plugin information is showing wrong version after automatically update
|Reported by:||skyper||Owned by:||team|
|Version:||latest||Keywords:||update plugin version|
I started yesterday with new preferences (ticket:7674#comment:2). I had to kill JOSM cause it did not quite closing the main window but got stuck in a loop showing the "keep/disable dialogue" - "bug report dialogue".
Today I started JOSM again and the "update plugin after upgrade dialogue" was presented. Clicking on the left button (update plugins) did not update the plugins (conflation) even though a new version is shown in the list under plugin preferences.
Change History (3)
comment:1 follow-up: ↓ 2 Changed 13 months ago by skyper
- Resolution set to invalid
- Status changed from new to closed
comment:2 in reply to: ↑ 1 Changed 13 months ago by skyper
- Keywords version added
- Priority changed from major to normal
- Resolution invalid deleted
- Status changed from closed to reopened
- Summary changed from plugins are not automatically updated after upgrade to plugin information is showing wrong version after automatically update