creates circular dependencies and is discouraged.<br>How do you want to proceed with circular dependencies?</html>
zh_CN: <html>在这个关系中至少有一个成员参照到<br>这个关系自身。<br>这样会建立循环相依关系，但是不建议这么做。<br>您要如何处理循环相依关系?</html>

en: Remove them, clean up relation
zh_CN: 删除它们，清除关系

en: Ignore them, leave relation as is
zh_CN: 忽略它们，保持关系原貌

en: <html>This relation already has one or more members referring to<br>the primitive ''{0}''<br><br>Do you really want to add another relation member?</html>
zh_CN: <html>这个关系已经有一或多个成员参照到<br>原型 "{0}"<br><br>您确定要加入另一个关系成员吗?</html>

en: Multiple members referring to same primitive
zh_CN: 多个成员参照到同一原型

en: <html>You are trying to add a relation to itself.<br><br>This creates circular references and is therefore discouraged.<br>Skipping relation ''{0}''.</html>
zh_CN: <html>您正尝试将关系加入它自己。<br><br>这样会建立循环参照，因此不建议这么做。<br>正跳过关系 "{0}"。</html>

en: Add all primitives selected in the current dataset before the first member
zh_CN: 将目前数据组合中选取的所有原型加到第一个成员之前

en: Add all primitives selected in the current dataset after the last member
zh_CN: 将目前数据组合中选取的所有原型加到最后一个成员之后

en: Add all primitives selected in the current dataset before the first selected member
zh_CN: 将目前数据组合中选取的所有原型加到第一个选取的成员之前

en: Add all primitives selected in the current dataset after the last selected member
zh_CN: 将目前数据组合中选取的所有原型加到最后一个选取的成员之后

en: Remove all members referring to one of the selected primitives
zh_CN: 删除所有参照到选取原型其中之一的成员

note: putValue(NAME, tr("Remove Selected"));
en: Relation Editor: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：删除已选取的

en: Select relation members which refer to primitives in the current selection
zh_CN: 选取参照到目前选取范围的关系成员

en: Select relation members which refer to {0} primitives in the current selection
zh_CN: 选取参照到目前选取范围{0} 原型的关系成员

en: Select primitives for selected relation members
zh_CN: 选择已选取关系成员的原型

en: Sort the relation members
zh_CN: 排序关系成员

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Relation Editor: Sort
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：排序

en: Reverse the order of the relation members
zh_CN: 反转关系成员的顺序

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反转

en: Relation Editor: Reverse
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：反转

en: Move the currently selected members up
zh_CN: 将目前选取的成员上移

note: putValue(NAME, tr("Move Up"));
en: Relation Editor: Move Up
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：上移

en: Move the currently selected members down
zh_CN: 将目前选取的成员下移

note: putValue(NAME, tr("Move Down"));
en: Relation Editor: Move Down
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：下移

en: Remove the currently selected members from this relation
zh_CN: 将目前选取的成员从这个关系中删除

note: putValue(NAME, tr("Remove"));
en: Relation Editor: Remove
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：删除

en: Delete the currently edited relation
zh_CN: 删除目前编辑的关系

en: One or more members of this new relation have been deleted while the relation editor
    was open. They have been removed from the relation members list.
zh_CN: 这个新关系的一或多个成员已经在开启关系编辑器的期间被删除了。
    它们已经从关系成员清单删除了。

en: Yes, create a conflict and close
zh_CN: 是，建立冲突并关闭

en: Click to create a conflict and close this relation editor
zh_CN: 点击以建立冲突项目并关闭这个关系编辑器

en: No, continue editing
zh_CN: 否，继续编辑

en: Click to return to the relation editor and to resume relation editing
zh_CN: 点击以返回关系编辑器并继续关系的编辑

en: <html>This relation has been changed outside of the editor.<br>You cannot apply your changes and continue editing.<br><br>Do you want to create a conflict and close the editor?</html>
zh_CN: <html>这个关系已经在此编辑器以外的地方被改变了。<br>您不能应用自己的变更后继续编辑。<br><br>是否要建立冲突并关闭编辑器? </html>

en: <html>Layer ''{0}'' already has a conflict for primitive<br>''{1}''.<br>Please resolve this conflict first, then try again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>图层 "{0}" 已经有冲突于原型<br>"{1}"。<br>请先调解这个冲突，然后再试一次。</html>"

en: Apply the current updates
zh_CN: 应用目前的更新

en: Apply the updates and close the dialog
zh_CN: 应用更新并关闭此对话框

en: Cancel the updates and close the dialog
zh_CN: 取消更新并关闭此对话框

en: Add an empty tag
zh_CN: 加入空的标签

en: Download all incomplete members
zh_CN: 下载所有未完成的成员

en: Download Members
zh_CN: 下载成员

en: Relation Editor: Download Members
zh_CN: 关系编辑器：下载成员

en: Download selected incomplete members
zh_CN: 下载选取的未完成成员

en: Sets a role for the selected members
zh_CN: 为选取的成员设定角色

en: Apply Role
zh_CN: 应用角色

en: You are setting an empty role on {0} primitive. | You are setting an empty role on {0} primitives.
zh_CN[0]: 您正在设定{0} 个原型的空白角色。

en: This is equal to deleting the roles of these primitives.
zh_CN: 这样等同删除这些原型的角色。

en: Do you really want to apply the new role?
zh_CN: 您确定要应用新的角色吗?

en: Yes, apply it
zh_CN: 是，应用它

en: No, do not apply
zh_CN: 否，不应用

en: Confirm empty role
zh_CN: 确认空白角色

en: Edit the relation the currently selected relation member refers to
zh_CN: 编辑目前选取关系成员所参照的关系

en: Members from paste buffer cannot be added because they are not included in current layer
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中的成员不能被添加，因为它们被不包括在当前图层

en: Zoom to
zh_CN: 缩放至

en: Zoom to the object the first selected member refers to
zh_CN: 缩放至第一个选取成员所参照的对象

en: Zooming disabled because layer of this relation is not active
zh_CN: 缩放已停用，因为这个关系的图层未使用

en: Zooming disabled because there is no selected member
zh_CN: 缩放已停用，因为尚未选取成员

en: Refers to
zh_CN: 参照到

en: Download referring relations
zh_CN: 下载参照的关系

en: There were {0} conflicts during import.
zh_CN: 输入时有 {0} 个冲突。

en: Warning: Ignoring exception because task is cancelled. Exception: {0}
zh_CN: 警告：因为工作已取消，忽略例外。例外为：{0}

en: including immediate children of parent relations
zh_CN: 包含父关系的直接子项

en: Load parent relations
zh_CN: 载入上层关系

en: Loading parent relations
zh_CN: 正在载入上层关系

en: Edit the currently selected relation
zh_CN: 编辑目前选取的关系

en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用变更

en: Create new relation in layer ''{0}''
zh_CN: 在图层 "{0}" 中建立一个新的关系

en: Edit new relation in layer ''{0}''
zh_CN: 编辑图层 "{0}" 中的新关系

en: Edit relation #{0} in layer ''{1}''
zh_CN: 编辑图层 "{1}" 的关系 #{0}

en: Load relation
zh_CN: 载入关系

en: Warning: ignoring exception because task was cancelled. Exception was: {0}
zh_CN: 警告：忽略例外，因为工作已取消。例外：{0}

en: way is connected
zh_CN: 路径已连接

en: way is connected to previous relation member
zh_CN: 路径已连接到前一个关系成员

en: way is connected to next relation member
zh_CN: 路径已连接到下一个关系成员

en: way is not connected to previous or next relation member
zh_CN: 路径未连接到前一个或下一个关系成员

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: <html>There is currently no download area selected.</html>
zh_CN: <html>这里尚未选取下载区域。</html>

en: <html><strong>Current download area</strong> (minlon, minlat, maxlon, maxlat): </html>
zh_CN: <html><strong>目前的下载区域</strong> (最小经度, 最小纬度, 最大经度, 最大纬度): </html>

en: Create bookmark
zh_CN: 建立书签

en: Add a bookmark for the currently selected download area
zh_CN: 将目前选取的下载区域加入书签

en: Currently, there is no download area selected. Please select an area first.
zh_CN: 目前并未选取任何下载区域。请先选择一个区域。

en: Please enter a name for the bookmarked download area.
zh_CN: 请为此下载区域书签输入一个名称。

en: Name of location
zh_CN: 位置的名称

en: Remove the currently selected bookmarks
zh_CN: 删除目前选取的书签

en: Rename the currently selected bookmark
zh_CN: 重新命名目前选取的书签

en: min lat
zh_CN: 最小纬度

en: min lon
zh_CN: 最小经度

en: max lat
zh_CN: 最大纬度

en: max lon
zh_CN: 最大经度

en: Clear textarea
zh_CN: 清除文本区

en: URL from www.openstreetmap.org (you can paste an URL here to download the area)
zh_CN: www.openstreetmap.org 的 URL (您可以在这里粘贴 URL 下载该区域)

en: Bounding Box
zh_CN: 绑定方块

en: The string ''{0}'' is not a valid double value.
zh_CN: 字串 "{0}" 不是一个合格的 double 数值。

en: Value for latitude in range [-90,90] required.
zh_CN: 纬度的数值范围必须为[-90,90]。

en: Value for longitude in range [-180,180] required.
zh_CN: 经度的数值范围必须为[-180,180]。

en: Paste URL from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴 URL

note: adding the download tasks
en: Data Sources and Types:
zh_CN: 数据来源和类型：

en: OpenStreetMap data
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 数据

en: Select to download OSM data in the selected download area.
zh_CN: 选择以下载选取下载区域中的OSM 数据。

en: Raw GPS data
zh_CN: 原始 GPS 数据

en: Select to download GPS traces in the selected download area.
zh_CN: 选择以下载选取下载区域中的GPS 轨迹。

en: Download as new layer
zh_CN: 下载为新图层

en: <html>Select to download data into a new data layer.<br>Unselect to download into the currently active data layer.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择以将数据下载到新的数据图层。<br>不选择则会下载到目前使用中的数据图层。</html>

en: No area selected yet
zh_CN: 尚未选取区域

en: Download area too large; will probably be rejected by server
zh_CN: 下载区域太大；可能会被服务器拒绝

en: Download area ok, size probably acceptable to server
zh_CN: 下载区域合适，大小应该会被服务器接受

en: Click to close the dialog and to abort downloading
zh_CN: 点击以关闭此对话框并放弃下载

en: Click do download the currently selected area
zh_CN: 点击以下载目前选取的区域

en: Please select a download area first.
zh_CN: 请先选择下载区域。

en: <html>Neither <strong>{0}</strong> nor <strong>{1}</strong> is enabled.<br>Please chose to either download OSM data, or GPX data, or both.</html>
zh_CN: <html>不论<strong>{0}</strong> 或 <strong>{1}</strong> 都没有启用。<br>请选择下载 OSM 数据，或 GPX 数据，或两个都选。</html>

en: Class Type
zh_CN: 类别类型

en: Bounds
zh_CN: 边界

en: Near
zh_CN: 靠近

[ctx: placeselection]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Choose the server for searching:
zh_CN: 选择查找用的服务器：

en: Enter a place name to search for:
zh_CN: 输入要查找位置的名称：

en: Enter a place name to search for
zh_CN: 输入要查找的位置名称

en: Areas around places
zh_CN: 在位置附近的区域

note: SAXException does not chain correctly
en: Null pointer exception, possibly some missing tags.
zh_CN: 空指标例外(Null pointer exception)，可能遗漏某些标签。

en: Search ...
zh_CN: 查找 ...

en: Click to start searching for places
zh_CN: 点击以开始查找位置

en: Querying name server
zh_CN: 查询名称服务器

en: Querying name server ...
zh_CN: 查询名称服务器...

note: Strings in JFileChooser <space /> <key key="junction" value="roundabout" /> item "Highways/Streets/Roundabout" combo "Type" <key key="highway" value="crossing" /> item "Waypoints/Pedestrian Crossing" combo "Type" item "Waypoints/Traffic Calming" combo "Type" item "Water/Water/Wetland" combo "Type" i
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: unknown
zh_CN: 不明

en: Slippy map
zh_CN: 快速地图

en: Tile Numbers
zh_CN: 拼贴数

en: Failed to read CSS file ''help-browser.css''. Exception is: {0}
zh_CN: 读取CSS 文件''help-browser.css'' 失败。例外为：{0}

en: JOSM Help Browser
zh_CN: JOSM 帮助文件浏览器

en: <html><p class="warning-header">Help content for help topic missing</p><p class="warning-body">Help content for the help topic <strong>{0}</strong> is not available yet. It is missing both in your local language ({1}) and in english.<br><br>Please help to improve the JOSM help system and fill in the missing information. You can both edit the <a href="{2}">help topic in your local language ({1})</a> and the <a href="{3}">help topic in english</a>.</p></html>
zh_CN: <html><p class="warning-header">缺少帮助主题的内容</p><p class="warning-body">帮助主题的内容 <strong>{0}</strong> 尚不能取得。不管是您当地语言 ({1}) 或是英语版本都没有。<br><br>请帮助改进 JOSM 帮助系统并填好缺少的信息。您可以编辑<a href="{2}">将帮助主题编辑为当地的语言 ({1})</a> 和 <a href="{3}">英语版本</a>。</p></html>

en: <html><p class="error-header">Error when retrieving help information</p><p class="error-body">The content for the help topic <strong>{0}</strong> could not be loaded. The error message is (untranslated):<br><tt>{1}</tt></p></html>
zh_CN: <html><p class="error-header">在取得帮助信息时发生错误</p><p class="error-body">无法载入帮助主题 <strong>{0}</strong> 的内容。错误信息为 (未经翻译)：<br><tt>{1}</tt></p></html>

en: <html>Failed to open help page for url {0}.<br>This is most likely due to a network problem, please check<br>your internet connection</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法开启 url {0} 的帮助页面。<br>这大部分是网络问题造成的，请检查<br>您的互联网网络连接</html>

en: Failed to open URL
zh_CN: 无法开启 URL

note: putValue(NAME, tr("Open in Browser"));
en: Open the current help page in an external browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器开启目前的帮助页面

note: putValue(NAME, tr("Edit"));
en: Edit the current help page
zh_CN: 编辑目前的说明页面

en: <html>The current URL <tt>{0}</tt><br>is an external URL. Editing is only possible for help topics<br>on the help server <tt>{1}</tt>.</html>
zh_CN: <html>目前的URL <tt>{0}</tt><br>是外部 URL。编辑帮助主题只能在<br>帮助服务器 <tt>{1}</tt> 进行。</html>

note: putValue(NAME, tr("Reload"));
en: Reload the current help page
zh_CN: 重新载入目前的说明页面

note: putValue(NAME, tr("Back"));
en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 回到上一页

note: putValue(NAME, tr("Forward"));
en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 前往下一页

note: putValue(NAME, tr("Home"));
en: Go to the JOSM help home page
zh_CN: 转到 JOSM 帮助首页

en: Warning: bad location in HTML document. Exception was: {0}
zh_CN: 警告：在HTML 文件中有错误的位置。例外为：{0}

en: Failed to open help page. The target URL is empty.
zh_CN: 无法开启帮助页面。目标URL 是空的。

en: Failed to open help page
zh_CN: 无法开启说明页面

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: History for node {0}
zh_CN: 节点 {0} 的历史记录

en: History for way {0}
zh_CN: 路径 {0} 的历史记录

en: History for relation {0}
zh_CN: 关系 {0} 的历史记录

en: Reload the history from the server
zh_CN: 重新载入服务器的历史记录

en: History not initialized yet. Failed to set reference primitive.
zh_CN: 历史记录尚未初始化。设定参照原型失败。

en: Failed to set reference. Reference ID {0} does not match history ID {1}.
zh_CN: 设定参照失败。参照ID {0} 与历史记录ID {1} 不符。

en: Failed to set reference. Reference version {0} not available in history.
zh_CN: 设定参照失败。参照版本{0} 在历史记录中无法使用。

en: History not initialized yet. Failed to set current primitive.
zh_CN: 历史记录尚未初始化。设定目前的原型失败。

en: Failed to set current primitive. Current version {0} not available in history.
zh_CN: 无法设定目前的原型。目前的版本{0} 并不存在历史记录中。

en: Load history
zh_CN: 载入历史记录

en: Loading history for node {0}
zh_CN: 正在载入节点 {0} 的历史记录

en: Loading history for way {0}
zh_CN: 正在载入路径 {0} 的历史记录

en: Loading history for relation {0}
zh_CN: 正在载入关系 {0} 的历史记录

en: Node {0}
zh_CN: 节点 {0}

en: Zoom to node
zh_CN: 缩放到节点

en: Zoom to this node in the current data layer
zh_CN: 缩放到目前数据图层的这个节点

en: Open a history browser with the history of this node
zh_CN: 开启历史记录浏览器观看这个节点的历史记录

en: Way {0}
zh_CN: 路径 {0}

en: Relation {0}
zh_CN: 关系 {0}

en: not present
zh_CN: 未显现

en: Changeset
zh_CN: 更改组合

en: <html>Version <strong>{0}</strong> currently edited in layer ''{1}''</html>
zh_CN: <html>版本 <strong>{0}</strong> 目前在图层 "{1}" 中编辑</html>

en: <html>Version <strong>{0}</strong> created on <strong>{1}</strong></html>
zh_CN: <html>版本 <strong>{0}</strong> 建立于 <strong>{1}</strong></html>

en: Changeset info
zh_CN: 更改组合信息

en: Launch browser with information about the changeset
zh_CN: 执行浏览器观看这个更改组合的信息

en: Show changeset {0}
zh_CN: 显示更改组合 {0}

en: Version {0}, {1} (by {2})
zh_CN: 版本 {0}, {1} (by {2})

en: Version {0} created on {1} by {2}
zh_CN: 版本 {0} 由 {2} 建立于 {1}

en: Version {0} in editor
zh_CN: 编辑器中的版本 {0}

en: [deleted]
zh_CN: [已删除]

en: Version {0} currently edited in data layer ''{1}''
zh_CN: 版本{0} 目前在数据图层 "{1}" 中编辑

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Failed to update primitive with id {0} because current edit layer is null
zh_CN: 无法更新id {0} 的原型，因为目前编辑的图层为null

en: Failed to update primitive with id {0} because current edit layer does not include such a primitive
zh_CN: 无法更新id {0} 的原型，因为目前编辑的图层并没有这个原型

en: Synchronize node {0} only
zh_CN: 只同步节点 {0}

en: Synchronize way {0} only
zh_CN: 只同步路径 {0}

en: Synchronize relation {0} only
zh_CN: 只同步关系 {0}

en: Synchronize entire dataset
zh_CN: 同步整个数据组

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because the server has a newer version of one<br>of your nodes, ways, or relations.<br>The conflict is caused by the <strong>{0}</strong> with id <strong>{1}</strong>,<br>the server has version {2}, your version is {3}.<br><br>Click <strong>{4}</strong> to synchronize the conflicting primitive only.<br>Click <strong>{5}</strong> to synchronize the entire local dataset with the server.<br>Click <strong>{6}</strong> to abort and continue editing.<br></html>
zh_CN: <html>上传<strong>失败</strong>，因为服务器上的节点、<br>路径或关系比您的版本更新。<br>这个冲突是由于 <strong>{0}</strong> ( id <strong>{1}</strong>) 造成，<br>服务器的版本为 {2}，您的版本为 {3}。<br><br>请点击 <strong>{4}</strong> 只同步有冲突的原型。<br>点击 <strong>{5}</strong> 会与服务器同步整个本地数据组合。<br>点击 <strong>{6}</strong> 则会放弃并继续编辑。<br></html>

en: Conflicts detected
zh_CN: 选取的冲突

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because the server has a newer version of one<br>of your nodes, ways, or relations.<br><br>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to synchronize the entire local dataset with the server.<br>Click <strong>{1}</strong> to abort and continue editing.<br></html>
zh_CN: <html>上传<strong>失败</strong>，因为服务器已有您的节点、路径或关系<br>的新版本。<br><br>请按 <strong>{0}</strong> 将整个本地数据组与服务器同步。<br>按 <strong>{1}</strong> 则会放弃并继续编辑。<br></html>

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because you have been using<br>changeset {0} which was already closed at {1}.<br>Please upload again with a new or an existing open changeset.</html>
zh_CN: <html>上传<strong>失败</strong>，因为您使用的<br>更改组合 {0} 已经在 {1} 被关闭了。<br>请以新的或已开启的更改组合再上传一次。</html>

en: Changeset closed
zh_CN: 更改组合已关闭

en: Prepare conflict resolution
zh_CN: 准备冲突的调解

en: Click to download all parent ways for node {0}
zh_CN: 点击以下载节点{0} 的所有上层路径

en: Click to cancel and to resume editing the map
zh_CN: 点击以取消或恢复编辑地图

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because you tried to delete node {0} which is still in use in way {1}.<br><br>Click <strong>{2}</strong> to download all parent ways of node {0}.<br>If necessary JOSM will create conflicts which you can resolve in the Conflict Resolution Dialog.</html>
zh_CN: <html>上传<strong>已失败</strong>，因为您尝试删除的节点 {0} 仍被路径 {1} 使用中。<br><br>请点击 <strong>{2}</strong> 以下载节点 {0} 的所有上层路径。<br>如果有需要JOSM 会建立冲突项目让您可以在冲突解决对话框中处理它。</html>

en: Node still in use
zh_CN: 节点仍在使用中

en: Warning: error header "{0}" did not match with an expected pattern
zh_CN: 警告：错误标头 "{0}" 与预期的模式不符

en: Provide a brief comment for the changes you are uploading:
zh_CN: 提供你的修改的一些简短说明：

en: Enter an upload comment
zh_CN: 输入一个上传注解

en: Changeset id:
zh_CN: 更改组合 id：

en: Created at:
zh_CN: 建立于：

en: Changeset comment:
zh_CN: 更改组合注解：

en: No open changeset
zh_CN: 没有开放更改组合

en: Please decide what changeset the data is uploaded to and whether to close the changeset after the next upload.
zh_CN: 请决定要上传哪个更改组合的数据以及在下次上传后是否关闭更改组合。

en: Upload to a new changeset
zh_CN: 上传至新的更改组合

en: Open a new changeset and use it in the next upload
zh_CN: 开启新的更改组合并在下次上传时使用它

en: Upload to an existing changeset
zh_CN: 上传至现有的更改组合

en: Upload data to an already existing and open changeset
zh_CN: 上传数据到已经存在且开放的更改组合

en: Select an open changeset
zh_CN: 选择一个开放更改组合

en: Close changeset after upload
zh_CN: 在上传后关闭更改组合

en: Select to close the changeset after the next upload
zh_CN: 选择此项会在下次上传后关闭更改组合

note: putValue(NAME, tr("Reload"));
en: Load the list of your open changesets from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器载入您的开放更改组合清单

en: Close the currently selected open changeset
zh_CN: 关闭目前选取的开放更改组合

en: <html>Please select the changesets you want to close</html>
zh_CN: <html>请选择您想要关闭的更改组合</html>

en: Open changesets
zh_CN: 开放的更改组合

en: Close changesets
zh_CN: 关闭的更改组合

en: Close the selected open changesets
zh_CN: 关闭选取的开放更改组合

en: Cancel closing of changesets
zh_CN: 取消更改组合的关闭

en: Closing changeset
zh_CN: 正在关闭更改组合

en: Closing changeset {0}
zh_CN: 正在关闭更改组合 {0}

en: Warning: failed to put Credential Dialog always on top. Caught security exception.
zh_CN: 警告：无法将凭证对话框永远置于最上层。抓到安全性例外。

en: Enter credentials for OSM API
zh_CN: 输入 OSM API 的凭证

en: Enter credentials for HTTP proxy
zh_CN: 输入 HTTP 代理服务器所需凭证

en: Save user and password (unencrypted)
zh_CN: 保存用户与密码(未加密)

en: Please enter the user name of your OSM account
zh_CN: 请输入您 OSM 帐号的用户名称

en: Please enter the password of your OSM account
zh_CN: 请输入您 OSM 帐号的密码

en: Authenticating at the OSM API ''{0}'' failed. Please enter a valid username and a valid password.
zh_CN: 在 OSM API "{0}" 验证失败。请输入有效的用户名和密码。"

en: Warning: The password is transferred unencrypted.
zh_CN: 警告：密码是以未加密的方式传输。

en: Please enter the user name for authenticating at your proxy server
zh_CN: 请输入您的代理服务器验证用的用户名称

en: Please enter the password for authenticating at your proxy server
zh_CN: 请输入您的代理服务器验证用的密码

en: Authenticating at the HTTP proxy ''{0}'' failed. Please enter a valid username and a valid password.
zh_CN: 在 HTTP 代理服务器 "{0}" 验证失败。请输入有效的用户名和密码。

en: Warning: depending on the authentication method the proxy server uses the password may be transferred unencrypted.
zh_CN: <html>警告：根据此代理服务器所使用的验证方式，密码可能是以未加密的方式传输。</html>

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Authenticate with the supplied username and password
zh_CN: 以指定的用户名称和密码进行验证

en: Cancel authentication
zh_CN: 取消验证

en: Could not retrieve the list of your open changesets because<br>JOSM does not know your identity.<br>You have either chosen to work anonymously or you are not entitled<br>to know the identity of the user on whose behalf you are working.
zh_CN: 无法取回你的开放更改组合的列表，因为<br>JOSM 不知道你的身份。<br>你要么选择匿名工作，否则你无权知道<br>代表你工作的用户的身份。

en: Missing user identity
zh_CN: 遗失用户识别

en: Warning: Failed to retrieve user infos for the current JOSM user. Exception was: {0}
zh_CN: 警告：无法取得目前的 JOSM 用户信息。例外为：{0}

en: Launch a file chooser to select a file
zh_CN: 开启文件选择器来选择文件

en: Select filename
zh_CN: 选择文件名称

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Layer ''{0}'' has modifications which should be uploaded to the server.
zh_CN: 图层 "{0}" 已被修改，应上传至服务器。

en: Layer ''{0}'' has no modifications to be uploaded.
zh_CN: 图层 "{0}" 没有可上传的修改。

en: Layer ''{0}'' has modifications which should be saved to its associated file ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 图层 "{0}" 已被修改，应保存到它关联的文件 "{1}"。

en: Layer ''{0}'' has no modifications to be saved.
zh_CN: 图层 "{0}" 没有要保存的修改。

en: No file associated with this layer
zh_CN: 没有文件与这个图层关联

en: Please select a file
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件

en: Layer ''{0}'' is not backed by a file
zh_CN: 图层 "{0}" 没有被文件备份

en: File ''{0}'' is not writable. Please enter another file name.
zh_CN: 文件 "{0}" 不可写入。请输入另一个文件名称。

en: Select to upload layer ''{0}'' to the server ''{1}''
zh_CN: 选择上载图层 "{0}" 至服务器 "{1}"

en: Saving layer to ''{0}'' ...
zh_CN: 正将图层保存为 "{0}" ...

en: Unsaved changes - Save/Upload before exiting?
zh_CN: 未保存的变更 - 是否在结束前保存/上传?

en: Unsaved changes - Save/Upload before deleting?
zh_CN: 未保存的变更 - 是否在删除前保存/上传?

en: Uploading and saving modified layers ...
zh_CN: 正在上传与保存修改过的图层 ...

en: <html>{0} layer has unresolved conflicts.<br>Either resolve them first or discard the modifications.<br>Layer with conflicts:</html> | <html>{0} layers have unresolved conflicts.<br>Either resolve them first or discard the modifications.<br>Layers with conflicts:</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>{0} 个图层有未解决的冲突。<br>请先调解它或放弃这个修改。<br>有冲突的图层：</html>

en: Unsaved data and conflicts
zh_CN: 未保存的数据和冲突

en: <html>{0} layer needs saving but has no associated file.<br>Either select a file for this layer or discard the changes.<br>Layer without a file:</html> | <html>{0} layers need saving but have no associated file.<br>Either select a file for each of them or discard the changes.<br>Layers without a file:</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>{0} 个图层需要保存却没有关联的文件。<br>请先选择一个文件或放弃这个修改。<br>没有文件的图层：</html>

en: Unsaved data and missing associated file
zh_CN: 未保存的数据并缺少关联的文件

en: <html>{0} layer needs saving but has an associated file<br>which cannot be written.<br>Either select another file for this layer or discard the changes.<br>Layer with a non-writable file:</html> | <html>{0} layers need saving but have associated files<br>which cannot be written.<br>Either select another file for each of them or discard the changes.<br>Layers with non-writable files:</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>{0} 个图层需要保存但是关联的文件<br>却不能写入。<br>请选择另一个文件或放弃这个修改。<br>无法写入文件的图层：</html>

en: Unsaved data non-writable files
zh_CN: 未保存的数据有无法写入的文件

en: Close this dialog and resume editing in JOSM
zh_CN: 关闭这个对话框并继续以 JOSM 编辑

en: Discard and Exit
zh_CN: 放弃修改且离开

en: Exit JOSM without saving. Unsaved changes are lost.
zh_CN: 不保存就结束 JOSM。未保存的变更会消失。

en: Discard and Delete
zh_CN: 放弃并删除

en: Delete layers without saving. Unsaved changes are lost.
zh_CN: 不保存就删除图层。未保存的变更会消失。

en: Save/Upload and Exit
zh_CN: 保存/上传并离开

en: Exit JOSM with saving. Unsaved changes are uploaded and/or saved.
zh_CN: 保存后结束 JOSM。未保存的变更会上传和/或保存。

en: Save/Upload and Delete
zh_CN: 保存/上传并删除

en: Save/Upload layers before deleting. Unsaved changes are not lost.
zh_CN: 删除图层前先保存/上传。未保存的变更不会消失。

en: Preparing layer ''{0}'' for upload ...
zh_CN: 正准备上传图层 "{0}" ...

en: <html>An upload and/or save operation of one layer with modifications<br>was cancelled or has failed.</html> | <html>Upload and/or save operations of {0} layers with modifications<br>were cancelled or have failed.</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>上传和/或保存的选项，用于 {0} 个修改过的图层<br>被取消或有错误时。</html>

en: Incomplete upload and/or save
zh_CN: 不完整上传和/或保存

note: item "Highways/Streets/Motorway" combo "Layer" <space /> <key key="highway" value="motorway_link" /> <optional> item "Highways/Streets/Motorway Link" combo "Layer" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk" combo "Layer" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk Link" combo "Layer" item "Highways/Streets/Primary" combo "Laye
en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Should upload?
zh_CN: 是否上传?

en: Should save?
zh_CN: 是否保存?

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Update objects
zh_CN: 更新对象

en: Initializing nodes to update ...
zh_CN: 正在初始化要更新的节点 ...

en: Initializing ways to update ...
zh_CN: 正在初始化要更新的路径 ...

en: Initializing relations to update ...
zh_CN: 正在初始化要更新的关系 ...

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定值

en: Decide how to upload the data and which changeset to use
zh_CN: 决定如何上传数据以及要使用哪个更改组合

en: Tags of new changeset
zh_CN: 新更改组合的标签

en: Apply tags to the changeset data is uploaded to
zh_CN: 将标签应用到上传的更改组合数据

en: Manage open changesets and select a changeset to upload to
zh_CN: 管理开放的更改组合并选择要上传的更改组合

en: Configure advanced settings
zh_CN: 设定高级设定值

en: Upload to ''{0}''
zh_CN: 上传到 "{0}"

en: Upload Changes
zh_CN: 上传变更

en: Upload the changed primitives
zh_CN: 上传已变更的原型

en: Please revise upload comment
zh_CN: 请修改上传注解

en: Revise
zh_CN: 修改

en: Continue as is
zh_CN: 就这样继续

en: Your upload comment is <i>empty</i>, or <i>very short</i>.<br /><br />This is technically allowed, but please consider that many users who are<br />watching changes in their area depend on meaningful changeset comments<br />to understand what is going on!<br /><br />If you spend a minute now to explain your change, you will make life<br />easier for many other mappers.
zh_CN: 您的上传备注是<i>空的</i>，或是<i>太过简短</i>。<br /><br />这在技术上是允许的，但是请考虑到很多使用者<br />在观看他们区域的变更时，都是依据有意义的变更组合备注<br />来了解发生了什么事!<br /><br />如果您现在花一点时间说明您的变更，就可以让其他<br />众多制图者更好做事。

en: Return to the previous dialog to enter a more descriptive comment
zh_CN: 返回到上一个对话框中输入一个更具描述性的注释

en: Cancel and return to the previous dialog
zh_CN: 取消并返回到上一个对话框

en: Ignore this hint and upload anyway
zh_CN: 忽略这个提示，强制上传

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

en: Please enter a valid chunk size first
zh_CN: 请先输入有效的区块大小

en: Illegal chunk size
zh_CN: 不合格的区块大小

en: Cancel the upload and resume editing
zh_CN: 取消上传并继续编辑

en: Tags of changeset {0}
zh_CN: 更改组合 {0} 的标签

note: we tried to delete an already deleted primitive.
en: Warning: primitive ''{0}'' is already deleted on the server. Skipping this primitive and retrying to upload.
zh_CN: 警告：原型 "{0}" 已在服务器上删除了。正跳过这个原型并尝试重新上传。

en: Preparing primitives to upload ...
zh_CN: 正在准备要上传的原型 ...

en: Objects are uploaded to a <strong>new changeset</strong>.
zh_CN: 对象会上传到<strong>新的更改组合</strong>。

en: Objects are uploaded to the <strong>open changeset</strong> {0} with upload comment ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 对象会上传到<strong>开放更改组合</strong> {0}，上传注解为 "{1}"。

en: The changeset is going to be <strong>closed</strong> after this upload
zh_CN: 这个更改组合在这次上传后会<strong>关闭</strong>

en: The changeset is <strong>left open</strong> after this upload
zh_CN: 这个更改组合在这次上传后会<strong>保持开放</strong>

en: configure changeset
zh_CN: 设定更改组合

en: Uploading <strong>{0} object</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> | Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong>
zh_CN[0]: 正在上传 <strong>{0} 个对象</strong>到 <strong>1 个更改组合</strong>

en: Uploading <strong>{0} object</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> using <strong>1 request</strong> | Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> using <strong>1 request</strong>
zh_CN[0]: 正在使用 <strong>1 次要求</strong>上传 <strong>{0} 个对象</strong>到 <strong>1 个更改组合</strong>

en: Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> using <strong>{1} requests</strong>
zh_CN: 正在使用 <strong>{1} 次要求</strong>上传 <strong>{0} 个对象</strong>到 <strong>1 个更改组合</strong>

en: advanced configuration
zh_CN: 高级的组态

en: {0} objects exceed the max. allowed {1} objects in a changeset on the server ''{2}''. Please <a href="urn:advanced-configuration">configure</a> how to proceed with <strong>multiple changesets</strong>
zh_CN: {0} 个对象超过服务器 "{2}" 更改组合最多允许的 {1} 个对象。请 <a href="urn:advanced-configuration">设定</a>如何处理<strong>多个更改组合</strong>

en: Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>multiple changesets</strong> using <strong>{1} requests</strong>
zh_CN: 正在使用 <strong>{1} 次要求</strong>上传 <strong>{0}个对象</strong>到<strong>多个更改组合</strong>

en: Uploading data for layer ''{0}''
zh_CN: 上传图层 "{0}" 的数据

en: Continue uploading
zh_CN: 正在继续上传

en: Click to continue uploading to additional new changesets
zh_CN: 点击继续以上传到另外的新更改组合

en: Go back to Upload Dialog
zh_CN: 回到上传对话框

en: Click to return to the Upload Dialog
zh_CN: 点击以回到上传对话框

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Click to abort uploading
zh_CN: 点击以放弃上传

en: The server reported that the current changeset was closed.<br>This is most likely because the changesets size exceeded the max. size<br>of {0} objects on the server ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 服务器回复目前的更改组合已关闭。<br>这很可能是由于更改组合的大小超过<br>服务器 "{1}" 最大 {0} 个对象的大小。

en: There is {0} object left to upload. | There are {0} objects left to upload.
zh_CN[0]: 还剩下 {0} 个对象要上传。

en: Click ''<strong>{0}</strong>'' to continue uploading to additional new changesets.<br>Click ''<strong>{1}</strong>'' to return to the upload dialog.<br>Click ''<strong>{2}</strong>'' to abort uploading and return to map editing.<br>
zh_CN: 点击"<strong>{0}</strong>"继续上传到另外的新更改组合。<br>点击"<strong>{1}</strong>"回到上传对话框。<br>点击"<strong>{2}</strong>"放弃上传并回到地图编辑。<br>

en: Changeset is full
zh_CN: 更改组合已满

note: we tried to delete an already deleted primitive.
en: Warning: object ''{0}'' is already deleted on the server. Skipping this object and retrying to upload.
zh_CN: 警告：对象 "{0}" 已经在服务器端被删除了。现在跳过这个对象并重新尝试上传。

en: Object ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
zh_CN: 对象 "{0}" 已经被删除。在上传中跳过此对象。

en: Uploading {0} object... | Uploading {0} objects...
zh_CN[0]: 正在上传 {0} 个对象...

en: Ignoring caught exception because upload is canceled. Exception is: {0}
zh_CN: 忽略捕捉到的例外，因为上传已被取消。例外为：{0}

en: <html>Mark modified objects <strong>from the current selection</strong> to be uploaded to the server.</html>
zh_CN: <html><strong>从目前的选择区域</strong>标记修改过的对象上传到服务器。</html>

en: <html>Mark <strong>locally deleted objects</strong> to be deleted on the server.</html>
zh_CN: <html>将<strong>在本地删除的对象</strong>标记为在服务器上删除。</html>

en: Select objects to upload
zh_CN: 选择要上传的对象

en: Cancel uploading
zh_CN: 正在取消上传

en: Warning: unexpected value for key ''{0}'' in preferences, got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 警告：偏好设定的设定键 "{0}" 有未预期的数值，得到 "{1}"

en: Please select the upload strategy:
zh_CN: 请选择上传的方式：

en: Upload data in one request
zh_CN: 以一次要求上传数据

en: Upload data in chunks of objects. Chunk size:
zh_CN: 以区块式对象上传数据。区块大小：

en: Upload each object individually
zh_CN: 分别上传每一个对象

en: <html>There are <strong>multiple changesets</strong> necessary in order to upload {0} objects. Which strategy do you want to use?</html>
zh_CN: <html>需要<strong>多个更改组合</strong>才能上传 {0} 个对象。您想要使用哪种方式?</html>

en: Fill up one changeset and return to the Upload Dialog
zh_CN: 填满一个更改组合并回到上传对话框

en: Open and use as many new changesets as necessary
zh_CN: 开启并依需要使用新的更改组合

en: Upload in one request not possible (too many objects to upload)
zh_CN: 以一次要求上传是不可能的 (太多对象要上传)

en: <html>Cannot upload {0} objects in one request because the<br>max. changeset size {1} on server ''{2}'' is exceeded.</html>
zh_CN: <html>不能以一次要求上传 {0} 个对象，因为超过了服务器 "{2}" <br>的最大更改组合大小 {1}。</html>

en: <html>There are <strong>multiple changesets</strong> necessary in order to upload {0} objects. What strategy do you want to use?</html>
zh_CN: <html>需要<strong>多个更改组合</strong>才能上传 {0} 个对象。您想要使用哪种方式?</html>

en: (1 request)
zh_CN: (1 次要求)

en: (# requests unknown)
zh_CN: (# 要求不明)

en: ({0} request) | ({0} requests)
zh_CN[0]: ({0} 次要求)

en: Illegal chunk size <= 0. Please enter an integer > 1
zh_CN: 不合格的区块大小 <= 0。请输入大于 1 的整数

en: Chunk size {0} exceeds max. changeset size {1} for server ''{2}''
zh_CN: 区块大小 {0} 超过最大值。服务器 "{2}" 的更改组合大小为 {1}

en: Please enter an integer > 1
zh_CN: 请输入大于 1 的整数值

en: Value ''{0}'' is not a number. Please enter an integer > 1
zh_CN: 数值 "{0}" 不是数字。请输入大于 1 的整数

en: Objects to add:
zh_CN: 要加入的对象：

en: Objects to modify:
zh_CN: 要编辑的对象：

en: Objects to delete:
zh_CN: 要删除的对象：

en: {0} object to add: | {0} objects to add:
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个对象要加入：

en: {0} object to modify: | {0} objects to modify:
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个对象要编辑：

en: {0} object to delete: | {0} objects to delete:
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个对象要删除：

en: Name: {0}
zh_CN: 名称：{0}

en: Description: {0}
zh_CN: 描述：{0}

en: {0} track | {0} tracks
zh_CN[0]: {0} 轨迹

note: description item "Relations/Route" text "Description"
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Timespan
zh_CN: 时间跨度

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Length: {0}
zh_CN: 长度: {0}

en: {0} route,  | {0} routes,
zh_CN[0]: {0} 路线，

en: {0} waypoint | {0} waypoints
zh_CN[0]: {0} 航点

en: gps point
zh_CN: gps 点

en: {0} track,  | {0} tracks,
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个轨迹,

en: Convert to data layer
zh_CN: 转换为数据图层

en: <html>Upload of unprocessed GPS data as map data is considered harmful.<br>If you want to upload traces, look here:
zh_CN: <html>上传未经处理的 GPS 数据做为地图数据被认为是有坏处的。<br>如果您想要上传轨迹，请看这里：

en: Converted from: {0}
zh_CN: 转换自：{0}

en: Download from OSM along this track
zh_CN: 从 OSM 沿这条轨迹下载

en: Download everything within:
zh_CN: 下载这里面的每个对象：

en: {0} meters
zh_CN: {0} 公尺

en: Maximum area per request:
zh_CN: 每个要求最大区域：

en: {0} sq km
zh_CN: {0} 平方公里

en: Download near:
zh_CN: 下载接近：

en: track only
zh_CN: 只有轨迹

en: waypoints only
zh_CN: 只有航点

en: track and waypoints
zh_CN: 轨迹与航点

en: <html>This action will require {0} individual<br>download requests. Do you wish<br>to continue?</html>
zh_CN: <html>这个动作会发出 {0} 个<br>个别的下载要求。您是否希望<br>继续?</html>

en: No GPX track available in layer to associate audio with.
zh_CN: 在图层中没有可用的 GPX 轨迹可供音效关联。

en: Some waypoints with timestamps from before the start of the track or after the end were omitted or moved to the start.
zh_CN: 部分航点的时间戳记早于轨迹起点或晚于终点会被忽略或是转到起点。

en: Some waypoints which were too far from the track to sensibly estimate their time were omitted.
zh_CN: 部分航点离轨迹太远而无法明显判断其时间者会被忽略。

en: Customize line drawing
zh_CN: 自定义线条的绘制

en: Use global settings.
zh_CN: 使用全域设定值。

en: Draw lines between points for this layer.
zh_CN: 在这个图层的各点之间绘出线条。

en: Do not draw lines between points for this layer.
zh_CN: 在这个图层的各点之间不要绘出线条。

en: Select line drawing options
zh_CN: 选择线条绘制选项

en: Customize Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 预设值

en: Choose a color
zh_CN: 选择一种颜色

en: Markers From Named Points
zh_CN: 已命名点的标记

en: Named Trackpoints from {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的已命名轨迹点

en: Import Audio
zh_CN: 输入音效

en: <html>The data in the GPX layer ''{0}'' has been downloaded from the server.<br>Because its way points do not include a timestamp we cannot correlate them with audio data.</html>
zh_CN: <html>GPX 图层 "{0}" 中的数据已从服务器下载。<br>因为它的航点并不包含时间戳记，我们不能将它们与声音数据关联。</html>"

en: Import not possible
zh_CN: 不可能输入

en: Wave Audio files (*.wav)
zh_CN: Wave 音效文件 (*.wav)

en: Audio markers from {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的音效标记

en: Import images
zh_CN: 输入图片

en: <html>The data in the GPX layer ''{0}'' has been downloaded from the server.<br>Because its way points do not include a timestamp we cannot correlate them with images.</html>
zh_CN: <html>GPX 图层 "{0}" 中的数据已从服务器下载。<br>因为它的航点并不包含时间戳记，我们不能将它们与照片关联。</html>

en: Data Layer {0}
zh_CN: 数据图层 {0}

en: outside downloaded area
zh_CN: 超出下载的区域

en: version {0}
zh_CN: 版本 {0}

en: Warning: mixing 0.6 and 0.5 data results in version 0.5
zh_CN: 警告：混合 0.6 和 0.5 数据会成为 0.5 版

en: There was {0} conflict detected. | There were {0} conflicts detected.
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 {0} 个冲突。

en: Click to close this dialog and continue editing
zh_CN: 按这里关闭这个对话框并继续编辑

en: {0} deleted | {0} deleted
zh_CN[0]: {0} 已删除

en: {0} consists of:
zh_CN: {0} 组成：

en: unset
zh_CN: 取消设定

en: API version: {0}
zh_CN: API 版本： {0}

en: Convert to GPX layer
zh_CN: 转换为 GPX 图层

en: Dataset consistency test
zh_CN: 数据组合一致性测试

en: No problems found
zh_CN: 没有发现问题

en: Following problems found:
zh_CN: 发现下列问题：

en: <html>Upload of unprocessed GPS data as map data is considered harmful.<br>If you want to upload traces, look here:</html>
zh_CN: <html>上传未经处理的 GPS 数据当作地图数据是不适当的。<br>如果您想要上传轨迹，请看这里：</html>

[ctx: gps]
en: track | tracks
zh_CN[0]: 轨迹

en: point | points
zh_CN[0]: 点

en: a track with {0} point | a track with {0} points
zh_CN[0]: 有 {0} 个点的轨迹

en: {0} consists of {1} track | {0} consists of {1} tracks
zh_CN[0]: {0} 由 {1} 轨迹组成

en: {0} point | {0} points
zh_CN[0]: {0} 点

en: Auto Zoom
zh_CN: 自动缩放

en: Load Tile
zh_CN: 载入拼贴

en: Show Tile Info
zh_CN: 显示拼贴信息

en: Load All Tiles
zh_CN: 载入所有拼贴

en: Increase zoom
zh_CN: 增加缩放

en: Decrease zoom
zh_CN: 减少缩放

en: Snap to tile size
zh_CN: 贴紧拼贴大小

en: Flush Tile Cache
zh_CN: 清除拼贴缓存

en: image
zh_CN: 图片

en: No validation errors
zh_CN: 没有验证上的错误

en: Warning: WMS layer deactivated because of malformed base url ''{0}''
zh_CN: 警告：WMS 图层已停用，因为基础 URL "{0}" 出现异常

en: (deactivated)
zh_CN: (不使用)

en: WMS layer ({0}), automatically downloading in zoom {1}
zh_CN: WMS 图层 ({0})，于缩放 {1} 自动下载

en: WMS layer ({0}), downloading in zoom {1}
zh_CN: WMS 图层 ({0})，于缩放 {1} 下载

en: <html>The base URL<br>''{0}''<br>for this WMS layer does neither end with a ''&'' nor with a ''?''.<br>This is likely to lead to invalid WMS request. You should check your<br>preference settings.<br>Do you want to fetch WMS tiles anyway?
zh_CN: <html>这个 WMS 图层的基础 URL<br>"{0}"<br>的结尾不能是 "&" 或 "?" 。<br>这可能会导致无效的 WMS 要求。您应该检查您的<br>偏好设定值。<br>是否要强制取回 WMS 拼贴?"

en: Yes, fetch images
zh_CN: 是，抓取图片

en: Invalid URL?
zh_CN: 无效的 URL?

en: Download visible tiles
zh_CN: 下载可见的拼贴

en: The requested area is too big. Please zoom in a little, or change resolution
zh_CN: 要求的区域太大。请拉近一点，或是改变解析度

en: Change resolution
zh_CN: 改变解析度

en: Reload erroneous tiles
zh_CN: 重新载入错误的拼贴

en: Alpha channel
zh_CN: 透明色版

en: Save WMS layer to file
zh_CN: 将 WMS 图层保存为文件

en: Save WMS layer
zh_CN: 保存 WMS 图层

en: Load WMS layer from file
zh_CN: 从文件载入 WMS 图层

en: Load WMS layer
zh_CN: 载入 WMS 图层

en: Unsupported WMS file version; found {0}, expected {1}
zh_CN: 不支持的 WMS 文件版本；发现 {0}，应为 {1}

en: File Format Error
zh_CN: 文件格式错误

en: Error loading file
zh_CN: 载入文件有错误

en: Set WMS Bookmark
zh_CN: 设定 WMS 书签

en: Automatic downloading
zh_CN: 自动下载

en: Correlate to GPX
zh_CN: 关联到 GPX

en: GPX Files (*.gpx *.gpx.gz)
zh_CN: GPX 文件 (*.gpx *.gpx.gz)

en: File {0} is loaded yet under the name "{1}"
zh_CN: 文件 {0} 已经以 "{1}" 的名称载入了。

en: Error while parsing {0}
zh_CN: 当解析 {0} 时发生错误。

en: Could not read "{0}"
zh_CN: 无法读取 "{0}"

en: <html>Take a photo of your GPS receiver while it displays the time.<br>Display that photo here.<br>And then, simply capture the time you read on the photo and select a timezone<hr></html>
zh_CN: <html>配合您的 GPS 接收器拍照，它会显示时间。<br>在这里显示照片。<br>然后，根据您读取到的相片时间并选择时区<hr></html>

en: Photo time (from exif):
zh_CN: 相片时间 (来自 exif):

en: Gps time (read from the above photo):
zh_CN: Gps 时间(自上列相片读取)：

en: I am in the timezone of:
zh_CN: 我所在的时区：

en: No date
zh_CN: 没有日期

en: Open another photo
zh_CN: 开启其他相片

en: Synchronize time from a photo of the GPS receiver
zh_CN: 从 GPS 接收器的相片同步时间

en: Error while parsing the date.
    Please use the requested format
zh_CN: 分析日期时发生错误。
    请使用要求的格式

en: Invalid date
zh_CN: 无效的日期

en: <No GPX track loaded yet>
zh_CN: <尚未载入 GPX 轨迹>

en: GPX track:
zh_CN: GPX 轨迹：

en: Open another GPX trace
zh_CN: 开启另一个 GPX 轨迹

en: <html>Use photo of an accurate clock,<br>e.g. GPS receiver display</html>
zh_CN: <html>使用精准时钟的照片，<br>例如 GPS 接收器显示</html>

en: Auto-Guess
zh_CN: 自动猜测

en: Matches first photo with first gpx point
zh_CN: 将第一张照片与第一个 gpx 点配对

en: Manual adjust
zh_CN: 手动调整

en: Override position for:
zh_CN: 覆盖此地点：

en: Images with geo location in exif data ({0}/{1})
zh_CN: 在 Exif 数据中有地理位置的照片 ({0}/{1})

en: Images that are already tagged ({0}/{1})
zh_CN: 已加上标签的照片 ({0}/{1})

en: Show Thumbnail images on the map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示图片缩图

en: Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: Offset:
zh_CN: 位移：

en: Correlate images with GPX track
zh_CN: 将图片与 GPX 轨迹关联

en: Correlate
zh_CN: 关联

en: Invalid timezone
zh_CN: 无效的时区

en: Invalid offset
zh_CN: 无效的移位

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 再试一次

en: No images could be matched!
zh_CN: 无法配对任何图片!

en: No gpx selected
zh_CN: 尚未选择 gpx

en: <html>Matched <b>{0}</b> of <b>{1}</b> photo to GPX track.</html> | <html>Matched <b>{0}</b> of <b>{1}</b> photos to GPX track.</html>
zh_CN[0]: <html>已比对 <b>{0}</b> / <b>{1}</b> 照片至 GPX 轨迹。</html>

en: Timezone: {0}
zh_CN: 时区：{0}

en: Minutes: {0}
zh_CN: 分：{0}

en: Seconds: {0}
zh_CN: 秒：{0}

en: (Time difference of {0} day) | Time difference of {0} days
zh_CN[0]: ({0} 天的时间差异)

en: An error occurred while trying to match the photos to the GPX track. You can adjust the sliders to manually match the photos.
zh_CN: 在尝试比对相片与 GPX 轨迹时发生错误。您可以使用滑动钮来手动比对相片。

en: Matching photos to track failed
zh_CN: 比对相片至轨迹失败

en: Adjust timezone and offset
zh_CN: 调整时区并补偿

en: The selected photos do not contain time information.
zh_CN: 选取的相片未包含时间信息。

en: Photos do not contain time information
zh_CN: 相片未包含时间信息

en: The selected GPX track does not contain timestamps. Please select another one.
zh_CN: 选取的 GPX 轨迹没有包含时间戳记。请选择另一个。

en: GPX Track has no time information
zh_CN: GPX 轨迹没有时间信息

en: You should select a GPX track
zh_CN: 您应该选择一个 GPX 轨迹

en: No selected GPX track
zh_CN: 没有选取的 GPX 轨迹

en: Error while parsing timezone.
    Expected format: {0}
zh_CN: 分析时区时发生错误。
    预期的格式：{0}

en: Error while parsing offset.
    Expected format: {0}
zh_CN: 在分析补偿时发生错误。
    预期的格式：{0}

en: Extracting GPS locations from EXIF
zh_CN: 从 EXIF 中解出 GPS 位置

en: Starting directory scan
zh_CN: 开始扫描目录

en: One of the selected files was null
zh_CN: 选取的文件中有一个是 null

en: Read photos...
zh_CN: 读取相片...

en: Reading {0}...
zh_CN: 正在读取 {0}...

en: Unable to get canonical path for directory {0}
zh_CN: 无法取得目录  {0} 的路径

en: Scanning directory {0}
zh_CN: 正在扫描目录 {0}

en: Found null file in directory {0}
zh_CN: 在目录 {0} 找到空的文件

en: Error while getting files from directory {0}
zh_CN: 从目录 {0} 取得文件时发生错误

en: Geotagged Images
zh_CN: 有 Geotag 的图片

en: {0} image loaded. | {0} images loaded.
zh_CN[0]: 已载入 {0} 张图片。

en: {0} was found to be GPS tagged. | {0} were found to be GPS tagged.
zh_CN[0]: 发现 {0} 已有 GPS 标签。

en: Delete image file from disk
zh_CN: 从磁碟删除图片档

en: <html><h3>Delete the file {0} from disk?<p>The image file will be permanently lost!</h3></html>
zh_CN: <html><h3>是否从磁碟删除文件 {0}?<p>这个照片文件会永久消失!</h3></html>

en: Image file could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除图片文件。

en: No image
zh_CN: 没有图片

en: Loading {0}
zh_CN: 正在载入 {0}

en: Error on file {0}
zh_CN: 文件 {0} 有错误

en: Display geotagged images
zh_CN: 显示有地理标记的图片

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一幅

en: Show previous Image
zh_CN: 显示前一张图片

en: Geoimage: {0}
zh_CN: 地理照片：{0}

en: Remove photo from layer
zh_CN: 从图层删除相片

en: Delete File from disk
zh_CN: 从磁碟删除文件

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一幅

en: Show next Image
zh_CN: 显示下一张图片

en: Center view
zh_CN: 置中查看

en: Zoom best fit and 1:1
zh_CN: 最适与 1:1 缩放

en: Move dialog to the side pane
zh_CN: 将对话框转到侧边窗格

en: 
    Altitude: {0} m
zh_CN: 
    高度： {0} m

en: 
    {0} km/h
zh_CN: 
    {0} 公里/小时

en: 
    Direction {0}°
zh_CN: 
    方向 {0}°

en: JPEG images (*.jpg)
zh_CN: JPEG 图片 (*.jpg)

en: gps marker
zh_CN: gps 标记

en: marker | markers
zh_CN[0]: 标记

en: {0} consists of {1} marker | {0} consists of {1} markers
zh_CN[0]: {0} 由 {1} 标记组成

en: No existing audio markers in this layer to offset from.
zh_CN: 这个图层中没有既存的音效标记可位移。

en: Show Text/Icons
zh_CN: 显示文字/图示

en: Toggle visible state of the marker text and icons.
zh_CN: 切换标记文字和图示的可见性状态。

en: Synchronize Audio
zh_CN: 同步音效

en: You need to pause audio at the moment when you hear your synchronization cue.
zh_CN: 当您在聆听同步队列时需要暂停音效。

en: Audio synchronized at point {0}.
zh_CN: 音效同步于点 {0}。

en: Unable to synchronize in layer being played.
zh_CN: 在播放时无法于图层同步。

en: Make Audio Marker at Play Head
zh_CN: 在播放开头放置声音标记

en: You need to have paused audio at the point on the track where you want the marker.
zh_CN: 您需要在轨迹上想标记的点暂停音效。

en: You need to drag the play head near to the GPX track whose associated sound track you were playing (after the first marker).
zh_CN: 您需要播放开头拖放到要与播放的声音轨关联的 GPX 轨迹附近(在第一个标记之后)。

en: You need to SHIFT-drag the play head onto an audio marker or onto the track point where you want to synchronize.
zh_CN: 您需要按 SHIFT 拖放播放开头到声音标记或您想要同步的轨迹点上。

en: Unable to create new audio marker.
zh_CN: 无法建立新的音效标记。

en: There was an error while trying to display the URL for this marker
zh_CN: 尝试显示这个标记的 URL 时发生错误

en: (URL was:
zh_CN: (URL 是：

en: Error displaying URL
zh_CN: 在显示 URL 时发生错误

en: Illegal dash pattern, values must be positive
zh_CN: 非法的虚线模式，值必须为正

en: Illegal dash pattern, at least one value must be > 0
zh_CN: 非法的虚线模式，至少有一个值必须 > 0

en: Warning: failed to load Mappaint styles from ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 警告：从 "{0}" 载入 Mappaint 样式失败。例外为：{1}

en: Warning: failed to parse Mappaint styles from ''{0}''. Error was: [{1}:{2}] {3}
zh_CN: 警告：无法解析 "{0}" 的 Mappaint 样式。错误为: [{1}:{2}] {3}

en: Warning: failed to parse Mappaint styles from ''{0}''. Error was: {1}
zh_CN: 警告：无法解析 "{0}" 的 Mappaint 样式。错误为: {1}

en: Access Token Key:
zh_CN: 存取记号键：

en: Access Token Secret:
zh_CN: 存取记号机密：

en: Save Access Token in preferences
zh_CN: 在偏好设定中保存存取记号

en: <html>Select to save the Access Token in the JOSM preferences.<br>Unselect to use the Access Token in this JOSM session only.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择将存取记号保存到 JOSM 偏好设定中。<br>取消选取则只会在这个 JOSM 作业阶段使用存取记号。</html>

en: Use default settings
zh_CN: 使用预设值

en: Consumer Key:
zh_CN: 存取记号键：

en: Consumer Secret:
zh_CN: 存取记号机密：

en: Request Token URL:
zh_CN: 要求记号 URL：

en: Access Token URL:
zh_CN: 存取记号 URL：

en: Authorize URL:
zh_CN: 验证 URL：

en: Click to reset the OAuth settings to default values
zh_CN: 按这里将 OAuth 设定值重设为预设值

en: Click to abort resetting to the OAuth default values
zh_CN: 按这里放弃将 OAuth 设定值重设为预设值

en: <html>JOSM is about to reset the OAuth settings to default values.<br>The current custom settings are not saved.</html>
zh_CN: <html>JOSM 即将把 OAuth 设定值重设为预设值。<br>目前自定义的设定值不会保存。</html>

en: Overwrite custom OAuth settings?
zh_CN: 覆盖自定义的 OAuth 设定值?

en: Fully automatic
zh_CN: 全自动

en: Semi-automatic
zh_CN: 半自动

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: <html>Run a fully automatic procedure to get an access token from the OSM website.<br>JOSM accesses the OSM website on behalf of the JOSM user and fully<br>automatically authorizes the user and retrieves an Access Token.</html>
zh_CN: <html>执行全自动的程序自 OSM 网站取得存取记号。<br>JOSM 会代表 JOSM 用户存取 OSM 网站并且全自动<br>验证用户以取得存取记号。</html>

en: <html>Run a semi-automatic procedure to get an access token from the OSM website.<br>JOSM submits the standards OAuth requests to get a Request Token and an<br>Access Token. It dispatches the user to the OSM website in an external browser<br>to authenticate itself and to accept the request token submitted by JOSM.</html>
zh_CN: <html>运行半自动程序以从 OSM 网站获取访问令牌。<br>JOSM 提交标准的 OAuth 请求以得到<br>一个请求令牌和一个访问令牌。将指派用户在<br>外部浏览器中，于 OSM 网站来验证自己，<br>并接受 JOSM 提交的请求令牌。</html>

en: <html>Enter an Access Token manually if it was generated and retrieved outside<br>of JOSM.</html>
zh_CN: <html>如果您是在 JOSM 之外产生并取得存取记号的话，<br>请手动输入它。</html>

en: Please enter your OSM user name and password. The password will <strong>not</strong> be saved in clear text in the JOSM preferences and it will be submitted to the OSM server <strong>only once</strong>. Subsequent data upload requests don't use your password any more.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 OSM 用户名称和密码。密码将<strong>不会</strong>以明文的方式保存在 JOSM 偏好设定，同时它也只会传送到 OSM 服务器<strong>一次</strong>。往后的数据上传要求不会再使用您的密码。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名称:

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> The password is transferred <strong>once</strong> in clear text to the OSM website. <strong>Do not</strong> use a sensitive password until the OSM server provides an encrypted communication channel (HTTPS).
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>密码会有<strong>一次</strong>以明文传送到 OSM 网站。直到 OSM 服务器提供加密通讯频道 (HTTPS) 前<strong>不要</strong>使用重要的密码。

en: Granted rights
zh_CN: 授权的行为

en: Advanced OAuth properties
zh_CN: 高级 OAuth 属性

en: Accept Access Token
zh_CN: 应用存取记号

en: <html>You have successfully retrieved an OAuth Access Token from the OSM website. Click on <strong>{0}</strong> to accept the token. JOSM will use it in subsequent requests to gain access to the OSM API.</html>
zh_CN: <html>您已经成功的从 OSM 网站取回 OAuth 存取记号。请按 <strong>{0}</strong> 应用这个记号。JOSM 会在往后的要求中使用它存取 OSM API。</html>

en: Authorize now
zh_CN: 立即验证

en: Click to redirect you to the authorization form on the JOSM web site
zh_CN: 按这里将您重新导向至 JOSM 验证网站

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Run the automatic authorization steps again
zh_CN: 再次执行自动授权步骤

en: Test Access Token
zh_CN: 测试存取记号

en: Please enter your OSM user name
zh_CN: 请输入您的 OSM 用户名称

en: The user name cannot be empty. Please enter your OSM user name
zh_CN: 用户名称不能为空白。请输入您的 OSM 用户名称

en: Please enter your OSM password
zh_CN: 请输入您的 OSM 密码

en: The password cannot be empty. Please enter your OSM password
zh_CN: 密码不能为空白。请输入您的 OSM 密码

en: Authorize JOSM to access the OSM API
zh_CN: 授权 JOSM 能存取 OSM API

en: <html>The automatic process for retrieving an OAuth Access Token<br>from the OSM server failed.<br><br>Please try again or choose another kind of authorization process,<br>i.e. semi-automatic or manual authorization.</html>
zh_CN: <html>从 OSM 服务器自动取得 OAuth 存取记号的<br>程序失败了。<br><br>请再试一次或选择别种授权程序，<br>例如：半自动或手动授权。</html>

en: OAuth authorization failed
zh_CN: OAuth 验证失败

en: <html>The automatic process for retrieving an OAuth Access Token<br>from the OSM server failed because JOSM was not able to build<br>a valid login URL from the OAuth Authorize Endpoint URL ''{0}''.<br><br>Please check your advanced setting and try again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>从 OSM 服务器自动取得 OAuth 存取记号的程序<br>失败，因为 JOSM 无法从 OAuth 授权<br>端点 URL \"{0}\" 构建一个有效的登录 URL。<br><br>请检查您的高级设置，然后再试一次。</html>

en: <html>The automatic process for retrieving an OAuth Access Token<br>from the OSM server failed. JOSM failed to log into {0}<br>for user {1}.<br><br>Please check username and password and try again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>从 OSM 服务器自动取得 OAuth 存取记号的程序<br>失败。JOSM 无法登入 {0}<br>用户：{1}。<br><br>请检查用户名称和密码后再试一次。</html>

en: Please enter an OAuth Access Token which is authorized to access the OSM server ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 请输入已获授权存取 OSM 服务器 "{0}" 的 OAuth 存取记号。

en: Save Access Token to preferences
zh_CN: 将存取记号保存到偏好设定

en: Access Token
zh_CN: 存取记号

en: Advanced OAuth parameters
zh_CN: 高级的 OAuth 参数

en: Enter the OAuth Access Token
zh_CN: 输入 OAuth 存取记号

en: Enter advanced OAuth properties
zh_CN: 输入高级的 OAuth 属性

en: <html><body>Please enter an OAuth Access Token which is authorized to access the OSM server ''{0}''.</body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body>请输入授权存取 OSM 服务器 "{0}" 的 OAuth 存取记号。</body></html>

en: Please enter an Access Token Key
zh_CN: 请输入存取记号键

en: The Access Token Key must not be empty. Please enter an Access Token Key
zh_CN: 存取记号键不能为空白。请输入存取记号键

en: Please enter an Access Token Secret
zh_CN: 请输入存取记号机密

en: The Access Token Secret must not be empty. Please enter an Access Token Secret
zh_CN: 存取记号机密不能为空白。请输入存取记号机密

en: Click to test the Access Token
zh_CN: 点击以测试存取记号

en: With OAuth you grant JOSM the right to upload map data and GPS tracks on your behalf (<a href="{0}">more info...</a>).
zh_CN: 使用 OAuth 您会得到以自己的身份在 JOSM 上传地图数据和 GPS 轨迹的权限 (<a href="{0}">更多信息...</a>)。

en: Please select an authorization procedure:
zh_CN: 请选择一种授权程序：

en: Get an Access Token for ''{0}''
zh_CN: 取得 "{0}" 的存取记号

en: Close the dialog and cancel authorization
zh_CN: 关闭对话框并取消授权

en: Close the dialog and accept the Access Token
zh_CN: 关闭对话框并应用存取记号

en: Warning: failed to cancel running OAuth operation
zh_CN: 警告：无法取消执行中的 OAuth 操作

en: Retrieving OAuth Request Token from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正从 "{0}" 取回 OAuth 要求记号

en: Retrieving OAuth Access Token from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正从 "{0}" 取回 OAuth 存取记号

en: OSM website did not return a session cookie in response to ''{0}'',
zh_CN: OSM 网站并未传回 session cookie 回应 "{0}" ，

en: Failed to authenticate user ''{0}'' with password ''***'' as OAuth user
zh_CN: 无法以用户 "{0}" 密码 "***" 验证为 OAuth 用户

en: Failed to authorize OAuth request  ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法验证 OAuth 要求 "{0}"

en: Authorizing OAuth Request token ''{0}'' at the OSM website ...
zh_CN: 正在 OSM 网站验证 OAuth 要求记号 "{0}" ...

en: Initializing a session at the OSM website...
zh_CN: 正在初始化 OSM 网站的 session...

en: Authenticating the session for user ''{0}''...
zh_CN: 正在验证用户 "{0}" 的 session ...

en: Authorizing request token ''{0}''...
zh_CN: 正在验证要求记号 "{0}" ...

en: Logging out session ''{0}''...
zh_CN: 正在登出 session  "{0}" ...

en: Allow to upload map data
zh_CN: 允许上传地图数据

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to upload map data on your behalf
zh_CN: 选择以使 JOSM 有权以您的身份上传地图数据

en: Allow to upload GPS traces
zh_CN: 允许上传 GPS 轨迹

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to upload GPS traces on your behalf
zh_CN: 选择以使 JOSM 有权以您的身份上传 GPS 轨迹

en: Allow to download your private GPS traces
zh_CN: 允许下载您的私人 GPS 轨迹

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to download your private GPS traces into JOSM layers
zh_CN: 选择以使 JOSM 有权下载您的私人 GPS 轨迹到 JOSM 图层

en: Allow to read your preferences
zh_CN: 允许读取您的偏好设定

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to read your server preferences
zh_CN: 选择以使 JOSM 有权读取您服务器的偏好设定

en: Allow to write your preferences
zh_CN: 允许写入您的偏好设定

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to write your server preferences
zh_CN: 选择以使 JOSM 有权写入您服务器的偏好设定

en: Retrieving OAuth Access Token...
zh_CN: 正在取回 OAuth 存取记号...

en: <html>Retrieving an OAuth Access Token from ''{0}'' failed.</html>
zh_CN: <html>从 "{0}" 取回 OAuth 存取记号失败。</html>

en: Request Failed
zh_CN: 要求已失败

en: Retrieving OAuth Request Token...
zh_CN: 正在取回 OAuth 要求记号...

en: <html>Retrieving an OAuth Request Token from ''{0}'' failed.</html>
zh_CN: <html>从 "{0}" 取回 OAuth 要求记号失败。</html>

en: Display Advanced OAuth Parameters
zh_CN: 显示高级的 OAuth 参数

en: Retrieve Request Token
zh_CN: 取回要求记号

en: <html>Please click on <strong>{0}</strong> to retrieve an OAuth Request Token from ''{1}''.</html>
zh_CN: <html>请点击 <strong>{0}</strong> 从 "{1}" 取回 OAuth 要求记号。</html>

en: <html>Step 1/3: Retrieve an OAuth Request Token</html>
zh_CN: <html>步骤 1/3：取回 OAuth 要求记号</html>

en: <html>Step 2/3: Authorize and retrieve an Access Token</html>
zh_CN: <html>步骤 2/3：验证并取回存取记号</html>

en: Request Access Token
zh_CN: 要求存取记号

en: <html>JOSM successfully retrieved a Request Token. JOSM is now launching an authorization page in an external browser. Please login with your OSM username and password and follow the instructions to authorize the Request Token. Then switch back to this dialog and click on <strong>{0}</strong><br><br>If launching the external browser fails you can copy the following authorize URL and paste it into the address field of your browser.</html>
zh_CN: <html>JOSM 成功的取回要求记号。JOSM 现在会在外部浏览器中开启验证网页。请以您的 OSM 用户名称和密码登入并按照指示授权给要求记号。接着切换回这个对话框并点击 <strong>{0}</strong><br><br>如果执行外部浏览器失败，您可以复制下列验证 URL 并将它贴到浏览器的地址列中。</html>

en: Go back to step 1/3
zh_CN: 回到步骤 1/3

en: <html>Step 3/3: Successfully retrieved an Access Token</html>
zh_CN: <html>步骤 3/3：成功的取回存取记号</html>

en: <html>JOSM has successfully retrieved an Access Token. You can now accept this token. JOSM will use it in the future for authentication and authorization to the OSM server.<br><br>The access token is: </html>
zh_CN: <html>JOSM 已成功的取回存取记号。您现在可以应用这个记号。JOSM 往后会用它进行与 OSM 服务器的验证。<br><br>存取记号为：</html>

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Click to retrieve a Request Token
zh_CN: 点击以取回要求记号

en: Retrieve Access Token
zh_CN: 取回存取记号

en: Click to retrieve an Access Token
zh_CN: 点击以取回存取记号

en: Testing OAuth Access Token
zh_CN: 正在测试 OAuth 存取记号

en: Retrieving user details with Access Token Key ''{0}'' was rejected.
zh_CN: 以存取记号键 "{0}" 取回用户详细数据被拒绝。

en: Retrieving user details with Access Token Key ''{0}'' was forbidden.
zh_CN: 以存取记号键 "{0}" 取回用户详细数据被禁止。

en: <html>Successfully used the Access Token ''{0}'' to<br>access the OSM server at ''{1}''.<br>You are accessing the OSM server as user ''{2}'' with id ''{3}''.</html>
zh_CN: <html>成功的使用存取记号 "{0}" 存取<br>OSM 服务器 "{1}"。<br>您现在是以用户 "{2}" id "{3}" 存取 OSM 服务器。</html>

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: <html>Failed to access the OSM server ''{0}''<br>with the Access Token ''{0}''.<br>The server rejected the Access Token as unauthorized. You will not<br>be able to access any protected resource on this server using this token.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法存取 OSM 服务器 "{0}"<br>存取记号为 "{0}"。<br>服务器将存取记号视为未授权而拒绝。您将<br>无法使用这个记号存取服务器上任何受保护的资源。</html>

en: Test failed
zh_CN: 测试失败

en: <html>The Access Token ''{1}'' is known to the OSM server ''{0}''.<br>The test to retrieve the user details for this token failed, though.<br>Depending on what rights are granted to this token you may nevertheless use it<br>to upload data, upload GPS traces, and/or access other protected resources.</html>
zh_CN: <html>存取记号 "{1}" 是用于 OSM 服务器 "{0}"。<br>然而，以这个记号测试取回用户详细数据却失败了。<br>依据这个记号获得的权限您仍有可能使用它<br>上传数据、GPS 轨迹和/或存取其他受保护的资源。</html>

en: Token allows restricted access
zh_CN: 记号允许限制的存取

en: <html>Failed to retrieve information about the current user from the OSM server ''{0}''.<br>This is probably not a problem caused by the tested Access Token, but<br>rather a problem with the server configuration. Carefully check the server<br>URL and your Internet connection.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法从 OSM 服务器 "{0}" 取回关于目前用户的信息。<br>这可能是测试的存取记号造成的问题，但<br>也可能是否应服务器组态的问题。请小心检查服务器<br>URL 和您的互联网网络连接。</html>

en: <html>Failed to sign the request for the OSM server ''{0}'' with the token ''{1}''.<br>The token ist probably invalid.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法使用记号 "{1}" 签署用于 OSM 服务器 "{0}" 的要求。<br>这个记号可能是无效的。</html>

en: <html>The test failed because the server responded with an internal error.<br>JOSM could not decide whether the token is valid. Please try again later.</html>
zh_CN: <html>这个测试失败了，因为服务器回应了内部的错误。<br>JOSM 无法决定记号是否有效。请稍后再试一次。</html>

en: Retrieving user info...
zh_CN: 正在取回用户信息...

en: Unnamed WMS Layer
zh_CN: 未命名的 WMS 图层

en: Menu Name
zh_CN: 菜单名称

en: Service URL
zh_CN: 服务 URL

en: Get Layers
zh_CN: 获取图层

en: That layer does not support any of JOSM's projections,
    so you can not use it. This message will not show again.
zh_CN: 那个图层不支持任何 JOSM 的投影法，
    因此您不能使用它。这个信息不会再显示。

en: WMS Error
zh_CN: WMS 错误

en: Show Bounds
zh_CN: 显示边界

en: No bounding box was found for this layer.
zh_CN: 找不到这个图层的绑定方块。

en: Could not parse WMS layer list.
zh_CN: 无法解析 WMS 图层列表。

en: Invalid service URL.
zh_CN: 无效的服务 URL。

en: Could not retrieve WMS layer list.
zh_CN: 无法得到 WMS 图层列表。

en: Advanced Preferences
zh_CN: 高级偏好设定

en: Setting Preference entries directly. Use with caution!
zh_CN: 直接设定偏好设定项目。请小心使用!

en: Search:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Current value is default.
zh_CN: 目前的数值是预设值。

en: Default value is ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 预设值是 "{0}"。

en: Default value currently unknown (setting has not been used yet).
zh_CN: 预设数值目前不明(设定值尚未使用)。

en: Enter a new key/value pair
zh_CN: 输入新的设定键/数值配对

en: Change a key/value pair
zh_CN: 改变设定键/数值对

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Display the Audio menu.
zh_CN: 显示音效菜单。

en: Label audio (and image and web) markers.
zh_CN: 标签音效(及图片、网页)标记。

en: Display live audio trace.
zh_CN: 显示即时音效追踪。

note: various methods of making markers on import audio
en: Explicit waypoints with valid timestamps.
zh_CN: 具有效时间戳记的明确航点。

en: Explicit waypoints with time estimated from track position.
zh_CN: 以轨迹位置判断明确航点的时间

en: Named trackpoints.
zh_CN: 已命名的轨迹点。

en: Modified times (time stamps) of audio files.
zh_CN: 音效文件的修改次数(时间戳记)。

en: Start of track (will always do this if no other markers available).
zh_CN: 轨迹的开头(如果没有其他的标记可用就会这么做)。

en: Show or hide the audio menu entry on the main menu bar.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏主要菜单列的音效菜单项目。

en: Display a moving icon representing the point on the synchronized track where the audio currently playing was recorded.
zh_CN: 显示会移动的图示来显示出目前播放的音效所记录同步于轨迹上的点。

en: Put text labels against audio (and image and web) markers as well as their button icons.
zh_CN: 在音效(和图片、网页)标记的按钮图示旁放上文字标签。

en: When importing audio, make markers from...
zh_CN: 输入音效时，由此制作标记...

en: When importing audio, apply it to any waypoints in the GPX layer.
zh_CN: 输入音效时，将它应用到 GPX 图层的任何航点中。

en: Automatically create audio markers from trackpoints (rather than explicit waypoints) with names or descriptions.
zh_CN: 从轨迹点(非明确的航点)自动建立音效标记，并加上名称或描述。

en: Create audio markers at the position on the track corresponding to the modified time of each audio WAV file imported.
zh_CN: 依据每个输入的音效 WAV 文件修改的时间在轨迹上的位置建立音效标记。

en: The number of seconds to jump forward or back when the relevant button is pressed
zh_CN: 当按下相对的加速快进或倒退时的秒数

en: Forward/back time (seconds)
zh_CN: 快进/倒退时间(秒)

en: The amount by which the speed is multiplied for fast forwarding
zh_CN: 快进时速度的倍数

en: Fast forward multiplier
zh_CN: 快进倍数

en: Playback starts this number of seconds before (or after, if negative) the audio track position requested
zh_CN: 播放会在要求的音轨位置之前的秒数开始(使用负数则为该位置之后)

en: Lead-in time (seconds)
zh_CN: 导入时间(秒)

en: The ratio of voice recorder elapsed time to true elapsed time
zh_CN: 声音录制器耗费时间与实际耗费时间的比例

en: Voice recorder calibration
zh_CN: 录音机校准

en: Auto save interval (seconds)
zh_CN: 自动保存时间间隔 (秒)

en: Default value: {0}
zh_CN: 默认值: {0}

en: Auto saved files per layer
zh_CN: 为每个图层自动保存文件

en: <i>(Autosave stores the changed data layers in periodic intervals. The backups are saved in JOSM''s preference folder. In case of a crash, JOSM tries to recover the unsaved changes on next start.)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(自动保存能定期保存对数据图层所作的更改。该备份保存在 JOSM 的首选项文件夹。在崩溃的情况下，JOSM 会尝试在下次启动时恢复未保存的更改。)</i>

en: Keep backup files when saving data layers
zh_CN: 保存数据层时保留备份文件

en: When saving, keep backup files ending with a ~
zh_CN: 保存时，在备份文件名称的结尾加上 ~

en: <i>(JOSM can keep a backup file when saving data layers. It appends ''~'' to the file name and saves it in the same folder.)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(JOSM 可以在保存数据图层时保存备份文件。会在文件名上追加 "~" 并保存在同一目录。)</i>

en: File backup
zh_CN: 文件备份

en: Configure whether to create backup files
zh_CN: 设定是否建立备份文件

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Paint style {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 绘画样式 {0}: {1}

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose a color for {0}
zh_CN: 选择 {0} 的颜色

en: Set to default
zh_CN: 设为预设值

en: Set all to default
zh_CN: 全部设为预设值

en: Colors used by different objects in JOSM.
zh_CN: 在 JOSM 中用于不同对象的颜色。

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Local files
zh_CN: 仅本地文件

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Force lines if no segments imported.
zh_CN: 如果没有输入区段时强制绘出线条。

en: Draw large GPS points.
zh_CN: 绘出大型 GPS 点。

en: Draw a circle form HDOP value.
zh_CN: 从水平稀释精度(HDOP)数值绘制圆形。

en: Velocity (red = slow, green = fast)
zh_CN: 速度(红 = 慢，绿 = 快)

en: Dilution of Position (red = high, green = low, if available)
zh_CN: 位置的稀疏度(红 = 高，绿 = 低，如果可用的话)

en: Single Color (can be customized for named layers)
zh_CN: 单一颜色(可以为已命名的图层自定义)

note: <separator/> group "Car"
en: Car
zh_CN: 汽车

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" combo "Bicycle" item "Ways/Path" combo "Bicycle" item "Barriers/Bollard" check "Bicycle" item "Barriers/Cattle Grid" check "Bicycle" item "Barriers/Spikes" check "Bicycle" item "Barriers/Border Control" check "Bicycle" item "Barriers/Entrance" check "Bicycle
en: Bicycle
zh_CN: 单车

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" combo "Foot" item "Ways/Path" combo "Foot" <space /> item "Barriers/Bollard" check "Foot" item "Barriers/Cattle Grid" check "Foot" item "Barriers/Spikes" check "Foot" item "Barriers/Border Control" check "Foot" item "Barriers/Entrance" check "Foot" item "Bar
en: Foot
zh_CN: 步行

en: Draw Direction Arrows
zh_CN: 绘制方向箭头

en: Fast drawing (looks uglier)
zh_CN: 快速绘制(看起来较丑)

note: only interesting directions
en: Only interesting direction hints (e.g. with oneway tag).
zh_CN: 只提示重要的方向(例如单行道标签)。

note: only on the head of a way
en: Only on the head of a way.
zh_CN: 只在路径的开头。

en: Draw segment order numbers
zh_CN: 绘制区段顺序编号

en: Draw boundaries of downloaded data
zh_CN: 绘出已下载数据的边界

en: Draw virtual nodes in select mode
zh_CN: 在选择模式绘出虚拟节点

en: Draw inactive layers in other color
zh_CN: 将未使用的图层以其他颜色绘制

en: Smooth map graphics (antialiasing)
zh_CN: 平滑地图图片(反锯齿)

en: Create markers when reading GPX.
zh_CN: 读取 GPX 时建立标记。

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: gpx_field]
note: gpx data field name
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: gpx_field]
note: gpx data field name
en: Desc(ription)
zh_CN: 描述

en: Both
zh_CN: 都要

en: Automatically make a marker layer from any waypoints when opening a GPX layer.
zh_CN: 开启 GPX 图层时自动从任何航点制作标记图层。

en: Draw lines between raw GPS points
zh_CN: 在原始 GPS 点之间绘出线条

en: Maximum length (in meters) to draw lines for local files. Set to ''-1'' to draw all lines.
zh_CN: 绘出本地文件线条的最大长度(公尺)。设为 "-1" 则绘出所有的线条。

en: Maximum length for local files (meters)
zh_CN: 本地文件最大长度(公尺)

en: Maximum length (in meters) to draw lines. Set to ''-1'' to draw all lines.
zh_CN: 绘出线条的最大长度(公尺)。设为 "-1" 则绘出所有的线条。

en: Maximum length (meters)
zh_CN: 最大长度(公尺)

note: forceRawGpsLines
en: Force drawing of lines if the imported data contain no line information.
zh_CN: 如果输入的数据不含线条信息，仍强制绘出线条。

en: Draw direction arrows for lines, connecting GPS points.
zh_CN: 绘出线条的方向箭头，连接 GPS 点。

note: drawGpsArrowsFast
en: Draw the direction arrows using table lookups instead of complex math.
zh_CN: 使用表格查询的方式绘制方向箭头而非复杂的数学运算。

note: drawGpsArrowsMinDist
en: Do not draw arrows if they are not at least this distance away from the last one.
zh_CN: 如果没有距离最后一个至少这个距离就不要绘出箭头。

en: Minimum distance (pixels)
zh_CN: 最小距离(像素)

en: Draw larger dots for the GPS points.
zh_CN: 将 GPS 点以较大的点绘制。

en: All points and track segments will have the same color. Can be customized in Layer Manager.
zh_CN: 所有的点和轨迹区段都使用同样的颜色。可以在图层管理程序自定义。

en: Colors points and track segments by velocity.
zh_CN: 依速度来为点和轨迹区段上色。

en: Colors points and track segments by dilution of position (HDOP). Your capture device needs to log that information.
zh_CN: 为地点精度 (HDOP) 的点和轨迹区段上色。您的捕捉装置需要能记录这项信息。

en: Allows to tune the track coloring for different average speeds.
zh_CN: 允许依不同的平均速度调整轨迹颜色。

en: Track and Point Coloring
zh_CN: 轨迹与点的颜色

en: Allows to change the labelling of track waypoints.
zh_CN: 允许改变轨迹的标签。

en: Waypoint labelling
zh_CN: 路点标签

en: GPS Points
zh_CN: GPS 点

en: Draw direction hints for way segments.
zh_CN: 绘出路径区段的方向提示。

note: segment order number
en: Draw the order numbers of all segments within their way.
zh_CN: 绘出所有区段在其路径中的顺序编号。

note: antialiasing
en: Apply antialiasing to the map view resulting in a smoother appearance.
zh_CN: 在地图查看应用平滑化以产生较平滑的外观。

note: downloaded area
en: Draw the boundaries of data loaded from the server.
zh_CN: 绘出从服务器下载数据的边界。

note: virtual nodes
en: Draw virtual nodes in select mode for easy way modification.
zh_CN: 为了容易修改路径在选择模式中绘出虚拟节点。

note: background layers in inactive color
en: Draw the inactive data layers in a different color.
zh_CN: 将未使用的数据图层以不同的颜色绘制。

en: This option suppresses the filling of areas, overriding anything specified in the selected style.
zh_CN: 这个选项会防止填满区域，并且会覆盖在选取样式中指定的任何数值。

en: OSM Data
zh_CN: OSM 数据

en: Downloader:
zh_CN: 下载器：

en: Overlap tiles
zh_CN: 重叠拼贴

en: % of east:
zh_CN: % 东：

en: % of north:
zh_CN: % 北：

en: Simultaneous connections
zh_CN: 同时连接

en: Min zoom lvl:
zh_CN: 最小缩放等级:

en: Max zoom lvl:
zh_CN: 最大缩放等级:

en: Copy Selected Default(s)
zh_CN: 复制已选取的预设值

en: Please select at least one row to copy.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一列来复制。

[ctx: layer]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Menu Name (Default)
zh_CN: 菜单名称(预设值)

en: EULA license URL not available: {0}
zh_CN: EULA 授权 URL 无法使用: {0}

en: Malformed URL for the EULA licence: {0}
zh_CN: EULA 授权的 URL 格式错误: {0}

note: Show splash screen on startup
en: Show splash screen at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示欢迎页面

note: Show ID in selection
en: Show object ID in selection lists
zh_CN: 在选择区域清单显示对象 ID

en: Show localized name in selection lists
zh_CN: 在选择清单中显示本地化的名称

en: Draw rubber-band helper line
zh_CN: 绘制可伸缩辅助线

en: Modeless working (Potlatch style)
zh_CN: 无模式运作(potlath 式)

note: Show localized names
en: Show localized name in selection lists, if available
zh_CN: 如果可以，在选择清单中显示本地化的名称

en: Do not require to switch modes (potlatch style workflow)
zh_CN: 不需要切换模式(potlath 式工作流程)

en: Look and Feel
zh_CN: 外观与感觉

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Default (Auto determined)
zh_CN: 预设值(自动决定)

en: Enable built-in defaults
zh_CN: 启用内置预设值

en: Enable built-in icon defaults
zh_CN: 启用内置图示预设值

en: Used style
zh_CN: 用户样式

en: Map Paint Styles
zh_CN: 地图绘制样式

en: The following plugin has been downloaded <strong>successfully</strong>: | The following {0} plugins have been downloaded <strong>successfully</strong>:
zh_CN[0]: 下列 {0} 个插件已<strong>成功的</strong>下载:

en: Downloading the following plugin has <strong>failed</strong>: | Downloading the following {0} plugins has <strong>failed</strong>:
zh_CN[0]: 下载以下 {0} 个插件<strong>失败</strong>:

en: Search:
zh_CN: 查找:

en: Enter a search expression
zh_CN: 请输入查找词句

en: Plugin update policy
zh_CN: 插件更新规则

en: Accept the new plugin sites and close the dialog
zh_CN: 应用新的插件网站并关闭对话框

en: Configure Plugin Sites
zh_CN: 设定插件网站

en: Download list
zh_CN: 下载清单

en: Download the list of available plugins
zh_CN: 下载可用的插件清单

en: Update plugins
zh_CN: 更新插件

en: Update the selected plugins
zh_CN: 更新选取的插件

en: Please restart JOSM to activate the downloaded plugins.
zh_CN: 请重新启动 JOSM 让下载的插件生效。

en: All installed plugins are up to date. JOSM does not have to download newer versions.
zh_CN: 所有安装的插件都是最新的。JOSM 不需要下载新版本。

en: Plugins up to date
zh_CN: 插件已是最新

en: Configure sites...
zh_CN: 设定网站...

en: Configure the list of sites where plugins are downloaded from
zh_CN: 设定用来下载插件的网站清单

en: Add JOSM Plugin description URL.
zh_CN: 加入 JOSM 插件描述 URL。

en: Enter URL
zh_CN: 请输入 URL

en: Please select an entry.
zh_CN: 请选择一个项目。

en: Edit JOSM Plugin description URL.
zh_CN: 编辑 JOSM 插件描述 URL。

en: JOSM Plugin description URL
zh_CN: JOSM 插件描述 URL

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

en: no modifier
zh_CN: 没有修饰键

en: <h1><a name="top">Keyboard Shortcuts</a></h1>
zh_CN: <h1><a name="top">键盘快捷键</a></h1>

en: <p>Please note that shortcut keys are assigned to the actions when JOSM is started. So you need to <b>restart</b> JOSM to see your changes.</p>
zh_CN: <p>请注意快捷键会在 JOSM 启动时指派动作。因此您需要<b>重新启动</b> JOSM 来查看您的变更。</p>

en: <p>Furthermore, the shortcuts are activated when the actions are assigned to a menu entry of a button for the first time. So some of your changes may become active even without restart --- but also without collision handling. This is another reason to <b>restart</b> JOSM after making any changes here.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此外，快捷键会在动作第一次指派到按钮的菜单项目时生效。因此您的变更有时不需重新启动就可以使用 --- 但是若与其他的冲突就不行了。这也是另一个在这里进行变更后必须<b>重新启动</b> JOSM 的理由。</p>

en: <p>You may notice that the key selection list on the next page lists all keys that exist on all kinds of keyboards Java knows about, not just those keys that exist on your keyboard. Please only use values that correspond to a real key on your keyboard. If your keyboard has no ''Copy'' key (PC keyboard do not have them, Sun keyboards do), then do not use it. Also there are ''keys'' listed that correspond to a shortcut on your keyboard (e.g. '':''/Colon). Please do not use them either, use the base key ('';''/Semicolon on US keyboards, ''.''/Period on German keyboards, etc.) instead. Not doing so may result in conflicts, as there is no way for JOSM to know that Ctrl+Shift+; and Ctrl+: actually is the same thing on an US keyboard.</p>
zh_CN: <p>你可能会注意到，在下一页上的按键选择列表中，列出了 Java 所知道的存在于所有键盘上的按键，不仅仅是真正存在于你键盘上的按键。请只选择对应你键盘上的真正按键的值。如果你的键盘上没有"复制"键(PC 键盘上没有，但 Sun 键盘上有)，那么就不要使用它。也有列出的对应于你键盘上的快捷键的"按键"(例如 ":"/冒号)，也请不要使用他们，使用基本按键代替(";"/美式键盘上的分号，"."/德式键盘上的句号，等等)。不这样做可能会导致冲突，因为没有办法让 JOSM 知道，在美式键盘按 Ctrl+Shift+; 和 Ctrl+: 实际上是在做同样的事情。

en: <h1>Modifier Groups</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>修饰键群组</h1>

en: <p>The last page lists the modifier keys JOSM will automatically assign to shortcuts. For every of the four kinds of shortcuts there are three alternatives. JOSM will try those alternatives in the listed order when managing a conflict. If all alternatives result in shortcuts that are already taken, it will assign a random shortcut instead.</p>
zh_CN: <p>最后一页列出了 JOSM 会自动分配给快捷键的修饰键。对于四种快捷键中的每一种都有三种选择。JOSM 将尝试在冲突发生时按顺序创建快捷键。如果所有的快捷键都已被占用，它会随机分配一个快捷键代替。</p>

en: <p>The pseudo-modifier ''disabled'' will disable the shortcut when encountered.</p>
zh_CN: <p>伪修饰键"已停用"将在遇到问题时禁用快捷键。</p>

note: scroll up
en: Read First
zh_CN: 请先阅读

en: Use default
zh_CN: 使用预设值

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Key:
zh_CN: 按键：

en: Attention: Use real keyboard keys only!
zh_CN: 注意：只使用真实的键盘按键!

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Edit Shortcuts
zh_CN: 编辑快捷键

en: Primary modifier:
zh_CN: 第一修饰键：

en: Secondary modifier:
zh_CN: 第二修饰键：

en: Tertiary modifier:
zh_CN: 第三修饰键：

en: Menu Shortcuts
zh_CN: 菜单快捷键

en: Hotkey Shortcuts
zh_CN: 热键快捷键

en: Subwindow Shortcuts
zh_CN: 子视窗快捷键

en: Modifier Groups
zh_CN: 修饰键群组

en: Close the preferences dialog and discard preference updates
zh_CN: 关闭偏好设定视窗并放弃偏好设定的更新

en: Save the preferences and close the dialog
zh_CN: 保存偏好设定并关闭对话框

note: some common tabs
en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设定值

en: Various settings that influence the visual representation of the whole program.
zh_CN: 各种影响整个程序视觉呈现的设定值。

en: Connection Settings
zh_CN: 连接设定值

en: Connection Settings for the OSM server.
zh_CN: OSM 服务器的连接设定值。

en: Map Settings
zh_CN: 地图设定值

en: Settings for the map projection and data interpretation.
zh_CN: 地图投影与数据转译设定值。

en: Audio Settings
zh_CN: 音效设定值

en: Settings for the audio player and audio markers.
zh_CN: 音效播放程序与音效标记的设定值。

en: Configure available plugins.
zh_CN: 设定可用的插件。

en: Download plugins
zh_CN: 下载插件

en: You have to restart JOSM for some settings to take effect.
zh_CN: 您必须重新启动 JOSM 才能让某些设定值生效。

en: Projection method
zh_CN: 投影法

en: Projection code
zh_CN: 投影法代码

en: Display coordinates as
zh_CN: 显示坐标为

en: System of measurement
zh_CN: 测量系统

en: Map Projection
zh_CN: 地图投影

en: The projection {0} could not be activated. Using Mercator
zh_CN: 无法使用投影法 {0}。改用麦卡托投影

en: Remote Control
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

en: Proxy settings
zh_CN: 代理服务器设定值

en: Configure your identity and how to authenticate at the OSM server
zh_CN: 设定您的身份识别与如何在 OSM 服务器验证

en: Configure whether to use a proxy server
zh_CN: 设定是否使用代理服务器

note: icon source: http://www.iconfinder.net/index.php?q=key&page=icondetails&iconid=8553&size=128&q=key&s12=on&s16=on&s22=on&s32=on&s48=on&s64=on&s128=on icon licence: GPL icon designer: Paolino, http://www.paolinoland.it/ icon original filename: keyboard.png icon original size: 128x128 modifications: ic
en: Shortcut Preferences
zh_CN: 快捷键偏好设定

en: Changing keyboard shortcuts manually.
zh_CN: 手动改变键盘快捷键。

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Active styles:
zh_CN: 可用样式:

en: Available styles (from {0}):
zh_CN: 可用样式(自 {0}):

en: Icon paths:
zh_CN: 图标路径:

en: Short Description: {0}
zh_CN: 简短说明：{0}

en: URL: {0}
zh_CN: URL：{0}

en: Author: {0}
zh_CN: 作者：{0}

en: Webpage: {0}
zh_CN: 网页：{0}

en: Version: {0}
zh_CN: 版本：{0}

en: New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add a filename or an URL of an active style
zh_CN: 为使用的样式加入文件名称或 URL

en: Remove the selected styles from the list of active styles
zh_CN: 从使用中样式清单中删除选取的样式

en: Edit the filename or URL for the selected active style
zh_CN: 编辑使用的样式的文件名称或 URL

en: Add the selected available styles to the list of active styles
zh_CN: 将选取的样式加入使用中样式清单

en: Reloads the list of available styles from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 从 "{0}" 重新载入可用的样式清单

en: Add a new icon path
zh_CN: 加入新的图示路径

en: Remove the selected icon paths
zh_CN: 删除选取的图示路径

en: Edit the selected icon path
zh_CN: 编辑选取的图示路径

en: Loading style sources from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 从 "{0}" 载入样式来源

en: <html>Failed to load the list of style sources from<br>''{0}''.<br><br>Details (untranslated):<br>{1}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法从这里载入样式来源清单：<br>"{0}"。<br><br>详细数据 (未翻译):<br>{1}</html>

en: Internal style
zh_CN: 内部样式

en: Internal style to be used as base for runtime switchable overlay styles
zh_CN: 做为执行阶段可切换覆盖样式基础的内部样式

en: Warning: illegal format of entry in style list ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''
zh_CN: 警告：样式清单 "{0}" 中项目的格式不正确。得到 "{1}"。

en: Warning: Could not read tagging preset source: {0}
zh_CN: 警告：无法读取标签预设组合来源：{0}

en: Could not read tagging preset source: {0}
    Do you want to keep it?
zh_CN: 无法读取标签预设组合来源：{0}
    您确定要保留它?

note: Should not happen, but at least show message
en: Could not read tagging preset source {0}
zh_CN: 无法读取标签预设组合来源 {0}

en: <html>Tagging preset source {0} can be loaded but it contains errors. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=600>Error is: [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>
zh_CN: <html>标签预设组合来源 {0} 可以载入但是它包含错误。您是否确定要使用它?<br><br><table width=600>错误为： [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>

en: <html>Unable to parse tagging preset source: {0}. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=400>Error is: [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>
zh_CN: <html>无法分折标签预设组合来源：{0}。您是否确定要使用它?<br><br><table width=400>错误为： [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>

en: <html>Tagging preset source {0} can be loaded but it contains errors. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=600>Error is: {1}</table></html>
zh_CN: <html>标签预设组合来源 {0} 可以载入但是它包含错误。您是否确定要使用它?<br><br><table width=600>错误为：{1}</table></html>

en: <html>Unable to parse tagging preset source: {0}. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=600>Error is: {1}</table></html>
zh_CN: <html>无法分折标签预设组合来源：{0}。您是否确定要使用它?<br><br><table width=600>错误为：{1}</table></html>

en: Sort presets menu
zh_CN: 排序预设组合菜单

en: Tagging Presets
zh_CN: 添加预设组合标签

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具列

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Action parameters
zh_CN: 动作参数

en: Parameter name
zh_CN: 参数名称

en: Parameter value
zh_CN: 参数数值

en: Toolbar customization
zh_CN: 工具列自定义化

en: Customize the elements on the toolbar.
zh_CN: 自定义工具列上的元件。

en: Use ignore list.
zh_CN: 使用忽略清单。

en: Use the ignore list to suppress warnings.
zh_CN: 使用忽略清单来抑制警告。

en: Use error layer.
zh_CN: 使用错误图层。

en: Use the error layer to display problematic elements.
zh_CN: 使用错误图层来显示有问题的元件。

en: Show informational level on upload.
zh_CN: 上传时显示信息层级。

en: Show the informational tests in the upload check windows.
zh_CN: 在上传检查视窗中显示信息测试。

en: On demand
zh_CN: 下指令时

en: On upload
zh_CN: 上传时

en: An OSM data validator that checks for common errors made by users and editor programs.
zh_CN: OSM 数据检验器，能够检查用户与编辑器程序造成的一般性错误。

en: Data validator
zh_CN: 数据检验器

en: Plugin bundled with JOSM
zh_CN: JOSM 随附插件

en: Please click on <strong>Download list</strong> to download and display a list of available plugins.
zh_CN: 请点击<strong>下载清单</strong>来下载并显示可用插件的清单。

en: {0}: Version {1} (local: {2})
zh_CN: {0}：版本 {1} (本地： {2})

en: Ask before updating
zh_CN: 更新前询问

en: Always update withouth asking
zh_CN: 永远不询问就更新

en: Never update
zh_CN: 永不更新

en: Please decide whether JOSM shall automatically update active plugins at startup after an update of JOSM itself.
zh_CN: 请决定 JOSM 是否该在更新 JOSM 本身后于启动时自动更新使用中的插件。

en: Update interval (in days):
zh_CN: 更新间隔 (以日计)：

en: Please decide whether JOSM shall automatically update active plugins after a certain periode of time.
zh_CN: 请决定 JOSM 是否该在特定的期间之后自动更新使用中的插件。

en: Testing OSM API URL ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在测试 OSM API URL "{0}"

en: <html>''{0}'' is not a valid OSM API URL.<br>Please check the spelling and validate again.</html>
zh_CN: <html> "{0}" 不是有效的 OSM API URL。<br>请检查拼写后再验证一次。</html>

en: Invalid API URL
zh_CN: 无效的 API URL

en: <html>Failed to build URL ''{0}'' for validating the OSM API server.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{1}'' and validate again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法建立 URL "{0}" 来验证 OSM API 服务器。<br>请检查 "{1}" 的拼写后再验证一次。</html>

en: <html>Failed to connect to the URL ''{0}''.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{1}'' and your Internet connection and validate again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法建立连接到 URL "{0}"。<br>请检查 "{1}" 的拼写与您的互联网网络连接后再验证一次。</html>

en: Connection to API failed
zh_CN: 连接至 API 失败

en: <html>Failed to retrieve a list of changesets from the OSM API server at<br>''{1}''. The server responded with the return code {0} instead of 200.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{1}'' and validate again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法从这个 OSM API 服务器取回更改组合的清单：<br>"{1}"。服务器传回代码为 {0} 而非 200。<br>请检查 "{1}" 的拼写后再验证一次。</html>

en: <html>The OSM API server at ''{0}'' did not return a valid response.<br>It is likely that ''{0}'' is not an OSM API server.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{0}'' and validate again.</html>
zh_CN: <html>OSM API 服务器 "{0}" 并未传回有效的回应。<br>可能 "{0}" 不是 OSM API 服务器。<br>请检查 "{0}" 的拼写并再验证一次。</html>

en: Use Basic Authentication
zh_CN: 使用基本验证

en: Select to use HTTP basic authentication with your OSM username and password
zh_CN: 选择以使用您的 OSM 用户名称和密码进行 HTTP 验证

en: Use OAuth
zh_CN: 使用 OAuth

en: Select to use OAuth as authentication mechanism
zh_CN: 选择以使用 OAuth 做为验证机制

en: Warning: Unsupported value in preference ''{0}'', got {1}''. Using authentication method ''Basic Authentication''.
zh_CN: 警告：在偏好设定 "{0}" 中有不支持的数值，发现 "{1}"。使用的验证方式为"基础验证"。

en: OSM username:
zh_CN: OSM 用户名称：

en: OSM password:
zh_CN: OSM 密码：

en: <html><body><p class="warning-body"><strong>Warning:</strong> The password is stored in plain text in the JOSM preferences file. Furthermore, it is transferred <strong>unencrypted</strong> in every request sent to the OSM server. <strong>Do not use a valuable password.</strong></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p class="warning-body"><strong>警告：</strong>密码是以纯文字保存在 JOSM 偏好设定文件中。此外，它每次都是以<strong>未加密</strong>的方式随着每个要求传送到 OSM 服务器。<strong>请勿使用重要的密码。</strong></p></body></html>

en: Warning: failed to retrieve OSM credentials from credential manager.
zh_CN: 警告：无法从凭证管理程序取回 OSM 凭证。

en: Current credential manager is of type ''{0}''
zh_CN: 目前的凭证管理程序类型为 "{0}"

en: Warning: failed to save OSM credentials to credential manager.
zh_CN: 警告：无法将 OSM 凭证保存到凭证管理程序。

en: Warning: Failed to retrieve OAuth Access Token from credential manager
zh_CN: 警告：无法从凭证管理程序取回 OAuth 存取记号

en: Warning: Failed to store OAuth Access Token to credentials manager
zh_CN: 警告：无法将 OAuth 存取记号保存到凭证管理程序

en: You do not have an Access Token yet to access the OSM server using OAuth. Please authorize first.
zh_CN: 您还没有能用 OAuth 存取 OSM 服务器的存取记号。请先获得授权。

en: You already have an Access Token to access the OSM server using OAuth.
zh_CN: 您已经有能用 OAuth 存取 OSM 服务器的存取记号。

en: Save to preferences
zh_CN: 保存到偏好设定

en: Click to step through the OAuth authorization process
zh_CN: 点击以进行 OAuth 授权程序

en: New Access Token
zh_CN: 新存取记号

en: Click to step through the OAuth authorization process and generate a new Access Token
zh_CN: 点击以进行 OAuth 授权程序并产生新的存取记号

en: Click test access to the OSM server with the current access token
zh_CN: 点击以使用目前的存取记号进行对 OSM 服务器的测试存取

en: <html>Use the default OSM server URL (<strong>{0}</strong>)</html>
zh_CN: <html>使用预设的 OSM 服务器 URL (<strong>{0}</strong>)</html>

en: OSM Server URL:
zh_CN: OSM 服务器 URL：

en: Validate
zh_CN: 检验

en: Test the API URL
zh_CN: 测试 API URL

en: The API URL is valid.
zh_CN: 这个 API URL 是有效的。

en: Validation failed. The API URL seems to be invalid.
zh_CN: 验证失败。API URL 似乎是无效的。

en: OSM API URL must not be empty. Please enter the OSM API URL.
zh_CN: OSM API URL 不能为空白。请输入 OSM API URL。

en: The current value is not a valid URL
zh_CN: 目前的数值是无效的 URL

en: Please enter the OSM API URL.
zh_CN: 请输入 OSM API URL。

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

[ctx: server]
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Please enter a username and a password if your proxy requires authentication.
zh_CN: 如果您的代理服务器需要验证，请输入用户名称和密码。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: No proxy
zh_CN: 不使用代理服务器

en: Use standard system settings
zh_CN: 使用标准系统设定值

en: Use standard system settings (disabled. Start JOSM with <tt>-Djava.net.useSystemProxies=true</tt> to enable)
zh_CN: 使用标准的系统设定值 (已停用。使用 <tt>-Djava.net.useSystemProxies=true</tt> 启动 JOSM 可以启用它)

en: Manually configure a HTTP proxy
zh_CN: 手动设定 HTTP 代理服务器

en: Use a SOCKS proxy
zh_CN: 使用 SOCKS 代理服务器

en: Warning: JOSM is configured to use proxies from the system setting, but the JVM is not configured to retrieve them. Resetting preferences to ''No proxy''
zh_CN: 警告：JOSM 是设定为使用系统设定的代理服务器，但是 JVM 并未设定为可以取得它们。将偏好设定重设为"不使用代理服务器"

en: multiple
zh_CN: 多个

en: Remove old keys from up to {0} object | Remove old keys from up to {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 删除 {0} 个对象之多的旧设定键

en: Delete the selection in the tag table
zh_CN: 删除在标签表中的选择区域

en: Add a new tag
zh_CN: 加入新标签

en: More information about this feature
zh_CN: 更多关于这个功能的信息

en: Unknown requisite: {0}
zh_CN: 不明的必需品：{0}

en: Available roles
zh_CN: 可用的角色

en: role
zh_CN: 角色

en: count
zh_CN: 计次

en: elements
zh_CN: 元素

note: space
en: Optional Attributes:
zh_CN: 额外属性：

en: Unknown type: {0}
zh_CN: 不明的类型：{0}

en: Preset role element without parent
zh_CN: 预置无父元素的角色元素

en: Preset sub element without parent
zh_CN: 预置无父元素的子元素

en: Could not read tagging preset source: {0}
zh_CN: 无法读取标签预设组合来源：{0}

en: Error parsing {0}:
zh_CN: 分析 {0} 时发生错误：

en: Elements of type {0} are supported.
zh_CN: 类型 {0} 的元件已支持。

en: Change {0} object | Change {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 改变 {0} 个对象

en: Nothing selected!
zh_CN: 尚未选择!

en: Selection unsuitable!
zh_CN: 选择区域不合适!

en: Apply Preset
zh_CN: 应用预设组合

en: New relation
zh_CN: 新建关系

en: Change Properties
zh_CN: 改变属性

en: Preset group {1} / {0}
zh_CN: 预设组合 {1} / {0}

en: Preset group {0}
zh_CN: 预设组合 {0}

en: Search preset
zh_CN: 搜索预设组合

en: Show preset search dialog
zh_CN: 显示预设组合搜索对话框

en: Search presets
zh_CN: 搜索预设组合

en: Show only applicable to selection
zh_CN: 只显示可适用的选项

en: Search in tags
zh_CN: 搜索关键字

en: Min. latitude
zh_CN: 最小纬度

en: Min. longitude
zh_CN: 最小经度

en: Max. latitude
zh_CN: 最大纬度

en: Max. longitude
zh_CN: 最大经度

en: URL from www.openstreetmap.org (you can paste a download URL here to specify a bounding box)
zh_CN: www.openstreetmap.org 的 URL (您可以在这里粘贴下载 URL 指定绑定方块)

en: The current value is not a valid OSM ID. Please enter an integer value > 0
zh_CN: 目前的数值不是有效的 OSM ID。请输入大于 0 的整数值

en: All Formats
zh_CN: 所有的格式

en: Contacting OSM Server...
zh_CN: 正在连接 OSM 服务器...

en: Downloading points {0} to {1}...
zh_CN: 正在下载点 {0} 到 {1}...

en: Warning: illegal value of attribute ''{0}'' of element ''{1}'' in server capabilities. Got ''{2}''
zh_CN: 警告：在服务器功能元素 "{1}" 的属性 "{0}" 数值无效。得到 "{2}"

en: Failed to parse date ''{0}'' replied by server.
zh_CN: 解析服务器返回的日期 "{0}"。

en: Unexpected format of error header for conflict in changeset update. Got ''{0}''
zh_CN: 在更改组合中冲突的错误标头有未预期的的格式。却收到 "{0}"

en: Illegal longitude value for parameter ''{0}'', got {1}
zh_CN: 参数 "{0}" 有不合格的经度数值，得到 {1}

en: Illegal latitude value for parameter ''{0}'', got {1}
zh_CN: 参数 "{0}" 有不合格的纬度数值，得到 {1}

en: Unexpected value for ''{0}'' in changeset query url, got {1}
zh_CN: 在更改组合查询 url 中有未预期的数值 "{0}" ，得到 {1}

en: Cannot create a changeset query including both the query parameters ''uid'' and ''display_name''
zh_CN: 不能同时使用查询参数 "uid" 和 "display_name" 建立更改组合查询

en: Unsupported parameter ''{0}'' in changeset query string
zh_CN: 在更改组合查询字串中不支持的参数 "{0}"

en: Unexpected format for port number in in preference ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 在偏好设定 "{0}" 中端口号有未预期的格式。得到 "{1}"。

en: The proxy will not be used.
zh_CN: 不会使用代理服务器。

en: Illegal port number in preference ''{0}''. Got {1}.
zh_CN: 在偏好设定 "{0}" 中有无效的端口号。得到 "{1}"。

en: Warning: no preference ''{0}'' found.
zh_CN: 警告：找不到偏好设定 "{0}"。

en: Warning: unexpected value for preference ''{0}'' found. Got ''{1}''. Will use no proxy.
zh_CN: 警告：发现未预期的偏好设定 "{0}" 数值。得到的数值是 "{1}"。将不使用代理服务器。

en: Warning: Unexpected parameters for HTTP proxy. Got host ''{0}'' and port ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 警告：未预期的 HTTP 代理服务器参数。得到主机 "{0}" 和端口 "{1}"。

en: Warning: Unexpected parameters for SOCKS proxy. Got host ''{0}'' and port ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 警告：未预期的 SOCKS 代理服务器参数。得到主机 "{0}" 和端口 "{1}"。

note: Just log something. The network stack will also throw an exception which will be caught somewhere else
en: Error: Connection to proxy ''{0}'' for URI ''{1}'' failed. Exception was: {2}
zh_CN: 错误：以代理服务器 "{0}" 连接到 URI "{1}" 失败。例外为：{2}

en: Warning: the JVM is not configured to lookup proxies from the system settings. The property ''java.net.useSystemProxies'' was missing at startup time.  Will not use a proxy.
zh_CN: 警告：JVM 并未设定从系统设定值查询代理服务器。属性"java.net.useSystemProxies"在启动时遗失了。将不使用代理服务器。

en: Parsing response from server...
zh_CN: 正在分析服务器的回应...

en: Unexpected XML element with name ''{0}''
zh_CN: 未预期的名称为 "{0}" 的 XML 元素

en: Could not export ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 无法输出 "{0}"。

en: Could not import ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 无法输入 "{0}"。

en: Could not import files.
zh_CN: 无法输入文件。

en: <html>Could not read file ''{0}''.<br>Error is:<br>{1}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法读取文件 "{0}"。<br>错误为：<br>{1}</html>

en: <html>Could not read files.<br>Error is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法读取文件。<br>错误为：<br>{0}</html>

en: Note: GPL is not compatible with the OSM license. Do not upload GPL licensed tracks.
zh_CN: 注意：GPL 与 OSM 授权并不相容，请勿上传 GPL 授权的轨迹。

en: GPX Files
zh_CN: GPX 文件

en: GPS track description
zh_CN: gps 轨迹描述

en: Add author information
zh_CN: 加入作者信息

en: Real name
zh_CN: 真实姓名

en: Copyright (URL)
zh_CN: 授权 {URL}

en: Predefined
zh_CN: 预先定义的

en: Copyright year
zh_CN: 版权年份

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 设定键

en: Export options
zh_CN: 输出选项

en: Export and Save
zh_CN: 输出并存档

en: Error while exporting {0}:
    {1}
zh_CN: 输出时发生错误 {0}:
    {1}

en: Choose a predefined license
zh_CN: 选择预先定义的授权

en: Markers from {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的标记

en: Error occured while parsing gpx file {0}. Only part of the file will be available
zh_CN: 解析 gpx 文件 {0} 时发生错误。文件将只有部分可以使用

en: File "{0}" does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 "{0}" 不存在

note: input was not properly parsed, abort
en: Parsing file "{0}" failed
zh_CN: 分析文件 "{0}" 失败

en: Parse error: invalid document structure for GPX document.
zh_CN: 分析错误：GPX 文件有无效的文件结构

en: Unknown mode {0}.
zh_CN: 不明的模式 {0}。

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 照片文件

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Looking for image files
zh_CN: 寻找图片文件

en: No image files found.
zh_CN: 找不到图片文件。

en: Failed to open input stream for resource ''{0}''
zh_CN: 开启资源 "{0}" 的输入串流失败

en: Warning: failed to open file with extension ''{2}'' and namepart ''{3}'' in zip file ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 警告：无法开启 zip 文件 "{0}" 中副档名 "{2}" ，名称为 "{3}" 的文件。例外为：{1}

en: No primitive with id {0} in local dataset. Cannot infer primitive type.
zh_CN: 在本地数据组合中没有 id {0} 的原型。不能推断原型的类型。

en: Downloading OSM data...
zh_CN: 正在下载 OSM 数据...

en: Fetching node with id {0} from ''{1}''
zh_CN: 从 "{1}" 合并 id {0} 的节点

en: Fetching way with id {0} from ''{1}''
zh_CN: 从 "{1}" 合并 id {0} 的路径

en: Fetching relation with id {0} from ''{1}''
zh_CN: 从 "{1}" 合并 id {0} 的关系

en: Server replied with response code 404 for id {0}. Skipping.
zh_CN: 服务器对 id {0} 传回回应代码 404。正在跳过它。

en: Fetching a package of nodes from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在从 "{0}" 取回节点包

en: Fetching a package of ways from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在从 "{0}" 取回路径包

en: Fetching a package of relations from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在从 "{0}" 取回关系包

en: Server replied with response code 404, retrying with an individual request for each primitive.
zh_CN: 服务器传回代码 404，以每个原型个别要求的方式重试。

en: Downloading {0} object from ''{1}'' | Downloading {0} objects from ''{1}''
zh_CN[0]: 从 "{1}" 下载 {0} 个对象

en: NMEA-0183 Files
zh_CN: NMEA-0183 文件

en: Coordinates imported: {0}
zh_CN: 输入的坐标: {0}

en: Malformed sentences: {0}
zh_CN: 格式错误的句子: {0}

en: Checksum errors: {0}
zh_CN: 校验错误: {0}

en: Unknown sentences: {0}
zh_CN: 未知的句子: {0}

en: Zero coordinates: {0}
zh_CN: 零坐标: {0}

en: NMEA import success
zh_CN: NMEA 输入成功

en: NMEA import failure!
zh_CN: NMEA 输入失败!

en: Preference ''{0}'' missing. Cannot initialize OsmApi.
zh_CN: 偏好设定 "{0}" 遗失。不能初始化 OsmApi。

en: This version of JOSM is incompatible with the configured server.
zh_CN: 这个版本的 JOSM 与设定的服务器。

en: It supports protocol version 0.6, while the server says it supports {0} to {1}.
zh_CN: 它支持通讯协议版本 0.6，但服务器说它支持 {0} 到 {1} 版。

en: Communications with {0} established using protocol version {1}.
zh_CN: 使用 {1} 版协议建立与 {0} 的连接

en: Unexpected format of ID replied by the server. Got ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 服务器返回未预期的 id 格式，取得 "{0}"

en: Unexpected format of new version of modified primitive ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 已修改原型 "{0}" 的新版本有未预期的格式。得到 "{1}"。

en: Creating changeset...
zh_CN: 正在建立更改组合...

en: Successfully opened changeset {0}
zh_CN: 成功的开放更改组合 {0}

en: Changeset ID > 0 expected. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 预期更改组合 ID > 0 。得到 {0}。

en: Updating changeset...
zh_CN: 正在更新更改组合...

en: Updating changeset {0}...
zh_CN: 正在更新更改组合 {0}...

en: Closing changeset...
zh_CN: 正在关闭更改组合...

en: No changeset present for diff upload.
zh_CN: 没有需要进行差异上传的更改组合。

en: Preparing upload request...
zh_CN: 正在准备上传要求...

en: Waiting 10 seconds ...
zh_CN: 等待 10 秒...

en: Starting retry {0} of {1} in {2} seconds ...
zh_CN: {2} 秒内开始重试 {1} 次中的第 {0} 次 ...

en: OK - trying again.
zh_CN: OK - 再试一次。

en: Starting retry {0} of {1}.
zh_CN: 开始重试 {1} 次中的第 {0} 次。

en: Current changeset is null. Cannot upload data.
zh_CN: 目前的更改组合为 null。不能上传数据。

en: ID of current changeset > 0 required. Current ID is {0}.
zh_CN: 目前的更改组合 ID 必须大于 0。目前的 ID 是 {0}。

en: Open changeset expected. Got closed changeset with id {0}.
zh_CN: 需要开放的更改组合。却找到 id {0} 的关闭更改组合。

en: (Code={0})
zh_CN: (代码={0})

en: The server replied an error with code {0}.
zh_CN: 服务器返回错误，代码 {0}。

en: OSM Server Files bzip2 compressed
zh_CN: OSM 服务器文件(bzip2 压缩)

en: Invalid bz2 file.
zh_CN: 无效的 bz2 文件。

en: Prolog of OsmChange document already written. Please write only once.
zh_CN: OsmChange 文件的序言已写入。请只写入一次。

en: Prolog of OsmChange document not written yet. Please write frst.
zh_CN: OsmChange 文件的序言尚未写入。请先进行写入。

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 缺少必要的属性 "{0}"

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type long. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 类型 long 的必要属性 "{0}" 有不合格的数值。得到 "{1}"。

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type long (>=0). Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 类型 long (>=0) 的必要属性 "{0}" 有不合格的数值。得到 "{1}"。

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type double. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 类型 double 的必要属性 "{0}" 有不合格的数值。得到 "{1}"。

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type boolean. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 类型 boolean 的必要属性 "{0}" 有不合格的数值。得到 "{1}"。

en: <anonymous>
zh_CN: <匿名>

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type OsmPrimitiveType. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 类型 OsmPrimitiveType 的必要属性 "{0}" 有不合格的数值。得到 "{1}"。

en: Warning: unsupported start element ''{0}'' in changeset content at position ({1},{2}). Skipping.
zh_CN: 警告：在更改组合内容的位置 ({1},{2}) 有不支持的起始元素 "{0}"。正在跳过。

en: Illegal document structure. Found node, way, or relation outside of ''create'', ''modify'', or ''delete''.
zh_CN: 不合格的文件结构。发现节点、路径或关系并非 "create"、"modify" 或 "delete"。

en: Warning: unsupported end element ''{0}'' in changeset content at position ({1},{2}). Skipping.
zh_CN: 警告：在更改组合内容的位置 ({1},{2}) 有不支持的起始元素 "{0}"。正在跳过。

en: Parsing changeset content ...
zh_CN: 正在分析更改组合内容 ...

en: Illegal value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 属性 "{0}" 有不合格的数值。得到 "{1}"。

en: Illegal numeric value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 属性 "{0}" 有不合格的数字值。得到 "{1}"。

en: Illegal boolean value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 属性 "{0}" 有不合格的布林值。得到 "{1}"。

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of XML element {1}.
zh_CN: 缺少 XML 元素 "{0}" 的必要属性 "{1}"。

en: Unsupported version: {0}
zh_CN: 不支持的版本：{0}

en: Undefined element ''{0}'' found in input stream. Aborting.
zh_CN: 在输入串流中发现未定义的元素 "{0}"。正在中止。

en: Parsing list of changesets...
zh_CN: 正在分析更改组合清单...

en: Failed to sign a HTTP connection with an OAuth Authentication header
zh_CN: 无法以 OAuth 验证标头签署 HTTP 连接

en: Warning: unexpected value for preference ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 警告：偏好设定 "{0}" 有未预期的数值。得到 "{1}"。

en: (at line {0}, column {1})
zh_CN: (第 {0} 行，第 {1} 栏)

en: OSM Server Files
zh_CN: OSM 服务器文件

en: <html>An error occurred while saving.<br>Error is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>在保存时发生错误。<br>错误为：<br>{0}</html>

en: <html>An error occurred while restoring backup file.<br>Error is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>从备份文件还原时发生错误。<br>错误为：<br>{0}</html>

en: Could not back up file. Exception is: {0}
zh_CN: 无法备份文件。例外为：{0}

en: OSM Server Files gzip compressed
zh_CN: OSM 服务器文件(以 gzip 压缩)

en: Parsing OSM history data ...
zh_CN: 正在分析 OSM 历史记录数据 ...

en: File ''{0}'' does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 "{0}" 不存在

en: Missing manadatory attributes on element ''bounds''. Got minlon=''{0}'',minlat=''{1}'',maxlon=''{3}'',maxlat=''{4}'', origin=''{5}''.
zh_CN: 元素 "bounds" 缺少必要的属性。得到 minlon="{0}",minlat="{1}",maxlon="{3}",maxlat="{4}", origin="{5}"。

en: Found XML element <nd> not as direct child of element <way>.
zh_CN: 发现 XML 元素 <nd> 并未做为元素 <way> 的直接子项。

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}'' on <nd> of way {1}.
zh_CN: 路径 {1} 的 <nd> 缺少必要的属性 "{0}"。

en: Illegal value of attribute ''ref'' of element <nd>. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 元素 <nd> 的属性 "ref" 有不合格的数值。得到 {0}。

en: Deleted way {0} contains nodes
zh_CN: 删除的路径 {0} 包含节点

en: Found XML element <member> not as direct child of element <relation>.
zh_CN: 发现 XML 元素 <member> 并未做为元素 <relation> 的直接子项。

en: Missing attribute ''ref'' on member in relation {0}.
zh_CN: 在关系 {0} 的成员缺少属性 "ref"。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''ref'' on member in relation {0}. Got {1}
zh_CN: 在关系 {0} 的成员属性 "ref"有不合格的数值。得到 {1}

en: Missing attribute ''type'' on member {0} in relation {1}.
zh_CN: 在关系 {1} 的成员 {0} 缺少属性 "type"。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''type'' on member {0} in relation {1}. Got {2}.
zh_CN: 在关系 {1} 的成员 {0} 属性 "type" 有不合格的数值。得到 {2}。

en: Incomplete <member> specification with ref=0
zh_CN: 不完整的 <member>> 规格，ref=0

en: Deleted relation {0} contains members
zh_CN: 删除的关系 {0} 包含成员

en: Missing key or value attribute in tag.
zh_CN: 标签中缺少设定键或数值属性。

en: Undefined element ''{0}'' found in input stream. Skipping.
zh_CN: 在输入串流中发现未定义的元素 "{0}"。正在跳过。

en: Illegal object with ID=0.
zh_CN: 不合法的对象，id=0

en: Illegal value for attribute ''version'' on OSM primitive with ID {0}. Got {1}.
zh_CN: 在 OSM 原型 ID {0} 的属性 "version" 有不合格的数值。得到 {1}。

note: default version in 0.5 files for existing primitives
en: WARNING: Normalizing value of attribute ''version'' of element {0} to {2}, API version is ''{3}''. Got {1}.
zh_CN: 警告：将元素 {0} 的属性 "version" 数值一般化为 {2}，API 版本为 "{3}"。得到 {1}。

note: should not happen. API version has been checked before
en: Unknown or unsupported API version. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 不明或不支持的 API 版本。得到 {0}。

en: Missing attribute ''version'' on OSM primitive with ID {0}.
zh_CN: 在 OSM 原型 ID {0} 缺少属性 "version" 。

note: for a new primitive we just log a warning
en: Illegal value for attribute ''changeset'' on new object {1}. Got {0}. Resetting to 0.
zh_CN: 在新对象 {1} 的属性 "changeset" 有不合格的数值。得到 {0}。重设为 0。

note: for an existing primitive this is a problem
en: Illegal value for attribute ''changeset''. Got {0}.
zh_CN: 属性 "changeset" 有不合格的数值。得到 "{0}"。

en: Missing required attribute ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 缺少必要的属性 "{0}"。

en: Illegal long value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 属性 "{0}" 有不合格的 long 数值。得到 "{1}"。

en: Way with external ID ''{0}'' includes missing node with external ID ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 外部 ID "{0}" 的路径包含了缺少的外部 ID "{1}" 的节点。

en: Deleted node {0} is part of way {1}
zh_CN: 删除的节点 {0} 是路径 {1} 的一部分

en: Way {0} with {1} nodes has incomplete nodes because at least one node was missing in the loaded data.
zh_CN: 有 {1} 个节点的路径 {0} 有不完整的节点，因为在载入的数据中至少有一个节点遗失了。

en: Relation with external id ''{0}'' refers to a missing primitive with external id ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 外部 id "{0}" 的关系包含了缺少的外部 id "{1}" 的原型。

en: Deleted member {0} is used by relation {1}
zh_CN: 删除的成员 {0} 正由关系 {1} 使用

en: Prepare OSM data...
zh_CN: 准备 OSM 数据...

en: Parsing OSM data...
zh_CN: 正在分析 OSM 数据...

en: Preparing data set...
zh_CN: 正在准备数据组合...

en: Line {0} column {1}:
zh_CN: 行 {0} 栏 {1}：

en: Downloading from OSM Server...
zh_CN: 从 OSM 主机下载...

en: Downloading referring ways ...
zh_CN: 正在下载参照路径 ...

en: Downloading referring relations ...
zh_CN: 正在下载参照关系 ...

en: Reading changesets...
zh_CN: 正在读取更改组合...

en: Downloading changesets ...
zh_CN: 正在下载更改组合 ...

en: Reading changeset {0} ...
zh_CN: 正在读取更改组合 {0} ...

en: Downloading changeset {0} ...
zh_CN: 正在下载更改组合 {0} ...

en: Downloading {0} changeset ... | Downloading {0} changesets ...
zh_CN[0]: 正在下载 {0} 个更改组合...

en: ({0}/{1}) Downloading changeset {2} ...
zh_CN: ({0}/{1}) 正在下载更改组合 {2} ...

en: Downloading content for changeset {0} ...
zh_CN: 正在下载更改组合 {0} 的内容 ...

en: Downloading history...
zh_CN: 正在下载历史记录...

en: Contacting Server...
zh_CN: 正在连接服务器...

en: Failed to open connection to API {0}.
zh_CN: 开启 API {0} 连接失败

en: Could not connect to the OSM server. Please check your internet connection.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 osm 服务器。请检查您的互联网网络连接。

en: Reading error text failed.
zh_CN: 读取错误文本失败。

en: XML tag <user> is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少了 XML 标签 <user>。

en: Missing attribute ''{0}'' on XML tag ''{1}''.
zh_CN: XML 标签 "{1}" 缺少了 属性 "{0}"。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''{0}'' on XML tag ''{1}''. Got {2}.
zh_CN: XML 标签 "{1}" 的属性 "{0}" 有不合格的数值。得到 {2}。

en: Reading user info ...
zh_CN: 正在读取用户信息 ...

en: Starting to upload with one request per primitive ...
zh_CN: 开妒以每个原型一次要求的方式上传 ...

en: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} left. Uploading node ''{4}'' (id: {5})
zh_CN: {0}% ({1}/{2})，剩下 {3}。正在上传节点 "{4}" (id: {5})

en: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} left. Uploading way ''{4}'' (id: {5})
zh_CN: {0}% ({1}/{2})，剩下 {3}。正在上传路径 "{4}" (id: {5})

en: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} left. Uploading relation ''{4}'' (id: {5})
zh_CN: {0}% ({1}/{2})，剩下 {3}。正在上传关系 "{4}" (id: {5})

en: Starting to upload in one request ...
zh_CN: 正在开始以一次要求上传 ...

en: Value >0 expected for parameter ''{0}'', got {1}
zh_CN: 参数 "{0}" 应为大于 0 的数值，却收到 {1}

en: Starting to upload in chunks...
zh_CN: 正在开始以区块上传...

en: ({0}/{1}) Uploading {2} object... | ({0}/{1}) Uploading {2} objects...
zh_CN[0]: ({0}/{1}) 正在上传 {2} 个对象...

en: Uploading data ...
zh_CN: 正在上传数据 ...

en: Unexpected id 0 for osm primitive found
zh_CN: 发现未预期的 id 0 osm 原型

en: WMS Files (*.wms)
zh_CN: WMS 文件 (*.wms)

en: Warning: The base URL ''{0}'' for a WMS service doesn't have a trailing '&' or a trailing '?'.
zh_CN: 警告：WMS 服务基础 URL "{0}"  没有以 '&' 或 '?' 结尾。

en: Warning: Fetching WMS tiles is likely to fail. Please check you preference settings.
zh_CN: 警告：取回 WMS 拼贴似乎失败了。请检查您的偏好设定值。

en: Warning: The complete URL is ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 警告：完整 URL 为 "{0}"。

en: The projection ''{0}'' in URL and current projection ''{1}'' mismatch.
    This may lead to wrong coordinates.
zh_CN: URL 中的投影 "{0}" 与目前的投影 "{1}" 不符。
    这可能会导致错误的坐标。

en: Remote Control has been asked to create a new node.
zh_CN: 远程控制被要求建立新的节点。

en: Remote Control has been asked to import data from the following URL:
zh_CN: 远程控制被要求自下列 URL 输入数据：

en: Remote Control has been asked to load data from the API.
zh_CN: 远程控制被要求自 API 下载数据。

en: Request details: {0}
zh_CN: 要求的详细数据：{0}

en: Do you want to allow this?
zh_CN: 您是否要允许这个?

en: Confirm Remote Control action
zh_CN: 确认远程控制动作

en: Remote Control has been asked to report its protocol version. This enables web sites to detect a running JOSM.
zh_CN: 远程控制已要求报告通讯协议版本。这会让网站能检测执行中的 JOSM。

en: Skip download
zh_CN: 跳过下载

en: Download Plugin
zh_CN: 下载插件

en: Skip Download
zh_CN: 跳过下载

en: JOSM version {0} required for plugin {1}.
zh_CN: JOSM 第 {0} 版需要插件 {1}。

en: Download skipped
zh_CN: 下载跳过的

en: Warning: Cannot download plugin ''{0}''. Its download link is not known. Skipping download.
zh_CN: 警告：不能下载插件 "{0}"。它的下载连接不明。正跳过下载。

en: Warning: Cannot download plugin ''{0}''. Its download link ''{1}'' is not a valid URL. Skipping download.
zh_CN: 警告：不能下载插件 "{0}"。它的下载连接 "{1}" 不是有效的 URL。正跳过下载。

en: Failed to create plugin directory ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法建立插件目录 "{0}"

en: Downloading Plugin {0}...
zh_CN: 正在下载插件 {0}...

en: An error occurred in plugin {0}
zh_CN: 插件 {0} 发生错误

en: integrated into main program
zh_CN: 集成到主程序

en: The following plugin is no longer necessary and has been deactivated: | The following plugins are no longer necessary and have been deactivated:
zh_CN[0]: 下列插件已不再需要且切换为不使用：

en: <html>Loading of the plugin "{0}" was requested.<br>This plugin is no longer developed and very likely will produce errors.<br>It should be disabled.<br>Delete from preferences?</html>
zh_CN: <html>已要求载入插件 "{0}"。<br>这个插件已不再开发并且很有可能产生问题。<br>它应该被停用。<br>是否从偏好设定中删除?</html>

en: You updated your JOSM software.<br>To prevent problems the plugins should be updated as well.<br><br>Update plugins now?
zh_CN: 您已经更新了 JOSM 软件。<br>为了避免问题也应该更新插件。<br><br>是否立即更新?

en: Last plugin update more than {0} days ago.
zh_CN: 上次的插件更新已是 {0} 天前。

en: Click to update the activated plugins
zh_CN: 点击以更新使用中的插件

en: Skip update
zh_CN: 跳过更新

en: Click to skip updating the activated plugins
zh_CN: 点击以跳过更新使用中的插件

en: Skipping plugin update after JOSM upgrade. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_CN: 跳过在 JOSM 升级后的插件更新。启动时自动更新已停用。

en: Skipping plugin update after elapsed update interval. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_CN: 跳过在经过更新时间间隔后的插件更新。启动时自动更新已停用。

en: Running plugin update after JOSM upgrade. Automatic update at startup is enabled.
zh_CN: 执行在 JOSM 升级后的插件更新。启动时自动更新已启用。

en: Running plugin update after elapsed update interval. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_CN: 执行在经过更新时间间隔后的插件更新。启动时自动更新已启用。

en: Unexpected value ''{0}'' for preference ''{1}''. Assuming value ''ask''.
zh_CN: 偏好设定 "{1}" 有未预期的数值 "{0}"。推测数值应为 "ask"。

en: Plugin {0} requires a plugin which was not found. The missing plugin is: | Plugin {0} requires {1} plugins which were not found. The missing plugins are:
zh_CN[0]: 找不到插件 {0} 需要的 {1} 插件。缺少的插件为：

en: <html>Plugin {0} requires JOSM version {1}. The current JOSM version is {2}.<br>You have to update JOSM in order to use this plugin.</html>
zh_CN: <html>插件 {0} 需要 JOSM 版本 {1}。目前的 JOSM 版本为 {2}。<br>您必须更新 JOSM 才能使用这个插件。</html>

en: Could not load plugin {0}. Delete from preferences?
zh_CN: 无法载入插件 {0}。是否从偏好设定中删除?

en: loading plugin ''{0}'' (version {1})
zh_CN: 正在载入插件 "{0}" (版本 {1})

en: <html>Could not load plugin {0} because the plugin<br>main class ''{1}'' was not found.<br>Delete from preferences?
zh_CN: <html>无法载入插件 {0} ，因为插件<br>main 类别 "{1}" 找不到。<br>是否从偏好设定删除?

en: Loading plugins ...
zh_CN: 正在载入插件 ...

en: Checking plugin preconditions...
zh_CN: 正在检查插件先决条件...

en: Loading plugin ''{0}''...
zh_CN: 正在载入插件 "{0}" ...

en: JOSM could not find information about the following plugin: | JOSM could not find information about the following plugins:
zh_CN[0]: JOSM 找不到下列插件的相关信息：

en: The plugin is not going to be loaded. | The plugins are not going to be loaded.
zh_CN[0]: 这个插件将不会被载入。

en: Determine plugins to load...
zh_CN: 决定要载入的插件...

en: Removing deprecated plugins...
zh_CN: 正在删除废弃的插件...

en: Removing unmaintained plugins...
zh_CN: 正在删除停止维护的插件...

en: Updating the following plugin has failed: | Updating the following plugins has failed:
zh_CN[0]: 更新下列插件失败：

en: Please open the Preference Dialog after JOSM has started and try to update it manually. | Please open the Preference Dialog after JOSM has started and try to update them manually.
zh_CN[0]: 请在 JOSM 启动后开启偏好设定对话框并尝试手动更新。

en: Plugin update failed
zh_CN: 插件更新失败

en: Warning: failed to download plugin information list
zh_CN: 警告：无法下载插件数据清单

en: Disable plugin
zh_CN: 停用插件

en: Click to delete the plugin ''{0}''
zh_CN: 点击以删除插件 "{0}"

en: Keep plugin
zh_CN: 保留插件

en: Click to keep the plugin ''{0}''
zh_CN: 点击以保留插件 "{0}"

en: Warning: failed to delete outdated plugin ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 警告：无法删除过时的插件 "{0}"

en: Warning: failed to install already downloaded plugin ''{0}''. Skipping installation. JOSM is still going to load the old plugin version.
zh_CN: 警告：无法安装已下载的插件 "{0}"。正在跳过安装。JOSM 仍然会载入旧的插件版本。

en: Warning: failed to install plugin ''{0}'' from temporary download file ''{1}''. Renaming failed.
zh_CN: 警告：无法从缓存下载文件 "{1}" 安装插件 "{0}"。仍然失败。

en: Click to disable the plugin ''{0}''
zh_CN: 点击以停用插件 "{0}"

en: An unexpected exception occurred that may have come from the ''{0}'' plugin.
zh_CN: 发生未预期的例外，可能来自 "{0}" 插件。

en: According to the information within the plugin, the author is {0}.
zh_CN: 根据此插件的信息，作者是 {0}。

en: Try updating to the newest version of this plugin before reporting a bug.
zh_CN: 在回复程序错误前请先尝试将插件升级到最新版本。

en: Should the plugin be disabled?
zh_CN: 是否停用此插件?

en: The plugin has been removed from the configuration. Please restart JOSM to unload the plugin.
zh_CN: 该插件已从配置中删除。请重新启动 JOSM 以卸载插件。

en: Plugin information
zh_CN: 插件信息

en: no description available
zh_CN: 没有描述可用

en: Do not ask again and remember my decision (go to Preferences->Plugins to change it later)
zh_CN: 不要再询问并记住我的决定 (稍后可至 偏好设定->插件 改变它)

en: The plugin file ''{0}'' does not include a Manifest.
zh_CN: 插件文件 "{0}" 没有包含 Manifest。

en: Invalid URL ''{0}'' in plugin {1}
zh_CN: 插件 {1} 中的无效 URL "{0}"

en: More info...
zh_CN: 更多信息...

en: Failed to create plugin information from manifest for plugin ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法从插件 "{0}" 的 manifest 建立插件信息

en: Reading local plugin information..
zh_CN: 正在读取本地插件信息..

en: Processing plugin site cache files...
zh_CN: 正在处理插件网站缓存文件...

en: Processing file ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在处理文件 "{0}"

en: Warning: Failed to scan file ''{0}'' for plugin information. Skipping.
zh_CN: 警告：无法扫描文件 "{0}" 的插件信息。正在跳过。

en: Processing plugin site cache icon files...
zh_CN: 正在处理插件网站缓存图示文件...

en: Processing plugin files...
zh_CN: 正在处理插件文件...

en: Download plugin list...
zh_CN: 下载插件清单...

en: Downloading plugin list from ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在从 "{0}" 下载插件清单

en: Warning: failed to create plugin directory ''{0}''. Cannot cache plugin list from plugin site ''{1}''.
zh_CN: 警告：无法建立插件目录 "{0}"。不能从插件网站 "{1}" 缓存插件清单。

en: Writing plugin list to local cache ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在将插件清单写入本地缓存 "{0}"

en: Parsing plugin list from site ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在分析网站 "{0}" 的插件清单

en: Failed to parse plugin list document from site ''{0}''. Skipping site. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 无法解析网站 "{0}" 的插件清单文件。正在跳过网站。例外为：{1}

en: Processing plugin list from site ''{0}''
zh_CN: 正在处理网站 "{0}" 的插件清单

en: This is after the end of the recording
zh_CN: 这已在记录的结尾之后

en: unspecified reason
zh_CN: 未指定的原因

en: Error playing sound
zh_CN: 播放音效时发生错误

note: Then ask for submitting a bug report, for exceptions thrown from a plugin too
en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 不做任何事

en: Report Bug
zh_CN: 回复程序错误

en: An unexpected exception occurred.<br>This is always a coding error. If you are running the latest<br>version of JOSM, please consider being kind and file a bug report.
zh_CN: 发生未预期的例外。<br>这通常是程序码的错误。如果您使用的是最新版的<br>JOSM，请考虑不吝回复错误。

en: Unexpected Exception
zh_CN: 未预期的例外

en: You have encountered an error in JOSM. Before you file a bug report make sure you have updated to the latest version of JOSM here:
zh_CN: 您遇到了 JOSM 的错误。在您回复错误之前请确定您已更新到在这里最新版的 JOSM：

en: You should also update your plugins. If neither of those help please file a bug report in our bugtracker using this link:
zh_CN: 您也应该更新您的插件。如果这些都没有帮助，请在以下链接中的错误追踪程序回复错误：

en: There the error information provided below should already be filled in for you. Please include information on how to reproduce the error and try to supply as much detail as possible.
zh_CN: 下面提供了错误信息已为您填好。请加上关于如何重现这个错误的信息，并尽可能详细一些。

en: Alternatively, if that does not work you can manually fill in the information below at this URL:
zh_CN: 另外，如果这些都不行您也可以在这个 URL 自行填写信息：

en: (The text has already been copied to your clipboard.)
zh_CN: (该文字已复制到您的剪贴板中。)

en: You have encountered a bug in JOSM
zh_CN: 您遇到了 JOSM 的程序错误

en: <html>Failed to initialize communication with the OSM server {0}.<br>Check the server URL in your preferences and your internet connection.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法初始化与 OSM 服务器 {0} 的连接。<br>请检查您偏好设定中服务器 URL 和互联网网络连接。</html>

en: <html>Failed to authenticate at the OSM server ''{0}''.<br>You are using OAuth to authenticate but currently there is no<br>OAuth Access Token configured.<br>Please open the Preferences Dialog and generate or enter an Access Token.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法验证 OSM 服务器 "{0}"。<br>您正使用 OAuth 验证但目前尚未设定<br>OAuth 存取记号。<br>请开启偏好设定对话框并产生或输入存取记号。</html>

en: <html><strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>relation {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by relation {1}.<br>Please load relation {1}, remove the reference to relation {0}, and upload again.</html>
zh_CN: <html><strong>无法</strong>删除<strong>关系 {0}</strong>。它仍然被关系 {1} 参照。<br>请载入关系 {1}，删除对关系 {0} 的参照，并再上传一次。</html>

en: <html>Uploading to the server <strong>failed</strong> because your current<br>dataset violates a precondition.<br>The error message is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>上传至服务器<strong>失败</strong>，因为您目前的<br>数据组合违反了先决条件。<br>错误的信息为：<br>{0}</html>

en: <html>Authentication at the OSM server with the username ''{0}'' failed.<br>Please check the username and the password in the JOSM preferences.</html>
zh_CN: html>以用户名 "{0}" 验证 OSM 服务器失败。<br>请检查在 JOSM 偏好设定中的用户名和密码。</html>

en: <html>Authentication at the OSM server with the OAuth token ''{0}'' failed.<br>Please launch the preferences dialog and retrieve another OAuth token.</html>
zh_CN: <html>以 OAuth 存取记号 "{0}" 验证 OSM 服务器失败。<br>请执行偏好设定对话框并取回另一个 OAuth 存取记号。</html>

en: <html>Authorisation at the OSM server with the OAuth token ''{0}'' failed.<br>The token is not authorised to access the protected resource<br>''{1}''.<br>Please launch the preferences dialog and retrieve another OAuth token.</html>
zh_CN: <html>以 OAuth 存取记号 "{0}" 验证 OSM 服务器失败。<br>这个记号未获授权存取受保护的资源<br>"{1}"。<br>请执行偏好设定对话框并取回另一个 OAuth 存取记号。</html>

en: <html>Communication with the OSM server ''{0}'' timed out. Please retry later.</html>
zh_CN: <html>与 OSM 服务器 "{0}" 连接超时。请稍后再试。</html>

en: no error message available
zh_CN: 没有错误信息

en: <html>Communication with the OSM server ''{0}''failed. The server replied<br>the following error code and the following error message:<br><strong>Error code:<strong> {1}<br><strong>Error message (untranslated)</strong>: {2}</html>
zh_CN: <html>与 OSM 服务器 "{0}" 连接失败。服务器返回<br>下列错误代码与信息：<br><strong>错误代码：<strong> {1}<br><strong>错误信息 (未翻译)：</strong> {2}</html>

en: <html>Closing of changeset <strong>{0}</strong> failed <br>because it has already been closed.</html>
zh_CN: <html>更改组合 <strong>{0}</strong> 的关闭失败 <br>因为它已经被关闭了。</html>

en: <html>Closing of changeset <strong>{0}</strong> failed<br> because it has already been closed on {1}.</html>
zh_CN: <html>更改组合 <strong>{0}</strong> 的关闭失败 <br>因为它已经在 {1} 被关闭了。</html>

en: <html>The server reported that it has detected a conflict.<br>Error message (untranslated):<br>{0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>服务器回复它检测到冲突。<br>错误信息: <br>{0}</html>

en: <html>The server reported that it has detected a conflict.</html>
zh_CN: <html>服务器回复它检测到冲突。</html>

en: <html>Failed to upload to changeset <strong>{0}</strong><br>because it has already been closed on {1}.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法上传更改组合 <strong>{0}</strong><br>因为它已经被关闭于 {1}。</html>

en: <html>Failed to open a connection to the remote server<br>''{0}''<br>for security reasons. This is most likely because you are running<br>in an applet and because you did not load your applet from ''{1}''.</html>
zh_CN: <html>基于安全性的理由无法连接到远程服务器<br>"{0}"。<br>这大部分是因为您以 applet 执行<br>以及您没有从 "{1}" 载入 applet。</html>

en: <html>Failed to open a connection to the remote server<br>''{0}''.<br>Please check your internet connection.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法连接到远程服务器<br>"{0}"。<br>请检查您的互联网网络连接。</html>

en: <html>Failed to upload data to or download data from<br>''{0}''<br>due to a problem with transferring data.<br>Details(untranslated): {1}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法由此上传或下载数据：<br>"{0}"<br>因为传输数据有问题。<br>详细数据 (未翻译)： {1}</html>

en: <html>Failed to download data. Its format is either unsupported, ill-formed, and/or inconsistent.<br><br>Details (untranslated): {0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法下载数据。它的格式可能不支持、格式有问题和/或不一致。<br><br>详细数据 (未翻译)： {0}</html>

en: <html>The OSM server<br>''{0}''<br>reported an internal server error.<br>This is most likely a temporary problem. Please try again later.</html>
zh_CN: <html>OSM 服务器<br> "{0}" <br>回复了内部的服务器错误。<br>这很可能是暂时性的错误。请稍后再试一次。</html>

en: The OSM server ''{0}'' reported a bad request.<br>
zh_CN: OSM 服务器 "{0}" 回复了错误的请求。<br>

en: The area you tried to download is too big or your request was too large.<br>Either request a smaller area or use an export file provided by the OSM community.
zh_CN: 您尝试下载的区域太大或是您的要求太大。<br>可以要求小一点的区域或是使用 OSM 社群提供的输出文件。

en: <br>Error message(untranslated): {0}
zh_CN: <br>错误信息: {0}

en: The OSM server ''{0}'' does not know about an object<br>you tried to read, update, or delete. Either the respective object<br>does not exist on the server or you are using an invalid URL to access<br>it. Please carefully check the server''s address ''{0}'' for typos.
zh_CN: OSM 服务器 "{0}" 不知道您尝试读取、<br>更新或删除的对象。可能是各个对象不在<br>服务器上或是您使用无效的 URL 存取<br>它。请小心检查服务器地中海 "{0}" 以免打错字。

en: <html>Failed to open a connection to the remote server<br>''{0}''.<br>Host name ''{1}'' could not be resolved. <br>Please check the API URL in your preferences and your internet connection.</html>
zh_CN: <html>无法连接至远程服务器<br> "{0}"。<br>无法解析主机名称 "{1}"。<br>请检查您偏好设定中的 API URL 与互联网网络连接。</html>

en: <html>The server reports that an object is deleted.<br><strong>Uploading failed</strong> if you tried to update or delete this object.<br> <strong>Downloading failed</strong> if you tried to download this object.<br><br>The error message is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_CN: <html>服务器回复有对象已被删除。<br>如果您尝试更新或删除这个对象则会<strong>上传失败</strong>。<br>如果您尝试下载这个对象则会<strong>下载失败</strong>。<br><br>错误的信息为：<br>{0}</html>

en: Unable to find translation for the locale {0}. Reverting to {1}.
zh_CN: 找不到地区设定 {0} 的翻译档。回复为 {1}。

en: Fatal: failed to locate image ''{0}''. This is a serious configuration problem. JOSM will stop working.
zh_CN: 严重的错误：无法定位图片 "{0}"。这是严重的组态问题。JOSM 会停止运作。

en: Warning: failed to handle zip file ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 警告：无法处理 zip 文件 "{0}"。例外为：{1}

en: Warning: failed to access directory ''{0}'' for security reasons. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 警告：基于安全性理由无法存取目录 "{0}"。例外为：{1}

en: Warning: failed to derive wiki language prefix from JOSM locale code ''{0}''. Using default code ''en''.
zh_CN: 警告：无法从 JOSM 地区代码 "{0}" 取得 wiki 语言前缀。使用预设的代码 "en"。

en: Failed to open URL. There is currently no platform set. Please set a platform first.
zh_CN: 无法开启 URL。目前尚未设定平台。请先设定平台。

note: This list if far from complete! items with automatic shortcuts will not be added to the menu bar at all not really system, but to avoid odd results
en: unused
zh_CN: 未使用的

en: Setting the keyboard shortcut ''{0}'' for the action ''{1}'' ({2}) failed
    because the shortcut is already taken by the action ''{3}'' ({4}).
zh_CN: 将键盘快捷键 "{0}" 设定为动作 "{1}" ({2})失败
    因为该快捷键已用于动作 "{3}"({4})。

en: This action will have no shortcut.
zh_CN: 这个动作没有快捷键。

en: Using the shortcut ''{0}'' instead.
zh_CN: 使用快捷键 "{0}" 代替。

en: (Hint: You can edit the shortcuts in the preferences.)
zh_CN: (提示：您可以在偏好设定中编辑快捷键。)

en: Warning: failed to read MOTD from ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 警告：无法从 "{0}" 读取 MOTD。例外为：{1}

en: Warning: failed to read MOTD from ''{0}'' for security reasons. Exception was: {1}
zh_CN: 警告：基于安全性理由无法从 "{0}" 读取 MOTD。例外为：{1}

en: Preference with key ''{0}'' does not include ''{1}''. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
zh_CN: 偏好设定的设定键 "{0}" 不包含 "{1}"。不能从偏好设定中回复视窗位置大小。

en: Preference with key ''{0}'' does not provide an int value for ''{1}''. Got {2}. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
zh_CN: 偏好设定的设定键 "{0}" 没有提供 "{1}" 的整数值。得到 "{2}"。不能从偏好设定中恢复窗口位置大小。

en: Failed to parse field ''{1}'' in preference with key ''{0}''. Exception was: {2}. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
zh_CN: 无法解析偏好设定的设定键 "{0}" 的栏位 "{1}"。例外为：{2}。不能从偏好设定中恢复窗口位置大小。

en: Preference with key ''{0}'' does not exist. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
zh_CN: 偏好设定的设定键 "{0}" 不存在。不能从偏好设定中恢复窗口位置大小。

note: * * Ui elements for each flag.
en: Show summary after import
zh_CN: 导入后显示摘要

en: Do not zoom after import
zh_CN: 导入后不要缩放

en: Ignore hdop/vdop/pdop entries
zh_CN: 忽略 hdop/vdop/pdop 项目

en: Warn on missing audio files
zh_CN: 缺少声音文件时警告

en: Warn on conversion errors
zh_CN: 转换有错误时警告

en: Error in line
zh_CN: 错误发生于列

en: Missing audio file
zh_CN: 丢失的音频文件

en: Create grid of ways
zh_CN: 建立路径的格线

en: Forms a grid of ways in base to two existing that have various nodes and one in common
zh_CN: 以两条已存在，有一个共同节点的多节点路径组成格状路径

en: Select two ways with a node in common
zh_CN: 选择两条有共同节点的路径

en: Select two ways with alone a node in common
zh_CN: 选择两条只有一个共同节点的路径

en: Create a grid of ways
zh_CN: 建立路径的格线

en: Download Track ...
zh_CN: 下载轨迹...

en: Download GPX track from openstreetmap.org
zh_CN: 从 openstreetmap.org 下载 GPX 轨迹

en: Invalid URL {0}
zh_CN: 无效 URL {0}

en: Error fetching URL {0}
zh_CN: 错误的提取 URL {0}

en: Error parsing data from URL {0}
zh_CN: 来自 URL {0} 的错误解析数据

en: Download Track
zh_CN: 下载轨迹

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Private (only shared as anonymous, unordered points)
zh_CN: 私人 (只以匿名分享，无顺序的点)

en: Public (shown in trace list and as anonymous, unordered points)
zh_CN: 公开 (以匿名显示于轨迹清单，无顺序的点)

en: Trackable (only shared as anonymous, ordered points with timestamps)
zh_CN: 可追踪 (只以匿名分享，有时间戳记顺序的点)

en: Identifiable (shown in trace list and as identifiable, ordered points with timestamps)
zh_CN: 可辨识 (以可辨识的方式显示于轨迹清单，有时间戳记顺序的点)

en: Upload Trace
zh_CN: 上传轨迹

en: Upload Traces
zh_CN: 上传轨迹

note: visibilty item "Ways/Path" combo "Visibility"
en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见状态

en: Defines the visibility of your trace for other OSM users.
zh_CN: 定义您的轨迹对其他 OSM 用户的可见性。

en: (What does that mean?)
zh_CN: (那代表什么?)

en: Please enter Description about your trace.
zh_CN: 请输入您的轨迹的相关描述。

note: tags
en: Tags (comma delimited)
zh_CN: 标签 (以逗号分隔)

en: Please enter tags about your trace.
zh_CN: 请输入您的轨迹的标签。

en: Selected track: {0}
zh_CN: 选取的轨迹：{0}

en: No GPX layer selected. Cannot upload a trace.
zh_CN: 没有选取 GPX 图层。不能上传轨迹。

en: Uploading trace ...
zh_CN: 上传轨迹中...

note: Set progress dialog to indeterminate while connecting
en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Upload cancelled
zh_CN: 上传已取消

en: Error while uploading
zh_CN: 上传时发生错误

en: GPX upload was successful
zh_CN: GPX 上传成功

en: Upload failed. Server returned the following message:
zh_CN: 上传失败。服务器传回下列信息：

en: Uploading GPX track: {0}% ({1} of {2})
zh_CN: 正在上传 GPX 轨迹：{0}% ({1} / {2})

en: No description provided. Please provide some description.
zh_CN: 没有提供描述。请提供一些描述。

en: Uploading GPX Track
zh_CN: 正在上传 GPX 轨迹

en: Uploads traces to openstreetmap.org
zh_CN: 上传轨迹至 openstreetmap.org

en: Shows elevation profile
zh_CN: 显示高度轮廓

note: Show name of profile in title no elevation data, -> switch back to empty view
en: Elevation Profile
zh_CN: 高度轮廓

en: Open the elevation profile window.
zh_CN: 打开高度轮廓窗口。

note: first row: Headlines with bold font
en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Dist
zh_CN: 距离

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Fixed value
zh_CN: 固定值

en: Elevation profile for track '
zh_CN: 来自轨迹的高度轮廓

en: Elevation profile
zh_CN: 高度轮廓

en: (No elevation data)
zh_CN: (没有高度数据)

en: Fix adresses
zh_CN: 修正地址

en: Show dialog with incomplete addresses
zh_CN: 显示有不完整地址的对话框

en: Fix street addresses
zh_CN: 修正街道地址

en: Find and fix addresses without (valid) streets.
zh_CN: 查找和修正没有(有效)街道的地址

en: Address Edit
zh_CN: 地址编辑

note: Start progress monitor to guess address values
en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索中

en: No name
zh_CN: 没有名字

en: Select incomplete addresses
zh_CN: 选择不完整的地址

en: Selects all addresses with incomplete data.
zh_CN: 选择有不完整数据的所有地址。

en: Unresolved Addresses
zh_CN: 未解决的地址

note: group "Highways/Streets"
en: Streets
zh_CN: 街道

en: Select and close
zh_CN: 选择并关闭

en: Fix unresolved addresses
zh_CN: 修正未解决的地址

en: Complete Addresses
zh_CN: 完整的地址

en: Incomplete Addresses
zh_CN: 不完整的地址

en: Selected Addresses
zh_CN: 选择的地址

en: Selected Street
zh_CN: 选择的街道

en: (No data)
zh_CN: (无数据)

en: Segments
zh_CN: 区段

note: Add address nodes item "Annotation/Addresses"
en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Show incomplete addresses
zh_CN: 显示不完整的地址

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: no items
zh_CN: 没有项目

note: item "Places/Country"
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

note: <separator/> item "Places/City"
en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Postcode
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Street
zh_CN: 街

note: item "Waypoints/Motorway Junction" text "Number"
en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Set street name
zh_CN: 设定街道名称

en: Remove address tags
zh_CN: 移除地址标签

en: Layer Properties
zh_CN: 图层属性

en: Import image
zh_CN: 导入图像

en: Import georeferenced image
zh_CN: 导入地理参照图像

en: Error while creating image layer:
zh_CN: 创建图层时发生错误:

en: Edit opening hours
zh_CN: 编辑开放时间

en: Edit time-tag of selected element in a graphical interface
zh_CN: 在图形界面中编辑选定元素的时间标签

en: Change properties of 1 object
zh_CN: 改变 1 个对象的属性

en: You have {0} Elements selected. But you can edit only one element!
zh_CN: 您已经选择了 {0} 个元素。但是你只能编辑一个元素!

en: Choose key
zh_CN: 选择属性键

en: apply {0}
zh_CN: 应用 {0}

en: There is something wrong in the value near:
zh_CN: 有错误发生于数值附近:

en: Info: {0}
zh_CN: 信息: {0}

en: Correct the value manually and than press Enter.
zh_CN: 手动修改数值, 然后按回车

en: Error in timeformat
zh_CN: 错误的时间格式

note: </optional> item "Annotation/Address Interpolation"
en: Address Interpolation
zh_CN: 地址编排规则

en: Handy Address Interpolation Functions
zh_CN: 简便的地址编排函数

en: Define Address Interpolation
zh_CN: 已定义的地址编排规则

en: Odd
zh_CN: 奇数

en: Even
zh_CN: 偶数

en: Alphabetic
zh_CN: 字母

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

note: NOTE: The following 2 arrays must match in number of elements and position Tag values for map
en: Actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: Estimate
zh_CN: 预计

en: Potential
zh_CN: 潜在

en: Relation: {0}
zh_CN: 关系：{0}

en: Associate with street using:
zh_CN: 与街道关联的方式：

en: Numbering Scheme:
zh_CN: 编号规则：

en: Increment:
zh_CN: 递增：

en: Starting #:
zh_CN: 开始 #：

en: Ending #:
zh_CN: 结尾 #：

en: Accuracy:
zh_CN: 准确度：

en: Convert way to individual house numbers.
zh_CN: 将路径转换为个别的房屋号码。

en: Will associate {0} additional house number nodes
zh_CN: 将关联 {0} 个额外的房屋号码节点

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市:

en: State:
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Post Code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码:

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家:

en: Full Address:
zh_CN: 完整地址:

en: Optional Information:
zh_CN: 选择性的信息：

en: Please select a street to associate with address interpolation way
zh_CN: 请选择一个街道和地址插值方法关联

en: Please select address interpolation way for this street
zh_CN: 请为这条街道选择地址插值方法

en: Expected odd numbers for addresses
zh_CN: 预测的奇数地址

en: Expected even numbers for addresses
zh_CN: 预测的偶数地址

en: Expected valid number for address increment
zh_CN: 预测地址增加的数字

en: Country code must be 2 letters
zh_CN: 国码只能使用 2 个字节

en: Please enter valid number for starting and ending address
zh_CN: 请输入开始与结尾地址的有效编号

en: Alphabetic address must end with a letter
zh_CN: 字母住址必须以字母结尾

en: Starting and ending numbers must be the same for alphabetic addresses
zh_CN: 开始与结尾的编号必须属于同一个字母地址

en: Starting address letter must be less than ending address letter
zh_CN: 开始住址的字母必须少于结尾住址的字母

en: Please enter valid number for starting address
zh_CN: 请输入开始住址的有效数字

en: Please enter valid number for ending address
zh_CN: 请输入结尾住址的有效数字

en: Starting address number must be less than ending address number
zh_CN: 开始住址的数字必须少于结尾住址的数字

en: Align Way Segments
zh_CN: 对齐路径区段

en: Makes a pair of selected way segments parallel by rotating one of them around a chosen pivot.
zh_CN: 将选取的两条路径区段形成平行线，以选取的中心轴来旋转它们。

en: Align Ways
zh_CN: 对齐路径

en: Please select two segments that don''t share any nodes
     or put the pivot on their common node.
zh_CN: 请选择两个没有共用任何节点的区段
    或在它们的共通节点上放置中心轴。

en: AlignWayS: Alignment not possible
zh_CN: AlignWayS：无法进行对齐

en: Aligning would result nodes outside the world.
zh_CN: 对齐会产生在世界之外的节点。

en: I''m ready!
zh_CN: 准备就绪!

note: JDialog tipDialog = tipPane.createDialog(null, tr("AlignWays Tips")); Take Main.map as frame as it's better to inherit its icon than the default Java cup
en: AlignWays Tips
zh_CN: AlignWays 技巧

en: Align Ways mode
zh_CN: 对齐路径模式

en: Align way segment
zh_CN: 对齐路径区段

en: Parameter ''{0}'' must not be null
zh_CN: 参数 "{0}" 不能为空

en: Segment to be aligned cannot be the same with the reference segment.
    Please choose a different segment to be aligned.
zh_CN: 要对齐的区段不能和参考用区段是同一个。
    请选择不同的区段来对齐。

en: AlignWayS message
zh_CN: AlignWayS 信息

en: Reference segment cannot be the same with the segment to be aligned.
    Please choose a different reference segment.
zh_CN: 参考用区段不能和要对齐的区段是同一个。
    请选择不同的参考区段。

en: <html>
    <div style="font-family: 'sans-serif'; font-weight: bold; font-style: italic;">
    <span style="font-size: large;">Welcome to the</span><br>
    <span style="font-size: xx-large;">AlignWay<span style="color: rgb(204, 85, 0);">S</span> Plugin<br>
    </span><span style="font-size: medium;"><br>
    ...or it rather should be called <br>
    <span style="font-size: large;">AlignWayS(egments)</span> Plugin...</span>
    </div>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <div style="font-family: 'sans-serif'; font-weight: bold; font-style: italic;">
    <span style="font-size: large;">欢迎使用</span><br>
    <span style="font-size: xx-large;">AlignWay<span style="color: rgb(204, 85, 0);">S</span> 插件<br>
    </span><span style="font-size: medium;"><br>
    ...或者它应该被称为 <br>
    <span style="font-size: large;">AlignWayS(egments)</span> 插件...</span>
    </div>
    </html>

en: <html>
    <p style="font-family: sans-serif; font-weight: bold;">AlignWays will
    help you to align two way segments. This can be handy when for instance
    you sketch the outlines of a building and want its side to be parallel
    with a street or road.<br>
    <br>
    Some tips may help before you start:
    </p>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <p style="font-family: sans-serif; font-weight: bold;">AlignWays 会帮助您对齐两个
    路径区段。举例来说，当您在描绘建筑物的
    轮廓而且希望它的边缘和街道或道路平行
    时会很有帮助。<br>
    <br>
    在您开始前有些技巧可能有所帮助：
    </p>
    </html>

note: NOI18N
en: <html>
    <div style="font-family: sans-serif;">
    <ul>
    <li><b>Select a reference segment.</b> You can do this by <b><i><span style="color:green">Ctrl-click</span></i></b>ing
    on a segment. The other, to be aligned segment will become parallel to
    this one. </li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <div style="font-family: sans-serif;">
    <ul>
    <li><b>Select a reference segment.</b> 要这么做您可以按<b><i><span style="color:green">Ctrl-点击</span></i></b>
    一个区段。而另一个，要被对齐的区段就会变得跟这个区段
    平行。</li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>

en: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <b>Last hint:</b> There is an easy way to start over your selections if you want: <b><i><span style="color:green">Alt-Click</span></i></b> somewhere on the map.
    </div>
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <b>Last hint:</b> 如果您想要重新开始选择，有一个很简单的方法： <b><i><span style="color:green">Alt-点击</span></i></b> 地图的某个地方。
    </div>
    </html>

en: Don''t show this again
zh_CN: 不要再次显示这个信息

en: Building address
zh_CN: 建筑地址

en: House number:
zh_CN: 门牌号码:

en: Street Name:
zh_CN: 街道名称:

en: Increment
zh_CN: 递增

en: Decrement
zh_CN: 递减

en: Numbers:
zh_CN: 号码:

en: Big buildings mode
zh_CN: 大型建筑模式

en: Rotate crosshair
zh_CN: 旋转十字记号

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Buildings tags:
zh_CN: 建筑物标签:

en: Cannot place building outside of the world.
zh_CN: 不能将建筑物放到世界外头。

en: Create building
zh_CN: 建立建筑物

en: Set buildings size
zh_CN: 设定建筑物大小

en: Use Address dialog
zh_CN: 使用地址对话框

en: Auto-select building
zh_CN: 自动选择建筑物

en: Buildings width:
zh_CN: 建筑物宽度：

en: Length step:
zh_CN: 建筑物长度:

en: Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级...

en: Draw buildings
zh_CN: 绘制建筑物

en: Point on the corner of the building to start drawing
zh_CN: 点击建筑物的一角以开始绘制

en: Point on opposite end of the building
zh_CN: 点击建筑物的另一端

en: Set width of the building
zh_CN: 设置建筑物的宽度

en: on polygon
zh_CN: 在多边形上

en: Add address
zh_CN: 添加地址

en: Helping tool for tag address
zh_CN: 帮助标记地址的工具

en: Buildings
zh_CN: 建筑物

en: Enter addresses
zh_CN: 输入地址

en: Grab buildings
zh_CN: 抓取建筑

en: Extract building on click (vector images only)
zh_CN: 点击解开建筑 (只适用矢量图片)

en: This feature requires (at least) one special cadastre
    Buildings layer and an OSM data layer.
zh_CN: 这个功能需要(至少)一个特殊的 cadastre
    建筑图层和 OSM 数据图层。

en: Location "{0}" found in cache.
    Load cache first ?
    (No = new cache)
zh_CN: 在缓存中找到位置 "{0}"。
    是否先载入缓存?
    (否 = 新增缓存)

en: Error loading file.
    Probably an old version of the cache file.
zh_CN: 载入文件时发生错误。
    可能是旧版的缓存文件。

en: Lambert Zone {0} cache file (.{0})
zh_CN: 兰勃特区 {0} 缓存文件 (.{0})

en: Lambert CC9 Zone {0} cache file (.CC{0})
zh_CN: 兰勃特 CC9 区 {0} 缓存文件 (.CC{0})

en: CadastreGrabber: Illegal url.
zh_CN: CadastreGrabber: 不合法的 url。

en: Cannot open a new client session.
    Server in maintenance or temporary overloaded.
zh_CN: 不能开启新的客户端 session。
    服务器正在维护或是暂时过载。

en: Town/city {0} not found or not available
    or action canceled
zh_CN: 城/镇 {0} 找不到或无法使用
    或是动作已取消

en: Choose from...
zh_CN: 选择自...

note: pane.createDialog(Main.parent, tr("Select commune")).setVisible(true); this below is a temporary workaround to fix the "always on top" issue
en: Select commune
zh_CN: 选择社区

en: Cadastre
zh_CN: 地籍管理

en: Auto sourcing
zh_CN: 自动来源

en: Plugin cadastre-fr used traditionaly for grabbing the key shortcut F11
    which is currently allocated for full-screen switch by default
    Would you like to restore F11 for grab action ?
zh_CN: 插件 cadastre-fr 一般使用功能键 F11 为快捷键
    但它目前是预设分配给全屏切换使用
    您是否想要回复以 F11 作为抓取动作?

en: Restore grab shortcut F11
zh_CN: 回复抓取快捷键 F11

en: JOSM is stopped for the change to take effect.
zh_CN: JOSM 已停止以便让变更生效。

en: Warning: failed to put option pane dialog always on top. Exception was: {0}
zh_CN: 警告：无法将选项窗格置于最上层。例外为：{0}

en: Replace original background by JOSM background color.
zh_CN: 以 JOSM 背景颜色取代原始背景。

en: Reverse grey colors (for black backgrounds).
zh_CN: 反转灰色(用于黑色背景)。

en: Set background transparent.
zh_CN: 设定背景透明度。

en: Draw boundaries of downloaded data.
zh_CN: 绘出已下载数据的边界。

en: Disable image cropping during georeferencing.
zh_CN: 在进行地理参照时停用图片剪裁。

en: Select first WMS layer in list.
zh_CN: 先在清单中选取一个 WMS 图层。

en: Don't use relation for addresses (but "addr:street" on elements).
zh_CN: 不要为地址使用关系(但为元素使用 "addr:street")

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <!--waterway tags --> <rule> <condition k="waterway" v="river"/> color water <condition k="waterway" v="canal"/> <condition k="waterway" v="ditch"/> <condition k="waterway" v="drain"/> <condition k="natural" v="water"/> <icon src="nautical/wa
en: water
zh_CN: 水域

en: symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: parcel
zh_CN: 包裹

en: parcel number
zh_CN: 地号

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="addr:housenumber"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/housenumber.png" priority="-50000"/> <condition k="addr:postcode"/> <condition k="addr:interpolation" v="odd"/> color address <condition k="addr:interpolation" v="even"/> <condition k="addr:interpolation" v="all"/> <con
en: address
zh_CN: 住址

en: locality
zh_CN: 所在地

en: section
zh_CN: 节

en: commune
zh_CN: 合作社

en: Enable automatic caching.
zh_CN: 启用自动缓存。

note: disabled by default
en: Max. cache size (in MB)
zh_CN: 最大缓存容量 (MB)

en: A special handler of the French cadastre wms at www.cadastre.gouv.fr<BR><BR>Please read the Terms and Conditions of Use here (in French): <br><a href="http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html"> http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html</a> <BR>before any upload of data created by this plugin.
zh_CN: 在 www.cadastre.gouv.fr 的法国土地利用 wms<BR><BR>请先在这里阅读使用的条件与条款：<br><a href="http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html"> http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html</a> <BR>之后才上传以本插件所创建的资料。

en: French cadastre WMS
zh_CN: 法国 cadastre WMS

en: <html>Value of key "source" when autosourcing is enabled</html>
zh_CN: <html>当自动来源启用时设定键 "source" 的数值</html>

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Replace the original white background by the backgound color defined in JOSM preferences.
zh_CN: 将原始的白色背景以在 JOSM 偏好设定中定义的背景颜色取代。

en: Invert the original black and white colors (and all intermediate greys). Useful for texts on dark backgrounds.
zh_CN: 反转原始的黑色与白色(和所有中间的灰色)。当文字在暗色背景中时很有用。

en: Allows multiple layers stacking
zh_CN: 允许多重图层堆叠

en: Set WMS layers transparency. Right is opaque, left is transparent.
zh_CN: 设定 WMS 图层透明度。右边是不透明，左边是透明。

en: Draw a rectangle around downloaded data from WMS server.
zh_CN: 在从 WMS 服务器下载的数据周围绘出一个矩形。

note: option to select the single grabbed image resolution
en: Image resolution:
zh_CN: 图片解析度：

en: High resolution (1000x800)
zh_CN: 高解析度 (1000x800)

en: Medium resolution (800x600)
zh_CN: 中解析度 (800x600)

en: Low resolution (600x400)
zh_CN: 低解析度 (600x400)

note: option to select image zooming interpolation method
en: Image filter interpolation:
zh_CN: 图片过滤条件插补:

en: Nearest-Neighbor (fastest) [ Default ]
zh_CN: 最邻近 (最快) [预设值]

en: Bilinear (fast)
zh_CN: 双线性 (快速)

en: Bicubic (slow)
zh_CN: 双立体 (慢速)

note: the vectorized images multiplier
en: Vector images grab multiplier:
zh_CN: 矢量图片抓取倍数：

en: Grab one image full screen
zh_CN: 抓取一张全屏图片

en: Grab smaller images (higher quality but use more memory)
zh_CN: 抓取较小的图片(较高的品质但消耗更多内存)

en: Fixed size square (default is 100m)
zh_CN: 固定大小矩形(预设为 100m)

en: Fixed size (from 25 to 1000 meters)
zh_CN: 固定大小(从 25 到 100 公尺)

note: WMS layers selection
en: Layers:
zh_CN: 图层：

en: See, rivers, swimming pools.
zh_CN: 海、河流、游泳池。

en: Buildings, covers, underground constructions.
zh_CN: 建筑、遮蔽物、地下建筑物。

en: Symbols like cristian cross.
zh_CN: 符号，像十字架之类。

en: Address, houses numbers.
zh_CN: 地址、门牌号码

en: Locality, hamlet, place.
zh_CN: 所在地、村庄、位置。

en: Municipality administrative borders.
zh_CN: 自治行政区边界。

en: Raster images grab multiplier:
zh_CN: 点阵图片抓取倍数：

en: Oldest files are automatically deleted when this size is exceeded
zh_CN: 当超过这个大小时较旧的文件会自动删除

en: Automatically selects the first WMS layer if multiple layers exist when grabbing.
zh_CN: 如果抓取时有多个图层则自动选择第一个 WMS 图层。

en: Enable this to use the tag "add:street" on nodes.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项来使用节点的 "add:street" 标签。

en: Add "source=..." to elements?
zh_CN: 将 "source=..." 加入元件?

en: Downloading {0}
zh_CN: 正在下载 {0}

en: Contacting WMS Server...
zh_CN: 正在连接 WMS 服务器...

en: Create buildings
zh_CN: 建立建筑

en: To avoid cadastre WMS overload,
    building import size is limited to 1 km2 max.
zh_CN: 要避免 cadastre WMS 超载，
    建筑输入的大小限制在最大 1 km2。

en: Extract SVG ViewBox...
zh_CN: 解开 SVG ViewBox...

en: Extract best fitting boundary...
zh_CN: 提取最合适的边界...

en: Create boundary
zh_CN: 建立边界

en: Contacting cadastre WMS ...
zh_CN: 正在连接 cadastre WMS ...

en: Image already loaded
zh_CN: 图片已载入

en: Extract commune boundary
zh_CN: 提取公共边界

en: Only on vectorized layers
zh_CN: 只在矢量图层

en: Grab building layer only
zh_CN: 只抓取建筑物图层

en: To enable the cadastre WMS plugin, change
    the current projection to one of the cadastre
    projections and retry
zh_CN: 要启用 cadastre WMS 插件，
    请改变目前的投影法为 cadastre 投影法
    后再试一次

en: Download Image from French Cadastre WMS
zh_CN: 从法国 Cadastre WMS 下载图片

en: Grab non-georeferenced image
zh_CN: 抓取非地理参照的图片

en: Georeferencing interrupted
zh_CN: 地理参照被中断

en: This image contains georeference data.
    Do you want to use them ?
zh_CN: 这张图片包含地理参照数据。
    您是否想要使用它们?

en: Click first corner for image cropping
    (two points required)
zh_CN: 点击剪裁图片的第一个角落
    (需要两个点)

en: Image cropping
zh_CN: 图片剪裁

en: Click second corner for image cropping
zh_CN: 点击剪裁图片的第二个角落

en: Image georeferencing
zh_CN: 图片地理参照

en: Do you want to cancel completely
    or just retry
zh_CN: 您是否想要完全取消或是
    要再试一次

en: Enter cadastre east,north position
zh_CN: 输入 cadastre 东,北 方位置

en: (Warning: verify north with arrow !!)
zh_CN: (警告：检验有箭头的北方!!)

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: I use the mouse
zh_CN: 我使用鼠标

en: Set {0} Lambert coordinates
zh_CN: 设定 {0} 兰勃特坐标

en: Load location from cache (only if cache is enabled)
zh_CN: 从缓存载入位置(只有在缓存已启用时)

en: {0} not allowed with the current projection
zh_CN: {0} 不允许使用目前的投影法

en: Cannot load cache {0} which is not compatible with current projection zone
zh_CN: 不能载入缓存 {0}，因为与目前的投影法区域不相容

en: Selected file {0} is not a cache file from this plugin (invalid extension)
zh_CN: 选取的文件 {0} 不是这个插件的缓存文件(无效的字节)

en: The location {0} is already on screen. Cache not loaded.
zh_CN: 位置 {0} 已经在画面上。缓存未载入。

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (选择性的)

en: Change location
zh_CN: 改变位置

en: Set a new location for the next request
zh_CN: 为下个要求设定新的位置

en: Add a new municipality layer
zh_CN: 加入新的自治区图层

en: <html>Enter the town,village or city name.<br>Use the syntax and punctuation known by www.cadastre.gouv.fr .</html>
zh_CN: <html>输入镇、乡或城市名称。<br>使用在 www.cadastre.gouv.fr 已知的语法及标点。</html>

en: Add new layer
zh_CN: 加入新的图层

en: Reset cookie
zh_CN: 重设 cookie

en: Get a new cookie (session timeout)
zh_CN: 取得新的 cookie(作业阶段超时)

en: PNG files (*.png)
zh_CN: PNG 文件 (*.png)

en: Export as PNG format (only raster images)
zh_CN: 输出为 PNG 格式 (只有点阵图)

en: Adjust WMS
zh_CN: 调整 WMS

en: Adjust the position of the WMS layer (raster images only)
zh_CN: 调整 WMS 图层的地点 (只有点阵图)

en: This mode works only if active layer is
    a cadastre "plan image" (raster image)
zh_CN: 这个模式只有在使用中图层是
    "一般图片"(点阵图)时才能使用

en: More than one WMS layer present
    Select one of them first, then retry
zh_CN: 发现一个以上的 WMS 图层
    请先选择它们中的一个，然后重试

en: WMS layer ({0}), {1} tile(s) loaded
zh_CN: WMS 图层 ({0})，已载入 {1} 个拼贴

en: Is not vectorized.
zh_CN: 并非矢量化的。

en: Raster size: {0}
zh_CN: 点阵大小：{0}

en: Is vectorized.
zh_CN: 是矢量化的。

en: Unsupported cache file version; found {0}, expected {1}
    Create a new one.
zh_CN: 不支持的缓存文件版本；找到 {0}，应为 {1}
    建立一个新的。

en: Cache Format Error
zh_CN: 缓存格式错误

en: Lambert zone {0} in cache incompatible with current Lambert zone {1}
zh_CN: 缓存中的兰勃特区 {0} 与目前的兰勃特区 {1} 不相容

en: Cache Lambert Zone Error
zh_CN: 缓存兰勃特区发生错误

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Please select a scheme to use.
zh_CN: 请选择要使用的配置。

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 色彩配置

en: Please select the scheme to delete.
zh_CN: 请选择要删除的配置。

note: schemesList.setToolTipText(tr("The sources (url or filename) of annotation preset definition files. See http://josm.eigenheimstrasse.de/wiki/AnnotationPresets for help."));
en: Use the selected scheme from the list.
zh_CN: 使用从清单选取的配置。

en: Use the current colors as a new color scheme.
zh_CN: 使用目前的颜色作为新的颜色配置。

en: Delete the selected scheme from the list.
zh_CN: 从清单中删除选取的配置。

en: Color Schemes
zh_CN: 颜色配置

en: Split area
zh_CN: 分离区域

en: Splits an area by an untagged way.
zh_CN: 以未加标签的路径分离出区域。

en: The selected area cannot be splitted, because it is a member of some relation.
    Remove the area from the relation before splitting it.
zh_CN: 选取的区域不能分离，因为它是某个关系的成员。
    在分离它之前请先将区域自关系中删除。

en: TangoGPS Files (*.log)
zh_CN: TangoGPS 文件 (*.log)

en: Coordinates imported:
zh_CN: 输入的坐标：

en: Format errors:
zh_CN: 格式错误：

en: TangoGPS import success
zh_CN: TangoGPS 输入成功

en: TangoGPS import failure!
zh_CN: TangoGPS 输入失败!

en: TCX Files (*.tcx)
zh_CN: TCX 文件 (*.tcx)

en: Download along...
zh_CN: 沿线下载...

en: Download OSM data along the selected ways.
zh_CN: 沿着选定的路径下载 OSM 数据。

en: Download Along
zh_CN: 沿线下载

en: Please select 1 or more ways to download along
zh_CN: 请选择 1 或多条路径来沿着下载

en: {0} intermediate nodes to download.
zh_CN: 要下载 {0} 个中间的节点。

en: between {0} {1} and {2} {3}
zh_CN: 在 {0} {1} 和 {2} {3} 之间

en:   adding {0} {1}
zh_CN:   正在添加 {0} {1}

en: Layer for editing GPX tracks
zh_CN: 编辑 GPX 轨迹的图层

en: Convert to GPX layer with anonymised time
zh_CN: 转换为没有时间的 GPX 图层

en: EditGpx
zh_CN: 编辑Gpx

en: edit gpx tracks
zh_CN: 编辑 gpx 轨迹

note: TODO what is icon at the end?
en: Import path from GPX layer
zh_CN: 从 GPX 图层输入路径

en: Drop existing path
zh_CN: 放弃现有的路径

note: no gps layer TODO: register a listener and show menu entry only if gps layers are available
en: No GPX data layer found.
zh_CN: 找不到 GPX 数据图层。

en: External tool error
zh_CN: 外部工具错误

en: Error executing the script:
zh_CN: 执行脚本时发生错误:

en: Child script have returned invalid data.
    
    stderr contents:
zh_CN: 子脚本传回了无效的资料。
    
    标准错误内容为：

en: Edit tool
zh_CN: 编辑工具

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: CmdLine:
zh_CN: 命令列:

en: External tools
zh_CN: 外部工具

note: Plugin ext_tools
en: Use external scripts in JOSM
zh_CN: 在 JOSM 使用扩展脚本

en: Delete tool "{0}"?
zh_CN: 是否删除工具 "{0}"?

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗?

en: New tool...
zh_CN: 新工具...

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Position only
zh_CN: 只有位置

en: Position, Time, Date, Speed
zh_CN: 位置, 时间, 日期, 速度

en: Position, Time, Date, Speed, Altitude
zh_CN: 位置, 时间, 日期, 速度, 高度

en: A By Time
zh_CN: A 依时间

en: A By Distance
zh_CN: A 依距离

en: B By Time
zh_CN: B 依时间

en: B By Distance
zh_CN: B 依距离

en: C By Time
zh_CN: C 依时间

en: C By Distance
zh_CN: C 依距离

en: Data Logging Format
zh_CN: 数据记录格式

en: Disable data logging if speed falls below
zh_CN: 停用数据记录速限

en: Disable data logging if distance falls below
zh_CN: 停用数据记录距离

en: Unknown logFormat
zh_CN: 不明的记录格式

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 重新整理

en: refresh the port list
zh_CN: 重新整理端口清单

en: Configure
zh_CN: 设定

en: Configure Device
zh_CN: 设定装置

en: Connection Error.
zh_CN: 连接错误。

en: configure the connected DG100
zh_CN: 设定连接的 DG100

en: delete data after import
zh_CN: 输入后删除数据

en: Importing data from device.
zh_CN: 从装置输入数据

en: Importing data from DG100...
zh_CN: 从 DG100 输入数据...

en: Error deleting data.
zh_CN: 删除数据时发生错误。

en: imported data from {0}
zh_CN: 数据已从 {0} 输入

en: No data found on device.
zh_CN: 在装置上找不到数据。

en: Connection failed.
zh_CN: 连接失败。

en: Cannot load library rxtxSerial. If you need support to install it try Globalsat homepage at http://www.raphael-mack.de/josm-globalsat-gpx-import-plugin/
zh_CN: 不能载入 rxtxSerial 程序库。如果您需要安装上的支持，试试在 http://www.raphael-mack.de/josm-globalsat-gpx-import-plugin/ 的 Globalsat 首页

en: Globalsat Import
zh_CN: Globalsat 输入

en: Import Data from Globalsat Datalogger DG100 into GPX layer.
zh_CN: 从 Globalsat Datalogger DG100 输入数据到 GPX 图层。

en: Import
zh_CN: 输入

en: Start adjusting
zh_CN: 开始调整

en: No layers to adjust
zh_CN: 没有要调整的图层

en: Could not initialize remote control.
zh_CN: 无法初始化远程控制。

en: Remote control plugin is not compatible with {0}.
zh_CN: 远程控制插件与 {0} 不兼容。

en: {0} will work but remote control for this plugin is disabled.
    You should update the plugins.
zh_CN: {0} 将工作，但这个插件的远程控制功能将被禁用。
    你应该更新插件。

en: Current version of "{1}": {2}, internal version {3}. Need version {4}, internal version {5}.
    If updating the plugins does not help report a bug for "{0}".
zh_CN: 当前版本 "{1}": {2}，内部版本 {3}。需要版本 {4}，内部版本 {5}。
    如果升级插件没有改善，请报告程序错误到 "{0}"。

en: {0}: Problem with remote control
zh_CN: {0}: 远程控制有问题

en: Allow remote control (reqires remotecontrol plugin)
zh_CN: 允许远程控制(需要 remotecontrol 插件)

en: Exception occurred
zh_CN: 发生例外

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Rotate 90
zh_CN: 旋转 90 度

en: Rotate 180
zh_CN: 旋转 180 度

en: Rotate 270
zh_CN: 旋转 270 度

en: Previous image
zh_CN: 上一幅图片

en: Next image
zh_CN: 下一幅图片

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate image left
zh_CN: 将图片向左旋转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate image right
zh_CN: 将图片向右旋转

en: WayPoint Image
zh_CN: 航点图片

en: Display non-geotagged photos
zh_CN: 显示无 geotag 的相片

en: Imported Images
zh_CN: 输入的图片

en: Image files (*.jpg, *.jpeg, *.png, *.gif)
zh_CN: 图片文件 (*.jpg, *.jpeg, *.png, *.gif)

en: Open images with ImageWayPoint
zh_CN: 以 ImageWayPoing 开启图片

en: Load set of images as a new layer.
zh_CN: 将多组图片载入为新的图层。

en: Import...
zh_CN: 输入...

en: SVG Drawings (*.svg)
zh_CN: SVG 图画(*.svg)

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 输入中...

en: This option creates IRS adjustment layer and a little way inside it. You need to adjust WMS layer placement first.
    Resulting layer is to be saved as .osm and sent to Komzpa (me@komzpa.net) with [irs rectify] in subject.
zh_CN: 这个选项会建立含有一些路径的 IRS 调整图层。您需要先调整 WMS 图层的放置。
    产生的图层会储存为 .osm 并以 [irs rectify] 为主题寄给 Komzpa (me@komzpa.net)。

en: Zoom level was not enough to record an offset precisely
zh_CN: 当前缩放级别不足以准确地记录偏移量

note: if there are none, create one
en: IRS Adjustment Layer
zh_CN: IRS 调整图层

en: Direction index '{0}' not found
zh_CN: 找不到方向索引 "{0}"

en: The starting location was not within the bbox
zh_CN: 开始的位置不在 bbox 内

en: Looking for shoreline...
zh_CN: 寻找海岸线...

en: {0} nodes so far...
zh_CN: 目前 {0} 个节点...

en: Lake Walker.
zh_CN: Lake Walker。

en: Error creating cache directory: {0}
zh_CN: 建立缓存目录时发生错误：{0}

en: Tracing
zh_CN: 正在追踪

en: checking cache...
zh_CN: 正在检查缓存...

note: * * Run the nodelist through a vertex reduction algorithm
en: Running vertex reduction...
zh_CN: 正在执行端点缩减...

en: Running Douglas-Peucker approximation...
zh_CN: 执行近似道格拉斯-普克法 (Douglas-Peucker)...

en: Removing duplicate nodes...
zh_CN: 正在删除重复的节点...

en: Lakewalker trace
zh_CN: Lakewalker 轨迹

en: An unknown error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生不明的错误

en: east
zh_CN: 东

en: northeast
zh_CN: 东北

en: north
zh_CN: 北

en: northwest
zh_CN: 西北

en: west
zh_CN: 西

en: southwest
zh_CN: 西南

en: south
zh_CN: 南

en: southeast
zh_CN: 东南

en: coastline
zh_CN: 海岸线

en: land
zh_CN: 陆地

en: Maximum number of segments per way
zh_CN: 每路径的最大区段数

en: Maximum number of nodes in initial trace
zh_CN: 初始化轨迹的最大节点数

en: Maximum gray value to count as water (0-255)
zh_CN: 判断为水域的最大灰色值 (0-255)

en: Line simplification accuracy (degrees)
zh_CN: 线条简化准确度(度)

en: Resolution of Landsat tiles (pixels per degree)
zh_CN: Landsat 拼贴的解析度(每一度的像素)

en: Size of Landsat tiles (pixels)
zh_CN: Landsat 拼贴的大小(像素)

en: Shift all traces to east (degrees)
zh_CN: 所有轨迹向东平移(度)

en: Shift all traces to north (degrees)
zh_CN: 所有轨迹向北平移(度)

en: Direction to search for land
zh_CN: 查找陆地的方向

en: Tag ways as
zh_CN: 将路径标记为

en: WMS Layer
zh_CN: WMS 图层

en: Maximum cache size (MB)
zh_CN: 最大缓存大小 (MB)

en: Maximum cache age (days)
zh_CN: 最大缓存留存时间(天)

en: Source text
zh_CN: 来源文字

en: Maximum number of segments allowed in each generated way. Default 250.
zh_CN: 在每个产生的路径中允许的最大区段数。预设为 250。

en: Maximum number of nodes to generate before bailing out (before simplifying lines). Default 50000.
zh_CN: 在简化线条前产生最大的节点数目。预设值为 50000。

en: Maximum gray value to accept as water (based on Landsat IR-1 data). Can be in the range 0-255. Default 90.
zh_CN: 被认定为水域的最大灰色数值(基于 Landsat IR-1 数据。可以是范围 0-255。预设值为 90。

en: Accuracy of Douglas-Peucker line simplification, measured in degrees.<br>Lower values give more nodes, and more accurate lines. Default 0.0003.
zh_CN: Douglas-Peucker 线条简化的准确度，以度为测量单位。<br>较低的数值会产生较多的节点，和更准确的线条。预设值为 0.0003。

en: Resolution of Landsat tiles, measured in pixels per degree. Default 4000.
zh_CN: Landsat 拼贴的解析度，以每一度像素为测量单位。预设值为 4000。

en: Size of one landsat tile, measured in pixels. Default 2000.
zh_CN: 一个 landsat 拼贴的大小，以像素为测量单位。预设值为 2000。

en: Offset all points in East direction (degrees). Default 0.
zh_CN: 所有点向东方移位(度)。预设值为 0。

en: Offset all points in North direction (degrees). Default 0.
zh_CN: 所有点向北方移位(度)。预设值为 0。

en: Direction to search for land. Default east.
zh_CN: 查找陆地方向。预设值为东方。

en: Tag ways as water, coastline, land or nothing. Default is water.
zh_CN: 将路径加上标签成为水域、海岸线、陆地或都不是。预设值为水域。

en: Which WMS layer to use for tracing against. Default is IR1.
zh_CN: 再次追踪时要使用的 WMS 图层。预设值为 IR1。

en: Maximum size of each cache directory in bytes. Default is 300MB
zh_CN: 每个缓存目录的最大容量(字节组)。预设值为 300MB

en: Maximum age of each cached file in days. Default is 100
zh_CN: 每个缓存文件留存的最大天数。预设值为 100

en: Data source text. Default is Landsat.
zh_CN: 数据来源文字。预设值为 Landsat。

en: A plugin to trace water bodies on Landsat imagery.
zh_CN: 用来追踪 Landsat 图库中水域的插件。

en: Lakewalker Plugin Preferences
zh_CN: Lakewalker 插件偏好设定

en: Downloading image tile...
zh_CN: 正在下载图片拼贴...

en: Could not acquire image
zh_CN: 无法获得图片

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Connection Failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: no name
zh_CN: 没有名称

en: Show GPS data.
zh_CN: 显示 GPS 数据。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Way Info
zh_CN: 路径信息

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Course
zh_CN: 道路

en: LiveGPS layer
zh_CN: LiveGPS 图层

en: Capture GPS Track
zh_CN: 捕获 GPS 轨迹

en: Connect to gpsd server and show current position in LiveGPS layer.
zh_CN: 连接至 gpsd 服务器并在 LiveGPS 图层中显示目前的位置。

en: Center Once
zh_CN: 置中一次

en: Center the LiveGPS layer to current position.
zh_CN: 将 LiveGPS 图层置中于目前的位置。

en: Auto-Center
zh_CN: 自动置中

en: Continuously center the LiveGPS layer to current position.
zh_CN: 持续将 LiveGPS 图层置中到目前的位置。

en: Measured values
zh_CN: 测量的数值

en: Open the measurement window.
zh_CN: 开启测量窗口。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重新设定

en: Reset current measurement results and delete measurement path.
zh_CN: 重设目前的测量结果并删除测量路径。

en: Path Length
zh_CN: 路径长度

en: Selection Length
zh_CN: 选择区域长度

en: Selection Area
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle between two selected Nodes
zh_CN: 两个已取选节点间的角度

en: Layer to make measurements
zh_CN: 要进行测量的图层

en: Can not draw outside of the world.
zh_CN: 不能画到这个世界以外的地方。

en: measurement mode
zh_CN: 测量模式

en: Measurements
zh_CN: 测量

en: Michigan Left
zh_CN: 密歇根左转

en: Adds no left turn for sets of 4 or 5 ways.
zh_CN: 为 4 或 5 条路径加入禁止左转。

en: Please select 4 or 5 ways to assign no left turns.
zh_CN: 请选择 4 或 5 条要指派禁止左转的路径。

en: Please select 4 ways that form a closed relation.
zh_CN: 请从封闭的关系选择 4 条路径。

en: Unable to order the ways. Please verify their directions
zh_CN: 无法排序路径。请检验它们的方向

en: Create Michigan left turn restriction
zh_CN: 建立密歇根左转弯限制

en: Unable to find via nodes. Please check your selection
zh_CN: 无法透过节点找到。请检查您的选择区域

en: Convert to multipolygon
zh_CN: 转换为多重多边形

en: Convert to multipolygon.
zh_CN: 转换为多重多边形。

en: One of the selected ways is already part of another multipolygon.
zh_CN: 选取的路径中之一已经是另一个多重多边形的一部分。

en: OpenStreetBugs download loop
zh_CN: OpenStreetBugs 下载回圈

en: Displays OpenStreetBugs issues
zh_CN: 显示 OpenStreetBugs 议题

en: <html>The openstreetbugs plugin is using the old server at appspot.com.<br>A new server is available at schokokeks.org.<br>Do you want to switch to the new server? (Strongly recommended)</html>
zh_CN: <html>openstreetbugs 插件用的是在 appspot.com 的旧服务器。<br>新的服务器在 schokokeks.org。<br>是否要切换至新的服务器?(强烈建议)</html>

en: Switch to new openstreetbugs server?
zh_CN: 是否切换至新的 openstreetbugs 服务器?

en: <html>The selected data contains data from OpenStreetBugs.<br>You cannot upload this data. Maybe you have selected the wrong layer?
zh_CN: <html>选取的数据包含来自 OpenStreetBugs 的数据。<br>您不能上传这数据。您可能选择了错误的图层?

en: An error occurred: {0}
zh_CN: 发生一个错误：{0}

en: Couldn't create new bug. Result: {0}
zh_CN: 无法建立新的错误报告。结果：{0}

en: Header contains several values and cannot be mapped to a single string
zh_CN: 标头包含许多数值而且不能对映为单一字串

en: Process queue
zh_CN: 程序伫列

en: Open OpenStreetBugs
zh_CN: 开启 OpenStreetBugs

en: Opens the OpenStreetBugs window and activates the automatic download
zh_CN: 开启 OpenStreetBugs 视窗并使用自动下载

en: Bug list
zh_CN: 程序错误清单

en: The visible area is either too small or too big to download data from OpenStreetBugs
zh_CN: 可视区域可能太小或太大以致无法从 OpenStreetBugs 下载数据

en: Queue
zh_CN: 伫列

en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: online
zh_CN: 上线

en: Add a comment
zh_CN: 加入评论

en: Enter your comment
zh_CN: 输入您的评论

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注解：

en: Mark as done
zh_CN: 标记为完成

en: Really close?
zh_CN: 真的要结案吗?

en: <html>Really mark this issue as ''done''?<br><br>You may add an optional comment:</html>
zh_CN: <html>确定将这个议题标记为"已解决"?<br><br>您也许可以加入额外的注解：</html>

en: Close:
zh_CN: 关闭：

en: New issue
zh_CN: 新增议题

en: Create issue
zh_CN: 建立议题

en: Describe the problem precisely
zh_CN: 明确的描述此问题

en: Create:
zh_CN: 建立：

en: Please enter a user name
zh_CN: 请输入用户名称

en: Unknown issue state
zh_CN: 不明的议题状态

en: Switch to online mode
zh_CN: 切换至上线模式

en: Switch to offline mode
zh_CN: 切换至离线模式

en: You have unsaved changes in your queue. Do you want to submit them now?
zh_CN: 您的伫列中有未保存的变更。是否要立刻送出它们?

en: Open Visible...
zh_CN: 开启可见的...

en: Open only files that are visible in current view.
zh_CN: 只开启在目前的查看中可见的文件。

en: No view open - cannot determine boundaries!
zh_CN: 没有开启查看 - 不能决定边界!

en: Unknown file extension: {0}
zh_CN: 不明的字节：{0}

en: Firefox not found. Please set firefox executable in the Map Settings page of the preferences.
zh_CN: 找不到 Firefox。请在偏好设定的地图设定页面设定 firefox 执行档。

en: Firefox executable
zh_CN: Firefox 可执行档

en: Load file...
zh_CN: 载入文件...

en: Show target
zh_CN: 显示目标

en: Debug info
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Merge close nodes
zh_CN: 合并相邻节点

en: Remove objects smaller than
zh_CN: 删除对象小于

en: Remove objects larger than
zh_CN: 删除对象大于

en: Only this color
zh_CN: 仅这种颜色

en: Single segments
zh_CN: 单段

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Bind to coordinates
zh_CN: 绑定到坐标

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: PDF file preview
zh_CN: PDF 文件预览

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已载入

en: Imported PDF:
zh_CN: 导入的 PDF:

en: PDF files
zh_CN: PDF 文件

en: OSM files
zh_CN: OSM 文件

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 准备中

en: Could not parse color
zh_CN: 无法解析颜色

en: Parsing file
zh_CN: 解析文件中

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 文件未找到。

en: Error while parsing: {0}
zh_CN: 解析时错误: {0}

en: Removing parallel segments
zh_CN: 删除并行段中

en: Could not parse numbers. Please check.
zh_CN: 无法解析数值。请检查。

en: Building JOSM layer
zh_CN: 构建 JOSM 图层中

en: Saving to file.
zh_CN: 保存到文件。

en:  Writing to file
zh_CN:  写入文件

en: Building JOSM layer.
zh_CN: 构建 JOSM 图层。

en: Import PDF file
zh_CN: 导入 PDF 文件

en: Import PDF file.
zh_CN: 导入 PDF 文件。

en: Import PDF
zh_CN: 导入 PDF

en: Import PDf file
zh_CN: 导入 PDF 文件

en: Parsing PDF
zh_CN: 解析 PDF

en: Encrypted documents not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持加密文件。

en: The PDF file must have exactly one page.
zh_CN: PDF 文件只能有一个页面。

en: Read error!
zh_CN: 读取错误!

en: Write error!
zh_CN: 写入错误!

en: Write coordinates to image header
zh_CN: 将坐标写入图片头

en: Write position information into the exif header of the following files:
zh_CN: 将地点信息写入下列文件的 exif 档头：

en: settings
zh_CN: 设定值

en: keep backup files
zh_CN: 保留备份文件

en: change file modification time:
zh_CN: 改变文件修改时间：

en: to gps time
zh_CN: 为 gps 时间

en: to previous value (unchanged mtime)
zh_CN: 回到前一个数值(未变更 mtime)

en: Photo Geotagging Plugin
zh_CN: 相片地理标签插件

en: Writing position information to image files...
zh_CN: 将地点信息写入图片文件...

en: Could not read mtime.
zh_CN: 无法读取 mtime。

en: Could not write mtime.
zh_CN: 无法写入 mtime。

en: File could not be deleted!
zh_CN: 无法删除文件!

en: Could not rename file!
zh_CN: 文件无法重新命名!

en: <html><h3>There are old backup files in the image directory!</h3>
zh_CN: <html><h3>在图片目录中有旧的备份文件!</h3>

en: Override old backup files?
zh_CN: 是否覆盖旧的备份文件?

en: Keep old backups and continue
zh_CN: 保留旧的备份并继续

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Could not delete temporary file!
zh_CN: 无法删除临时文件!

en: Test failed: Could not read mtime.
zh_CN: 测试失败：无法读取 mtime。

en: Test failed: Could not write mtime.
zh_CN: 测试失败：无法写入 mtime。

en: Calibration Files
zh_CN: 校准文件

en: Load Picture Calibration...
zh_CN: 载入图片校准...

en: Loading file failed: {0}
zh_CN: 载入文件失败：{0}

en: PicLayer move
zh_CN: PicLayer 移动

en: Drag to move the picture
zh_CN: 拖曳以移动图片

en: New picture layer from clipboard
zh_CN: 来自剪贴板的新图片图层

en: New picture layer from file...
zh_CN: 来自文件的新图片图层...

en: Could not find the map object.
zh_CN: 找不到地图对象。

en: Nothing in clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有东西

en: The clipboard data is not an image
zh_CN: 剪贴板数据不是图片

en: Resets picture calibration
zh_CN: 重设相片校准

en: Resets picture rotation
zh_CN: 重设相片旋转

en: Reset position
zh_CN: 重设地点

en: Resets picture position
zh_CN: 重设相片的地点

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: Resets picture scale
zh_CN: 重设相片比例

en: PicLayer rotate
zh_CN: PicLayer 旋转

en: Drag to rotate the picture
zh_CN: 拖曳以旋转相片

en: Save Picture Calibration...
zh_CN: 保存相片校准...

en: Saves calibration data to a file
zh_CN: 将校准数据保存到文件

en: JOSM PicLayer plugin calibration data
zh_CN: JOSM PicLayer 插件校准数据

en: Saving file failed: {0}
zh_CN: 保存文件失败：{0}

en: PicLayer scale X
zh_CN: PicLayer 缩放 X

en: Drag to scale the picture in the X Axis
zh_CN: 拖曳以缩放相片的 X 轴

en: PicLayer scale
zh_CN: PicLayer 缩放

en: Drag to scale the picture in the X and Y Axis
zh_CN: 拖曳以缩放相片的 X 轴和 Y 轴

en: PicLayer scale Y
zh_CN: PicLayer 缩放 Y

en: Drag to scale the picture in the Y Axis
zh_CN: 拖曳以缩放相片的 Y 轴

en: Create Stops from GTFS ...
zh_CN: 从 GTFS 建立停止点...

en: Create Stops from a GTFS file
zh_CN: 从 GTFS 文件建立停止点

en: IOException "{0}" occurred
zh_CN: 发生 IOException "{0}"

en: GTFS-Stops
zh_CN: GTFS-停止点

note: group "Public Transport"
en: Public Transport
zh_CN: 大众运输

en: Route patterns ...
zh_CN: 路线模式 ...

en: Edit Route patterns for public transport
zh_CN: 编辑大众运输的路线模式

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Itinerary
zh_CN: 行程

en: Stops
zh_CN: 停止点

en: Meta
zh_CN: 中继

en: Create Stops from GPX ...
zh_CN: 从 GPX 建立停止点...

en: Create Stops from a GPX file
zh_CN: 从 GPX 文件建立停止点

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 轨迹

note: </optional> group "Waypoints"
en: Waypoints
zh_CN: 路标

en: Restart JOSM
zh_CN: 重启

en: Revert changeset fully
zh_CN: 还原整个更改组合

en: Revert selection only
zh_CN: 只还原选择区域

en: Revert selection and restore deleted objects
zh_CN: 还原选择区域并复原已删除的对象

en: Revert changeset
zh_CN: 还原更改组合

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Missing merge target for {0} with id {1}
zh_CN: 缺少 id {1} {0} 的合并目标

en: Objects history
zh_CN: 对象历史记录

en: History reverter
zh_CN: 历史记录还原

en: Preparing history data...
zh_CN: 正在准备历史记录数据...

en: Reverting...
zh_CN: 正在还原...

en: This changeset has objects that are not present in current dataset.
    It is needed to download them before reverting. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这个更改组合有未显现在目前数据组合的对象。
    在还原之前必须先下载它们。您是否确定要继续?

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Fetching missing primitives
zh_CN: 正在取回缺少的原型

en: Downloading changeset
zh_CN: 正在下载更改组合

en: Revert changeset #{0}
zh_CN: 还原更改组合 #{0}

en: Image files
zh_CN: 照片文件

en: New picture layer from RGIS...
zh_CN: 来自RGIS的新相片图层...

en: Road Sign Plugin
zh_CN: 路标插件

en: Roadsign tagging
zh_CN: 路标的标签

en: Add tags by clicking on road signs
zh_CN: 点击路标加入标签

en: Roadsigns plugin: open dialog
zh_CN: Roadsigns 插件：打开对话框

en: Could not read tagging preset source: ''{0}''
zh_CN: 无法读取标签预设组合来源："{0}"

en: Error parsing tagging preset from ''{0}'':
zh_CN: 从 "{0}" 解析标签预设组合时发生错误：

en: Sign {0}
zh_CN: 路标 {0}

en: Additional sign {0}
zh_CN: 额外路标 {0}

en: Edit relation
zh_CN: 编辑关系

en: Edit relations
zh_CN: 编辑关系

en: No relation is selected
zh_CN: 尚未选取关系

en: Remove node ''{0}'' at position {1} from relation ''{2}''
zh_CN: 从关系 "{2}" 删除位置 {1} 的节点 "{0}"

en: Remove way ''{0}'' at position {1} from relation ''{2}''
zh_CN: 从关系 "{2}" 删除位置 {1} 的路径 "{0}"

en: Remove relation ''{0}'' at position {1} from relation ''{2}''
zh_CN: 从关系 "{2}" 删除位置 {1} 的关系 "{0}"

note: TODO Use constructor with shortcut
en: Routing
zh_CN: 路线规画

en: Click to add destination.
zh_CN: 点击加入目的地。

en: Click and drag to move destination
zh_CN: 点击并拖曳移动至目的端

en: Click to remove destination
zh_CN: 点击删除目的地。

en: Open a list of routing nodes
zh_CN: 开启路线规画节点的清单

en: Add routing layer
zh_CN: 加入路线规画图层

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 条件

en: Shortest
zh_CN: 最短

en: Fastest
zh_CN: 最快

en: Reverse route
zh_CN: 反转路线

en: Clear route
zh_CN: 清除路线

en: Routing Plugin Preferences
zh_CN: 路线规画插件偏好设定

en: Configure routing preferences.
zh_CN: 设定路线规画偏好设定

en: Highway type
zh_CN: 公路类型

en: Speed (Km/h)
zh_CN: 速度限制 (Km/h)

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量限制

en: Enter weight values
zh_CN: 输入重量限制值

en: New value for {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的新数值

en: Simplify Area
zh_CN: 简化区域

en: Delete unnecessary nodes from an area.
zh_CN: 从一个区域删除不必要的节点。

en: Simplify Area (remove {0} node) | Simplify Area (remove {0} nodes)
zh_CN[0]: 简化区域(移除 {0} 个节点)

en: AutoSave LiveData
zh_CN: 自动保存即时数据

en: Save captured data to file every minute.
zh_CN: 每分钟把取得的数据保存为文件。

en: Error while exporting {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 输出 {0} 时发生错误：{1}

en: Way:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Duplicate hotkey for button '{0}' - button will be ignored!
zh_CN: 按钮 "{0}" 有重复的热键 - 按钮会被忽略!

en: SurveyorPlugin needs LiveGpsPlugin, but could not find it!
zh_CN: SurveyorPlugin 需要 LiveGpsPlugin，但是找不到它!

en: Surveyor...
zh_CN: 测量员...

en: Open surveyor tool.
zh_CN: 开启测量员工具。

note: surveyorFrame.setTitle((String)getValue(AbstractAction.NAME));
en: Surveyor
zh_CN: 测量员

en: Could not read surveyor definition: {0}
zh_CN: 无法读取测量员定义：{0}

en: Error parsing {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 分析 {0} 时发生错误：{1}

en: Surveyor waypoint layer
zh_CN: 测量员航点图层

en: {0} start
zh_CN: {0} 开始

en: {0} end
zh_CN: {0} 结束

en: Waypoint Description
zh_CN: 航点描述

en: Edit tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

note: TODO: set "tag-editor" and add /images/tag-editor.png to distrib
en: Launches the tag editor dialog
zh_CN: 启动标签编辑器对话框

en: JOSM Tag Editor Plugin
zh_CN: JOSM 标签编辑器插件

en: Abort tag editing and close dialog
zh_CN: 关闭此对话框并放弃标签的编辑

en: Apply edited tags and close dialog
zh_CN: 接受已编辑的标签并关闭此对话框

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 突显

en: Updating properties of up to {0} object | Updating properties of up to {0} objects
zh_CN[0]: 更新 {0} 个对象之多的属性

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

note: should not happen
en: unexpected column number {0}
zh_CN: 未预期的栏号 {0}

en: Tagging Preset Tester
zh_CN: 标签预设组合测试程序

en: Open the tagging preset test tool for previewing tagging preset dialogs.
zh_CN: 开启标签预设组合测试工具以预览标签预设组合对话框。

en: You have to specify tagging preset sources in the preferences first.
zh_CN: 您必须先在偏好设定中指定标签预设组合来源。

en: Enter housenumbers or amount of segments
zh_CN: 输入门牌号码或一些区段

en: Terrace a house
zh_CN: 连栋房屋

en: Interpolation
zh_CN: 插入补间

en: Lowest Number
zh_CN: 最低编号

en: Lowest housenumber of the terraced house
zh_CN: 连栋房屋最小门牌号码

en: Highest Number
zh_CN: 最高编号

en: add to existing associatedStreet relation
zh_CN: 加入已经存在的 associatedStreet 关系

en: create an associatedStreet relation
zh_CN: 建立 associatedStreet 关系

en: delete outline way
zh_CN: 删除轮廓路径

en: Street name:
zh_CN: 街道名称：

en: Even/Odd
zh_CN: 奇数/偶数

en: Lowest number
zh_CN: 最低编号

en: Highest number
zh_CN: 最高编号

en: Lowest housenumber cannot be higher than highest housenumber
zh_CN: 最小门牌号码不能高于最大门牌号码

en: Housenumbers do not match odd/even setting
zh_CN: 门牌号码不符合奇/偶数设定

en: Segment must be a number greater 1
zh_CN: 区段必须为大于 1 的数字

en: {0} must be greater than 0
zh_CN: {0} 必须大于 0

en: {0} is not a number
zh_CN: {0} 并不是数字

en: Reverse a terrace
zh_CN: 反转一排连栋建筑

en: Reverses house numbers on a terrace.
zh_CN: 反转在连栋建筑中房屋的编号。

en: Reverse a Terrace
zh_CN: 反转一排连栋建筑

en: Cannot reverse!
zh_CN: 不能还原!

en: Reverse Terrace
zh_CN: 反转连栋建筑

en: Terrace a building
zh_CN: 将建筑连栋

en: Creates individual buildings from a long building.
zh_CN: 从一长排建筑中建立个别建筑。

en: Terrace
zh_CN: 连栋建筑

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse map with left button
zh_CN: 以左键浏览地图

en: Merge objects nodes
zh_CN: 合并对象节点

en: Tracer
zh_CN: 示踪器

en: Tracer.
zh_CN: 示踪器。

en: Tracer building
zh_CN: 描出建筑物

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Warning: illegal value ''{0}'' for preference key ''{1}''. Falling back to default value ''shift ctrl T''.
zh_CN: 警告：偏好设定键 "{1}" 有不合格的数值 "{0}"。返回到预设值 "shift ctrl T"。

en: Create/Edit turn restriction...
zh_CN: 建立/编辑转弯限制...

en: Create or edit a turn restriction.
zh_CN: 建立或编辑转弯限制。

en: In the following table you can edit the <strong>raw tags</strong> of the OSM relation representing this turn restriction.
zh_CN: 在下列表格中您可以编辑代表这个转弯限制的 OSM 关系的<strong>原始标签</strong>。

en: In the following table you can edit the <strong>raw members</strong> of the OSM relation representing this turn restriction.
zh_CN: 在下列表格中您可以编辑代表这个转弯限制的 OSM 关系的<strong>原始成员</strong>。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Cannot find object with id ''{0}'' in layer ''{1}''
zh_CN: 在图层 "{1}" 中找不到 id "{0}" 的对象

en: Cannot add object ''{0}'' as relation member because it is deleted or invisible in layer ''{1}''
zh_CN: 不能将对象 "{0}" 加入为关系成员，因为它已被删除或是在图层 "{1}" 中是不可视的

en: Clear the selected roles or delete the selected members
zh_CN: 清除选取的角色或删除选取的成员

en: Insert new relation members from object in the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板的对象插入新的关系成员

en: Move the selected relation members down by one position
zh_CN: 将选取的关系成员下移一个位置

en: Move the selected relation members up by one position
zh_CN: 将选取的关系成员上移一个位置

en: Edit basic attributes of a turn restriction
zh_CN: 编辑转弯限制的基本属性

en: Edit the raw tags and members of this turn restriction
zh_CN: 编辑这个转弯限制的原始标签和成员

en: Errors/Warnings
zh_CN: 错误/警告

en: Show errors and warnings related to this turn restriction
zh_CN: 显示与这个转弯限制相关的错误和警告

en: Create a new turn restriction in layer ''{0}''
zh_CN: 在图层 "{0}" 中建立新的转弯限制

en: Edit a new turn restriction in layer ''{0}''
zh_CN: 在图层 "{0}" 中编辑新的转弯限制

en: Edit turn restriction ''{0}'' in layer ''{1}''
zh_CN: 在图层 "{1}" 中编辑转弯限制 "{0}"

en: There is still an unresolved error or warning identified for this turn restriction. You are recommended to resolve this issue first. | There are still {0} errors and/or warnings identified for this turn restriction. You are recommended to resolve these issues first.
zh_CN[0]: 这个转弯限制仍有 {0} 未调解的错误或警告。建议您先调解这些问题。

en: Do you want to save anyway?
zh_CN: 您要强制保存吗?

en: Yes, save anyway
zh_CN: 是，强制保存

en: Save the turn restriction despite of errors and/or warnings
zh_CN: 保存这个转弯限制，不管错误和/或警告

en: No, resolve issues first
zh_CN: 不，先调解冲突

en: Cancel saving and start resolving pending issues first
zh_CN: 取消保存并先开始调解待解决的问题

en: Pending errors and warnings
zh_CN: 未决的错误和警告

en: This turn restriction refers to an object which was deleted outside of this turn restriction editor: | This turn restriction refers to {0} which were deleted outside of this turn restriction editor:
zh_CN[0]: 这个转弯限制参照到 {0} 已在这个转弯限制编辑器之外被删除：

en: Updates to this turn restriction can''t be saved unless deleted members are removed.<br>How to you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 除非先删除已删除的成员否则不能保存对这个转弯限制的更新。<br>您想要如何处理?

en: Remove deleted members and save
zh_CN: 删除已删除成员并保存

en: Cancel and return to editor
zh_CN: 取消并回到编辑器

en: Deleted members in turn restriction
zh_CN: 转弯限制中已删除的成员

en: Create a conflict and close this turn restriction editor
zh_CN: 建立冲突项目并关闭这个转弯限制编辑器

en: Return to the turn restriction editor and resume editing
zh_CN: 返回转弯限制编辑器并继续编辑

en: <html>This turn restriction has been changed outside of the editor.<br>You cannot apply your changes and continue editing.<br><br>Do you want to create a conflict and close the editor?</html>
zh_CN: <html>这个转弯限制已经在编辑器之外被改变了。<br>您不能应用您的变更并继续编辑。<br><br>您是否要建立一个冲突并关闭这个编辑器?</html>

en: <html>Layer ''{0}'' already has a conflict for object<br>''{1}''.<br>Please resolve this conflict first, then try again.</html>
zh_CN: html>图层 "{0}" 已经有冲突于对象<br>"{1}"。<br>请先调解这个冲突，然后再试一次。</html>

en: Already participating in a conflict
zh_CN: 已经加入冲突中

en: Delete this turn restriction
zh_CN: 删除这个转弯限制

en: Select this turn restriction
zh_CN: 选择这个转弯限制

en: Activate the layer this turn restriction belongs to and zoom to it
zh_CN: 使用这个转弯限制所属的图层并缩放到它的大小

en: {0} warning | {0} warnings
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个警告

en: {0} error | {0} errors
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个错误

en: no issues
zh_CN: 没有问题

en: please select a way
zh_CN: 请选择一条路径

en: multiple objects with role ''{0}''
zh_CN: 带有角色 "{0}" 的多个对象

en: Delete from turn restriction
zh_CN: 从转弯限制删除

en: Accept the currently selected way
zh_CN: 接受当前选择的路径

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Paste from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Create new turn restriction
zh_CN: 建立新的转弯限制

en: Launch the turn restriction editor to create a new turn restriction
zh_CN: 执行转弯限制编辑器来建立新的转弯限制

en: No Right Turn
zh_CN: 禁止右转

en: No Left Turn
zh_CN: 禁止左转

en: No U-Turn
zh_CN: 禁止掉头

en: No Straight On
zh_CN: 禁止直行

en: Only Right Turn
zh_CN: 只可右转

en: Only Left Turn
zh_CN: 只可左转

en: Only Straight On
zh_CN: 只可直行

en: Warning: failed to load icon for turn restriction type ''{0}''
zh_CN: 警告：无法加载转弯限制类型 "{0}" 的图标

en: please select a turn restriction type
zh_CN: 选择转弯限制类型

en: Select the vehicle types this turn restriction is <strong>not</strong> applicable for.
zh_CN: 选择这个转弯限制 <strong>不</strong> 适用的车辆类型。

en: Public Service Vehicles
zh_CN: 大众运输车辆

en: Public service vehicles like buses, tramways, etc.
zh_CN: 大众服务车辆如公交车、有轨电车等

en: Heavy Goods Vehicles
zh_CN: 大型车

en: Motorcars
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Bicycles
zh_CN: 自行车

en: Use standard exceptions
zh_CN: 使用标准例外

en: Use non-standard exceptions
zh_CN: 使用非标准例外

en: Remove the currently selected vias
zh_CN: 删除目前选取的 vias

en: Move the selected vias down by one position
zh_CN: 将选取的 vias 向下移动一个位置

en: Move the selected vias up by one position
zh_CN: 将选取的 vias 向上移动一个位置

en: Copy the selected vias to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选取的 vias 至剪贴板

en: Insert 'via' objects from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板插入 "via" 对象

en: Failed to retrieve OSM object with id {0} from dataset {1}. Cannot add it as ''via''.
zh_CN: 无法从数据组合 {1} 取回 id {0} 的 OSM 对象。不能将它加为 "via"。

note: FIXME: render as warning/error (red background?)
en: no participating way with role ''from''
zh_CN: 没有加入 "出发" 角色的路径

note: FIXME: render as warning/error (red background?)
en: no participating way with role ''to''
zh_CN: 没有加入 "到达" 角色的路径

en: Only participating in selection
zh_CN: 只加入选择区域

en: <html>Select to display turn restrictions related to object in the current selection only.<br>Deselect to display all turn restrictions in the current data set.</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择以显示在目前选择区域的转弯限制相关对象。<br>取消选择则会显示目前数据组合中所有的转弯限制。</html>

en: Turn Restrictions
zh_CN: 转弯限制

en: Display and manage turn restrictions in the current data set
zh_CN: 显示并管理在目前数据组合中的转弯限制

en: Open an editor for the selected turn restricion
zh_CN: 为选取的转弯限制开启编辑器

en: Delete the selected turn restriction
zh_CN: 删除选取的转弯限制

en: Create a new turn restriction
zh_CN: 建立新的转弯限制

en: Set the current JOSM selection to the selected turn restrictions
zh_CN: 将目前的 JOSM 选择区域设定为选取的转弯限制

en: Select in current data layer
zh_CN: 在目前的数据图层中选择

en: Zoom to the currently selected turn restrictions
zh_CN: 缩放到目前选取的转弯限制

en: Development of the turn restriction plugin was sponsored by <a href="http://www.skobbler.de">skobbler GmbH</a>.
zh_CN: 转弯限制插件的开发是由 <a href="http://www.skobbler.de">skobbler GmbH</a> 赞助。

en: Configure the preferences for the turnrestrictions plugin
zh_CN: 设定 turnrestrictions 插件的偏好设定

en: Sponsor
zh_CN: 赞助者

en: An OSM plugin for editing turn restrictions.
zh_CN: 用来编辑转弯限制的 OSM 插件

en: The Basic Editor can optionally display the list of via-objects of a turn restriction. If enabled, one can edit them in the Basic editor too. If disabled, editing of via-objects is possible in the Advanced Editor only.
zh_CN: 基本编辑器可以选择性显示转弯限制的经过对象清单。如果启用，就可以在基本编辑器中编辑它们。如果停用，就只能在高级编辑器中编辑经过对象。

en: Display and edit list of via-objects in the Basic Editor
zh_CN: 在基本编辑器显示与编辑经过对象

en: Road signs - Set A
zh_CN: 交通标志 - A 组

en: Road signs - Set B
zh_CN: 交通标志 - B 组

en: Please select the set of road sign icons to be used in the plugin.
zh_CN: 请选择要用在插件中的路标图示组。

en: Warning: the preference with key ''{0}'' has an unsupported value ''{1}''. Assuming the default value ''set-a''.
zh_CN: 警告：偏好设定键 "{0}" 有不支持的数值 "{1}"。推测预设数值应为 "set-a"。

en: Please configure the <strong>keyboard shortcut</strong> which triggers creating/editing a turn restriction from the current JOSM selection.
zh_CN: 请设定 <strong>快捷键</strong> 从目前的 JOSM 选择区域触发建立/编辑转弯限制。

[ctx: keyboard-key]
en: Key:
zh_CN: 键值：

[ctx: keyboard-modifiers]
en: Modifiers:
zh_CN: 特殊键：

en: This turn restriction uses the way <span class="object-name">{0}</span> with role <tt>from</tt> <strong>and</strong> with role <tt>to</tt>. In a turn restriction, the way with role <tt>from</tt> should be different from the way with role <tt>to</tt>, though.
zh_CN: 这个转弯限制使用路径 <span class="object-name">{0}</span> 作为元素 <tt>出发</tt> <strong>和</strong> 元素 <tt>到达</tt>。虽然在一个转弯限制中, 作为元素 <tt>出发</tt> 的路径应和作为元素 <tt>到达</tt> 的路径不同。

en: Delete ''from''
zh_CN: 删除 "出发"

en: Removes the member with role ''from''
zh_CN: 删除角色为 "出发" 的成员

en: Delete ''to''
zh_CN: 删除 "到达"

en: Removes the member with role ''to''
zh_CN: 删除角色为 "到达" 的成员

en: Fix in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中修正

en: Go to Basic Editor and manually choose members with roles ''from'' and ''to''
zh_CN: 转到基本编辑器并手动选择角色为 "出发" 和 "到达" 的成员

en: This turn restriction uses a non-standard restriction type <tt>{0}</tt> for the tag key <tt>restriction</tt>. It is recommended to use standard values only. Please select one in the Basic editor.
zh_CN: 这个转弯限制在标签设定键 <tt>restriction</tt> 使用了非标准的限制类型 <tt>{0}</tt>。只建议使用标准的数值。请在基本编辑器中选择一项。

en: Go to Basic Editor and manually choose a turn restriction type
zh_CN: 转到基本编辑器并手动选择转弯类型

en: The <strong>from</strong>-way <span class="object-name">{0}</span> and the <strong>to</strong>-way <span class="object-name">{1}</span> interesect at node <span class="object-name">{2}</span> but <span class="object-name">{2}</span> isn''t a <strong>via</strong>-object.<br> It is recommended to set <span class="object-name">{2}</span> as unique <strong>via</strong>-object.
zh_CN: <strong>出发</strong>路径 <span class="object-name">{0}</span> 和<strong>到达</strong>路径 <span class="object-name">{1}</span> 于节点 <span class="object-name">{2}</span> 交叉，但 <span class="object-name">{2}</span> 不是一个<strong>经过</strong>对象。<br>建议将 <span class="object-name">{2}</span> 设置为唯一的<strong>经过</strong>对象。

en: Set via-Object
zh_CN: 设定 via-对象

en: Replaces the currently configured via-objects with the node at the intersection
zh_CN: 把交叉点的节点取代为目前设定的 via-对象

en: Go to Basic Editor and manually fix the list of via-objects
zh_CN: 转到基本编辑器并手动修正 via-对象清单

en: A turn restriction must declare the type of restriction. Please select a type in the Basic Editor.
zh_CN: 转弯限制必须宣告限制的种类。请在基本编辑器中选择一个类型。

en: A way with role <tt>from</tt> is required in a turn restriction.
zh_CN: 一个转弯限制需要一条作为元素 <tt>出发</tt> 的路径。

en: A way with role <tt>to</tt> is required in a turn restriction.
zh_CN: 一个转弯限制需要一条作为元素 <tt>到达</tt> 的路径。

en: Please go to the Basic editor and manually choose a way.
zh_CN: 请转到基本编辑器, 然后手动选择一条路径。

en: Add in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中加入

en: Add a way with role ''from''
zh_CN: 添加一条作为元素 <tt>出发</tt> 的路径

en: Add a way with role ''to''
zh_CN: 添加一条作为元素 <tt>到达</tt> 的路径

en: The two ways participating in the turn restriction <strong>aren''t connected.</strong>
zh_CN: 两条参与转弯限制的路径<strong>没有被连接</strong>。

en: Make sure you add one or more via objects (nodes or ways) to the turn restriction.
zh_CN: 确保你为转弯限制添加了一个或多个经过对象(节点或路径)。

en: Go to the Advanced Editor and add via objects
zh_CN: 转到高级编辑器, 然后添加一个经过对象。

en: A turn restriction requires exactly one way with role <tt>from</tt>. This turn restriction has {0} ways in this role. Please remove {1} of them.
zh_CN: 一个转弯限制只需要一个带有角色 <tt>出发</tt> 的路径。这个转弯限制有 {0} 个路径有此标签。请删除其中的 {1} 个。

en: A turn restriction requires exactly one way with role <tt>to</tt>. This turn restriction has {0} ways in this role. Please remove {1} of them.
zh_CN: 一个转弯限制只需要一个带有角色 <tt>到达</tt> 的路径。这个转弯限制有 {0} 个路径有此标签。请删除其中的 {1} 个。

en: Go to the Advanced Editor and remove the members
zh_CN: 转到高级编辑器并删除成员

en: The tag <tt>except</tt> has the non-standard value <tt>{0}</tt>. It is recommended to use standard values for <tt>except</tt> only.
zh_CN: 标签 <tt>except</tt> 有非标准的数值 <tt>{0}</tt>。只建议在 <tt>except</tt> 使用标准的数值。

en: Go to Basic Editor and select standard vehicle type based exceptions
zh_CN: 转到基本编辑器并选择基于标准车辆类型的例外

en: The required tag <tt>{0}={1}</tt> is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少了必要的标签 <tt>{0}={1}</tt>。

en: Add missing tag
zh_CN: 加入缺少的标签

en: Add the missing tag {0}={1}
zh_CN: 加入缺少的标签 {0}={1}

en: Split now
zh_CN: 立即切割

en: Split the ways
zh_CN: 切割路径

en: This turn restriction uses the node <span class="object-name">{0}</span> as member with role <tt>{1}</tt>.
zh_CN: 这个转弯限制使用节点 <span class="object-name">{0}</span> 作为有角色 <tt>{1}</tt> 的成员。

en: This turn restriction uses the relation <span class="object-name">{0}</span> as member with role <tt>{1}</tt>.
zh_CN: 这个转弯限制使用关系 <span class="object-name">{0}</span> 作为有角色 <tt>{1}</tt> 的成员。

en: Delete the member from the turn restriction
zh_CN: 从转弯限制删除成员

en: Change to the Basic Editor and select a way
zh_CN: 转到基本编辑器并选择一条路径

en: Undelete object...
zh_CN: 取消删除对象...

en: Undelete object by id
zh_CN: 依 ID 取消删除对象

en: Select if the data should be added into a new layer
zh_CN: 如果数据要加入到新的图层里请选择此项

en: Enter the ID of the object that should be undeleted
zh_CN: 输入要取消删除的对象 ID

en: Undelete Object
zh_CN: 取消删除对象

en: Undelete object
zh_CN: 取消删除对象

en: Start undeleting
zh_CN: 开始取消删除

en: Close dialog and cancel
zh_CN: 关闭对话框并取消

en: Will get {0}
zh_CN: 会得到 {0}

en: Looking for {0}
zh_CN: 寻找 {0}

en: Found {0}
zh_CN: 找到 {0}

en: The current selection cannot be used for splitting.
zh_CN: 不能在选取的节点上切割路径。

en: The selected way does not contain the selected node. | The selected way does not contain all the selected nodes.
zh_CN[0]: 选取的路径未包含选取的节点。

en: {0} {1}% of GPS track
zh_CN: {0} {1}% GPS 轨迹

en: Shows current position in the video
zh_CN: 显示目前在影片中的位置

en: Import Video
zh_CN: 导入视频

en: Sync a video against this GPS track
zh_CN: 与 GPS 轨迹同步视频

en: Remove Video
zh_CN: 删除视频

en: removes current video from layer
zh_CN: 从图层中删除当前视频

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: starts/pauses video playback
zh_CN: 开始/暂停播放视频

en: Backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: jumps n sec back
zh_CN: 跳至后 n 秒

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: jumps n sec forward
zh_CN: 跳至前 n 秒

en: Faster
zh_CN: 加速

en: faster playback
zh_CN: 加速播放

en: Slower
zh_CN: 慢速

en: slower playback
zh_CN: 慢速播放

en: Jump To
zh_CN: 跳至

en: jumps to the entered gps time
zh_CN: 跳至输入的 gps 时刻

note: TODO here we should show the GPS time range to the user
en: Jump to
zh_CN: 跳至

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: loops n sec around current position
zh_CN: 在目前的地点循环播放 n 秒

en: loop
zh_CN: 循环

note: now the options menu
en: Keep centered
zh_CN: 保持居中

en: follows the video icon automaticly
zh_CN: 自动跟随影片图标

note: now the options menu
en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Show subtitles in video
zh_CN: 在视频中显示字幕

en: Jump length
zh_CN: 跳转长度

en: Set the length of a jump
zh_CN: 设定跳转的长度

en: Jump in video for x ms
zh_CN: 跳至 x 毫秒的影片

en: Loop length
zh_CN: 循环长度

en: Set the length around a looppoint
zh_CN: 设定循环点的长度

en: no deinterlacing
zh_CN: 没有非交错式

en: Unable to find JNA Java library!
zh_CN: 找不到 JNA Java 程序库!

en: Unable to find native libvlc library!
zh_CN: 找不到原生 libvlc 程序库!

note: TODO we need Icons instead
en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Scanned Map...
zh_CN: 扫描的地图...

en: Display a map that was previously scanned and uploaded to walking-papers.org
zh_CN: 显示先前扫描并上传到 walking-papers.org 的地图

en: Enter a walking-papers.org URL or ID (the bit after the ?id= in the URL)
zh_CN: 输入 walking-papers.org URL 或 ID (在 URL 中  ?id= 之后的部分)

en: Could not read information from walking-papers.org the id "{0}"
zh_CN: 无法从 walking-papers.org 读取 id "{0}" 的信息

en: Walking Papers: {0}
zh_CN: Walking Papers：{0}

en: Walking Papers layer ({0}) in zoom {1}
zh_CN: Walking Papers 图层 ({0})，于缩放 {1}

en: Way Download
zh_CN: 路径下载

en: Download map data on the end of selected way
zh_CN: 下载地图数据于选取的路径结尾

en: <html>Neither a node nor a way with an endpoint outside of the<br>current download areas is selected.<br>Select a node on the start or end of a way or an entire way first.</html>
zh_CN: <html>有被选取的节点或路径的结束点<br>在目前的下载区域外。<br>请先选取路径的开头或结尾节点或整条路径。</html>

en: <html>Could not find a unique node to start downloading from.</html>
zh_CN: <html>找不到能开始下载的唯一节点。</html>

en: <html>There are no ways connected to node ''{0}''. Aborting.</html>
zh_CN: <html>没有路径连接到节点 ''{0}''。正在跳过。</html>

en: Way downloader data inconsistency. Prior connected way ''{0}'' wasn''t discovered after download
zh_CN: 路径下载数据不一致。之前已连接的路径 "{0}" 在下载后未发现。

en: <html>There aren''t further connected ways to download.<br>A potential duplicate node of the currently selected node was found, though.<br><br>The currently selected node is ''{0}''<br>The potential duplicate node is ''{1}''<br>Merge the duplicate node onto the currently selected node and continue way downloading?</html>
zh_CN: <html>没有其他连接的路径要下载了。<br>然而，发现了目前选取节点可能的重复节点。<br><br>目前选取的节点是 "{0}"<br>可能的重复节点是 "{1}"<br>是否将重复节点合并到目前选取的节点并继续路径下载?</html>

en: Merge duplicate node?
zh_CN: 是否合并重复的节点?

en: <html>No more connected ways to download.</html>
zh_CN: <html>没有其他连接的路径要下载。</html>

en: Node ''{0}'' is a junction with more than 2 connected ways.
zh_CN: 节点 "{0}" 是一个有超过 2 条路径连接的交汇处。

note: search field
en: Enter search expression here..
zh_CN: 在这里输入搜索语句...

note: add label
en: Select waypoint to move map
zh_CN: 选择路点以移动地图

en: Waypoint search
zh_CN: 搜索路点

en: Search after waypoint. Click and move the map view to the waypoint.
zh_CN: 在航点后搜索。点击并移动地图查看航点。

en: Way Select
zh_CN: 路径选择

en: Select non-branching sequences of ways
zh_CN: 选择无分支的路径序列

note: * This file can be used to add some special messages to the translation, which are not part of the programm texts, but should be translated nevertheless. The text before is for translators OSM server message
en: You requested too many nodes (limit is 50,000). Either request a smaller area, or use planet.osm
zh_CN: 您要求太多节点(限制为 50,000)。请使用更小的区域，或改用 planet.osm

note: OSM server message
en: Database offline for maintenance
zh_CN: 数据库离线维护中

note: OSM server message
en: The maximum bbox size is 0.25, and your request was too large. Either request a smaller area, or use planet.osm
zh_CN: 最大的 bbox 大小为 0.25，而您的要求太大了。请使用更小的区域，或改用 planet.osm

note: Java message loading audio data
en: could not get audio input stream from input URL
zh_CN: 无法从输入的 URL 取得音效输入串流

note: Java message loading audio data
en: Audio Device Unavailable
zh_CN: 音效装置无法使用

note: OSM server message
en: You must make your edits public to upload new data
zh_CN: 您必须将自己的编辑设为公开才能上传新的数据

note: Nominatim search place type
en: town
zh_CN: 乡镇

note: Landuse type used in multipolygons <icon src="misc/no_icon.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="forest"/> color forest
en: forest
zh_CN: 森林

note: Landuse type used in multipolygons
en: farmland
zh_CN: 农田

[ctx: Relation type]
note: relation type
en: associatedStreet
zh_CN: 关联的街道

[ctx: Relation type]
note: relation type
en: boundary
zh_CN: 边界

[ctx: Relation type]
note: relation type
en: line
zh_CN: 高压线

[ctx: Relation type]
note: relation type
en: multipolygon
zh_CN: 多重多边形

[ctx: Relation type]
note: relation type
en: network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: Relation type]
note: relation type
en: public_transport
zh_CN: 公共交通

[ctx: Relation type]
note: relation type
en: restriction
zh_CN: 限制

[ctx: Relation type]
note: relation type
en: route
zh_CN: 路线

[ctx: Relation type]
note: relation type
en: site
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: Relation type]
note: relation type
en: waterway
zh_CN: 水路

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Abort file chooser dialog
zh_CN: 中止文件选择对话框

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Abort file chooser dialog.
zh_CN: 中止文件选择对话框。

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 建立新的文件夹

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Enter file name:
zh_CN: 请输入文件名称：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Enter path or folder name:
zh_CN: 输入路径或文件夹名称：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Error renaming file "{0}" to "{1}"
zh_CN: 更改文件名称 "{0}" 为 "{1}" 时发生错误

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名称：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名称：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: FileChooser help.
zh_CN: FileChooser 帮助。

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Files of type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Files of Type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤条件：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Home
zh_CN: 家目录

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: List
zh_CN: 清单

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Look in:
zh_CN: 寻找于：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Look In:
zh_CN: 寻找于：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新增文件夹

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Open selected file
zh_CN: 开启选定的文件

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Open selected file.
zh_CN: 开启选定的文件。

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Rename File
zh_CN: 更改文件名称

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Rename file "{0}" to
zh_CN: 将文件 "{0}" 的名称更改为

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Save in:
zh_CN: 保存于：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Save In:
zh_CN: 保存于：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Save selected file.
zh_CN: 保存选取的文件。

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选择区域：

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Size
zh_CN: 容量

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Up One Level
zh_CN: 往上一层

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: Strings in JFileChooser
en: Update directory listing.
zh_CN: 更新目录清单。

note: Strings in GTK ColorChooser
en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝：

note: Strings in GTK ColorChooser
en: Color Name:
zh_CN: 颜色名称：

note: Strings in GTK ColorChooser
en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿：

note: Strings in GTK ColorChooser
en: Hue:
zh_CN: 色相：

note: Strings in GTK ColorChooser
en: GTK Color Chooser
zh_CN: GTK 颜色选择器

note: Strings in GTK ColorChooser
en: Red:
zh_CN: 红：

note: Strings in GTK ColorChooser
en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 彩度：

note: Plugin AddrInterpolation
en: Group common Address Interpolation inputs in a single dialog, as well as an option to automatically generate individual house number nodes from a Way.
zh_CN: 以单一对话框进行群组通用地址填写的输入，同时也可以选择自动从路径产生个别门牌号码节点。

note: File ../plugins/alignways/build.xml had no data Plugin buildings_tools
en: Tools for drawing buildings.
zh_CN: 绘制建筑物的工具。

note: Plugin cadastre-fr
en: A special handler for the French land registry WMS server.
zh_CN: 用于法国土地登记 WMS 服务器的特别处理程序。

note: Plugin colorscheme
en: Allows the user to create different color schemes and to switch between them. Just change the colors and create a new scheme. Used to switch to a white background with matching colors for better visibility in bright sunlight. See dialog in JOSM's preferences and 'Map Settings' (strange but true :-)
zh_CN: 允许用户建立不同的颜色配置并在它们之间切换。只要改变颜色并建立新的配置即可。可用来切换为白色背景以便在明亮的阳光下有较佳的视觉感受。请查阅 JOSM 偏好设定中的对话框与"地图设定值" (有点怪但确是真的 :-)

note: Plugin Create_grid_of_ways
en: Create a grid of ways.
zh_CN: 建立路径的格线。

note: Plugin czechaddress
en: Creating and handling address nodes and buildings within Czech Republic.
zh_CN: 建立并处理捷克共和国中的地址节点与建筑。

note: Plugin dataimport
en: Allows to import various file formats into JOSM directly.
zh_CN: 允许直接将多种文件格式输入 JOSM。

note: Plugin DirectDownload
en: Download your GPX tracks from openstreetmap.org
zh_CN: 从 openstreetmap.org 下载你的轨迹

note: Plugin DirectUpload
en: This plugin directly upload GPS Traces from current active layer in JOSM to openstreetmap.org.
zh_CN: 这个插件可以将 JOSM 中目前使用的图层 GPS 轨迹直接上传至 openstreetmap.org。

note: Plugin download_along
en: Downloads OSM data along a way
zh_CN: 沿着一条路径下载 OSM 数据

note: Plugin editgpx
en: Allows the user to anonymize timestamps and delete parts of huge GPX tracks very fast.
zh_CN: 允许用户非常快速的隐藏时间戳记并删除大量 GPX 轨迹的部分。

note: Plugin globalsat
en: Download GPS points from Globalsat dg100 data logger directly in JOSM.
zh_CN: 在 JOSM 中直接从 Globalsat dg100 数据记录器下载 GPS 点。

note: Plugin graphview
en: Visualizes routing information as a routing graph.
zh_CN: 以路线图显示视觉化路线信息

note: Plugin ImageWayPoint
en: Another plugin to match images to the waypoints in a GPX file. A match is made when the 'name', 'cmt' or 'desc' attribute of a waypoint tag matches the filename of an image.
zh_CN: 另一个用来将图片与 GPX 文件中的航点配对的插件。配对的方式是当航点标签的 "name"、"cmt" 或 "desc" 属性与图片的文件名称相符时就是配对成功。

note: Plugin ImportImagePlugin
en: Plugin for importing spatial referenced images
zh_CN: 用来导入空间参照图片的外挂程式

note: Plugin importvec
en: Import vector graphics (SVG)
zh_CN: 导入矢量图形(SVG)

note: Plugin irsrectify
en: A helper for IRS satellite adjustment.
zh_CN: IRS 卫星调整协助程序

note: Plugin lakewalker
en: Helps vectorizing WMS images.
zh_CN: 帮助将 WMS 图片矢量化。

note: Plugin livegps
en: Support live GPS input (moving dot) through a connection to gpsd server.
zh_CN: 支持透过连接到 gpsd 服务器的即时 GPS 输入(移动点)。

note: File ../plugins/mapdust/build.xml had no data Plugin measurement
en: Provide a measurement dialog and a layer to measure length and angle of segments, area surrounded by a (simple) closed way and create measurement paths (which also can be imported from a gps layer).
zh_CN: 提供测量对话框与图层以测量区段、由(简单的)封闭路径围绕的区域的长度与角度，并建立测量路径(也可以从 gps 图层输入)。

note: Plugin michigan_left
en: Adds no left turn for sets of 4 or 5 ways
zh_CN: 为 4 或 5 条路径加入禁止左转

note: Plugin multipoly-convert
en: Simply convert an area to a multipolygon.
zh_CN: 简单地把区域转换为多重多边形。

note: Plugin multipoly
en: Create multipolygons by one click, much easier than standard way with relation editor.
zh_CN: 点一下就可以建立多重多边形，比标准使用关系编辑器的方式更加容易。

note: Plugin nearclick
en: Simulates a click when you do a small and short drag. This is useful for tablet pens, when you have problems just clicking the tablet without the mouse moving (general Java - tablet problem).
zh_CN: 当您进行小且短暂的拖曳时模拟为点击动作。这对平板电脑的触控笔很有用，当您有问题时只要点击面板而不需移动鼠标(一般性 Java - 平板电脑问题)。

note: Plugin OpeningHoursEditor
en: extended options for editing opening_hours
zh_CN: 扩展 opening_hours 的编辑选项

note: Plugin openstreetbugs
en: Imports issues from OpenStreetBugs
zh_CN: 导入 OpenStreetBugs 的议题

note: Plugin openvisible
en: Allows opening gpx/osm files that intersect the currently visible screen area
zh_CN: 允许开启与目前可视屏幕区域交集的 gpx/osm 文件

note: Plugin osmarender
en: Launches FireFox to display the current visible screen as a nice SVG image.
zh_CN: 执行 FireFox 将目前可见的画面显示为很好的 SVG 图片。

note: Plugin pdfimport
en: Import PDF file and convert to ways.
zh_CN: 导入 PDF 文件并转换为路径。

note: Plugin photo_geotagging
en: Write gps position info to the image file header. Run this feature from the right click menu of the image layer.
zh_CN: 将 gps 地点信息写入图片档的档头。在图片图层按右键菜单就可以执行这项功能。

note: Plugin PicLayer
en: This plugin allows to display any picture as a background in the editor and align it with the map.
zh_CN: 这个插件允许显示任何图片做为编辑器的背景并将它对齐地图。

note: Plugin plastic_laf
en: The great JGoodies Plastic Look and Feel.
zh_CN: 超棒的 JGoodies 塑胶外观与感觉。

note: Plugin public_transport
en: This plugin simplifies the mapping and editing of public transport routes.
zh_CN: 这个插件简化了大众运输路线的制图与编辑。

note: Plugin reverter
en: Plugin for reverting changesets
zh_CN: 还原更改组合的插件

note: Plugin rgisopen
en: Use rgis.spb.ru image as overlay
zh_CN: 使用 rgis.spb.ru 图片做为覆盖

note: Plugin RoadSigns
en: Plugin for tagging of objects based on a selection of road signs. The dialog can be opened by clicking a small icon in the upper right corner of the properties window. Available country presets: Germany.
zh_CN: 基于路标的选择区域为对象加上标签的插件。这个对话框可以在属性窗口的右上角点击小图标来开启。可用的国家预设组合: 德国。

note: Plugin routes
en: Renders routes (bus, hiking trails, bicycle routes, ..). Route types must be defined in routes.xml file in plugin directory
zh_CN: 绘制路线(公交车、健行路行、自行车路线等)。路线类型必须定义于插件目录的 routes.xml 文件

note: Plugin routing
en: Provides routing capabilities.
zh_CN: 提供路线规画的功能。

note: Plugin SimplifyArea
en: Simplify area by removing nodes on very obtuse angles. This can be constrained by maximum removed area size. Also average nearby nodes.
zh_CN: 藉由移除属于很钝的钝角的节点来简化区域。这可以使用最大移除区域大小来限制。同时也会平均化附近的节点。

note: Plugin SeaMapEditor Plugin smed_fw
en: Create and edit seamaps for OpenSeaMap
zh_CN: 建立并编辑 OpenSeaMap 海图

note: Plugin surveyor
en: Allow adding markers/nodes on current gps positions.
zh_CN: 允许在目前的 gps 位置加入标记/节点。

note: Plugin tageditor
en: Provides a dialog for editing tags in a tabular grid.
zh_CN: 提供在表格线中编辑标签的对话框。

note: Plugin tagging-preset-tester
en: Adds a tagging preset tester to the help menu, which helps you developing of tagging presets (quick preview of the dialog that will popup). You can start the jar-file as standalone as well.
zh_CN: 在帮助菜单中加入标签预设组合测试器，可以帮助您进行标签预设组合的开发(会弹出快速预览对话框)。您也可以单独以 jar-文件的方式启动。

note: Plugin terracer
en: Make terraced houses out of single blocks.
zh_CN: 让连栋房屋能超出单一区块。

note: Plugin toms
en: Create and edit seamarks for OpenSeaMap
zh_CN: 建立并编辑 OpenSeaMap 海上航标

note: Plugin touchscreenhelper
en: Provides helper buttons to allow working with single button mouse (stylus). Currently adds only one button to slip the map.
zh_CN: 提供辅助按钮以便使用于单键滑键(触控笔)。目前加入单键移动地图。

note: Plugin Tracer
en: Traces buildings from Czech cadastral map. Needs TracerServer (.NET or Mono) to be running.
zh_CN: 从捷克地籍图描出建筑物。需要有执行 TracerServer (.NET 或 Mono)。

note: Plugin turnrestrictions
en: The turnrestrictions plugin allows to enter maintain information about turn restrictions in the OpenStreetMap database.
zh_CN: turnrestrictions 插件允许将转弯限制的维护信息输入到 OpenStreetMap 数据库中。

note: Plugin undelete
en: Allows undeleting object from OSM database
zh_CN: 允许从 OSM 数据库中取消删除的对象

note: Plugin videomapping
en: (This Plugin is currently work in progress!!!) Links and syncs a georeferenced video against a GPS track, to use it for identify visible objects.
zh_CN: (这个插件目前还在开发中!!!)连结并将地理参照的影片同步到 GPS 轨迹中，它可以用来辨识可见的对象。

note: Plugin walkingpapers
en: Supports downloading tiled, scanned maps from walking-papers.org. This plugin is still under early development and may be buggy.
zh_CN: 支持从 walking-papers.org 下载拼贴式、扫描好的地图。这个插件仍在开发的早期阶段，因此可能有许多程序错误存在。

note: Plugin waydownloader
en: Easy downloading along a long set of interconnected ways
zh_CN: 方便的下载一整组互相联结的路径

note: Plugin waypoint_search
en: Enables searching for waypoint imported from gpx file.
zh_CN: 为从 GPX 文件导入的路点开启搜索功能。

note: Plugin wayselector
en: Select a sequence of non-branching connected ways
zh_CN: 选择一整列无分支的路径

note: Plugin wms-turbo-challenge2
en: Drive a race car from point A to point B over aerial imagery, leave cacti behind.
zh_CN: 在航照图上将一辆赛车从 A 点开到 B 点，不管 cacti。

note: unparsed line <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?> unparsed line <presets xmlns="http://josm.openstreetmap.de/tagging-preset-1.0"> <!-- Pics have been derived from http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bildtafel_der_Verkehrszeichen_in_Deutschland (german street sign SVGs) http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/
en: Highways
zh_CN: 公路

note: item "Highways/Streets/Motorway" <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Exit"/> </button> <button label="Motorway" hotkey="1">
en: Motorway
zh_CN: 高速公路(Motorway)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=motorway" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=motorway" /> item "Highways/Streets/Motorway" label "Edit Motorway"
en: Edit Motorway
zh_CN: 编辑高速公路

note: <space /> <key key="highway" value="motorway" /> item "Highways/Streets/Motorway" text "Reference" <key key="highway" value="trunk" /> item "Highways/Streets/Trunk" text "Reference" <key key="highway" value="trunk_link" /> item "Highways/Streets/Trunk Link" text "Reference" <key key="highway" value=
en: Reference
zh_CN: 道路编号

note: item "Highways/Streets/Motorway" combo "Lanes" item "Highways/Streets/Motorway Link" combo "Lanes" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk" combo "Lanes" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk Link" combo "Lanes" item "Highways/Streets/Primary" combo "Lanes" item "Highways/Streets/Primary Link" combo "Lanes" item "Highw
en: Lanes
zh_CN: 车道数

note: item "Highways/Streets/Motorway" text "Max. speed (km/h)" item "Highways/Streets/Motorway Link" text "Max. speed (km/h)" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk" text "Max. speed (km/h)" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk Link" text "Max. speed (km/h)" item "Highways/Streets/Primary" text "Max. speed (km/h)" item "H
en: Max. speed (km/h)
zh_CN: 最高限速 (km/h)

note: item "Highways/Streets/Motorway" check "Oneway" item "Highways/Streets/Motorway Link" check "Oneway" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk" check "Oneway" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk Link" check "Oneway" item "Highways/Streets/Primary" check "Oneway" item "Highways/Streets/Primary Link" check "Oneway" item 
en: Oneway
zh_CN: 单行道

note: item "Highways/Streets/Motorway" check "Bridge" item "Highways/Streets/Motorway Link" check "Bridge" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk" check "Bridge" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk Link" check "Bridge" item "Highways/Streets/Primary" check "Bridge" item "Highways/Streets/Primary Link" check "Bridge" item 
en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥

note: item "Highways/Streets/Motorway" check "Tunnel" item "Highways/Streets/Motorway Link" check "Tunnel" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk" check "Tunnel" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk Link" check "Tunnel" item "Highways/Streets/Primary" check "Tunnel" item "Highways/Streets/Primary Link" check "Tunnel" item 
en: Tunnel
zh_CN: 隧道

note: item "Highways/Streets/Motorway" check "Cutting" item "Highways/Streets/Motorway Link" check "Cutting" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk" check "Cutting" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk Link" check "Cutting" item "Highways/Streets/Primary" check "Cutting" item "Highways/Streets/Primary Link" check "Cutting"
en: Cutting
zh_CN: 断开

note: item "Highways/Streets/Motorway" check "Embankment" item "Highways/Streets/Motorway Link" check "Embankment" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk" check "Embankment" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk Link" check "Embankment" item "Highways/Streets/Primary" check "Embankment" item "Highways/Streets/Primary Link" 
en: Embankment
zh_CN: 堤防

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Motorway Link"
en: Motorway Link
zh_CN: 高速公路连络线

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=motorway_link" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=motorway_link" /> item "Highways/Streets/Motorway Link" label "Edit Motorway Link"
en: Edit Motorway Link
zh_CN: 编辑高速公路连络线

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Trunk"
en: Trunk
zh_CN: 快速道路(Trunk)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=trunk" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=trunk" /> item "Highways/Streets/Trunk" label "Edit Trunk"
en: Edit Trunk
zh_CN: 编辑快速道路

note: item "Highways/Streets/Trunk" check "Motorroad" item "Highways/Streets/Trunk Link" check "Motorroad" item "Highways/Streets/Primary" check "Motorroad" item "Highways/Streets/Primary Link" check "Motorroad"
en: Motorroad
zh_CN: 汽车专用

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Trunk Link"
en: Trunk Link
zh_CN: 快速道路连络线

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=trunk_link" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=trunk_link"/> item "Highways/Streets/Trunk Link" label "Edit Trunk Link"
en: Edit Trunk Link
zh_CN: 编辑快速道路连络线

note: </optional> <separator/> item "Highways/Streets/Primary" <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Motorway"/> </button> <button label="Primary" hotkey="2">
en: Primary
zh_CN: 一级道路(Primary)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=primary" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=primary" /> item "Highways/Streets/Primary" label "Edit Primary Road"
en: Edit Primary Road
zh_CN: 编辑一级道路

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Primary Link"
en: Primary Link
zh_CN: 一级道路连络线

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=primary_link" /> item "Highways/Streets/Primary Link" label "Edit Primary Link"
en: Edit Primary Link
zh_CN: 编辑一级道路连络线

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Secondary" <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Primary"/> </button> <button label="Secondary" hotkey="3">
en: Secondary
zh_CN: 二级道路(Secondary)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=secondary" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=secondary" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:highway=secondary" /> item "Highways/Streets/Secondary" label "Edit Secondary Road"
en: Edit Secondary Road
zh_CN: 编辑二级道路

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Tertiary"
en: Tertiary
zh_CN: 三级道路(Tertiary)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=tertiary" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=tertiary" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:highway=tertiary" /> item "Highways/Streets/Tertiary" label "Edit Tertiary Road"
en: Edit Tertiary Road
zh_CN: 编辑三级道路

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Unclassified" <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Secondary"/> </button> <button label="Unclassified" hotkey="4">
en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类道路(Unclassified)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=unclassified" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=unclassified" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:highway=unclassified" /> item "Highways/Streets/Unclassified" label "Edit Unclassified Road"
en: Edit Unclassified Road
zh_CN: 编辑未分类道路

note: item "Highways/Streets/Unclassified" check "Passing Places" item "Highways/Streets/Service" check "Passing Places" item "Ways/Combined Foot- and Cycleway" check "Passing Places" item "Ways/Dedicated Footway" check "Passing Places"
en: Passing Places
zh_CN: 让车区

note: item "Highways/Streets/Unclassified" text "Width (meters)" item "Highways/Streets/Residential" text "Width (meters)" item "Highways/Streets/Living Street" text "Width (meters)" item "Highways/Streets/Pedestrian" text "Width (meters)" item "Highways/Streets/Service" text "Width (meters)" item "Highwa
en: Width (meters)
zh_CN: 宽度 (米)

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Residential" <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Unclassified"/> </button> <button label="Residential" hotkey="5">
en: Residential
zh_CN: 居住区道路(Residential)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=residential" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=residential" /> item "Highways/Streets/Residential" label "Edit Residential Street"
en: Edit Residential Street
zh_CN: 编辑居住区道路

note: item "Highways/Streets/Residential" combo "Surface" item "Highways/Streets/Living Street" combo "Surface" item "Highways/Streets/Pedestrian" combo "Surface" item "Highways/Streets/Service" combo "Surface" item "Highways/Streets/Parking Aisle" combo "Surface" item "Highways/Streets/Road (Unknown Type
en: Surface
zh_CN: 路面

en: paved
zh_CN: 有铺面的

en: unpaved
zh_CN: 没铺面的

en: asphalt
zh_CN: 柏油

en: concrete
zh_CN: 水泥地

en: metal
zh_CN: 金属

en: wood
zh_CN: 木头

en: paving_stones
zh_CN: 铺路石

en: cobblestone
zh_CN: 石子路

en: gravel
zh_CN: 碎石路

en: pebblestone
zh_CN: 鹅卵石

en: compacted
zh_CN: 压实的

en: grass_paver
zh_CN: 草地_铺面

en: grass
zh_CN: 草地

en: sand
zh_CN: 沙地

en: ground
zh_CN: 地面

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Living Street"
en: Living Street
zh_CN: 生活街道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=living_street" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=living_street" /> item "Highways/Streets/Living Street" label "Edit Living Street"
en: Edit Living Street
zh_CN: 编辑生活街道

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Pedestrian"
en: Pedestrian
zh_CN: 徒步区

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=pedestrian" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=pedestrian" /> item "Highways/Streets/Pedestrian" label "Edit Pedestrian Street"
en: Edit Pedestrian Street
zh_CN: 编辑徒步区街道

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Service"
en: Service
zh_CN: 服务道路(Service)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=service" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=service" /> item "Highways/Streets/Service" label "Edit Serviceway"
en: Edit Serviceway
zh_CN: 编辑服务道路

note: <space /> <key key="highway" value="service" /> <optional> item "Highways/Streets/Service" combo "Serviceway type"
en: Serviceway type
zh_CN: 服务道路类型

en: alley
zh_CN: 巷/弄

en: driveway
zh_CN: 车道

en: parking_aisle
zh_CN: 停车场通道

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Parking Aisle"
en: Parking Aisle
zh_CN: 停车场通道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:service=parking_aisle" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:service=parking_aisle" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:service=parking_aisle" /> item "Highways/Streets/Parking Aisle" label "Edit Parking Aisle"
en: Edit Parking Aisle
zh_CN: 编辑停车场通道

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Road (Unknown Type)"
en: Road (Unknown Type)
zh_CN: 道路(不明的类型)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=road" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=road" /> item "Highways/Streets/Road (Unknown Type)" label "Edit Road of unknown type"
en: Edit Road of unknown type
zh_CN: 编辑不明类型的道路

note: </optional> item "Highways/Streets/Construction"
en: Construction
zh_CN: 施工

note: item "Highways/Streets/Construction" label "Edit Highway Under Construction"
en: Edit Highway Under Construction
zh_CN: 编辑施工中的公路

note: item "Highways/Streets/Construction" combo "Junction"
en: Junction
zh_CN: 交叉点

note: </rule> <!-- traffic_calming tag --> <rule> <condition k="traffic_calming" v="bump"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/no_icon.png"/> <condition k="traffic_calming" v="hump"/> <condition k="traffic_calming" v="table"/> <condition k="traffic_calming" v="chicane"/> <icon annotate="true" src="vehicle/ch
en: roundabout
zh_CN: 环岛

note: </optional> <separator/> item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions"
en: Road Restrictions
zh_CN: 道路限制

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Key:access" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Key:access" /> item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" label "Edit Road Restrictions"
en: Edit Road Restrictions
zh_CN: 编辑道路限制

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" check "Toll"
en: Toll
zh_CN: 收费

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" check "No exit (cul-de-sac)"
en: No exit (cul-de-sac)
zh_CN: 没有出口(死路)

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" combo "Access" item "Ways/Track" combo "Access" item "Leisure/Sauna" combo "Access"
en: Access
zh_CN: 通行

en: yes
zh_CN: 允许

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/no_icon.png" priority="-100"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="access" v="private"/> color private
en: private
zh_CN: 私人

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/no_icon.png" priority="-100"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="access" v="destination"/> color destination
en: destination
zh_CN: 仅目的地

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <!--restrictions tags --> <!--the restrictions rules should be placed before the path rule! --> <rule> <condition k="access" b="no"/> <icon src="vehicle/restriction/access.png" priority="-100"/> <condition k="access" v="permissive"/> color pe
en: permissive
zh_CN: 较宽松

en: agricultural
zh_CN: 农业

en: forestry
zh_CN: 林业

en: delivery
zh_CN: 交付

en: no
zh_CN: 不许

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" combo "Agricultural"
en: Agricultural
zh_CN: 农业

en: designated
zh_CN: 指定

en: official
zh_CN: 官方

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" combo "Goods"
en: Goods
zh_CN: 货物

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" combo "Heavy Goods Vehicles (hgv)"
en: Heavy Goods Vehicles (hgv)
zh_CN: 大型车 (hgv)

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" combo "Horse" item "Ways/Path" combo "Horse" item "Barriers/Bollard" check "Horse" item "Barriers/Spikes" check "Horse" item "Barriers/Border Control" check "Horse" item "Barriers/Entrance" check "Horse" item "Barriers/Gate" check "Horse" item "Barriers/Lift
en: Horse
zh_CN: 马

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" combo "Motorcycle" item "Ways/Track" combo "Motorcycle" item "Barriers/Bollard" check "Motorcycle" item "Barriers/Cattle Grid" check "Motorcycle" item "Barriers/Spikes" check "Motorcycle" item "Barriers/Border Control" check "Motorcycle" item "Barriers/Entra
en: Motorcycle
zh_CN: 摩托车

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" combo "Motorcar" item "Ways/Track" combo "Motorcar" item "Ways/Path" combo "Motorcar" item "Barriers/Cattle Grid" check "Motorcar" item "Barriers/Spikes" check "Motorcar" item "Barriers/Border Control" check "Motorcar" item "Barriers/Entrance" check "Motorca
en: Motorcar
zh_CN: 汽车

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" combo "Public Service Vehicles (psv)"
en: Public Service Vehicles (psv)
zh_CN: 公共汽车 (psv)

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" text "Min. speed (km/h)"
en: Min. speed (km/h)
zh_CN: 最低限速 (km/h)

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" text "Max. weight (tonnes)" item "Highways/Streets/Bridge" text "Max. weight (tonnes)"
en: Max. weight (tonnes)
zh_CN: 总重限制 (吨)

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" text "Max. Height (meters)"
en: Max. Height (meters)
zh_CN: 高度限制 (米)

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" text "Max. Width (meters)"
en: Max. Width (meters)
zh_CN: 宽度限制 (米)

note: item "Highways/Streets/Road Restrictions" text "Max. Length (meters)"
en: Max. Length (meters)
zh_CN: 长度限制 (米)

note: <separator/> item "Highways/Streets/Roundabout"
en: Roundabout
zh_CN: 环岛

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:junction=roundabout" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:junction=roundabout" it.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/IT:Tag:junction=roundabout" ro.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Ro:Tag:junction=roundabout" /> item "Hig
en: Edit Junction
zh_CN: 编辑交叉点

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="motorway"/> color motorway <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> <condition k="highway" v="motorway_link"/>
en: motorway
zh_CN: 高速公路

en: motorway_link
zh_CN: 高速公路连络线

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="trunk"/> color trunk <condition k="highway" v="trunk_link"/>
en: trunk
zh_CN: 快速道路

en: trunk_link
zh_CN: 快速道路连络线

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="primary"/> color primary <condition k="highway" v="primary_link"/>
en: primary
zh_CN: 一级道路

en: primary_link
zh_CN: 一级道路连络线

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="secondary"/> color secondary <condition k="highway" v="secondary_link"/>
en: secondary
zh_CN: 二级道路

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="tertiary"/> color tertiary
en: tertiary
zh_CN: 三级道路

en: unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类道路

note: <icon src="misc/landmark/plant.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="residential"/> color residential
en: residential
zh_CN: 居住区道路

en: living_street
zh_CN: 生活街道

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="service"/> color service <condition k="fixme"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/fixme.png" priority="10000"/> <condition k="FIXME"/> <!--public_transport tags --> <condition k="public_transport" v="stop_positi
en: service
zh_CN: 服务道路

en: bus_guideway
zh_CN: 有轨电车专用道

note: <icon annotate="true" src="vehicle/turning_circle.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="passing_place"/> <icon annotate="true" src="vehicle/passing_place.png"/> <condition k="highway" v="construction"/> color construction <icon src="transport/railway_station.png"/> <condition k="landuse" v
en: construction
zh_CN: 施工

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Key:bridge" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Key:bridge" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Key:bridge" fr.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/FR:Key:bridge" /> item "Highways/Streets/Bridge" label "Edit Bridge"
en: Edit Bridge
zh_CN: 编辑桥梁

note: item "Highways/Streets/Tunnel" label "Edit Tunnel"
en: Edit Tunnel
zh_CN: 编辑隧道

note: </optional> group "Ways"
en: Ways
zh_CN: 路径

note: item "Ways/Track"
en: Track
zh_CN: 路辙

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=track" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=track" /> item "Ways/Track" label "Edit Track"
en: Edit Track
zh_CN: 编辑路辙

note: item "Ways/Track" combo "Tracktype"
en: Tracktype
zh_CN: 路辙类型

en: grade1
zh_CN: 第一级

en: grade2
zh_CN: 第二级

en: grade3
zh_CN: 第三级

en: grade4
zh_CN: 第四级

en: grade5
zh_CN: 第五级

note: item "Ways/Track" combo "MTB Scale" item "Ways/Path" combo "MTB Scale"
en: MTB Scale
zh_CN: MTB 比例

note: </optional> item "Ways/Path"
en: Path
zh_CN: 小径

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=path" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=path" /> item "Ways/Path" label "Edit Path"
en: Edit Path
zh_CN: 编辑小径

note: item "Ways/Path" combo "SAC Scale"
en: SAC Scale
zh_CN: SAC 比例

en: excellent
zh_CN: 极好

en: good
zh_CN: 良好

en: intermediate
zh_CN: 中级

en: bad
zh_CN: 差

en: horrible
zh_CN: 恐怖的

note: item "Ways/Path" combo "Wheelchairs" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hotel" combo "Wheelchairs" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Motel" combo "Wheelchairs" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Guest House" combo "Wheelchairs" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Chalet" combo "Wheelchairs" item "Facilities/Accommo
en: Wheelchairs
zh_CN: 轮椅

note: item "Ways/Path" combo "Ski"
en: Ski
zh_CN: 滑雪

note: item "Ways/Path" combo "Snowmobile"
en: Snowmobile
zh_CN: 雪上摩托车

note: </optional> <separator/> item "Ways/Dedicated Bridleway"
en: Dedicated Bridleway
zh_CN: 专用马道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=bridleway" /> item "Ways/Dedicated Bridleway" label "Edit Bridleway"
en: Edit Bridleway
zh_CN: 编辑马道

note: </optional> item "Ways/Dedicated Cycleway"
en: Dedicated Cycleway
zh_CN: 专用自行车道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=cycleway" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=cycleway" it.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/IT:Tag:highway=cycleway" /> item "Ways/Dedicated Cycleway" label "Edit Cycleway" item "Ways/Segregated Foot- and Cycle
en: Edit Cycleway
zh_CN: 编辑自行车道

note: item "Ways/Dedicated Cycleway" combo "Pedestrians"
en: Pedestrians
zh_CN: 行人

note: </optional> item "Ways/Segregated Foot- and Cycleway"
en: Segregated Foot- and Cycleway
zh_CN: 分离的步行与自行车道

note: </optional> item "Ways/Combined Foot- and Cycleway"
en: Combined Foot- and Cycleway
zh_CN: 合并的步行与自行车道

note: </optional> item "Ways/Dedicated Footway"
en: Dedicated Footway
zh_CN: 专用人行步道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=footway" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=footway" /> item "Ways/Dedicated Footway" label "Edit Footway"
en: Edit Footway
zh_CN: 编辑人行步道

note: </optional> item "Ways/Steps"
en: Steps
zh_CN: 楼梯

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=steps" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=steps" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:highway=steps" /> item "Ways/Steps" label "Edit Flight of Steps"
en: Edit Flight of Steps
zh_CN: 编辑楼梯

note: item "Ways/Steps" text "Amount of Steps"
en: Amount of Steps
zh_CN: 阶梯数

note: item "Waypoints/Motorway Junction"
en: Motorway Junction
zh_CN: 高速公路出口

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=motorway_junction" /> item "Waypoints/Motorway Junction" label "Edit Motorway Junction"
en: Edit Motorway Junction
zh_CN: 编辑高速公路出口

note: item "Waypoints/Services"
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务站

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=services" /> item "Waypoints/Services" label "Edit Service Station"
en: Edit Service Station
zh_CN: 编辑服务站

note: item "Waypoints/Services" text "Operator" item "Barriers/Toll Booth" text "Operator" item "Car/Fuel" text "Operator" <key key="amenity" value="charging_station" /> item "Car/Charging Station" text "Operator" item "Car/Wash" text "Operator" item "Car/Car Dealer" text "Operator" item "Car/Repair" text
en: Operator
zh_CN: 经营者

note: unparsed line                 <check key="toilets" default="off" delete_if_empty="true" /> </optional> item "Waypoints/Rest Area"
en: Rest Area
zh_CN: 休息区

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=rest_area" /> item "Waypoints/Rest Area" label "Edit Rest Area"
en: Edit Rest Area
zh_CN: 编辑休息区

note: unparsed line                 <check key="toilets" default="off" delete_if_empty="true" /> </optional> item "Waypoints/Emergency Phone"
en: Emergency Phone
zh_CN: 紧急电话

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/emergency_phone" /> <key key="amenity" value="emergency_phone" /> <separator/> item "Waypoints/Traffic Signal"
en: Traffic Signal
zh_CN: 信号灯

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=traffic_signals" /> <key key="highway" value="traffic_signals" /> <optional> item "Waypoints/Traffic Signal" combo "Pedestrian crossing type"
en: Pedestrian crossing type
zh_CN: 人行横道类型

en: uncontrolled
zh_CN: 没有信号灯

en: traffic_signals
zh_CN: 信号灯

en: island
zh_CN: 安全岛

en: unmarked
zh_CN: 未画标记

note: item "Waypoints/Traffic Signal" check "Cross on horseback" item "Waypoints/Pedestrian Crossing" check "Cross on horseback" item "Transport/Railway/Crossing" check "Cross on horseback"
en: Cross on horseback
zh_CN: 骑马穿越

note: item "Waypoints/Traffic Signal" check "Cross by bicycle" item "Waypoints/Pedestrian Crossing" check "Cross by bicycle" item "Transport/Railway/Crossing" check "Cross by bicycle"
en: Cross by bicycle
zh_CN: 以自行车穿越

note: item "Waypoints/Traffic Signal" check "Crossing attendant" item "Waypoints/Pedestrian Crossing" check "Crossing attendant" item "Transport/Railway/Crossing" check "Crossing attendant"
en: Crossing attendant
zh_CN: 有人陪同穿越

note: item "Waypoints/Traffic Signal" combo "Crossing type name (UK)"
en: Crossing type name (UK)
zh_CN: 人行横道类型名称 (英国)

en: zebra
zh_CN: 斑马线

note: </optional> item "Waypoints/Stop"
en: Stop
zh_CN: 禁止通行

note: <key key="highway" value="stop" /> item "Waypoints/Mini-roundabout"
en: Mini-roundabout
zh_CN: 小型环岛

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=mini_roundabout" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=mini_roundabout" it.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/IT:Tag:highway=mini_roundabout" /> <key key="highway" value="mini_roundabout" /> item "Waypoints/Mini-ro
en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针

note: item "Waypoints/Pedestrian Crossing"
en: Pedestrian Crossing
zh_CN: 人行横道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Key:crossing" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=crossing" /> item "Waypoints/Pedestrian Crossing" label "Edit Crossing"
en: Edit Crossing
zh_CN: 编辑人行横道

note: item "Waypoints/Pedestrian Crossing" combo "Type name (UK)"
en: Type name (UK)
zh_CN: 类型名称 (英国)

note: item "Waypoints/Traffic Calming"
en: Traffic Calming
zh_CN: 道路减速设施

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Key:traffic_calming"/> item "Waypoints/Traffic Calming" label "Edit Traffic Calming"
en: Edit Traffic Calming
zh_CN: 编辑道路减速设施

note: item "Waypoints/Passing Place"
en: Passing Place
zh_CN: 让车处

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=passing_place"/> item "Waypoints/Passing Place" label "Edit Passing Place"
en: Edit Passing Place
zh_CN: 编辑让车处

note: <key key="highway" value="passing_place" /> item "Waypoints/Turning Circle"
en: Turning Circle
zh_CN: 回旋圈

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=turning_circle" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=turning_circle" /> <key key="highway" value="turning_circle" /> item "Waypoints/City Limit"
en: City Limit
zh_CN: 城市边界

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:traffic_sign%3Dcity_limit" /> item "Waypoints/City Limit" label "Edit City Limit Sign"
en: Edit City Limit Sign
zh_CN: 编辑城市边界标志

note: item "Waypoints/City Limit" text "Second Name"
en: Second Name
zh_CN: 第二名称

note: item "Waypoints/Speed Camera"
en: Speed Camera
zh_CN: 测速照相

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway%3Dspeed_camera" /> <key key="highway" value="speed_camera" /> <separator/> item "Waypoints/Incline"
en: Incline
zh_CN: 坡

note: <key key="highway" value="incline" /> item "Waypoints/Incline Steep"
en: Incline Steep
zh_CN: 险升/降坡

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity%3Dgrit_bin" /> <key key="amenity" value="grit_bin" /> <separator/> item "Waypoints/Ford"
en: Ford
zh_CN: 浅滩

note: item "Waypoints/Ford" label "Edit Ford"
en: Edit Ford
zh_CN: 编辑浅滩

note: </optional> item "Waypoints/Mountain Pass"
en: Mountain Pass
zh_CN: 隘口

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Key:mountain_pass" /> item "Waypoints/Mountain Pass" label "Edit Mountain Pass"
en: Edit Mountain Pass
zh_CN: 编辑隘口

note: item "Waypoints/Mountain Pass" text "Elevation" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Alpine Hut" text "Elevation" item "Tourism/Guidepost" text "Elevation" item "Geography/Peak" text "Elevation" item "Geography/Glacier" text "Elevation" item "Geography/Volcano" text "Elevation"
en: Elevation
zh_CN: 海拔

note: item "Waypoints/Mountain Pass" text "Wikipedia" item "Water/Water/Canal" text "Wikipedia" item "Water/Water/River" text "Wikipedia" item "Water/Water/Waterfall" text "Wikipedia" item "Water/Water/Dam" text "Wikipedia" item "Airport/Airport Ground" text "Wikipedia" item "Leisure/Zoo" text "Wikipedia"
en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

note: </optional> group "Barriers"
en: Barriers
zh_CN: 障碍物

note: <!-- *** node barriers *** --> item "Barriers/Bollard"
en: Bollard
zh_CN: 车阻柱

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:barrier=bollard" /> item "Barriers/Bollard" label "Edit Bollard"
en: Edit Bollard
zh_CN: 编辑车阻柱

note: <space /> <key key="barrier" value="bollard" /> item "Barriers/Bollard" label "Allowed traffic:" <key key="barrier" value="cattle_grid" /> item "Barriers/Cattle Grid" label "Allowed traffic:" <key key="barrier" value="spikes" /> item "Barriers/Spikes" label "Allowed traffic:" <key key="barrier" valu
en: Allowed traffic:
zh_CN: 允许通行方向：

note: item "Barriers/Cycle Barrier"
en: Cycle Barrier
zh_CN: 自行车护栏

note: <link href="http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Umlaufgitter" /> <key key="barrier" value="cycle_barrier" /> item "Barriers/Block"
en: Block
zh_CN: 水泥护栏

note: <key key="barrier" value="block" /> item "Barriers/Cattle Grid"
en: Cattle Grid
zh_CN: 家畜栅栏

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=cattle_grid" /> item "Barriers/Cattle Grid" label "Edit Cattle Grid"
en: Edit Cattle Grid
zh_CN: 编辑家畜栅栏

note: item "Barriers/Bus Trap"
en: Bus Trap
zh_CN: 公交车专用道障碍

note: <key key="barrier" value="bus_trap" /> item "Barriers/Spikes"
en: Spikes
zh_CN: 长钉

note: item "Barriers/Spikes" label "Edit Spikes"
en: Edit Spikes
zh_CN: 编辑长钉

note: item "Barriers/Toll Booth"
en: Toll Booth
zh_CN: 收费站

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:barrier=toll_booth" /> item "Barriers/Toll Booth" label "Edit Toll Booth"
en: Edit Toll Booth
zh_CN: 编辑收费站

note: </optional> item "Barriers/Border Control"
en: Border Control
zh_CN: 国境管控站

note: item "Barriers/Border Control" label "Edit Border Control"
en: Edit Border Control
zh_CN: 编辑国境管控站

note: <separator/> <!-- *** linear barriers *** --> item "Barriers/Hedge"
en: Hedge
zh_CN: 篱笆

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:barrier=hedge" /> <key key="barrier" value="hedge" /> item "Barriers/Fence" <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:barrier=fence" /> item "Barriers/Fence" combo "Fence"
en: Fence
zh_CN: 栏栅

en: fence
zh_CN: 栏栅

note: item "Barriers/Wall"
en: Wall
zh_CN: 墙

note: <key key="barrier" value="wall" /> item "Barriers/City Wall"
en: City Wall
zh_CN: 城墙

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:barrier=city_wall" /> <key key="barrier" value="city_wall" /> item "Barriers/Retaining Wall"
en: Retaining Wall
zh_CN: 挡土墙

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:barrier=retaining_wall" /> <key key="barrier" value="retaining_wall" /> <separator/> <!-- *** access *** --> item "Barriers/Entrance"
en: Entrance
zh_CN: 入口

note: item "Barriers/Entrance" label "Edit Entrance"
en: Edit Entrance
zh_CN: 编辑入口

note: item "Barriers/Gate"
en: Gate
zh_CN: 闸门

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:barrier=gate" /> item "Barriers/Gate" label "Edit Gate"
en: Edit Gate
zh_CN: 编辑闸门

note: item "Barriers/Stile"
en: Stile
zh_CN: 栅栏台阶

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=stile" /> item "Barriers/Stile" label "Edit Stile"
en: Edit Stile
zh_CN: 编辑栅栏台阶

note: item "Barriers/Turnstile"
en: Turnstile
zh_CN: 旋转栅门

note: item "Barriers/Turnstile" label "Edit Turnstile"
en: Edit Turnstile
zh_CN: 编辑旋转栅门

note: item "Barriers/Sally Port"
en: Sally Port
zh_CN: 城门

note: item "Barriers/Sally Port" label "Edit Sally Port"
en: Edit Sally Port
zh_CN: 编辑城门

note: group "Water" group "Water/Water" <separator/> item "Water/Water/Water"
en: Water
zh_CN: 水域

note: <separator/> item "Water/Water/Drain"
en: Drain
zh_CN: 渠

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:waterway=drain" /> item "Water/Water/Drain" label "Edit Drain"
en: Edit Drain
zh_CN: 编辑渠

note: item "Water/Water/Ditch"
en: Ditch
zh_CN: 沟

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:waterway=ditch" /> item "Water/Water/Ditch" label "Edit Ditch"
en: Edit Ditch
zh_CN: 编辑沟

note: item "Water/Water/Stream"
en: Stream
zh_CN: 溪流

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:waterway=stream" /> item "Water/Water/Stream" label "Edit Stream"
en: Edit Stream
zh_CN: 编辑溪流

note: item "Water/Water/Canal"
en: Canal
zh_CN: 运河

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:waterway=canal" /> item "Water/Water/Canal" label "Edit Canal"
en: Edit Canal
zh_CN: 编辑运河

note: item "Water/Water/River"
en: River
zh_CN: 河流

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:waterway=river" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:waterway=river" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:waterway=river" /> item "Water/Water/River" label "Edit River"
en: Edit River
zh_CN: 编辑河流

note: <separator/> item "Water/Water/Spring"
en: Spring
zh_CN: 泉

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=spring" /> item "Water/Water/Spring" label "Edit Spring"
en: Edit Spring
zh_CN: 编辑泉

note: item "Water/Water/Waterfall"
en: Waterfall
zh_CN: 瀑布

note: item "Water/Water/Waterfall" label "Edit Waterfall"
en: Edit Waterfall
zh_CN: 编辑瀑布

note: item "Water/Water/Weir"
en: Weir
zh_CN: 堰

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:waterway=weir" /> item "Water/Water/Weir" label "Edit Weir"
en: Edit Weir
zh_CN: 编辑堰

note: item "Water/Water/Dam"
en: Dam
zh_CN: 水坝

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:waterway=dam" /> item "Water/Water/Dam" label "Edit Dam"
en: Edit Dam
zh_CN: 编辑水坝

note: item "Water/Water/Groyne"
en: Groyne
zh_CN: 防波堤

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made%3Dgroyne" /> item "Water/Water/Groyne" label "Edit Groyne"
en: Edit Groyne
zh_CN: 编辑防波堤

note: <space /> <key key="man_made" value="groyne" /> <separator/> item "Water/Water/Basin"
en: Basin
zh_CN: 水池

note: item "Water/Water/Basin" label "Edit Basin Landuse"
en: Edit Basin Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑水池

note: item "Water/Water/Reservoir"
en: Reservoir
zh_CN: 贮水处

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:landuse=reservoir" /> item "Water/Water/Reservoir" label "Edit Reservoir Landuse"
en: Edit Reservoir Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑贮水处

note: item "Water/Water/Covered Reservoir"
en: Covered Reservoir
zh_CN: 有覆盖的贮水处

note: item "Water/Water/Covered Reservoir" label "Edit Covered Reservoir"
en: Edit Covered Reservoir
zh_CN: 编辑有覆盖的贮水处

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=water" /> item "Water/Water/Water" label "Edit Water"
en: Edit Water
zh_CN: 编辑水域

note: item "Water/Water/Land"
en: Land
zh_CN: 陆地

note: item "Water/Water/Land" label "Edit Land"
en: Edit Land
zh_CN: 编辑陆地

note: item "Water/Water/Coastline"
en: Coastline
zh_CN: 海岸线

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=coastline" /> item "Water/Water/Coastline" label "Edit Coastline"
en: Edit Coastline
zh_CN: 编辑海岸线

note: item "Water/Water/Riverbank"
en: Riverbank
zh_CN: 河岸

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:waterway=riverbank" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:waterway=riverbank" /> item "Water/Water/Riverbank" label "Edit Riverbank"
en: Edit Riverbank
zh_CN: 编辑河岸

note: <separator/> item "Water/Water/Wetland"
en: Wetland
zh_CN: 湿地

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=wetland" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:natural=wetland" pt.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Pt:Tag:natural=wetland" pt_BR.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Pt_br:Tag:natural=wetland" /> item "Water/Water/W
en: Edit Wetland
zh_CN: 编辑湿地

en: swamp
zh_CN: 沼泽(swamp)

en: bog
zh_CN: 沼泽(bog)

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="natural" v="wetland"/> <icon src="misc/no_icon.png"/> color marsh
en: marsh
zh_CN: 沼泽(marsh)

en: reedbed
zh_CN: 芦苇荡

en: saltmarsh
zh_CN: 盐碱滩

en: tidalflat
zh_CN: 滩涂

en: mangrove
zh_CN: 红树林

note: item "Water/Water/Mud"
en: Mud
zh_CN: 泥浆地

note: item "Water/Water/Mud" label "Edit Mud"
en: Edit Mud
zh_CN: 编辑泥浆地

note: item "Water/Water/Beach"
en: Beach
zh_CN: 海滩

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=beach" /> item "Water/Water/Beach" label "Edit Beach"
en: Edit Beach
zh_CN: 编辑海滩

note: item "Water/Water/Bay"
en: Bay
zh_CN: 海湾

note: item "Water/Water/Bay" label "Edit Bay"
en: Edit Bay
zh_CN: 编辑海湾

note: item "Water/Water/Cliff"
en: Cliff
zh_CN: 断崖

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=cliff" /> item "Water/Water/Cliff" label "Edit Cliff"
en: Edit Cliff
zh_CN: 编辑断崖

note: group "Shipping"
en: Shipping
zh_CN: 船运

note: item "Shipping/Ferry Terminal"
en: Ferry Terminal
zh_CN: 渡轮端点

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=ferry_terminal" /> item "Shipping/Ferry Terminal" label "Edit Ferry Terminal"
en: Edit Ferry Terminal
zh_CN: 编辑渡轮端点

note: item "Shipping/Ferry Terminal" combo "Cargo"
en: Cargo
zh_CN: 装载物

en: passengers
zh_CN: 乘客

en: vehicle
zh_CN: 车辆

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/no_icon.png" priority="-100"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="bicycle" b="no"/> <icon src="vehicle/restriction/bicycle.png" priority="-100"/> <condition k="bicycle" v="designated"/> color bicycle <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> <condition k="highway" v
en: bicycle
zh_CN: 单车

en: hgv
zh_CN: 大型货车

en: passengers;vehicle
zh_CN: 旅客和车辆

note: item "Shipping/Ferry Route"
en: Ferry Route
zh_CN: 渡轮路线

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:route=ferry" /> item "Shipping/Ferry Route" label "Edit Ferry"
en: Edit Ferry
zh_CN: 编辑渡轮

note: </optional> <separator/> item "Shipping/Marina"
en: Marina
zh_CN: 码头

note: item "Shipping/Marina" label "Edit Marina"
en: Edit Marina
zh_CN: 编辑码头

note: item "Shipping/Pier"
en: Pier
zh_CN: 渡头

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made=pier" /> item "Shipping/Pier" label "Edit Pier"
en: Edit Pier
zh_CN: 编辑渡头

note: item "Shipping/Lock Gate"
en: Lock Gate
zh_CN: 调节水门

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:waterway=lock_gate" /> <key key="waterway" value="lock_gate" /> item "Shipping/Turning Point"
en: Turning Point
zh_CN: 回旋点

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:waterway=turning_point" /> <key key="waterway" value="turning_point" /> <separator/> item "Shipping/Slipway"
en: Slipway
zh_CN: 船台

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:leisure=slipway" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:leisure=slipway" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:leisure=slipway" /> item "Shipping/Slipway" label "Edit Slipway"
en: Edit Slipway
zh_CN: 编辑造船台

note: item "Shipping/Boatyard"
en: Boatyard
zh_CN: 船厂

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:waterway=boatyard" /> item "Shipping/Boatyard" label "Edit Boatyard"
en: Edit Boatyard
zh_CN: 编辑船厂

note: item "Shipping/Dock"
en: Dock
zh_CN: 船坞

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:waterway=dock" /> item "Shipping/Dock" label "Edit Dock"
en: Edit Dock
zh_CN: 编辑船坞

note: group "Transport"
en: Transport
zh_CN: 运输

note: group "Transport/Railway"
en: Railway
zh_CN: 铁路

note: item "Transport/Railway/Rail"
en: Rail
zh_CN: 轨道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:railway=rail" /> item "Transport/Railway/Rail" label "Edit Rail"
en: Edit Rail
zh_CN: 编辑轨道

note: <space /> <key key="railway" value="rail" /> <optional> item "Transport/Railway/Rail" combo "Gauge (mm)" <key key="railway" value="narrow_gauge" /> item "Transport/Railway/Narrow Gauge Rail" combo "Gauge (mm)" <key key="railway" value="preserved" /> item "Transport/Railway/Preserved" combo "Gauge (m
en: Gauge (mm)
zh_CN: 轨距 (mm)

note: item "Transport/Railway/Rail" combo "Types" item "Transport/Railway/Narrow Gauge Rail" combo "Types" <space /> <key key="railway" value="monorail" /> <optional> item "Transport/Railway/Monorail" combo "Types" item "Transport/Railway/Preserved" combo "Types" item "Transport/Railway/Light Rail" combo 
en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: yard
zh_CN: 干线

en: siding
zh_CN: 侧线

en: spur
zh_CN: 支线

note: item "Transport/Railway/Rail" combo "Electrified" item "Transport/Railway/Narrow Gauge Rail" combo "Electrified" item "Transport/Railway/Monorail" combo "Electrified" item "Transport/Railway/Preserved" combo "Electrified" item "Transport/Railway/Light Rail" combo "Electrified" item "Transport/Railwa
en: Electrified
zh_CN: 电气化

en: contact_line
zh_CN: 接触网

note: <icon annotate="true" src="transport/steps.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="bus_guideway"/> color rail <icon annotate="true" src="vehicle/crossing.png"/> <condition k="railway" v="rail"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> <condition k="railway" v="narrow_gauge"/> <cond
en: rail
zh_CN: 第三轨

note: item "Transport/Railway/Rail" combo "Voltage" item "Transport/Railway/Narrow Gauge Rail" combo "Voltage" item "Transport/Railway/Monorail" combo "Voltage" item "Transport/Railway/Preserved" combo "Voltage" item "Transport/Railway/Light Rail" combo "Voltage" item "Transport/Railway/Subway" combo "Vol
en: Voltage
zh_CN: 电压

note: item "Transport/Railway/Rail" combo "Frequency (Hz)" item "Transport/Railway/Narrow Gauge Rail" combo "Frequency (Hz)" item "Transport/Railway/Monorail" combo "Frequency (Hz)" item "Transport/Railway/Preserved" combo "Frequency (Hz)" item "Transport/Railway/Light Rail" combo "Frequency (Hz)" item "T
en: Frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 (Hz)

note: </optional> item "Transport/Railway/Narrow Gauge Rail"
en: Narrow Gauge Rail
zh_CN: 窄轨

note: item "Transport/Railway/Narrow Gauge Rail" label "Edit Narrow Gauge Rail"
en: Edit Narrow Gauge Rail
zh_CN: 编辑窄轨

note: </optional> item "Transport/Railway/Monorail"
en: Monorail
zh_CN: 单轨

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:railway=monorail" /> item "Transport/Railway/Monorail" label "Edit Monorail"
en: Edit Monorail
zh_CN: 编辑单轨

note: </optional> item "Transport/Railway/Preserved"
en: Preserved
zh_CN: 保留铁路

note: item "Transport/Railway/Preserved" label "Edit Preserved Railway"
en: Edit Preserved Railway
zh_CN: 编辑保留的铁路

note: </optional> item "Transport/Railway/Light Rail"
en: Light Rail
zh_CN: 轻轨

note: item "Transport/Railway/Light Rail" label "Edit Light Rail"
en: Edit Light Rail
zh_CN: 编辑轻轨

note: </optional> item "Transport/Railway/Subway"
en: Subway
zh_CN: 地铁

note: item "Transport/Railway/Subway" label "Edit Subway"
en: Edit Subway
zh_CN: 编辑地铁

note: </optional> item "Transport/Railway/Tram"
en: Tram
zh_CN: 有轨电车

note: item "Transport/Railway/Tram" label "Edit Tram"
en: Edit Tram
zh_CN: 编辑有轨电车

note: </optional> item "Transport/Railway/Bus Guideway"
en: Bus Guideway
zh_CN: 导轨巴士

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=bus_guideway" /> item "Transport/Railway/Bus Guideway" label "Edit Bus Guideway"
en: Edit Bus Guideway
zh_CN: 编辑导轨巴士

note: </optional> <separator/> item "Transport/Railway/Disused Rail"
en: Disused Rail
zh_CN: 不使用的轨道

note: item "Transport/Railway/Disused Rail" label "Edit Disused Railway"
en: Edit Disused Railway
zh_CN: 编辑不使用的铁路

note: <space /> <key key="railway" value="disused" /> item "Transport/Railway/Disused Rail" combo "Optional Types"
en: Optional Types
zh_CN: 选择性的类型

note: item "Transport/Railway/Abandoned Rail"
en: Abandoned Rail
zh_CN: 废弃的轨道

note: <key key="railway" value="abandoned" /> <separator/> item "Transport/Railway/Level Crossing"
en: Level Crossing
zh_CN: 铁路平交道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:railway=level_crossing" /> <key key="railway" value="level_crossing" /> item "Transport/Railway/Crossing"
en: Crossing
zh_CN: 平交道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Key:crossing" /> <key key="railway" value="crossing" /> <optional> item "Transport/Railway/Crossing" combo "Crossing type"
en: Crossing type
zh_CN: 平交道类型

note: </optional> item "Transport/Railway/Turntable"
en: Turntable
zh_CN: 调车转盘

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:railway=turntable" /> <key key="railway" value="turntable" /> item "Transport/Railway/Buffer Stop"
en: Buffer Stop
zh_CN: 止冲器

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:railway%3Dbuffer_stop" /> <key key="railway" value="buffer_stop" /> group "Aerialway"
en: Aerialway
zh_CN: 空中线路

note: item "Aerialway/Chair Lift"
en: Chair Lift
zh_CN: 椅式升降机

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:aerialway=chair_lift" /> item "Aerialway/Chair Lift" label "Edit Chair Lift"
en: Edit Chair Lift
zh_CN: 编辑椅式升降机

note: item "Aerialway/Drag Lift"
en: Drag Lift
zh_CN: 拖曳升降机

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:aerialway=drag_lift" /> item "Aerialway/Drag Lift" label "Edit Drag Lift"
en: Edit Drag Lift
zh_CN: 编辑拖曳升降机

note: item "Aerialway/Cable Car"
en: Cable Car
zh_CN: 缆车

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:aerialway=cable_car" /> item "Aerialway/Cable Car" label "Edit Cable Car"
en: Edit Cable Car
zh_CN: 编辑缆车

note: item "Aerialway/Gondola"
en: Gondola
zh_CN: 吊舱

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/Piste_Maps#aerialway" /> item "Aerialway/Gondola" label "Edit Gondola"
en: Edit Gondola
zh_CN: 编辑吊舱

[ctx: aerialway]
note: <separator/> item "Aerialway/Station"
en: Station
zh_CN: 车站

[ctx: aerialway]
note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/Piste_Maps#aerialway" /> item "Aerialway/Station" label "Edit Station"
en: Edit Station
zh_CN: 编辑车站

[ctx: aerialway]
note: item "Aerialway/Pylon"
en: Pylon
zh_CN: 吊塔

[ctx: aerialway]
note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/Piste_Maps#aerialway" /> item "Aerialway/Pylon" label "Edit Pylon"
en: Edit Pylon
zh_CN: 编辑吊塔

[ctx: aerialway]
note: item "Aerialway/Goods"
en: Goods
zh_CN: 货物缆车

[ctx: aerialway]
note: item "Aerialway/Goods" label "Edit Goods"
en: Edit Goods
zh_CN: 编辑货物缆车

note: item "Car/Parking" item "Motorcycle/Parking" item "Bicycle/Parking" <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="village"/> <!-- <action class="SetNodeAction" params=""/> <action class="AnnotationPresetAction" params="Pl
en: Parking
zh_CN: 停车场

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=parking" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:amenity=parking" /> item "Car/Parking" label "Edit Parking"
en: Edit Parking
zh_CN: 编辑停车场

note: item "Car/Parking" text "Reference number" item "Tourism/Information Terminal" text "Reference number" item "Tourism/Audioguide" text "Reference number" item "Facilities/Toilets" text "Reference number" item "Vending machine" text "Reference number"
en: Reference number
zh_CN: 编号

en: multi-storey
zh_CN: 多层

en: surface
zh_CN: 平面

en: underground
zh_CN: 地下

note: item "Car/Parking" combo "Park and Ride"
en: Park and Ride
zh_CN: 停车换乘

note: item "Car/Parking" combo "Fee" item "Motorcycle/Parking" combo "Fee" item "Tourism/Information Terminal" combo "Fee" item "Tourism/Audioguide" combo "Fee" item "Facilities/Toilets" combo "Fee"
en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

note: <space /> item "Car/Parking" text "Capacity (overall)"
en: Capacity (overall)
zh_CN: 容量 (整体)

note: item "Car/Parking" combo "Spaces for Disabled"
en: Spaces for Disabled
zh_CN: 残障专用空间

note: item "Car/Parking" combo "Spaces for Women"
en: Spaces for Women
zh_CN: 女性专用空间

note: item "Car/Parking" combo "Spaces for Parents"
en: Spaces for Parents
zh_CN: 父母专用空间

note: item "Car/Parking" label "See the Wiki for other capacity:[types]=*."
en: See the Wiki for other capacity:[types]=*.
zh_CN: 请参见维基页上的其他容量标签 capacity:[types]=*

note: <separator/> item "Car/Fuel"
en: Fuel
zh_CN: 加油站

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=fuel" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:amenity=fuel" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:amenity=fuel" /> item "Car/Fuel" label "Edit Fuel"
en: Edit Fuel
zh_CN: 编辑加油站

note: <key key="amenity" value="fuel" /> item "Car/Fuel" combo "Brand" item "Car/Wash" text "Brand" item "Car/Repair" text "Brand" item "Car/Tyres" text "Brand" item "Car/Rental" text "Brand" item "Car/Sharing" text "Brand" item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" combo "Brand"
en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Agip
zh_CN: 阿吉普 (Agip)

en: Aral
zh_CN: 亚拉 (Aral)

en: BP
zh_CN: 英国石油 (BP)

en: Esso
zh_CN: 埃索 (Esso)

en: OMV
zh_CN: 奥地利石油和天然气集团 (OMV)

en: Q8
zh_CN: 科威特石油 (Q8)

en: Repsol
zh_CN: 雷普索尔 (Repsol)

en: Shell
zh_CN: 壳牌 (Shell)

en: Total
zh_CN: 道达尔 (Total)

en: Independent
zh_CN: 个体

note: item "Car/Fuel" combo "Opening Hours" item "Car/Wash" combo "Opening Hours" item "Car/Repair" combo "Opening Hours" item "Car/Tyres" combo "Opening Hours" item "Car/Rental" combo "Opening Hours" item "Car/Sharing" combo "Opening Hours" item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" combo "Opening Hours" item "
en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: 24/7
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: Mo-Fr 08:30-20:00
zh_CN: 周一-周五 08:30-20:00

en: Tu-Su 08:00-15:00;Sa 08:00-12:00
zh_CN: 周二-周日 08:00-15:00;周六 08:00-12:00

note: item "Car/Fuel" combo "With shop"
en: With shop
zh_CN: 带商店

en: convenience
zh_CN: 便利店

en: kiosk
zh_CN: 售货亭

note: item "Car/Fuel" label "Fuel types:"
en: Fuel types:
zh_CN: 燃油类型：

note: item "Car/Fuel" check "Diesel"
en: Diesel
zh_CN: 柴油

note: item "Car/Fuel" check "Bio Diesel"
en: Bio Diesel
zh_CN: 生物柴油

note: item "Car/Fuel" check "Diesel (Gas To Liquid - ultimate diesel)"
en: Diesel (Gas To Liquid - ultimate diesel)
zh_CN: 柴油 (天然气合成)

note: item "Car/Fuel" check "Diesel for Heavy Good Vehicles"
en: Diesel for Heavy Good Vehicles
zh_CN: 重型货车用柴油

note: item "Car/Fuel" check "Octane 91"
en: Octane 91
zh_CN: 91 号汽油

note: item "Car/Fuel" check "Octane 95"
en: Octane 95
zh_CN: 95 号汽油

note: item "Car/Fuel" check "Octane 98"
en: Octane 98
zh_CN: 98 号汽油

note: item "Car/Fuel" check "Octane 100"
en: Octane 100
zh_CN: 100 号汽油

note: item "Car/Fuel" check "E10 (10% Ethanol mix)"
en: E10 (10% Ethanol mix)
zh_CN: E10 (添加 10% 乙醇)

note: item "Car/Fuel" check "E85 (85% Ethanol mix)"
en: E85 (85% Ethanol mix)
zh_CN: E85 (添加 85% 乙醇)

note: item "Car/Fuel" check "LPG (Liquefied petroleum gas)"
en: LPG (Liquefied petroleum gas)
zh_CN: 液化石油气

note: item "Car/Fuel" check "CNG (Compressed Natural Gas)"
en: CNG (Compressed Natural Gas)
zh_CN: 压缩天然气

note: </optional> item "Car/Charging Station"
en: Charging Station
zh_CN: 充电站

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=fuel"/> item "Car/Charging Station" label "Edit Charging Station (for electric cars)"
en: Edit Charging Station (for electric cars)
zh_CN: 编辑充电站(为电动车)

note: item "Car/Charging Station" text "Amperage"
en: Amperage
zh_CN: 安培数

note: item "Car/Wash"
en: Wash
zh_CN: 洗车场

note: item "Car/Wash" label "Edit Car Wash"
en: Edit Car Wash
zh_CN: 编辑

note: <separator/> item "Car/Car Dealer"
en: Car Dealer
zh_CN: 汽车经销商

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=car" /> item "Car/Car Dealer" label "Edit Car Shop"
en: Edit Car Shop
zh_CN: 编辑汽车商店

note: item "Car/Repair" item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" combo "Repair"
en: Repair
zh_CN: 修车场

note: item "Car/Repair" label "Edit Car Repair"
en: Edit Car Repair
zh_CN: 编辑修车场

note: item "Car/Tyres"
en: Tyres
zh_CN: 补胎处

note: item "Car/Tyres" label "Edit Tyres"
en: Edit Tyres
zh_CN: 编辑补胎处

note: item "Car/Tyres" label "Contact:" item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" label "Contact:"
en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系方式:

note: item "Car/Tyres" text "Phone Number" item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" text "Phone Number" <space /> item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hotel" text "Phone Number" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Motel" text "Phone Number" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Guest House" text "Phone Number" item "Facilities/
en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

note: item "Car/Tyres" text "Fax Number" item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" text "Fax Number" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hotel" text "Fax Number" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Motel" text "Fax Number" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Guest House" text "Fax Number" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Chalet
en: Fax Number
zh_CN: 传真号码

note: item "Car/Tyres" text "Website" item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" text "Website" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hotel" text "Website" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Motel" text "Website" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Guest House" text "Website" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Chalet" text "Website
en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

note: item "Car/Tyres" text "Email Address" item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" text "Email Address" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hotel" text "Email Address" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Motel" text "Email Address" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Guest House" text "Email Address" item "Facilities/Accom
en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

note: <separator/> item "Car/Rental" item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" combo "Rental" item "Bicycle/Rental"
en: Rental
zh_CN: 租车

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=car_rental" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:amenity=car_rental"  /> item "Car/Rental" label "Edit Car Rental"
en: Edit Car Rental
zh_CN: 编辑租车

note: item "Car/Sharing"
en: Sharing
zh_CN: 共享

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=car_sharing" /> item "Car/Sharing" label "Edit Car Sharing"
en: Edit Car Sharing
zh_CN: 编辑汽车共享

note: item "Motorcycle/Parking" label "Edit Motorcycle Parking"
en: Edit Motorcycle Parking
zh_CN: 编辑摩托车停车场

note: item "Motorcycle/Parking" text "Capacity" item "Bicycle/Parking" text "Capacity"
en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

note: item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer"
en: Motorcycle Dealer
zh_CN: 摩托车经销商

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=motorcycle"/> item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" label "Edit Shop Motorcycle"
en: Edit Shop Motorcycle
zh_CN: 编辑摩托车商店

en: independent
zh_CN: 个体

note: item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" label "Services:"
en: Services:
zh_CN: 服务:

note: item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" combo "Sale"
en: Sale
zh_CN: 减价

[ctx: motorcycle]
en: yes
zh_CN: 有

[ctx: motorcycle]
en: brand
zh_CN: 品牌

[ctx: motorcycle]
en: used
zh_CN: 二手

[ctx: motorcycle]
en: no
zh_CN: 无

en: brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: oldtimer
zh_CN: 过时的

note: item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" combo "Safety inspection"
en: Safety inspection
zh_CN: 安全检查

en: DEKRA
zh_CN: 德国机动车监督协会

en: GTÜ
zh_CN: 德国技术检验协会

en: MOT
zh_CN: 旧车性能检测

note: item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" combo "Parts"
en: Parts
zh_CN: 零件

note: item "Motorcycle/Motorcycle Dealer" combo "Clothes" item "Facilities/Recycling" check "Clothes" group "Clothes" item "Clothes/Clothes"
en: Clothes
zh_CN: 衣服

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=bicycle_parking" /> item "Bicycle/Parking" label "Edit Bicycle Parking"
en: Edit Bicycle Parking
zh_CN: 编辑自行车停车场

note: item "Bicycle/Bike Dealer"
en: Bike Dealer
zh_CN: 自行车经销商

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=bicycle" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:shop=bicycle" /> item "Bicycle/Bike Dealer" label "Edit Bicycle Shop"
en: Edit Bicycle Shop
zh_CN: 编辑自行车商店

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=bicycle_rental" it.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/IT:Tag:bicycle_rental" /> item "Bicycle/Rental" label "Edit Bicycle Rental"
en: Edit Bicycle Rental
zh_CN: 编辑自行车租用点

[ctx: railway]
note: item "Public Transport/Station"
en: Station
zh_CN: 车站

[ctx: railway]
note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:railway=station" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:railway=station" /> item "Public Transport/Station" label "Edit Station"
en: Edit Station
zh_CN: 编辑车站

note: item "Public Transport/Station" text "UIC-Reference"
en: UIC-Reference
zh_CN: 国际铁路联盟编号

note: </optional> item "Public Transport/Railway Halt"
en: Railway Halt
zh_CN: 铁路停靠站

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:railway=halt" /> item "Public Transport/Railway Halt" label "Edit Halt"
en: Edit Halt
zh_CN: 编辑停靠站

note: </optional> item "Public Transport/Tram Stop"
en: Tram Stop
zh_CN: 有轨电车停靠站

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:railway=tram_stop" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:railway=tram_stop" /> item "Public Transport/Tram Stop" label "Edit Tram Stop"
en: Edit Tram Stop
zh_CN: 编辑有轨电车停靠站

note: </optional> item "Public Transport/Railway Platform"
en: Railway Platform
zh_CN: 铁路月台

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:railway=platform" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:railway=platform" /> item "Public Transport/Railway Platform" label "Edit Railway Platform"
en: Edit Railway Platform
zh_CN: 编辑铁路月台

note: item "Public Transport/Railway Platform" check "Area" item "Public Transport/Bus Platform" check "Area"
en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

note: item "Public Transport/Subway Entrance"
en: Subway Entrance
zh_CN: 地铁入口

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:railway=subway_entrance" fr.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/FR:Tag:railway=subway_entrance" /> item "Public Transport/Subway Entrance" label "Edit Subway Entrance"
en: Edit Subway Entrance
zh_CN: 编辑地铁入口

note: item "Public Transport/Subway Entrance" check "Wheelchair" item "Facilities/Toilets" combo "Wheelchair"
en: Wheelchair
zh_CN: 轮椅

note: </optional> <separator/> item "Public Transport/Bus Station"
en: Bus Station
zh_CN: 公交车车站

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=bus_station" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:amenity=bus_station" /> item "Public Transport/Bus Station" label "Edit Bus Station"
en: Edit Bus Station
zh_CN: 编辑公交车车站

note: </optional> item "Public Transport/Bus Stop"
en: Bus Stop
zh_CN: 公交车停靠站

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=bus_stop" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=bus_stop" fr.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/FR:Tag:highway=bus_stop" /> item "Public Transport/Bus Stop" label "Edit Bus Stop"
en: Edit Bus Stop
zh_CN: 编辑公交车停靠站

note: item "Public Transport/Bus Stop" combo "Shelter" item "Facilities/Shelter" item "Facilities/Hunting Stand" combo "Shelter"
en: Shelter
zh_CN: 庇护所

note: item "Public Transport/Bus Stop" combo "Bench" <key key="amenity" value="waste_basket" /> <separator/> item "Facilities/Bench"
en: Bench
zh_CN: 长椅

note: item "Public Transport/Bus Stop" combo "Tactile Paving"
en: Tactile Paving
zh_CN: 盲道

note: </optional> item "Public Transport/Bus Platform"
en: Bus Platform
zh_CN: 公交车月台

note: item "Public Transport/Bus Platform" label "Edit Bus Platform"
en: Edit Bus Platform
zh_CN: 编辑公交车月台

note: <separator/> item "Public Transport/Ticket Machine"
en: Ticket Machine
zh_CN: 自动售票机

note: item "Public Transport/Ticket Machine" text "Reference Number"
en: Reference Number
zh_CN: 编号

note: item "Public Transport/Ticket Machine" check "Coins" item "Facilities/Telephone" check "Coins" item "Vending machine" check "Coins"
en: Coins
zh_CN: 硬币

note: item "Public Transport/Ticket Machine" check "Notes" item "Facilities/Telephone" check "Notes" item "Vending machine" check "Notes"
en: Notes
zh_CN: 纸币

note: item "Public Transport/Ticket Machine" check "Electronic purses and Charge cards" item "Facilities/Telephone" check "Electronic purses and Charge cards" item "Vending machine" check "Electronic purses and Charge cards"
en: Electronic purses and Charge cards
zh_CN: 电子钱包或收费卡

note: item "Public Transport/Ticket Machine" check "Debit cards" item "Facilities/Telephone" check "Debit cards" item "Vending machine" check "Debit cards"
en: Debit cards
zh_CN: 借记卡

note: item "Public Transport/Ticket Machine" check "Credit cards" item "Facilities/Telephone" check "Credit cards" item "Vending machine" check "Credit cards"
en: Credit cards
zh_CN: 信用卡

note: item "Public Transport/Ticket Machine" check "Account or loyalty cards" item "Vending machine" check "Account or loyalty cards"
en: Account or loyalty cards
zh_CN: 帐号或会员卡

note: item "Taxi"
en: Taxi
zh_CN: 出租车

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=taxi" /> item "Taxi" label "Edit Taxi station"
en: Edit Taxi station
zh_CN: 编辑出租车招呼站

note: <separator/> group "Airport"
en: Airport
zh_CN: 机场

note: item "Airport/Airport Ground"
en: Airport Ground
zh_CN: 机场

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:aeroway=aerodrome" /> item "Airport/Airport Ground" label "Edit Airport Ground"
en: Edit Airport Ground
zh_CN: 编辑机场

note: </optional> <separator/> item "Airport/Runway"
en: Runway
zh_CN: 跑道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:aeroway=runway" /> item "Airport/Runway" label "Edit Runway"
en: Edit Runway
zh_CN: 编辑跑道

note: </optional> item "Airport/Taxiway"
en: Taxiway
zh_CN: 滑行道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:aeroway=taxiway" /> item "Airport/Taxiway" label "Edit Taxiway"
en: Edit Taxiway
zh_CN: 编辑滑行道

note: </optional> item "Airport/Helipad"
en: Helipad
zh_CN: 直升机停机坪

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:aeroway=helipad" /> item "Airport/Helipad" label "Edit Helipad"
en: Edit Helipad
zh_CN: 编辑直升机停机坪

note: </optional> item "Airport/Apron" <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:aeroway=apron" /> item "Airport/Apron" label "Apron"
en: Apron
zh_CN: 停机坪

note: <key key="aeroway" value="apron" /> item "Airport/Hangar" <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:aeroway=hangar" /> item "Airport/Hangar" label "Hangar"
en: Hangar
zh_CN: 飞机库

note: <key key="building" value="hangar" /> item "Airport/Beacon" <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made%3Dbeacon" /> item "Airport/Beacon" label "Beacon" item "Man Made/Man Made/Beacon"
en: Beacon
zh_CN: 灯标

note: <key key="man_made" value="beacon" /> item "Airport/Windsock" <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:aeroway=windsock" /> item "Airport/Windsock" label "Windsock"
en: Windsock
zh_CN: 风向袋

note: <key key="aeroway" value="windsock" /> <separator/> item "Airport/Terminal"
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 航站楼

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:aeroway=terminal" /> item "Airport/Terminal" label "Edit Terminal"
en: Edit Terminal
zh_CN: 编辑航站楼

[ctx: airport]
note: item "Airport/Gate"
en: Gate
zh_CN: 登机口

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:aeroway=gate" /> item "Airport/Gate" label "Edit Terminal Gate"
en: Edit Terminal Gate
zh_CN: 编辑登机口

note: group "Facilities"
en: Facilities
zh_CN: 公共场所

note: group "Facilities/Accommodation"
en: Accommodation
zh_CN: 住宿

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hotel" <!--action class="SetNodeAction" params="amenity=fuel"/--> <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Fuel"/> </button> <button label="Hotel" hotkey="H" icon="styles/standard/accom
en: Hotel
zh_CN: 旅馆

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:tourism=hotel" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:tourism=hotel" /> item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hotel" label "Edit Hotel"
en: Edit Hotel
zh_CN: 编辑旅馆

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hotel" combo "Stars" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Motel" combo "Stars" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Guest House" combo "Stars" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Chalet" combo "Stars" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hostel" combo "Stars" item "Facilities/Accommodation/C
en: Stars
zh_CN: 星级

note: <space /> item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hotel" combo "Internet access" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Motel" combo "Internet access" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Guest House" combo "Internet access" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Chalet" combo "Internet access" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Host
en: Internet access
zh_CN: 网络接入

en: wlan
zh_CN: 无线

en: wired
zh_CN: 有线

note: <icon annotate="true" src="transport/airport.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="aeroway" v="terminal"/> color terminal
en: terminal
zh_CN: 航站楼

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hotel" combo "Internet access fee" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Motel" combo "Internet access fee" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Guest House" combo "Internet access fee" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Chalet" combo "Internet access fee" item "Facilities/Accommodatio
en: Internet access fee
zh_CN: 收费网络接入

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hotel" combo "Smoking" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Motel" combo "Smoking" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Guest House" combo "Smoking" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Chalet" combo "Smoking" item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hostel" combo "Smoking" item "Facilities/Accom
en: Smoking
zh_CN: 吸烟

en: dedicated
zh_CN: 专用

en: separated
zh_CN: 隔离

en: isolated
zh_CN: 远离

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Motel"
en: Motel
zh_CN: 汽车旅馆

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:tourism=motel" /> item "Facilities/Accommodation/Motel" label "Edit Motel"
en: Edit Motel
zh_CN: 编辑汽车旅馆

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Guest House"
en: Guest House
zh_CN: 宾馆/招待所

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Guest House" label "Edit Guest House"
en: Edit Guest House
zh_CN: 编辑宾馆/招待所

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Chalet"
en: Chalet
zh_CN: 小木屋

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:tourism=chalet" /> item "Facilities/Accommodation/Chalet" label "Edit Chalet"
en: Edit Chalet
zh_CN: 编辑小木屋

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hostel"
en: Hostel
zh_CN: 招待所

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:tourism=hostel" /> item "Facilities/Accommodation/Hostel" label "Edit Hostel"
en: Edit Hostel
zh_CN: 编辑招待所

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Alpine Hut"
en: Alpine Hut
zh_CN: 高山小屋

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Alpine Hut" label "Edit Alpine Hut"
en: Edit Alpine Hut
zh_CN: 编辑高山小屋

note: <separator/> item "Facilities/Accommodation/Caravan Site"
en: Caravan Site
zh_CN: 拖车营地

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Caravan Site" label "Edit Caravan Site"
en: Edit Caravan Site
zh_CN: 编辑拖车营地

note: <space /> item "Facilities/Accommodation/Caravan Site" text "Number of places"
en: Number of places
zh_CN: 营地编码

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Caravan Site" combo "Requires a fee"
en: Requires a fee
zh_CN: 需要费用

en: interval
zh_CN: 时间分段

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Caravan Site" check "Power supply"
en: Power supply
zh_CN: 电源

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Caravan Site" check "Tents allowed"
en: Tents allowed
zh_CN: 允许帐篷

note: item "Facilities/Accommodation/Camping Site"
en: Camping Site
zh_CN: 露营区

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:tourism=camp_site" /> item "Facilities/Accommodation/Camping Site" label "Edit Camping Site"
en: Edit Camping Site
zh_CN: 编辑露营区

note: group "Food+Drinks"
en: Food+Drinks
zh_CN: 食物+饮料

note: item "Food+Drinks/Restaurant" <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Hotel"/> </button> <button label="Restaurant" hotkey="R" icon="styles/standard/food/restaurant.png">
en: Restaurant
zh_CN: 餐厅

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=restaurant" /> item "Food+Drinks/Restaurant" label "Edit Restaurant"
en: Edit Restaurant
zh_CN: 编辑餐厅

note: item "Food+Drinks/Restaurant" combo "Cuisine" item "Food+Drinks/Fast Food" combo "Cuisine" item "Food+Drinks/Cafe" combo "Cuisine"
en: Cuisine
zh_CN: 烹调风格

en: italian
zh_CN: 意式

en: chinese
zh_CN: 中式

en: pizza
zh_CN: 披萨

en: burger
zh_CN: 汉堡

en: greek
zh_CN: 希腊式

en: german
zh_CN: 德式

en: indian
zh_CN: 印式

en: regional
zh_CN: 本地

en: kebab
zh_CN: 土耳其烤肉

en: turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其式

en: asian
zh_CN: 亚式

en: thai
zh_CN: 泰式

en: mexican
zh_CN: 墨西哥式

en: japanese
zh_CN: 日式

en: french
zh_CN: 法式

en: sandwich
zh_CN: 三明治

en: sushi
zh_CN: 寿司

note: item "Food+Drinks/Restaurant" check "Microbrewery" item "Food+Drinks/Pub" check "Microbrewery"
en: Microbrewery
zh_CN: 自酿酒

note: item "Food+Drinks/Fast Food"
en: Fast Food
zh_CN: 快餐

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=fast_food" /> item "Food+Drinks/Fast Food" label "Edit Fast Food Restaurant"
en: Edit Fast Food Restaurant
zh_CN: 编辑快餐餐厅

en: fish_and_chips
zh_CN: 鱼和薯条

en: chicken
zh_CN: 鸡肉

note: item "Food+Drinks/Food Court"
en: Food Court
zh_CN: 美食广场

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=food_court" /> item "Food+Drinks/Food Court" label "Edit Food Court"
en: Edit Food Court
zh_CN: 编辑美食广场

note: item "Food+Drinks/Cafe"
en: Cafe
zh_CN: 咖啡

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=cafe" /> item "Food+Drinks/Cafe" label "Edit Cafe"
en: Edit Cafe
zh_CN: 编辑咖啡厅

en: ice_cream
zh_CN: 冰激凌

note: item "Food+Drinks/Pub"
en: Pub
zh_CN: 酒店

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=pub" /> item "Food+Drinks/Pub" label "Edit Pub"
en: Edit Pub
zh_CN: 编辑酒店

note: item "Food+Drinks/Bar"
en: Bar
zh_CN: 酒吧

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=bar" /> item "Food+Drinks/Bar" label "Edit Bar"
en: Edit Bar
zh_CN: 编辑酒吧

note: item "Food+Drinks/Nightclub"
en: Nightclub
zh_CN: 夜店

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=nightclub" /> item "Food+Drinks/Nightclub" label "Edit Nightclub"
en: Edit Nightclub
zh_CN: 编辑夜店

note: group "Tourism"
en: Tourism
zh_CN: 旅游相关

note: item "Tourism/Attraction"
en: Attraction
zh_CN: 景点

note: item "Tourism/Attraction" label "Edit Attraction"
en: Edit Attraction
zh_CN: 编辑景点

note: item "Tourism/Viewpoint"
en: Viewpoint
zh_CN: 景点

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:tourism=viewpoint" /> item "Tourism/Viewpoint" label "Edit Viewpoint"
en: Edit Viewpoint
zh_CN: 编辑景点

note: item "Tourism/Viewpoint" check "Look-Out Tower"
en: Look-Out Tower
zh_CN: 眺望塔

note: <separator/> item "Tourism/Information Office"
en: Information Office
zh_CN: 信息服务处

note: item "Tourism/Map"
en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

note: item "Tourism/Map" combo "Detail Grade"
en: Detail Grade
zh_CN: 详细等级

en: topo
zh_CN: 场所

note: <roles> item "Relations/Associated street" role "street" <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="unclassified"/> color street <condition k="highway" v="unsurfaced"/> <condition k="highway" v="residential"/> <condition k="highway" v="living_street"/>
en: street
zh_CN: 街

en: scheme
zh_CN: 设计图

note: item "Tourism/Map" combo "Shown Area"
en: Shown Area
zh_CN: 显示区域

en: site
zh_CN: 地点

en: city
zh_CN: 城市

en: region
zh_CN: 地区

note: item "Tourism/Map" text "Closer Description" item "Tourism/Information Board" text "Closer Description" item "Tourism/Other Information Points" text "Closer Description"
en: Closer Description
zh_CN: 贴切描述

note: <space /> item "Tourism/Map" label "Routes shown for:" item "Tourism/Guidepost" label "Routes shown for:"
en: Routes shown for:
zh_CN: 显示的线路为了:

note: item "Tourism/Map" check "Hiking" item "Tourism/Guidepost" check "Hiking"
en: Hiking
zh_CN: 健走

note: item "Tourism/Map" check "Cycling" item "Tourism/Guidepost" check "Cycling" item "Sport/Cycling"
en: Cycling
zh_CN: 自行车

note: item "Tourism/Map" check "Mountainbiking" item "Tourism/Guidepost" check "Mountainbiking"
en: Mountainbiking
zh_CN: 山地自行车

note: item "Tourism/Map" check "Skiing" item "Tourism/Guidepost" check "Skiing" item "Sport/Skiing"
en: Skiing
zh_CN: 滑雪

note: item "Tourism/Map" check "Riding" item "Tourism/Guidepost" check "Riding"
en: Riding
zh_CN: 骑行

note: item "Tourism/Map" label "... other transportation modes possible" item "Tourism/Guidepost" label "... other transportation modes possible"
en: ... other transportation modes possible
zh_CN: ... 其他运输方式也可被接受

note: item "Tourism/Information Board"
en: Information Board
zh_CN: 信息板

note: item "Tourism/Information Board" combo "Board Content"
en: Board Content
zh_CN: 信息板内容

en: notice
zh_CN: 提示

en: history
zh_CN: 历史

en: nature
zh_CN: 自然

en: wildlife
zh_CN: 野生

en: plants
zh_CN: 植物

note: item "Tourism/Guidepost"
en: Guidepost
zh_CN: 路牌

note: item "Tourism/Information Terminal"
en: Information Terminal
zh_CN: 信息终端机

note: item "Tourism/Information Terminal" text "Closer description" item "Tourism/Audioguide" text "Closer description"
en: Closer description
zh_CN: 贴切描述

note: item "Tourism/Audioguide"
en: Audioguide
zh_CN: 语音导览

note: <space /> item "Tourism/Audioguide" label "Audioguide via mobile phone?"
en: Audioguide via mobile phone?
zh_CN: 在手机上的语音导览?

note: item "Tourism/Audioguide" text "Phone number"
en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

note: item "Tourism/Other Information Points"
en: Other Information Points
zh_CN: 其他的信息点

note: group "Leisure"
en: Leisure
zh_CN: 休闲

note: item "Leisure/Cinema"
en: Cinema
zh_CN: 电影院

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=cinema" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:amenity=cinema" /> item "Leisure/Cinema" label "Edit Cinema"
en: Edit Cinema
zh_CN: 编辑电影院

note: item "Leisure/Zoo"
en: Zoo
zh_CN: 动物园

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:tourism=zoo" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:tourism=zook" /> item "Leisure/Zoo" label "Edit Zoo"
en: Edit Zoo
zh_CN: 编辑动物园

note: item "Leisure/Theme Park"
en: Theme Park
zh_CN: 主题乐园

note: item "Leisure/Theme Park" label "Edit Theme Park"
en: Edit Theme Park
zh_CN: 编辑主题乐园

note: item "Leisure/Water Park"
en: Water Park
zh_CN: 水上乐园

note: item "Leisure/Water Park" label "Edit Water Park"
en: Edit Water Park
zh_CN: 编辑水上乐园

note: item "Leisure/Sauna"
en: Sauna
zh_CN: 桑拿

note: item "Leisure/Sauna" label "Edit Sauna" <space /> <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/Sauna" />
en: Edit Sauna
zh_CN: 编辑桑拿

en: Tu-Su 08:00-15:00; Sa 08:00-12:00
zh_CN: 周二-周日 08:00-15:00; 周六 08:00-12:00

note: <separator/> item "Leisure/Playground"
en: Playground
zh_CN: 运动场

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:leisure=playground" /> item "Leisure/Playground" label "Edit Playground"
en: Edit Playground
zh_CN: 编辑运动场

note: item "Leisure/Picnic Site"
en: Picnic Site
zh_CN: 野餐区

note: item "Leisure/Picnic Site" label "Edit Picnic Site"
en: Edit Picnic Site
zh_CN: 编辑野餐区

note: item "Leisure/Picnic Site" check "Fireplace" item "Facilities/Shelter" check "Fireplace"
en: Fireplace
zh_CN: 壁炉

note: item "Leisure/Public Grill"
en: Public Grill
zh_CN: 公共烧烤区

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity%3Dbbq" /> item "Leisure/Public Grill" label "Edit Public Grill"
en: Edit Public Grill
zh_CN: 编辑公共烧烤区

note: item "Leisure/Public Grill" combo "Covered"
en: Covered
zh_CN: 有遮盖

[ctx: grill]
note: item "Leisure/Public Grill" combo "Fuel"
en: Fuel
zh_CN: 燃料

en: charcoal
zh_CN: 木炭

en: electric
zh_CN: 电

note: item "Leisure/Fishing"
en: Fishing
zh_CN: 钓鱼

note: item "Leisure/Fishing" label "Edit Fishing"
en: Edit Fishing
zh_CN: 编辑钓鱼场

note: group "Culture"
en: Culture
zh_CN: 文化

note: item "Culture/Museum"
en: Museum
zh_CN: 博物馆

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:tourism=museum" /> item "Culture/Museum" label "Edit Museum"
en: Edit Museum
zh_CN: 编辑博物馆

note: item "Culture/Theatre"
en: Theatre
zh_CN: 剧院

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=theatre" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:amenity=theatre" /> item "Culture/Theatre" label "Edit Theatre"
en: Edit Theatre
zh_CN: 编辑剧院

note: item "Culture/Library"
en: Library
zh_CN: 图书馆

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=library" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:amenity=library" /> item "Culture/Library" label "Edit Library"
en: Edit Library
zh_CN: 编辑图书馆

note: item "Culture/Arts Centre"
en: Arts Centre
zh_CN: 美术馆

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=arts_centre" /> item "Culture/Arts Centre" label "Edit Arts Centre"
en: Edit Arts Centre
zh_CN: 编辑美术馆

note: item "Culture/Artwork"
en: Artwork
zh_CN: 艺术工作

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:tourism=artwork" /> item "Culture/Artwork" label "Edit Artwork"
en: Edit Artwork
zh_CN: 编辑艺术工作

note: item "Culture/Place of Worship"
en: Place of Worship
zh_CN: 宗教仪式场所

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=place_of_worship" it.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/IT:Tag:amenity=place_of_worship" sv.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Sv:Tag:amenity=place_of_worship" /> item "Culture/Place of Worship" label "Edit Place of Worship"
en: Edit Place of Worship
zh_CN: 编辑宗教仪式场所

note: item "Culture/Place of Worship" combo "Religion" item "Land use/Graveyard" combo "Religion" item "Land use/Cemetery" combo "Religion"
en: Religion
zh_CN: 宗教

en: bahai
zh_CN: 巴海大同教

en: buddhist
zh_CN: 佛教

en: christian
zh_CN: 基督教系

en: hindu
zh_CN: 印度教

en: jain
zh_CN: 耆那教

en: jewish
zh_CN: 犹太教

en: muslim
zh_CN: 伊斯兰教

en: sikh
zh_CN: 锡克教

en: spiritualist
zh_CN: 巫术

en: taoist
zh_CN: 道教

en: unitarian
zh_CN: 神体一位派基督教

en: zoroastrian
zh_CN: 祆教

note: item "Culture/Place of Worship" combo "Denomination" item "Land use/Graveyard" combo "Denomination" item "Land use/Cemetery" combo "Denomination"
en: Denomination
zh_CN: 教派

en: anglican
zh_CN: 英国国教

en: baptist
zh_CN: 浸信会

en: catholic
zh_CN: 天主教

en: evangelical
zh_CN: 福音派

en: jehovahs_witness
zh_CN: 耶和华见证

en: lutheran
zh_CN: 路德派

en: methodist
zh_CN: 卫理公会教

en: mormon
zh_CN: 摩门教

en: orthodox
zh_CN: 东正教

en: pentecostal
zh_CN: 圣灵降临派

en: presbyterian
zh_CN: 长老派

en: protestant
zh_CN: 新教

en: quaker
zh_CN: 教友派

en: shia
zh_CN: 什叶派

en: sunni
zh_CN: 逊尼派

note: item "Culture/Recording Studio"
en: Recording Studio
zh_CN: 录音室

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity%3Dstudio" /> item "Culture/Recording Studio" label "Edit Studio"
en: Edit Studio
zh_CN: 编辑录音室

en: audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

note: group "Public Building" item "Public Building/Public Building"
en: Public Building
zh_CN: 公共建筑

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=public_building" /> item "Public Building/Public Building" label "Edit Public Building"
en: Edit Public Building
zh_CN: 编辑公共建筑

note: item "Public Building/Town hall"
en: Town hall
zh_CN: 县市政府/公所

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=townhall" /> item "Public Building/Town hall" label "Edit Town hall"
en: Edit Town hall
zh_CN: 编辑县市政府/公所

note: item "Public Building/Community Centre" <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity%3Dcommunity_centre" /> item "Public Building/Community Centre" label "Community Centre"
en: Community Centre
zh_CN: 社区中心

note: item "Public Building/Embassy"
en: Embassy
zh_CN: 大使馆

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=embassy" /> item "Public Building/Embassy" label "Edit Embassy"
en: Edit Embassy
zh_CN: 编辑大使馆

note: item "Public Building/Courthouse"
en: Courthouse
zh_CN: 法院

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=courthouse" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:amenity=courthouse" /> item "Public Building/Courthouse" label "Edit Courthouse"
en: Edit Courthouse
zh_CN: 编辑法院

note: item "Public Building/Prison"
en: Prison
zh_CN: 监狱

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=prison" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:amenity=prison" /> item "Public Building/Prison" label "Edit Prison"
en: Edit Prison
zh_CN: 编辑监狱

note: item "Public Building/Police"
en: Police
zh_CN: 警察局

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=police" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:amenity=police" it.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/IT:Tag:amenity=police" /> item "Public Building/Police" label "Edit Police"
en: Edit Police
zh_CN: 编辑警察局

note: item "Public Building/Fire Station"
en: Fire Station
zh_CN: 消防队

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=fire_station" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:fire_station" /> item "Public Building/Fire Station" label "Edit Fire Station"
en: Edit Fire Station
zh_CN: 编辑消防队

note: item "Public Building/Post Office"
en: Post Office
zh_CN: 邮局

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=post_office" /> item "Public Building/Post Office" label "Edit Post Office"
en: Edit Post Office
zh_CN: 编辑邮局

note: group "Education"
en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

note: item "Education/Kindergarten"
en: Kindergarten
zh_CN: 幼儿园

note: item "Education/Kindergarten" label "Edit Kindergarten"
en: Edit Kindergarten
zh_CN: 编辑幼儿园

note: item "Education/School"
en: School
zh_CN: 学校

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=school" /> item "Education/School" label "Edit School"
en: Edit School
zh_CN: 编辑学校

note: item "Education/University"
en: University
zh_CN: 大学

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=university" /> item "Education/University" label "Edit University"
en: Edit University
zh_CN: 编辑大学

note: item "Education/College"
en: College
zh_CN: 学院

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=college" /> item "Education/College" label "Edit College"
en: Edit College
zh_CN: 编辑学院

note: item "Education/Driving School"
en: Driving School
zh_CN: 驾校

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/driving_school" /> item "Education/Driving School" label "Edit Driving School"
en: Edit Driving School
zh_CN: 编辑驾校

note: item "Education/Driving School" text "License Classes"
en: License Classes
zh_CN: 许可类型

note: group "Health"
en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

note: item "Health/Doctors"
en: Doctors
zh_CN: 医师

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=doctors" /> item "Health/Doctors" label "Edit Doctors"
en: Edit Doctors
zh_CN: 编辑医师

note: item "Health/Dentist"
en: Dentist
zh_CN: 牙医

note: item "Health/Dentist" label "Edit Dentist"
en: Edit Dentist
zh_CN: 编辑牙医

note: item "Health/Pharmacy"
en: Pharmacy
zh_CN: 药局

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=pharmacy" /> item "Health/Pharmacy" label "Edit Pharmacy"
en: Edit Pharmacy
zh_CN: 编辑药局

note: <key key="amenity" value="pharmacy" /> item "Health/Pharmacy" combo "Dispensing"
en: Dispensing
zh_CN: 配药

note: item "Health/Hearing Aids"
en: Hearing Aids
zh_CN: 助听器

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dhearing_aids"/> item "Health/Hearing Aids" label "Edit Hearing Aids"
en: Edit Hearing Aids
zh_CN: 编辑助听器

note: item "Health/Hospital"
en: Hospital
zh_CN: 医院

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=hospital" /> item "Health/Hospital" label "Edit Hospital"
en: Edit Hospital
zh_CN: 编辑医院

note: item "Health/Baby Hatch"
en: Baby Hatch
zh_CN: 婴儿保育箱

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=baby_hatch" /> item "Health/Baby Hatch" label "Edit Baby Hatch"
en: Edit Baby Hatch
zh_CN: 编辑婴儿保育箱

note: item "Health/Emergency Access Point"
en: Emergency Access Point
zh_CN: 紧急连络点

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway=emergency_access_point" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:highway=emergency_access_point" /> item "Health/Emergency Access Point" label "Edit Emergency Access Point"
en: Edit Emergency Access Point
zh_CN: 编辑紧急连络点

note: <space /> <key key="highway" value="emergency_access_point" /> item "Health/Emergency Access Point" text "Point Number"
en: Point Number
zh_CN: 地点编号

note: item "Health/Emergency Access Point" text "Point Name"
en: Point Name
zh_CN: 地点名

note: item "Health/Emergency Access Point" label "(Use international code, like +12-345-67890)"
en: (Use international code, like +12-345-67890)
zh_CN: (使用国际码，像是 +12-345-67890)

note: <space /> item "Health/Veterinary"
en: Veterinary
zh_CN: 兽医

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=veterinary" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:amenity=veterinary" /> item "Health/Veterinary" label "Edit Veterinary"
en: Edit Veterinary
zh_CN: 编辑兽医

note: item "Facilities/Toilets"
en: Toilets
zh_CN: 厕所

en: limited
zh_CN: 有限

note: item "Facilities/Toilets" text "Note" item "Vending machine" text "Note"
en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

note: item "Facilities/Post Box"
en: Post Box
zh_CN: 邮筒

note: item "Facilities/Telephone"
en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=telephone" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:amenity=telephone" /> item "Facilities/Telephone" label "Edit Telephone"
en: Edit Telephone
zh_CN: 编辑电话

note: item "Facilities/Telephone" check "Telephone cards"
en: Telephone cards
zh_CN: 电话卡

note: item "Facilities/Clock"
en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=clock" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:amenity=clock" /> item "Facilities/Clock" label "Edit Clock"
en: Edit Clock
zh_CN: 编辑时钟

note: <key key="amenity" value="clock" /> <optional> item "Facilities/Clock" combo "Display" item "Man Made/Man Made/Measurement Station" combo "Display"
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: analog
zh_CN: 模拟

en: digital
zh_CN: 数字

en: sundial
zh_CN: 日晷

en: unorthodox
zh_CN: 非标

note: item "Facilities/Clock" combo "Support"
en: Support
zh_CN: 支撑

en: pole
zh_CN: 杆

en: wall_mounted
zh_CN: 壁挂式

en: billboard
zh_CN: 告示牌

note: item "Facilities/Clock" combo "Visibility/readability"
en: Visibility/readability
zh_CN: 可见性/可读性

en: (up to 5m)
zh_CN: (高至5米)

en: (up to 20m)
zh_CN: (高至20米)

en: (more than 20m)
zh_CN: (高于20米)

note: item "Facilities/Clock" check "Shows current date"
en: Shows current date
zh_CN: 显示当前日期

note: item "Facilities/Clock" check "Shows temperature"
en: Shows temperature
zh_CN: 显示温度

note: item "Facilities/Clock" check "Shows barometric pressure"
en: Shows barometric pressure
zh_CN: 显示气压

note: item "Facilities/Clock" check "Shows humidity"
en: Shows humidity
zh_CN: 显示湿度

note: </optional> item "Facilities/Recycling"
en: Recycling
zh_CN: 资源回收

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=recycling" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:amenity=recycling" /> item "Facilities/Recycling" label "Edit Recycling station"
en: Edit Recycling station
zh_CN: 编辑资源回收站

note: <key key="amenity" value="recycling" /> item "Facilities/Recycling" check "Batteries"
en: Batteries
zh_CN: 电池

note: item "Facilities/Recycling" check "Cans"
en: Cans
zh_CN: 瓶罐

note: item "Facilities/Recycling" check "Glass"
en: Glass
zh_CN: 玻璃

note: item "Facilities/Recycling" check "Paper"
en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

note: item "Facilities/Recycling" check "Scrap Metal"
en: Scrap Metal
zh_CN: 废金属

note: item "Facilities/Waste Basket"
en: Waste Basket
zh_CN: 垃圾桶

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity%3Dwaste_basket" /> item "Facilities/Waste Basket" label "Edit Waste Basket"
en: Edit Waste Basket
zh_CN: 编辑垃圾桶

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=bench" /> <key key="amenity" value="bench" /> item "Facilities/Bench" combo "Backrest"
en: Backrest
zh_CN: 靠背

note: item "Facilities/Bench" combo "Material"
en: Material
zh_CN: 材质

en: stone
zh_CN: 石头

en: plastic
zh_CN: 塑胶

note: item "Facilities/Bench" combo "Colour"
en: Colour
zh_CN: 颜色

en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: brown
zh_CN: 浅褐色

note: </rule> <!--landuse tags --> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="farm"/> color green <icon annotate="true" src="misc/landmark/farm.png"/> <condition k="landuse" v="farmland"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/no_icon.png"/> <condition k="landuse" v="meadow"/> <condition k="landuse" v="vineyard"/> <icon 
en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: red
zh_CN: 红色

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: white
zh_CN: 白色

note: item "Facilities/Bench" combo "Amount of Seats"
en: Amount of Seats
zh_CN: 座椅数量

note: item "Facilities/Shelter" label "Edit Shelter"
en: Edit Shelter
zh_CN: 编辑庇护所

note: item "Facilities/Hunting Stand"
en: Hunting Stand
zh_CN: 狩猎站

note: item "Facilities/Hunting Stand" label "Edit Hunting Stand"
en: Edit Hunting Stand
zh_CN: 编辑狩猎站

note: <key key="amenity" value="hunting_stand" /> item "Facilities/Hunting Stand" combo "Height" item "Nature/Tree" text "Height"
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: half
zh_CN: 半高

en: full
zh_CN: 全高

note: item "Facilities/Hunting Stand" combo "Hide"
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

note: item "Facilities/Hunting Stand" combo "Lock"
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁

note: <separator/> item "Facilities/Drinking Water"
en: Drinking Water
zh_CN: 饮水机

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=drinking_water" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:amenity=drinking_water" /> item "Facilities/Drinking Water" label "Edit Drinking Water"
en: Edit Drinking Water
zh_CN: 编辑饮水机

note: item "Facilities/Fire Hydrant"
en: Fire Hydrant
zh_CN: 消防栓

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=fire hydrant" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:fire hydrant" /> item "Facilities/Fire Hydrant" label "Edit Fire Hydrant"
en: Edit Fire Hydrant
zh_CN: 编辑消防栓

note: <key key="amenity" value="fire_hydrant" /> group "Sports" item "Clothes/Sports"
en: Sports
zh_CN: 运动

note: group "Sports/Sport Facilities"
en: Sport Facilities
zh_CN: 运动设施

note: item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Stadium"
en: Stadium
zh_CN: 竞技场

note: item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Stadium" label "Edit Stadium"
en: Edit Stadium
zh_CN: 编辑竞技扬

note: <space /> item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Stadium" label "select sport:" item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Sports Centre" label "select sport:" item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Pitch" label "select sport:" item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Racetrack" label "select sport:"
en: select sport:
zh_CN: 选择运动：

note: <space /> item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Stadium" combo "sport" item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Sports Centre" combo "sport" item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Pitch" combo "sport" item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Racetrack" combo "sport" <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <!--sport tags
en: sport
zh_CN: 运动

en: multi
zh_CN: 多种

en: archery
zh_CN: 射箭

en: athletics
zh_CN: 田径

en: american_football
zh_CN: 橄榄球

en: australian_football
zh_CN: 澳洲足球

en: baseball
zh_CN: 棒球

en: basketball
zh_CN: 篮球

en: boules
zh_CN: 法式滚球

en: bowls
zh_CN: 保龄球

en: canadian_football
zh_CN: 加拿大足球

en: canoe
zh_CN: 独木舟

en: climbing
zh_CN: 攀岩

en: cricket
zh_CN: 板球

en: cricket_nets
zh_CN: 板球网

en: croquet
zh_CN: 木球

en: cycling
zh_CN: 自行车

en: dog_racing
zh_CN: 赛狗

en: equestrian
zh_CN: 马术

en: gaelic_football
zh_CN: 盖尔式足球

en: golf
zh_CN: 高尔夫

en: gymnastics
zh_CN: 体操

en: hockey
zh_CN: 曲棍球

en: horse_racing
zh_CN: 赛马

en: motor
zh_CN: 摩托车

en: pelota
zh_CN: 回力球

en: rugby_league
zh_CN: 橄榄球联赛

en: rugby_union
zh_CN: 橄榄球联盟

en: shooting
zh_CN: 射击

en: skateboard
zh_CN: 滑板

en: skating
zh_CN: 滑冰

en: skiing
zh_CN: 滑雪

en: soccer
zh_CN: 足球

en: swimming
zh_CN: 游泳

en: table_tennis
zh_CN: 桌球

en: tennis
zh_CN: 网球

note: item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Sports Centre"
en: Sports Centre
zh_CN: 运动中心

note: item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Sports Centre" label "Edit Sports Centre"
en: Edit Sports Centre
zh_CN: 编辑运动中心

note: item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Pitch"
en: Pitch
zh_CN: 足球场

note: item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Pitch" label "Edit Pitch"
en: Edit Pitch
zh_CN: 编辑足球场

note: item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Racetrack"
en: Racetrack
zh_CN: 跑道

note: item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Racetrack" label "Edit Racetrack"
en: Edit Racetrack
zh_CN: 编辑跑道

note: item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Golf Course"
en: Golf Course
zh_CN: 高尔夫路线

note: item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Golf Course" label "Edit Golf Course"
en: Edit Golf Course
zh_CN: 编辑高尔夫路线

note: item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Miniature Golf"
en: Miniature Golf
zh_CN: 迷你高尔夫

note: item "Sports/Sport Facilities/Miniature Golf" label "Edit Miniature Golf"
en: Edit Miniature Golf
zh_CN: 编辑迷你高尔夫

note: group "Sport"
en: Sport
zh_CN: 运动

note: item "Sport/Multi"
en: Multi
zh_CN: 多种

note: item "Sport/Multi" label "Edit Multi"
en: Edit Multi
zh_CN: 编辑多种

note: item "Sport/Multi" combo "type" item "Sport/10pin" combo "type" item "Sport/Athletics" combo "type" item "Sport/Archery" combo "type" item "Sport/Climbing" combo "type" item "Sport/Canoeing" combo "type" item "Sport/Cycling" combo "type" item "Sport/Dog Racing" combo "type" item "Sport/Equestrian" c
en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: pitch
zh_CN: 场地

en: sports_centre
zh_CN: 运动中心

en: stadium
zh_CN: 体育场

en: track
zh_CN: 轨迹

note: item "Sport/10pin"
en: 10pin
zh_CN: 保龄球

note: item "Sport/10pin" label "Edit 10pin"
en: Edit 10pin
zh_CN: 编辑保龄球

note: item "Sport/Athletics"
en: Athletics
zh_CN: 田径

note: item "Sport/Athletics" label "Edit Athletics"
en: Edit Athletics
zh_CN: 编辑田径

note: item "Sport/Archery"
en: Archery
zh_CN: 射箭

note: item "Sport/Archery" label "Edit Archery"
en: Edit Archery
zh_CN: 编辑射箭

note: item "Sport/Climbing"
en: Climbing
zh_CN: 攀岩

note: item "Sport/Climbing" label "Edit Climbing"
en: Edit Climbing
zh_CN: 编辑攀岩

note: item "Sport/Canoeing"
en: Canoeing
zh_CN: 独木舟

note: item "Sport/Canoeing" label "Edit Canoeing"
en: Edit Canoeing
zh_CN: 编辑独木舟

note: item "Sport/Cycling" label "Edit Cycling"
en: Edit Cycling
zh_CN: 编辑自行车

note: item "Sport/Dog Racing"
en: Dog Racing
zh_CN: 赛狗

note: item "Sport/Dog Racing" label "Edit Dog Racing"
en: Edit Dog Racing
zh_CN: 编辑赛狗

note: item "Sport/Equestrian"
en: Equestrian
zh_CN: 马术

note: item "Sport/Equestrian" label "Edit Equestrian"
en: Edit Equestrian
zh_CN: 编辑马术

note: item "Sport/Horse Racing"
en: Horse Racing
zh_CN: 赛马

note: item "Sport/Horse Racing" label "Edit Horse Racing"
en: Edit Horse Racing
zh_CN: 编辑赛马

note: item "Sport/Gymnastics"
en: Gymnastics
zh_CN: 体操

note: item "Sport/Gymnastics" label "Edit Gymnastics"
en: Edit Gymnastics
zh_CN: 编辑体操

note: item "Sport/Skating"
en: Skating
zh_CN: 溜冰

note: item "Sport/Skating" label "Edit Skating"
en: Edit Skating
zh_CN: 编辑溜冰

note: item "Sport/Skateboard"
en: Skateboard
zh_CN: 滑板

note: item "Sport/Skateboard" label "Edit Skateboard"
en: Edit Skateboard
zh_CN: 编辑滑板

note: item "Sport/Swimming"
en: Swimming
zh_CN: 游泳

note: item "Sport/Swimming" label "Edit Swimming"
en: Edit Swimming
zh_CN: 编辑游泳

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/Piste_Maps"/> item "Sport/Skiing" label "Edit Skiing"
en: Edit Skiing
zh_CN: 编辑滑雪

note: item "Sport/Skiing" combo "Piste type"
en: Piste type
zh_CN: 滑雪方式

en: downhill
zh_CN: 高山

en: nordic
zh_CN: 北欧

en: snow_park
zh_CN: 公园

note: item "Sport/Skiing" combo "Difficulty"
en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 困难度

en: novice
zh_CN: 新手

en: easy
zh_CN: 容易

en: advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: freeride
zh_CN: 自由滑

note: item "Sport/Shooting"
en: Shooting
zh_CN: 射击

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:sport=shooting" /> item "Sport/Shooting" label "Edit Shooting"
en: Edit Shooting
zh_CN: 编辑射击

note: group "Sport (Ball)"
en: Sport (Ball)
zh_CN: 运动(球类)

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Soccer"
en: Soccer
zh_CN: 足球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Soccer" label "Edit Soccer"
en: Edit Soccer
zh_CN: 编辑足球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Australian Football"
en: Australian Football
zh_CN: 澳洲足球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Australian Football" label "Edit Australian Football"
en: Edit Australian Football
zh_CN: 编辑澳洲足球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/American Football"
en: American Football
zh_CN: 美式足球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/American Football" label "Edit American Football"
en: Edit American Football
zh_CN: 编辑美式足球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Canadian Football"
en: Canadian Football
zh_CN: 加拿大式足球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Canadian Football" label "Edit Canadian Football"
en: Edit Canadian Football
zh_CN: 编辑加拿大式足球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Gaelic Football"
en: Gaelic Football
zh_CN: 盖尔式足球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Gaelic Football" label "Edit Gaelic Football"
en: Edit Gaelic Football
zh_CN: 编辑盖尔式足球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Rugby League"
en: Rugby League
zh_CN: 联盟式橄榄球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Rugby League" label "Edit Rugby League"
en: Edit Rugby League
zh_CN: 编辑联盟式橄榄球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Rugby Union"
en: Rugby Union
zh_CN: 联合式橄榄球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Rugby Union" label "Edit Rugby Union"
en: Edit Rugby Union
zh_CN: 编辑联合式橄榄球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Baseball"
en: Baseball
zh_CN: 棒球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Baseball" label "Edit Baseball"
en: Edit Baseball
zh_CN: 编辑棒球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Basketball"
en: Basketball
zh_CN: 篮球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Basketball" label "Edit Basketball"
en: Edit Basketball
zh_CN: 编辑篮球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Volleyball"
en: Volleyball
zh_CN: 排球

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:sport%3Dvolleyball" /> item "Sport (Ball)/Volleyball" label "Edit Volleyball"
en: Edit Volleyball
zh_CN: 编辑排球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Beachvolleyball"
en: Beachvolleyball
zh_CN: 沙滩排球

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:sport%3Dbeachvolleyball" /> item "Sport (Ball)/Beachvolleyball" label "Edit Beachvolleyball"
en: Edit Beachvolleyball
zh_CN: 编辑沙滩排球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Golf"
en: Golf
zh_CN: 高尔夫

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Golf" label "Edit Golf"
en: Edit Golf
zh_CN: 编辑高尔夫

en: golf_course
zh_CN: 高尔夫路线

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Boule"
en: Boule
zh_CN: 草地滚球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Boule" label "Edit Boule"
en: Edit Boule
zh_CN: 编辑草地滚球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Bowls"
en: Bowls
zh_CN: 保龄球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Bowls" label "Edit Bowls"
en: Edit Bowls
zh_CN: 编辑保龄球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Cricket"
en: Cricket
zh_CN: 板球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Cricket" label "Edit Cricket"
en: Edit Cricket
zh_CN: 编辑板球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Cricket Nets"
en: Cricket Nets
zh_CN: 板球网

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Cricket Nets" label "Edit Cricket Nets"
en: Edit Cricket Nets
zh_CN: 编辑板球网

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Croquet"
en: Croquet
zh_CN: 木球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Croquet" label "Edit Croquet"
en: Edit Croquet
zh_CN: 编辑木球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Hockey"
en: Hockey
zh_CN: 曲棍球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Hockey" label "Edit Hockey"
en: Edit Hockey
zh_CN: 编辑曲棍球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Pelota"
en: Pelota
zh_CN: 回力球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Pelota" label "Edit Pelota"
en: Edit Pelota
zh_CN: 编辑回力球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Racquet"
en: Racquet
zh_CN: 墙网球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Racquet" label "Edit Racquet"
en: Edit Racquet
zh_CN: 编辑墙网球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Table Tennis"
en: Table Tennis
zh_CN: 桌球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Table Tennis" label "Edit Table Tennis"
en: Edit Table Tennis
zh_CN: 编辑桌球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Tennis"
en: Tennis
zh_CN: 网球

note: item "Sport (Ball)/Tennis" label "Edit Tennis"
en: Edit Tennis
zh_CN: 编辑网球

note: group "Motorsport" item "Motorsport/Motorsport"
en: Motorsport
zh_CN: 赛车

note: item "Motorsport/Motorsport" label "Edit Motorsport"
en: Edit Motorsport
zh_CN: 编辑赛车

note: item "Motorsport/Karting"
en: Karting
zh_CN: 卡丁车

note: item "Motorsport/Karting" label "Edit Karting"
en: Edit Karting
zh_CN: 编辑卡丁车

note: item "Motorsport/Motocross"
en: Motocross
zh_CN: 摩托车越野赛

note: item "Motorsport/Motocross" label "Edit Motocross"
en: Edit Motocross
zh_CN: 编辑摩托车越野赛

note: item "Motorsport/Safety Training"
en: Safety Training
zh_CN: 安全培训

note: item "Motorsport/Safety Training" label "Edit Safety Training"
en: Edit Safety Training
zh_CN: 编辑安全培训

note: <separator/> item "Motorsport/Model Aerodrome"
en: Model Aerodrome
zh_CN: 模型飞机机场

note: item "Motorsport/Model Aerodrome" label "Edit Model Aerodrome"
en: Edit Model Aerodrome
zh_CN: 编辑模型飞机机场

note: item "Motorsport/RC Car"
en: RC Car
zh_CN: 遥控车

note: item "Motorsport/RC Car" label "Edit RC Car"
en: Edit RC Car
zh_CN: 编辑遥控车

note: group "Man Made" group "Man Made/Man Made"
en: Man Made
zh_CN: 人造物

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Building"
en: Building
zh_CN: 建筑物

note: <key key="building" value="yes" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Tower"
en: Tower
zh_CN: 塔

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Tower" label "Edit Tower"
en: Edit Tower
zh_CN: 编辑塔

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Tower" combo "Tower type"
en: Tower type
zh_CN: 塔类型

en: communication
zh_CN: 通讯

en: observation
zh_CN: 观测

note: <optional> item "Man Made/Man Made/Tower" text "Height (meters)" item "Man Made/Man Made/Chimney" text "Height (meters)"
en: Height (meters)
zh_CN: 高度(米)

note: </optional> item "Man Made/Man Made/Flagpole"
en: Flagpole
zh_CN: 旗杆

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/flagpole" /> <key key="man_made" value="flagpole" /> <separator/> item "Man Made/Man Made/Works"
en: Works
zh_CN: 作品

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Works" label "Edit Works"
en: Edit Works
zh_CN: 编辑作品

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Chimney"
en: Chimney
zh_CN: 烟囱

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/Chimney" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Chimney" label "Edit Chimney"
en: Edit Chimney
zh_CN: 编辑烟囱

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Windmill"
en: Windmill
zh_CN: 风车

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made=windmill" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Windmill" label "Edit Windmill"
en: Edit Windmill
zh_CN: 编辑风车

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Gasometer"
en: Gasometer
zh_CN: 贮气桶

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Gasometer" label "Edit Gasometer"
en: Edit Gasometer
zh_CN: 编辑贮气桶

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Pipeline"
en: Pipeline
zh_CN: 管道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made=pipeline" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:man_made=pipeline"/> item "Man Made/Man Made/Pipeline" label "Edit Pipeline"
en: Edit Pipeline
zh_CN: 编辑管道

en: gas
zh_CN: 天然气

en: heat
zh_CN: 热力

en: oil
zh_CN: 石油

en: sewage
zh_CN: 污水

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Pipeline" combo "Location"
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: pipeline]
en: underground
zh_CN: 地下

[ctx: pipeline]
en: underwater
zh_CN: 水下

[ctx: pipeline]
en: overground
zh_CN: 地上

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Crane"
en: Crane
zh_CN: 起重机

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made=crane" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Crane" label "Edit Crane"
en: Edit Crane
zh_CN: 编辑起重机

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Mineshaft"
en: Mineshaft
zh_CN: 竖井

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made%3Dmineshaft" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:man_made%3Dmineshaft" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Mineshaft" label "Edit Mineshaft"
en: Edit Mineshaft
zh_CN: 编辑竖井

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Mineshaft" combo "Function"
en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: winding
zh_CN: 通风

en: air
zh_CN: 空气

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Mineshaft" text "Depth in meters"
en: Depth in meters
zh_CN: 深度(米)

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Mineshaft" combo "Resource" item "Man Made/Man Made/Adit" combo "Resource"
en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: aggregate
zh_CN: 多种

en: bauxite
zh_CN: 矾土

en: coal
zh_CN: 燃媒

en: copper
zh_CN: 铜

en: dimension_stone
zh_CN: 石材

en: gold
zh_CN: 金

en: ilmenite
zh_CN: 钛铁矿

en: iron_ore
zh_CN: 铁矿

en: lead
zh_CN: 铅

en: limestone
zh_CN: 石灰石

en: nickel
zh_CN: 镍

en: rutile
zh_CN: 金红石

en: salt
zh_CN: 石盐

en: silver
zh_CN: 银

en: tin
zh_CN: 锡

en: zinc
zh_CN: 锌

en: zircon
zh_CN: 锆石

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Mineshaft" combo "Visible Headframe"
en: Visible Headframe
zh_CN: 可见井架

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Mineshaft" check "Disused" item "Man Made/Man Made/Adit" check "Disused"
en: Disused
zh_CN: 废弃

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Adit"
en: Adit
zh_CN: 坑道

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made%3Dadit" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Adit" label "Edit Adit"
en: Edit Adit
zh_CN: 编辑坑道

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Adit" text "Length in meters"
en: Length in meters
zh_CN: 长度(米)

note: <separator/> item "Man Made/Man Made/Water Tower"
en: Water Tower
zh_CN: 贮水塔

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Water Tower" label "Edit Water Tower"
en: Edit Water Tower
zh_CN: 编辑贮水塔

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Water Works"
en: Water Works
zh_CN: 水务

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made%3Dwater_works" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Water Works" label "Edit Water Works"
en: Edit Water Works
zh_CN: 编辑水务

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Wastewater Plant"
en: Wastewater Plant
zh_CN: 污水处理厂

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made=wastewater_plant" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:man_made=wastewater_plant" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:man_made=wastewater_plant" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Wastewater Plant" label "Edit Wastewate
en: Edit Wastewater Plant
zh_CN: 编辑污水处理厂

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Watermill"
en: Watermill
zh_CN: 使用水车的磨坊

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made%3Dwatermill" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Watermill" label "Edit Watermill"
en: Edit Watermill
zh_CN: 编辑水磨

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Fountain"
en: Fountain
zh_CN: 喷泉

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=fountain" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:amenity=fountain" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Fountain" label "Edit Fountain"
en: Edit Fountain
zh_CN: 编辑喷泉

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Water Well"
en: Water Well
zh_CN: 水井

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made%3Dwater_well" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Water Well" label "Edit Water Well"
en: Edit Water Well
zh_CN: 编辑水井

note: <separator/> item "Man Made/Man Made/Lighthouse"
en: Lighthouse
zh_CN: 灯塔

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made=lighthouse" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Lighthouse" label "Edit Lighthouse"
en: Edit Lighthouse
zh_CN: 编辑灯塔

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made=beacon" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Beacon" label "Edit Beacon"
en: Edit Beacon
zh_CN: 编辑灯标

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Street Lamp"
en: Street Lamp
zh_CN: 路灯

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:highway%3Dstreet_lamp" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Street Lamp" label "Edit Street Lamp"
en: Edit Street Lamp
zh_CN: 编辑路灯

note: <space /> <key key="highway" value="street_lamp" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Street Lamp" combo "Operation times"
en: Operation times
zh_CN: 工作时间

en: Mo-Fr 22:00-05:00
zh_CN: 周一-周五 22:00-05:00

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Measurement Station"
en: Measurement Station
zh_CN: 测量站

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/measurement_station" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Measurement Station" label "Edit Measurement Station"
en: Edit Measurement Station
zh_CN: 编辑测量站

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Measurement Station" combo "Measurement"
en: Measurement
zh_CN: 测量

en: particulate_matter
zh_CN: 颗粒物

en: seismic
zh_CN: 地震

en: water_level
zh_CN: 水位

en: weather
zh_CN: 天气

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Measurement Station" combo "Recording"
en: Recording
zh_CN: 记录

en: manually
zh_CN: 手动

en: automated
zh_CN: 自动

en: remote
zh_CN: 远程

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Survey Point"
en: Survey Point
zh_CN: 测量点

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made=survey_point" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Survey Point" label "Edit Survey Point"
en: Edit Survey Point
zh_CN: 编辑测量点

note: item "Man Made/Man Made/Surveillance"
en: Surveillance
zh_CN: 监视

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:man_made=surveillance" /> item "Man Made/Man Made/Surveillance" label "Edit Surveillance Camera"
en: Edit Surveillance Camera
zh_CN: 编辑监视摄影机

en: indoor
zh_CN: 室内

en: outdoor
zh_CN: 户外

en: public
zh_CN: 公共

note: group "Power"
en: Power
zh_CN: 电力

note: item "Power/Power Generator"
en: Power Generator
zh_CN: 发电厂

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:power=generator" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:power=generator" fr.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/FR:Tag:power=generator" /> item "Power/Power Generator" label "Edit Power Generator"
en: Edit Power Generator
zh_CN: 编辑发电厂

en: wind
zh_CN: 风力

en: hydro
zh_CN: 水力

en: fossil
zh_CN: 燃油

en: nuclear
zh_CN: 核能

en: photovoltaic
zh_CN: 光电

note: item "Power/Power Station"
en: Power Station
zh_CN: 配电站

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:power=line" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:power=line" /> item "Power/Power Station" label "Edit Power Station"
en: Edit Power Station
zh_CN: 编辑配电站

note: item "Power/Power Sub Station"
en: Power Sub Station
zh_CN: 配电分站

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:power=sub_station" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:power=sub_station" /> item "Power/Power Sub Station" label "Edit Power Sub Station"
en: Edit Power Sub Station
zh_CN: 编辑配电分站

note: item "Power/Power Sub Station" text "Line reference" item "Power/Power Line" text "Line reference"
en: Line reference
zh_CN: 电线编号

note: item "Power/Cable Distribution Cabinet"
en: Cable Distribution Cabinet
zh_CN: 电缆配电柜

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:power%3Dcable_distribution_cabinet" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:power%3Dcable_distribution_cabinet" /> item "Power/Cable Distribution Cabinet" label "Edit Cable Distribution Cabinet"
en: Edit Cable Distribution Cabinet
zh_CN: 编辑电缆配电柜

note: <separator/> item "Power/Power Tower"
en: Power Tower
zh_CN: 电塔

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:power=tower" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:power=tower" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:power=tower" fr.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/FR:Tag:power=tower" /> item "Power/Power Tower" label "Edit Powe
en: Edit Power Tower
zh_CN: 编辑电塔

note: <key key="power" value="tower" /> item "Power/Power Tower" text "Tower reference"
en: Tower reference
zh_CN: 塔编号

note: item "Power/Pole"
en: Pole
zh_CN: 电竿

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:power%3Dpole" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:power%3Dpole" /> item "Power/Pole" label "Edit Power Pole"
en: Edit Power Pole
zh_CN: 编辑电竿

note: <key key="power" value="tower" /> item "Power/Pole" text "Pole reference"
en: Pole reference
zh_CN: 竿编号

note: item "Power/Power Line"
en: Power Line
zh_CN: 电线

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:power=line" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:power=line" /> item "Power/Power Line" label "Edit Power Line"
en: Edit Power Line
zh_CN: 编辑电线

note: item "Power/Power Line" combo "Line type"
en: Line type
zh_CN: 电线类型

[ctx: Power Line]
en: line
zh_CN: 高压线

[ctx: Power Line]
en: minor_line
zh_CN: 低压线

note: item "Power/Power Line" text "Amount of Cables"
en: Amount of Cables
zh_CN: 电缆数

note: item "Power/Power Line" combo "Number of wires (better: conductors) per power cable"
en: Number of wires (better: conductors) per power cable
zh_CN: 每根电缆的电线(更好：导体)数

en: single
zh_CN: 单根

en: double
zh_CN: 双根

en: triple
zh_CN: 三根

en: quad
zh_CN: 四根

note: group "Historic Places"
en: Historic Places
zh_CN: 历史地区

note: item "Historic Places/Castle"
en: Castle
zh_CN: 城堡

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:historic=castle" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:historic=castle" /> item "Historic Places/Castle" label "Edit Castle"
en: Edit Castle
zh_CN: 编辑城堡

note: item "Historic Places/Ruins"
en: Ruins
zh_CN: 遗迹

note: item "Historic Places/Ruins" label "Edit Ruins"
en: Edit Ruins
zh_CN: 编辑遗迹

note: item "Historic Places/Archaeological Site"
en: Archaeological Site
zh_CN: 考古学地区

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:historic=archaeological_site" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:historic=archaeological_site" /> item "Historic Places/Archaeological Site" label "Edit Archaeological Site"
en: Edit Archaeological Site
zh_CN: 编辑考古学地区

note: item "Historic Places/Battlefield"
en: Battlefield
zh_CN: 战场

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:historic=battlefield" /> item "Historic Places/Battlefield" label "Edit Battlefield"
en: Edit Battlefield
zh_CN: 编辑战场

note: item "Historic Places/Palaeontological Site"
en: Palaeontological Site
zh_CN: 古生物现场

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:geological" /> item "Historic Places/Palaeontological Site" label "Edit Palaeontological Site"
en: Edit Palaeontological Site
zh_CN: 编辑古生物现场

note: <separator/> item "Historic Places/Monument"
en: Monument
zh_CN: 纪念建筑

note: item "Historic Places/Monument" label "Edit Monument"
en: Edit Monument
zh_CN: 编辑纪念建筑

note: item "Historic Places/Memorial"
en: Memorial
zh_CN: 纪念碑

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:historic=memorial" /> item "Historic Places/Memorial" label "Edit Memorial"
en: Edit Memorial
zh_CN: 编辑纪念碑

note: item "Historic Places/Boundary Stone"
en: Boundary Stone
zh_CN: 边界石

note: item "Historic Places/Boundary Stone" label "Edit Boundary Stone"
en: Edit Boundary Stone
zh_CN: 编辑边界石

note: group "Shops"
en: Shops
zh_CN: 商店

note: group "Shops/Food"
en: Food
zh_CN: 食品

note: item "Shops/Food/Supermarket"
en: Supermarket
zh_CN: 超级市场

note: item "Shops/Food/Supermarket" label "Edit Supermarket"
en: Edit Supermarket
zh_CN: 编辑超级市场

note: item "Shops/Food/Convenience Store"
en: Convenience Store
zh_CN: 便利商店

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=convenience" /> item "Shops/Food/Convenience Store" label "Edit Convenience Store"
en: Edit Convenience Store
zh_CN: 编辑便利商店

note: item "Shops/Food/Kiosk"
en: Kiosk
zh_CN: 售货亭

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=kiosk" /> item "Shops/Food/Kiosk" label "Edit Kiosk"
en: Edit Kiosk
zh_CN: 编辑售货亭

note: <separator/> item "Shops/Food/Baker"
en: Baker
zh_CN: 面包店

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=bakery" /> item "Shops/Food/Baker" label "Edit Baker"
en: Edit Baker
zh_CN: 编辑面包店

note: item "Shops/Food/Butcher"
en: Butcher
zh_CN: 肉类

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=butcher" /> item "Shops/Food/Butcher" label "Edit Butcher"
en: Edit Butcher
zh_CN: 编辑肉店

note: item "Shops/Food/Seafood"
en: Seafood
zh_CN: 海鲜

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dseafood"/> item "Shops/Food/Seafood" label "Edit Seafood"
en: Edit Seafood
zh_CN: 编辑海鲜

note: item "Shops/Food/Deli (Fine Food)"
en: Deli (Fine Food)
zh_CN: 熟食店(美食)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Ddeli"/> item "Shops/Food/Deli (Fine Food)" label "Edit Deli (Fine Food)"
en: Edit Deli (Fine Food)
zh_CN: 编辑熟食店(美食)

note: item "Shops/Food/Confectionery"
en: Confectionery
zh_CN: 糖果

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dconfectionery" /> item "Shops/Food/Confectionery" label "Edit Confectionery"
en: Edit Confectionery
zh_CN: 编辑糖果

note: <separator/> item "Shops/Food/Marketplace"
en: Marketplace
zh_CN: 市场

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity%3Dmarketplace" /> item "Shops/Food/Marketplace" label "Edit Marketplace"
en: Edit Marketplace
zh_CN: 编辑市场

note: item "Shops/Food/Greengrocer"
en: Greengrocer
zh_CN: 蔬菜水果店

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dgreengrocer"/> item "Shops/Food/Greengrocer" label "Edit Greengrocer"
en: Edit Greengrocer
zh_CN: 编辑蔬菜水果店

note: item "Shops/Food/Organic"
en: Organic
zh_CN: 有机产品

note: item "Shops/Food/Organic" label "Edit Organic Shop"
en: Edit Organic Shop
zh_CN: 编辑有机产品商店

note: <separator/> item "Shops/Food/Alcohol"
en: Alcohol
zh_CN: 酒

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=alcohol" /> item "Shops/Food/Alcohol" label "Edit Alcohol Shop"
en: Edit Alcohol Shop
zh_CN: 编辑卖酒的商店

note: item "Shops/Food/Beverages"
en: Beverages
zh_CN: 饮料

note: item "Shops/Food/Beverages" label "Edit Beverages Shop"
en: Edit Beverages Shop
zh_CN: 编辑饮料店

note: item "Clothes/Clothes" label "Edit Clothes Shop"
en: Edit Clothes Shop
zh_CN: 服装店

note: item "Clothes/Boutique"
en: Boutique
zh_CN: 时装

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dboutique"/> item "Clothes/Boutique" label "Edit Boutique"
en: Edit Boutique
zh_CN: 编辑时装店

note: item "Clothes/Shoes"
en: Shoes
zh_CN: 鞋

note: item "Clothes/Shoes" label "Edit Shoe Shop"
en: Edit Shoe Shop
zh_CN: 编辑鞋店

note: item "Clothes/Outdoor"
en: Outdoor
zh_CN: 户外用品

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=outdoor" /> item "Clothes/Outdoor" label "Edit Outdoor Shop"
en: Edit Outdoor Shop
zh_CN: 编辑户外用品店

note: item "Clothes/Sports" label "Edit Sports Shop"
en: Edit Sports Shop
zh_CN: 编辑运动用品店

note: <separator/> item "Clothes/Dry Cleaning"
en: Dry Cleaning
zh_CN: 干洗

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=dry_cleaning" /> item "Clothes/Dry Cleaning" label "Edit Dry Cleaning"
en: Edit Dry Cleaning
zh_CN: 编辑干洗店

note: item "Clothes/Laundry"
en: Laundry
zh_CN: 洗衣店

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/Laundry" /> item "Clothes/Laundry" label "Edit Laundry"
en: Edit Laundry
zh_CN: 编辑洗衣店

note: item "Clothes/Tailor"
en: Tailor
zh_CN: 制衣店

note: item "Clothes/Tailor" label "Edit Tailor"
en: Edit Tailor
zh_CN: 编辑制衣店

note: item "Clothes/Fabric"
en: Fabric
zh_CN: 布

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dfabric"/> item "Clothes/Fabric" label "Edit Fabric"
en: Edit Fabric
zh_CN: 编辑布店

note: group "Electronic"
en: Electronic
zh_CN: 电器

note: item "Electronic/Computer"
en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

note: item "Electronic/Computer" label "Edit Computer Shop"
en: Edit Computer Shop
zh_CN: 编辑电脑商店

note: item "Electronic/Electronics"
en: Electronics
zh_CN: 电子材料

note: item "Electronic/Electronics" label "Edit Electronics Shop"
en: Edit Electronics Shop
zh_CN: 编辑电子材料行

note: item "Electronic/Mobile Phone"
en: Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 手机

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dmobile_phone"/> item "Electronic/Mobile Phone" label "Edit Mobile Phone"
en: Edit Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 编辑手机

note: item "Electronic/Vacuum Cleaner"
en: Vacuum Cleaner
zh_CN: 吸尘器

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dvacuum_cleaner"/> item "Electronic/Vacuum Cleaner" label "Edit Vacuum Cleaner"
en: Edit Vacuum Cleaner
zh_CN: 编辑吸尘器

note: item "Electronic/Hifi" label "Edit Hifi Shop"
en: Edit Hifi Shop
zh_CN: 编辑 Hifi 音响店

note: item "Electronic/Video"
en: Video
zh_CN: 影片

note: item "Electronic/Video" label "Edit Video Shop"
en: Edit Video Shop
zh_CN: 编辑影片类商店

note: group "Cash"
en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

note: item "Cash/Bank"
en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=bank" /> item "Cash/Bank" label "Edit Bank"
en: Edit Bank
zh_CN: 编辑银行

note: item "Cash/Bank" check "Automated Teller Machine" item "Cash/Automated Teller Machine"
en: Automated Teller Machine
zh_CN: 自动提款机 (ATM)

note: item "Cash/Money Exchange"
en: Money Exchange
zh_CN: 金钱兑换所

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=bureau_de_change" /> item "Cash/Money Exchange" label "Edit Money Exchange"
en: Edit Money Exchange
zh_CN: 编辑金钱兑换所

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=atm" /> item "Cash/Automated Teller Machine" label "Edit Automated Teller Machine"
en: Edit Automated Teller Machine
zh_CN: 编辑自动提款机

note: item "Other/Department Store"
en: Department Store
zh_CN: 百货商店

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Ddepartment_store"/> item "Other/Department Store" label "Edit Department Store"
en: Edit Department Store
zh_CN: 编辑百货商店

note: item "Other/Mall"
en: Mall
zh_CN: 购物中心

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dmall"/> item "Other/Mall" label "Edit Mall"
en: Edit Mall
zh_CN: 编辑购物中心

note: <separator/> item "Other/Chemist"
en: Chemist
zh_CN: 药店

note: item "Other/Chemist" label "Edit Chemist"
en: Edit Chemist
zh_CN: 编辑药店

note: item "Other/Hairdresser"
en: Hairdresser
zh_CN: 美发店

note: item "Other/Hairdresser" label "Edit Hairdresser"
en: Edit Hairdresser
zh_CN: 编辑美发店

note: item "Other/Optician"
en: Optician
zh_CN: 眼镜店

note: item "Other/Optician" label "Edit Optician"
en: Edit Optician
zh_CN: 编辑眼镜店

note: item "Other/Jewelry"
en: Jewelry
zh_CN: 首饰

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Djewelry"/> item "Other/Jewelry" label "Edit Jewelry"
en: Edit Jewelry
zh_CN: 编辑首饰

note: item "Other/Erotic"
en: Erotic
zh_CN: 情色

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Derotic"/> item "Other/Erotic" label "Edit Erotic"
en: Edit Erotic
zh_CN: 编辑情色

note: <separator/> item "Other/Florist"
en: Florist
zh_CN: 花类

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=florist" /> item "Other/Florist" label "Edit Florist"
en: Edit Florist
zh_CN: 编辑花店

note: item "Other/Garden Centre"
en: Garden Centre
zh_CN: 园艺中心

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=garden_centre" /> item "Other/Garden Centre" label "Edit Garden Centre"
en: Edit Garden Centre
zh_CN: 编辑园艺中心

note: <separator/> item "Other/Do-it-yourself-store"
en: Do-it-yourself-store
zh_CN: DIY 商店

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=doityourself" /> item "Other/Do-it-yourself-store" label "Edit Do-it-yourself-store"
en: Edit Do-it-yourself-store
zh_CN: 编辑 DIY 商店

note: item "Other/Hardware"
en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop=hardware" /> item "Other/Hardware" label "Edit Hardware Store"
en: Edit Hardware Store
zh_CN: 编辑硬件商店

note: item "Other/Paint"
en: Paint
zh_CN: 油漆

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dpaint"/> item "Other/Paint" label "Edit Paint"
en: Edit Paint
zh_CN: 编辑油漆

note: <separator/> item "Other/Furniture"
en: Furniture
zh_CN: 家俱

note: item "Other/Furniture" label "Edit Furniture Shop"
en: Edit Furniture Shop
zh_CN: 编辑家俱店

note: item "Other/Kitchen"
en: Kitchen
zh_CN: 炊具

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dkitchen"/> item "Other/Kitchen" label "Edit Kitchen"
en: Edit Kitchen
zh_CN: 编辑炊具

note: item "Other/Curtain"
en: Curtain
zh_CN: 窗帘

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dcurtain"/> item "Other/Curtain" label "Edit Curtain"
en: Edit Curtain
zh_CN: 编辑窗帘

note: item "Other/Frame"
en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dframe"/> item "Other/Frame" label "Edit Frames"
en: Edit Frames
zh_CN: 编辑框架

note: <separator/> item "Other/Stationery"
en: Stationery
zh_CN: 文具

note: item "Other/Stationery" label "Edit Stationery Shop"
en: Edit Stationery Shop
zh_CN: 编辑文具店

note: item "Other/Copyshop"
en: Copyshop
zh_CN: 复印店

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dcopyshop"/> item "Other/Copyshop" label "Edit Copyshop"
en: Edit Copyshop
zh_CN: 编辑复印店

note: item "Other/Book Store"
en: Book Store
zh_CN: 书店

note: item "Other/Book Store" label "Edit Book Store"
en: Edit Book Store
zh_CN: 编辑书店

note: <separator/> item "Other/Travel Agency"
en: Travel Agency
zh_CN: 旅行社

note: item "Other/Travel Agency" label "Edit Travel Agency"
en: Edit Travel Agency
zh_CN: 编辑旅行社

note: item "Other/Musical Instrument"
en: Musical Instrument
zh_CN: 乐器

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dmusical_instrument"/> item "Other/Musical Instrument" label "Edit Musical Instruments"
en: Edit Musical Instruments
zh_CN: 编辑乐器

note: item "Other/Toys"
en: Toys
zh_CN: 玩具

note: item "Other/Toys" label "Edit Toy Shop"
en: Edit Toy Shop
zh_CN: 编辑玩具店

note: item "Other/Variety Store"
en: Variety Store
zh_CN: 杂货店

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:shop%3Dvariety_store"/> item "Other/Variety Store" label "Edit Variety Store"
en: Edit Variety Store
zh_CN: 编辑杂货店

note: item "Vending machine"
en: Vending machine
zh_CN: 自动贩卖机

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=vending_machine" /> item "Vending machine" label "Edit Vending machine"
en: Edit Vending machine
zh_CN: 编辑自动贩卖机

note: <key key="amenity" value="vending_machine" /> item "Vending machine" combo "Vending products"
en: Vending products
zh_CN: 贩卖产品

en: public_transport_tickets
zh_CN: 公共交通车票

en: parking_tickets
zh_CN: 停车票

en: food
zh_CN: 食物

en: drinks
zh_CN: 饮料

en: sweets
zh_CN: 甜点

en: cigarettes
zh_CN: 菸

en: photos
zh_CN: 相片

en: animal_food
zh_CN: 饲料

en: news_papers
zh_CN: 报纸

en: toys
zh_CN: 玩具

en: stamps
zh_CN: 邮票

en: SIM-cards
zh_CN: SIM-卡

en: telephone_vouchers
zh_CN: 电话券

en: vouchers
zh_CN: 券

en: bicycle_tube
zh_CN: 自行车内胎

en: condoms
zh_CN: 保险套

en: tampons
zh_CN: 棉球

en: excrement_bags
zh_CN: 粪袋

note: group "Geography"
en: Geography
zh_CN: 地理

note: group "Geography/Boundaries"
en: Boundaries
zh_CN: 边界

note: item "Geography/Boundaries/National"
en: National
zh_CN: 国家

note: item "Geography/Boundaries/National" label "Edit National Boundary"
en: Edit National Boundary
zh_CN: 编辑国界

note: item "Geography/Boundaries/Administrative"
en: Administrative
zh_CN: 行政区

note: item "Geography/Boundaries/Administrative" label "Edit Administrative Boundary"
en: Edit Administrative Boundary
zh_CN: 编辑行政区边界

note: item "Geography/Boundaries/Civil"
en: Civil
zh_CN: 城市

note: item "Geography/Boundaries/Civil" label "Edit Civil Boundary"
en: Edit Civil Boundary
zh_CN: 编辑城市边界

note: item "Geography/Boundaries/Political"
en: Political
zh_CN: 政治

note: item "Geography/Boundaries/Political" label "Edit Political Boundary"
en: Edit Political Boundary
zh_CN: 编辑政治边界

note: item "Geography/Boundaries/National park"
en: National park
zh_CN: 国家公园

note: item "Geography/Boundaries/National park" label "Edit National Park Boundary"
en: Edit National Park Boundary
zh_CN: 编辑国家公园

note: group "Places"
en: Places
zh_CN: 地名

note: item "Places/Continent"
en: Continent
zh_CN: 大洲

note: item "Places/Continent" label "Edit Continent"
en: Edit Continent
zh_CN: 编辑大洲

note: item "Places/Country" label "Edit Country"
en: Edit Country
zh_CN: 编辑国家

note: item "Places/State"
en: State
zh_CN: 省/州

note: item "Places/State" label "Edit State"
en: Edit State
zh_CN: 编辑省/州

note: item "Places/Region"
en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

note: item "Places/Region" label "Edit Region"
en: Edit Region
zh_CN: 编辑地区

note: item "Places/County"
en: County
zh_CN: 县

note: item "Places/County" label "Edit County"
en: Edit County
zh_CN: 编辑县

note: item "Places/City" label "Edit City"
en: Edit City
zh_CN: 编辑市

note: item "Places/Town"
en: Town
zh_CN: 镇

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:place=town" /> item "Places/Town" label "Edit Town"
en: Edit Town
zh_CN: 编辑镇

note: item "Places/Suburb"
en: Suburb
zh_CN: 郊区

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:place=suburb" /> item "Places/Suburb" label "Edit Suburb"
en: Edit Suburb
zh_CN: 编辑郊区

note: item "Places/Village"
en: Village
zh_CN: 村

note: item "Places/Village" label "Edit Village"
en: Edit Village
zh_CN: 编辑村

note: item "Places/Hamlet"
en: Hamlet
zh_CN: 自然村

note: item "Places/Hamlet" label "Edit Hamlet"
en: Edit Hamlet
zh_CN: 编辑自然村

note: <separator/> item "Places/Locality"
en: Locality
zh_CN: 地区

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:place=locality" /> item "Places/Locality" label "Edit Locality"
en: Edit Locality
zh_CN: 编辑地区

note: item "Geography/Peak"
en: Peak
zh_CN: 峰

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=peak" /> item "Geography/Peak" label "Edit Peak"
en: Edit Peak
zh_CN: 编辑山峰

note: item "Geography/Glacier"
en: Glacier
zh_CN: 冰河

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=glacier" /> item "Geography/Glacier" label "Edit Glacier"
en: Edit Glacier
zh_CN: 编辑冰河

note: item "Geography/Volcano"
en: Volcano
zh_CN: 火山

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=volcano" /> item "Geography/Volcano" label "Edit Volcano"
en: Edit Volcano
zh_CN: 编辑火山

note: item "Geography/Cave Entrance"
en: Cave Entrance
zh_CN: 洞窟入口

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=cave_entrance" /> item "Geography/Cave Entrance" label "Edit Cave Entrance"
en: Edit Cave Entrance
zh_CN: 编辑洞窟入口

note: <separator/> item "Geography/Island"
en: Island
zh_CN: 岛

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:place=island" /> item "Geography/Island" label "Edit Island"
en: Edit Island
zh_CN: 编辑岛

note: item "Geography/Islet"
en: Islet
zh_CN: 屿

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:place=islet" /> item "Geography/Islet" label "Edit Islet"
en: Edit Islet
zh_CN: 编辑屿

note: group "Nature"
en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

note: item "Nature/Tree"
en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=tree" fi.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Fi:Tag:natural=tree"  /> item "Nature/Tree" label "Edit Tree"
en: Edit Tree
zh_CN: 编辑树

note: item "Nature/Tree" text "Botanical Name"
en: Botanical Name
zh_CN: 植物学名

note: item "Nature/Wood"
en: Wood
zh_CN: 树林

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=wood" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:natural=wood" /> item "Nature/Wood" label "Edit Wood"
en: Edit Wood
zh_CN: 编辑树林

en: coniferous
zh_CN: 松类

en: deciduous
zh_CN: 落叶类

en: mixed
zh_CN: 混合

note: item "Nature/Forest"
en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:landuse=forest" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:landuse=forest" /> item "Nature/Forest" label "Edit Forest Landuse"
en: Edit Forest Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑森林土地利用

note: item "Nature/Nature Reserve"
en: Nature Reserve
zh_CN: 自然保护区

note: item "Nature/Nature Reserve" label "Edit Nature Reserve"
en: Edit Nature Reserve
zh_CN: 编辑自然保护区

note: <separator/> item "Nature/Scree"
en: Scree
zh_CN: 碎石坡

note: item "Nature/Scree" label "Edit Scree"
en: Edit Scree
zh_CN: 编辑碎石坡

note: item "Nature/Fell"
en: Fell
zh_CN: 丘陵

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=fell" /> item "Nature/Fell" label "Edit Fell"
en: Edit Fell
zh_CN: 编辑丘陵

note: item "Nature/Scrub"
en: Scrub
zh_CN: 灌木丛

note: item "Nature/Scrub" label "Edit Scrub"
en: Edit Scrub
zh_CN: 编辑灌木丛

note: item "Nature/Heath"
en: Heath
zh_CN: 荒地

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:natural=heath" /> item "Nature/Heath" label "Edit Heath"
en: Edit Heath
zh_CN: 编辑荒地

note: group "Land use"
en: Land use
zh_CN: 土地利用

note: item "Land use/Farmyard"
en: Farmyard
zh_CN: 农家庭院

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:landuse=farmyard" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:landuse=farmyard" /> item "Land use/Farmyard" label "Edit Farmyard Landuse"
en: Edit Farmyard Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑农家庭院

note: item "Land use/Farmland"
en: Farmland
zh_CN: 农田

note: item "Land use/Farmland" label "Edit Farmland Landuse"
en: Edit Farmland Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑农田

note: item "Land use/Meadow"
en: Meadow
zh_CN: 牧场

note: item "Land use/Meadow" label "Edit Meadow Landuse"
en: Edit Meadow Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑牧场

note: item "Land use/Vineyard"
en: Vineyard
zh_CN: 葡萄园

note: item "Land use/Vineyard" label "Edit Vineyard Landuse"
en: Edit Vineyard Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑葡萄园

note: item "Land use/Greenhouse Horticulture"
en: Greenhouse Horticulture
zh_CN: 温室园艺

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:landuse%3Dgreenhouse_horticulture" /> item "Land use/Greenhouse Horticulture" label "Edit Greenhouse Horticulture"
en: Edit Greenhouse Horticulture
zh_CN: 编辑温室园艺

note: item "Land use/Allotments"
en: Allotments
zh_CN: 开心农场(?)

note: <separator/> item "Land use/Garden"
en: Garden
zh_CN: 花园

note: item "Land use/Garden" label "Edit Garden"
en: Edit Garden
zh_CN: 编辑花园

note: item "Land use/Grass"
en: Grass
zh_CN: 草地

note: item "Land use/Grass" label "Edit Grass Landuse"
en: Edit Grass Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑草地

note: item "Land use/Village Green"
en: Village Green
zh_CN: 村镇公用绿地

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:landuse=village_green" /> item "Land use/Village Green" label "Edit Village Green Landuse"
en: Edit Village Green Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑村镇公用绿地

note: item "Land use/Common"
en: Common
zh_CN: 公共用地

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:leisure=common" /> item "Land use/Common" label "Edit Common"
en: Edit Common
zh_CN: 编辑公共用地

note: item "Land use/Park"
en: Park
zh_CN: 公园

note: item "Land use/Park" label "Edit Park"
en: Edit Park
zh_CN: 编辑公园

note: item "Land use/Recreation Ground"
en: Recreation Ground
zh_CN: 游乐场

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:landuse=recreation_ground" /> item "Land use/Recreation Ground" label "Edit Recreation Ground Landuse"
en: Edit Recreation Ground Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑游乐场用地

note: <separator/> item "Land use/Residential area"
en: Residential area
zh_CN: 居住区

note: item "Land use/Residential area" label "Edit Residential Landuse"
en: Edit Residential Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑居住区

note: item "Land use/Graveyard"
en: Graveyard
zh_CN: 墓地(常在教堂附近)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity=grave_yard" /> item "Land use/Graveyard" label "Edit Graveyard"
en: Edit Graveyard
zh_CN: 编辑墓地

note: item "Land use/Cemetery"
en: Cemetery
zh_CN: 墓地(不靠近教堂)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:landuse=cemetery" /> item "Land use/Cemetery" label "Edit Cemetery Landuse"
en: Edit Cemetery Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑墓地

note: item "Land use/Retail"
en: Retail
zh_CN: 零售

note: item "Land use/Retail" label "Edit Retail Landuse"
en: Edit Retail Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑零售用地

note: item "Land use/Commercial"
en: Commercial
zh_CN: 商业

note: item "Land use/Commercial" label "Edit Commercial Landuse"
en: Edit Commercial Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑商业用地

note: item "Land use/Industrial"
en: Industrial
zh_CN: 工业

note: item "Land use/Industrial" label "Edit Industrial Landuse"
en: Edit Industrial Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑工业用地

note: item "Land use/Garages"
en: Garages
zh_CN: 车库

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Tag:landuse%3Dgarages" /> item "Land use/Garages" label "Edit Garages"
en: Edit Garages
zh_CN: 编辑车库

note: item "Land use/Railway land"
en: Railway land
zh_CN: 铁路用地

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:landuse=railway" /> item "Land use/Railway land" label "Edit Railway Landuse"
en: Edit Railway Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑铁路用地

note: item "Land use/Military"
en: Military
zh_CN: 军事

note: item "Land use/Military" label "Edit Military Landuse"
en: Edit Military Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑军事用地

note: <separator/> item "Land use/Construction area"
en: Construction area
zh_CN: 建筑区

note: item "Land use/Construction area" label "Edit Construction Landuse"
en: Edit Construction Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑建筑区

note: item "Land use/Brownfield"
en: Brownfield
zh_CN: 棕色地带

note: item "Land use/Brownfield" label "Edit Brownfield Landuse"
en: Edit Brownfield Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑棕色地带(待重新开发的城市用地)

note: item "Land use/Greenfield"
en: Greenfield
zh_CN: 绿地

note: item "Land use/Greenfield" label "Edit Greenfield Landuse"
en: Edit Greenfield Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑绿地

note: item "Land use/Landfill"
en: Landfill
zh_CN: 垃圾填埋场

note: item "Land use/Landfill" label "Edit Landfill Landuse"
en: Edit Landfill Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑垃圾填埋场

note: item "Land use/Quarry"
en: Quarry
zh_CN: 采石场

note: item "Land use/Quarry" label "Edit Quarry Landuse"
en: Edit Quarry Landuse
zh_CN: 编辑采石场

note: group "Annotation"
en: Annotation
zh_CN: 注释

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/House_numbers/Karlsruhe_Schema" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/De:Hausnummern" /> item "Annotation/Addresses" label "Edit Address Information"
en: Edit Address Information
zh_CN: 编辑地址信息

note: <space /> item "Annotation/Addresses" text "House number"
en: House number
zh_CN: 门牌号码

note: <optional> item "Annotation/Addresses" text "House name"
en: House name
zh_CN: 房屋名称

note: item "Annotation/Addresses" text "Street name" <key key="type" value="associatedStreet" /> item "Relations/Associated street" text "Street name"
en: Street name
zh_CN: 街道名称

note: item "Annotation/Addresses" text "City name"
en: City name
zh_CN: 城市名称

note: item "Annotation/Addresses" text "Post code"
en: Post code
zh_CN: 邮政编号

note: item "Annotation/Addresses" combo "Country code"
en: Country code
zh_CN: 国家代码

en: AT
zh_CN: 奥地利(AT)

en: CH
zh_CN: 瑞士(CH)

en: DE
zh_CN: 德国(DE)

en: FR
zh_CN: 法国(FR)

en: GB
zh_CN: 英国(GB)

en: IT
zh_CN: 意大利(IT)

en: US
zh_CN: 美国(US)

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/House_numbers/Karlsruhe_Schema" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Proposed_features/De:Hausnummern" /> item "Annotation/Address Interpolation" label "Edit Address Interpolation"
en: Edit Address Interpolation
zh_CN: 编辑地址插值方法

note: <space /> item "Annotation/Address Interpolation" combo "Numbering scheme"
en: Numbering scheme
zh_CN: 编号规则

en: odd
zh_CN: 奇数

en: even
zh_CN: 偶数

en: alphabetic
zh_CN: 按字母顺序

note: item "Annotation/Contact"
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系方式

note: item "Annotation/Contact" label "Edit Contact information"
en: Edit Contact information
zh_CN: 编辑联系方式信息

note: item "Annotation/Contact" text "Image"
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Relation:multipolygon" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Relation:multipolygon" fr.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/FR:Relation:multipolygon" /> item "Relations/Multipolygon" label "Edit Multipolygon"
en: Edit Multipolygon
zh_CN: 编辑多重多边形

note: </optional> <roles> item "Relations/Multipolygon" role "outer segment" item "Relations/Boundary" role "outer segment"
en: outer segment
zh_CN: 外围

note: item "Relations/Multipolygon" role "inner segment" item "Relations/Boundary" role "inner segment"
en: inner segment
zh_CN: 内围

note: </roles> item "Relations/Boundary"
en: Boundary
zh_CN: 边界

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Relation:boundary" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Relation:boundary" es.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/ES:Relation:boundary" fr.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/FR:Relation:boundary" /> item "Relations/Boundary" label "
en: Edit Boundary
zh_CN: 编辑边界

note: <optional> item "Relations/Boundary" combo "Boundary type"
en: Boundary type
zh_CN: 边界类型

en: administrative
zh_CN: 行政区界

en: national
zh_CN: 国界

en: civil
zh_CN: 市界

en: political
zh_CN: 政治分界

note: item "Relations/Boundary" combo "Administrative level"
en: Administrative level
zh_CN: 行政区界等级

note: item "Relations/Boundary" role "Sub area"
en: Sub area
zh_CN: 郊区

note: item "Relations/Boundary" role "Administration centre"
en: Administration centre
zh_CN: 行政中心

note: </roles> item "Relations/Turn restriction"
en: Turn restriction
zh_CN: 转弯限制

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Relation:restriction" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Relation:restriction"/> item "Relations/Turn restriction" label "Edit Turn Restriction"
en: Edit Turn Restriction
zh_CN: 编辑转弯限制

note: <key key="type" value="restriction" /> item "Relations/Turn restriction" combo "Restriction"
en: Restriction
zh_CN: 限制

en: no_left_turn
zh_CN: 禁止左转

en: no_right_turn
zh_CN: 禁止右转

en: no_straight_on
zh_CN: 禁止直行

en: no_u_turn
zh_CN: 禁止掉头

en: only_right_turn
zh_CN: 只可右转

en: only_left_turn
zh_CN: 只可左转

en: only_straight_on
zh_CN: 只可直行

note: </optional> <roles> item "Relations/Turn restriction" role "from way"
en: from way
zh_CN: 出发 路径

note: item "Relations/Turn restriction" role "via node or way"
en: via node or way
zh_CN: 经过 节点或路径

note: item "Relations/Turn restriction" role "to way"
en: to way
zh_CN: 到达 路径

note: </roles> item "Relations/Route"
en: Route
zh_CN: 路线

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Relation:route" de.href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/DE:Relation:route"/> item "Relations/Route" label "Edit Route"
en: Edit Route
zh_CN: 编辑路线

note: <key key="type" value="route" /> item "Relations/Route" combo "Route type"
en: Route type
zh_CN: 路线类型

en: bus
zh_CN: 公交车

en: road
zh_CN: 道路

en: ferry
zh_CN: 渡轮

en: ski
zh_CN: 滑雪

note: <icon annotate="true" src="vehicle/restriction/bicycle-designated.png" priority="-100"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="foot" b="no"/> <icon src="vehicle/restriction/foot.png" priority="-100"/> <condition k="foot" v="designated"/> color foot <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> <condition
en: foot
zh_CN: 步行

en: hiking
zh_CN: 健行

en: tram
zh_CN: 有轨电车

en: detour
zh_CN: 绕行

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="railway" v="subway"/> color subway
en: subway
zh_CN: 地铁

note: item "Relations/Route" text "Symbol description"
en: Symbol description
zh_CN: 符号说明

note: <optional> item "Relations/Route" text "Network" item "Relations/Route network" text "Network"
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: item "Relations/Route" combo "Route state"
en: Route state
zh_CN: 路线状况

en: proposed
zh_CN: 建议

en: alternate
zh_CN: 备用

en: temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: connection
zh_CN: 连接

note: item "Relations/Route" text "Color (hex)"
en: Color (hex)
zh_CN: 颜色(16 进制)

note: </optional> <roles> item "Relations/Route" role "route segment"
en: route segment
zh_CN: 路线区段

note: item "Relations/Route" role "forward segment"
en: forward segment
zh_CN: 顺向区段

note: item "Relations/Route" role "backward segment"
en: backward segment
zh_CN: 逆向区段

note: </roles> item "Relations/Route network"
en: Route network
zh_CN: 线路网络

note: <link href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Relations/Proposed/Network"/> item "Relations/Route network" label "Edit route network"
en: Edit route network
zh_CN: 编辑线路网络

note: </optional> <roles> item "Relations/Route network" role "member"
en: member
zh_CN: 成员

note: item "Relations/Associated street" role "house"
en: house
zh_CN: 房

note: <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?> <rules xmlns="http://josm.openstreetmap.de/mappaint-style-1.0" name="standard"> <!-- A little help: 1. every rule starts with <rule> and ends with </rule> 2. every rule needs a condition -k for the key (required) -v for the value as a string -b for the values y
en: bridge
zh_CN: 桥

note: <icon annotate="true" src="vehicle/viaduct.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="bridge" b="no"/> color deprecated <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> <condition k="tunnel" b="no"/> <condition k="cutting" b="no"/> <condition k="embankment" b="no"/> <condition k="highway" v="road"/> <!-- 
en: deprecated
zh_CN: 已废弃

note: <icon annotate="true" src="vehicle/restriction/foot-designated.png" priority="-100"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="goods" b="no"/> <icon src="vehicle/restriction/goods.png" priority="-100"/> <condition k="hgv" b="no"/> <condition k="horse" b="no"/> <icon src="vehicle/restriction/horse.png" priority=
en: horse
zh_CN: 马

note: <icon src="vehicle/restriction/horse-designated.png" priority="-100"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="motorcycle" b="no"/> <icon src="vehicle/restriction/motorbike.png" priority="-100"/> <condition k="motorcar" b="no"/> <icon src="vehicle/restriction/motorcar.png" priority="-100"/> <condition k="psv" 
en: barrier
zh_CN: 障碍

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="barrier" v="border_control"/> <icon annotate="true" src="vehicle/border_control.png"/> <condition k="barrier" v="bump_gate"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/no_icon.png"/> <condition k="barrier" v="sally_port"/> <icon annotate="true" src="vehicle/sally_port.png"/> <cond
en: motorroad
zh_CN: 机动车专用道

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="track"/> color highway_track <!-- tracktype tags --> <condition k="tracktype" v="grade1"/> <condition k="tracktype" v="grade2"/> <condition k="tracktype" v="grade3"/> <condition k="tracktype" v="grade4"/> <con
en: highway_track
zh_CN: 公路轨迹

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="direction" v="clockwise"/> <icon annotate="true" src="vehicle/restriction/roundabout_left.png" priority="10000"/> <condition k="highway" v="mini_roundabout"/> <icon annotate="true" src="vehicle/restriction/roundabout_righ
en: services
zh_CN: 服务

note: <icon annotate="true" src="vehicle/parking.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="ford"/> color ford
en: ford
zh_CN: 浅滩

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="turning_circle"/> color turningcircle
en: turningcircle
zh_CN: 回转圈

note: <icon src="misc/construction.png" priority="10"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="highway" v="emergency_access_point"/> <icon src="service/emergency_access_point.png"/> color emergency_access_point
en: emergency_access_point
zh_CN: 紧急连络点

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="waterway" v="riverbank"/> color riverbank
en: riverbank
zh_CN: 河岸

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="waterway" v="stream"/> color stream
en: stream
zh_CN: 溪流

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="waterway" v="dock"/> color dock
en: dock
zh_CN: 码头

note: <icon annotate="true" src="nautical/boatyard.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="waterway" v="lock_gate"/> <icon annotate="true" src="nautical/lock_gate.png"/> <condition k="waterway" v="turning_point"/> <icon annotate="true" src="nautical/turning.png"/> <condition k="waterway" v="boatyard"/> color 
en: manmade
zh_CN: 人造

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="waterway" v="rapids"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/no_icon.png"/> color rapids
en: rapids
zh_CN: 急流

note: <!-- it's not possible to have both line and area, line seems more likely --> </rule> <!-- railway tags --> <rule> <condition k="railway" v="station"/> color railwaypoint <icon annotate="true" src="transport/railway_station.png"/> <condition k="railway" v="halt"/> <icon annotate="true" src="transpor
en: railwaypoint
zh_CN: 铁路点

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="railway" v="tram"/> <!-- prefer way types over tram - draw tram as overlay in joined cases --> color otherrail <condition k="railway" v="light_rail"/>
en: otherrail
zh_CN: 其他铁路

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="railway" v="preserved"/> color oldrail <!-- disused often appears together with highway=xy --> <!-- -> normal display with line, linemod for combinations --> <condition k="railway" v="disused"/> <!-- abandoned often appea
en: oldrail
zh_CN: 旧铁路

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="service" v="yard"/> <condition k="service" v="siding"/> <condition k="service" v="spur"/> <!--aeroway tags --> <condition k="aeroway" v="aerodrome"/> color aeroway <icon annotate="true" src="transport/airport/runway.png"/
en: aeroway
zh_CN: 机场

note: <icon src="sport/skiing.png"/> </rule> <!--power tags --> <rule> <condition k="power" v="tower"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/landmark/power/tower_small.png"/> color power <condition k="power" v="pole"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/landmark/power/pole.png"/> <condition k="power" v="line"/> <
en: power
zh_CN: 塔

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="man_made" v="pier"/> color pier
en: pier
zh_CN: 码头

note: <icon annotate="true" src="nautical/pier.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="man_made" v="pipeline"/> color pipeline
en: pipeline
zh_CN: 管道

note: </rule> <!--leisure tags --> <rule> <condition k="leisure" v="sports_centre"/> <icon annotate="true" src="sport/centre.png"/> color leisure <condition k="leisure" v="golf_course"/> <icon annotate="true" src="sport/golf.png"/> <condition k="leisure" v="stadium"/> <icon annotate="true" src="sport/stad
en: leisure
zh_CN: 休闲

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="leisure" v="marina"/> <icon annotate="true" src="nautical/marina.png"/> color marina
en: marina
zh_CN: 码头

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="amenity" v="charging_station"/> <icon annotate="true" src="accommodation/camping/hookup.png" priority="1000"/> <condition k="amenity" v="grit_bin"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/grit_bin.png"/> <condition k="amenity" v="telephone"/> <icon annotate="true" src="service/
en: amenity_light
zh_CN: 景观灯

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="amenity" v="drinking_water"/> <icon annotate="true" src="food/drinking_water.png"/> color light_water <condition k="amenity" v="fountain"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/landmark/spring.png"/> <!--natural tags --> <condition k="natural" v="spring"/>
en: light_water
zh_CN: 自来水

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="amenity" v="pharmacy"/> color health <icon annotate="true" src="health/pharmacy.png"/> <condition k="amenity" v="hospital"/> <icon annotate="true" src="health/hospital.png"/> <condition k="amenity" v="nursery"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/no_icon.png"/> <condition k
en: health
zh_CN: 医疗

note: </rule> <!--shop tags --> <rule> <condition k="shop" v="supermarket"/> <icon annotate="true" src="shop/supermarket.png"/> color shop <condition k="shop" v="convenience"/> <icon annotate="true" src="shop/convenience.png"/> <condition k="shop" v="bakery"/> <icon annotate="true" src="shop/groceries/bak
en: shop
zh_CN: 商店

note: </rule> <!--tourism tags --> <rule> <condition k="tourism" v="hotel"/> <icon annotate="true" src="accommodation.png"/> color hotel <condition k="tourism" v="motel"/> <icon annotate="true" src="accommodation/motel.png"/> <condition k="tourism" v="guest_house"/> <icon annotate="true" src="accommodatio
en: hotel
zh_CN: 旅馆

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="tourism" v="picnic_site"/> <icon annotate="true" src="leisure/picnic.png"/> color tourism <condition k="tourism" v="viewpoint"/> <icon annotate="true" src="sightseeing/viewpoint.png"/> <condition k="tourism" v="theme_park"/> <icon annotate="true" src="leisure/theme_park.
en: tourism
zh_CN: 旅游

note: </rule> <!--historic tags --> <rule> <condition k="historic" v="castle"/> <icon annotate="true" src="sightseeing/castle.png"/> color historic <condition k="historic" v="monument"/> <icon annotate="true" src="sightseeing/monument.png"/> <condition k="historic" v="memorial"/> <icon annotate="true" src
en: historic
zh_CN: 古迹

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="quarry"/> color quarry
en: quarry
zh_CN: 采石场

note: <icon src="misc/landmark/mine.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="landfill"/> color landfill
en: landfill
zh_CN: 垃圾填埋场

note: <icon src="misc/no_icon.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="basin"/> color basin <condition k="landuse" v="reservoir"/>
en: basin
zh_CN: 水池

note: <icon src="misc/landuse/garages.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="farmyard"/> color farmyard
en: farmyard
zh_CN: 农家庭院

note: <icon src="misc/no_icon.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="retail"/> color retail <icon src="shop/mall.png"/> <condition k="landuse" v="commercial"/>
en: retail
zh_CN: 零售

note: <icon src="misc/landuse/commercial.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="industrial"/> color industrial
en: industrial
zh_CN: 产业

note: <icon src="misc/landmark/works.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="brownfield"/> color brownfield
en: brownfield
zh_CN: 棕色地带 (待重新开发的城市用地)

note: <icon src="misc/no_icon.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="greenfield"/> color greenfield
en: greenfield
zh_CN: 绿地

note: <icon src="misc/no_icon.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="railway"/> color railland
en: railland
zh_CN: 铁路用地

note: <icon src="misc/construction.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="military"/> color military <icon src="leisure/common.png"/> <!--military tags --> <condition k="military" v="airfield"/> <icon src="transport/airport/airfield.png"/> <condition k="military" v="bunker"/> <icon src="misc/land
en: military
zh_CN: 军事

note: <icon src="vehicle/tank.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="landuse" v="cemetery"/> color cemetery
en: cemetery
zh_CN: 墓地(不靠近教堂)

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="natural" v="peak"/> color peak
en: peak
zh_CN: 山峰

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/landmark/peak_small.png"/> </rule> <rule> <condition k="natural" v="glacier"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/landmark/glacier_small.png"/> color glacier
en: glacier
zh_CN: 冰川

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="natural" v="volcano"/> <icon annotate="true" src="misc/landmark/volcano_small.png"/> color volcano
en: volcano
zh_CN: 火山

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="natural" v="cliff"/> <icon src="misc/cliff.png"/> color natural <condition k="natural" v="scree"/> <icon src="misc/no_icon.png"/> <condition k="natural" v="fell"/> <condition k="natural" v="bay"/> <icon src="misc/bay.png"/> <condition k="natural" v="land"/> <condition k=
en: natural
zh_CN: 自然

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="natural" v="scrub"/> <icon src="misc/no_icon.png"/> color scrub
en: scrub
zh_CN: 灌木丛

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="natural" v="heath"/> <icon src="misc/no_icon.png"/> color heath
en: heath
zh_CN: 荒野

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="natural" v="wood"/> <icon src="misc/landmark/trees.png"/> color woodarea
en: woodarea
zh_CN: 树林区

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="natural" v="mud"/> <icon src="misc/mud.png"/> color mud
en: mud
zh_CN: 泥沼

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="natural" v="beach"/> <icon src="misc/beach.png"/> color beach
en: beach
zh_CN: 海滩

note: </rule> <rule> <condition k="natural" v="tree"/> <icon src="misc/landmark/trees.png"/> <!--route tags --> <condition k="route" v="bus"/> color route <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> <condition k="route" v="ferry"/> <condition k="route" v="flight"/> <condition k="route" v="ncn"/> <co
en: route
zh_CN: 路线

note: <icon annotate="true" src="misc/deprecated.png"/> </rule> <!--boundary tags --> <rule> <condition k="boundary" v="national"/> color boundary <condition k="admin_level" v="1"/> <condition k="admin_level" v="2"/> <condition k="admin_level" v="3"/> <condition k="admin_level" v="4"/> <condition k="admin
en: boundary
zh_CN: 边界

note: <icon src="misc/landmark/mountain_pass.png"/> </rule> <!-- this will badly display otherwise well tagged footways and alike, so comment it out until we have better ways to display this in JOSM! XXX - maybe it's possible to use linemod's here? <rule> <condition k="surface" v="paved"/> <linemod mode="
en: place
zh_CN: 地点

note: <?xml version="1.0"?> <surveyor columns="4" width="1300" height="0"> <!-- icons can either be absolute paths or relative paths to the .josm directory --> <!-- action class: either fully qualified classnames or if not found, package at.dallermassl.josm.plugin.surveyor.action is assumed --> <button la
en: Tunnel Start
zh_CN: 隧道开始

note: <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="bridge"/> </button> <button label="Village/City" hotkey="V" icon="styles/standard/place.png">
en: Village/City
zh_CN: 村/市

note: <!--action class="SetNodeAction" params="amenity=parking"/--> <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Parking"/> </button> <button label="One Way" hotkey="O" icon="presets/oneway.png">
en: One Way
zh_CN: 单行道

note: <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="oneway=yes"/> </button> <button label="Church" hotkey="C" icon="styles/standard/religion/church.png">
en: Church
zh_CN: 教堂

note: <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetNodeAction" params="amenity=place_of_worship,denomination=christian"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Church"/> </button> <button label="Fuel Station" hotkey="F" icon="styles/standard/vehi
en: Fuel Station
zh_CN: 加油站

note: <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetNodeAction" params="amenity=restaurant"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Restaurant"/> </button> <button label="Shopping" hotkey="S" icon="styles/standard/shop.png">
en: Shopping
zh_CN: 购物

note: <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Info"/> </button> <button label="WC" hotkey="W" icon="styles/standard/vehicle/parking/restarea_toilets.png">
en: WC
zh_CN: 厕所

note: <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Info"/> </button> <button label="Camping" hotkey="Z" icon="styles/standard/accommodation/camping/caravan.png">
en: Camping
zh_CN: 露营

note: <action class="PlayAudioAction" params="resource://audio/KDE_Window_Iconify.wav"/> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Residential"/> </button> <!-- <button label="Test" hotkey="shift X"> <action class="SetWaypointAction" params="Test X"/> <button label="Test" hotkey="F12">
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试
