option to undelete "deleted members" in conflict-dialog
|Reported by:||skyper||Owned by:||team|
|Version:||latest||Keywords:||conflict deleted member|
Please provied a option to undelete "deleted members" from their in conflict-dialog.
Right now you are only warned that there are deleted members which can are left out. I would be nice to restory them all and one by one.