Configuring Validator not possible?
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:||team|
In the options menu, I can unmark the checks I do not want to be performed. But when I close Josm and restart, all checks are marked again.
I dont want any messages about errors other users may have produced. Until now, I had not installed the plugin for that reason.