Modify

Opened 8 years ago

Last modified 3 years ago

#4746 new enhancement

conflict manager: please highlight deleted members and conflict in roles separately

Reported by: skyper Owned by: team
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: Core Version: latest
Keywords: conflict manager member highlight Cc:

Description (last modified by skyper)

It would be nice if deleted members in the conflict-manager would be highlighted somehow ( for example incomplete).

Thanks a lot

Attachments (0)

Change History (6)

comment:1 Changed 8 years ago by skyper

Summary: conflict manager: please highlight deleted membersconflict manager: please highlight deleted members sepreratly

comment:2 Changed 8 years ago by skyper

Summary: conflict manager: please highlight deleted members sepreratlyconflict manager: please highlight deleted members seperatly

comment:3 Changed 8 years ago by skyper

Summary: conflict manager: please highlight deleted members seperatlyconflict manager: please highlight deleted members and conflict in roles seperatly

Aswell, for conflicts only in roles it would be nice to have JOSM highlight the members differently.

comment:4 Changed 6 years ago by skyper

Description: modified (diff)
Keywords: manager added; deleted removed
Summary: conflict manager: please highlight deleted members and conflict in roles seperatlyconflict manager: please highlight deleted members and conflict in roles separatly

comment:5 Changed 5 years ago by skyper

The delete members from "their" are always incomplete ( -> #4663). Quite annoying with ten or more conflicts to solve.

comment:6 Changed 3 years ago by skyper

Summary: conflict manager: please highlight deleted members and conflict in roles separatlyconflict manager: please highlight deleted members and conflict in roles separately

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as new The owner will remain team.
as The resolution will be set.
to The owner will be changed from team to the specified user.
The owner will change to skyper
as duplicate The resolution will be set to duplicate.The specified ticket will be cross-referenced with this ticket
The owner will be changed from team to anonymous.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.