Opened 3 years ago
relation editor: copying mixes up sorting
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:||team|
|Version:||latest||Keywords:||relation editor, copy|
When copying some members from one relation editor window to another, the sorting is totally mixed up. Additionally, the copied members lose their roles during copying.