"Simplify way" should not deletes nodes used by other ways
|Reported by:||bilbo||Owned by:||team|
Load attached test case (Residential road and parking lot attached to it)
Select the residential road and press Shift+Y (Simplify way)
The simplify way tool will remove one of the nodes used by the parking lot from the road and delete the node even if it is still used. This creates inconsistency as the parking lot now references deleted node (which is not saved if you save the file, causing error at next attempt to load the modified file again).
"Simplify way" should not delete nodes from ways it they are shared by another way (as this usually mean some sort of connection that should not be broken)