Command stack emptied after OSM upload even if there are undone changes
|Reported by:||u9f4y1f941f9h9||Owned by:||team|
|Version:||tested||Keywords:||command stack undo|
It would be nice if the command stack retained entries that had been undone prior to uploading to OSM. I could then choose to redo some of these after uploading. This would provide some rudimentary possibility to split many, typically unrelated edits into multiple changesets after the edits have been done.