purge doesn't delete the info about downloaded areas
|Reported by:||dieterdreist||Owned by:||team|
When you do a purge the area will still remain marked as "downloaded" i.e. without the diagonal hatch. IMHO as soon as you purge the respective area should be marked as uncomplete (by drawing the hatch in the area).