action='modified' lost on file reopening
|Reported by:||Nakor||Owned by:||team|
If you modify some ways in a file, save the file, reopen it and try to submit no object is shown as modified in the upload window.
If you deleted some nodes from the way, you get a response from the server that the deleted node is still in use by the modified way.
If you save the OSM file and open it, the action='modify' tags are gone.
Change History (9)
comment:1 Changed 4 years ago by Nakor
- Cc nakor.wp@… added
- Summary changed from action='modified'lost on file reopening to action='modified' lost on file reopening
comment:6 Changed 4 years ago by Nakor
- Resolution fixed deleted
- Status changed from closed to reopened