Button to toggle visible state on the layer name line, unexpected behaviour
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:||team|
|Version:||latest||Keywords:||visibility toggle button|
When I alter the visibility state of a layer by first selecting the layer name in the list of loaded layers and then pressing the visibility toggle button (the big button on the button bar), and then press the "delete" key, then the selection of the active layer is deleted. This is also what I expect.
Instead, if I alter the visibility state of a layer by pressing the small toggle button (eye icon) which is displayed next to the layer name in the list of loaded layers, and then press the "delete" key, the layer for which I altered the visibility state is deleted (instead of the selection in the active layer). This is unexpected and unwanted, as I never intended to select that layer, only to alter its visibility state.