Automatically upload to new changeset
|Reported by:||planemad||Owned by:||team|
Currently when you upload to an existing changeset after a certain period, one gets an error dialog that the changeset has been closed after you press the upload button. You then need to cancel the changset, open the upload dialog, browse to the changeset tab and select the option to upload to a new changeset. This can easily be simplified.
After josm checks the server and the changeset is found to be closed, have one more button in the error dialog which says upload to a new changeset, also have a changeset summary text field preloaded with the last used summary in case the user wants to edit it.