Relation Editor gets confused when moving members
|Reported by:||ruy1802@…||Owned by:||ruy1802@…|
Relation Editor drop an errormessage when pressing apply after moving members, which says that the relation was edited outside and a conflict was created.
After solving the conflict with "their" version, which is the version of the editor JOSM seems to be confused if there was changes or not. Mostly JOSM won't upload anything because he says there were no changes.
Saving does not solve this problem, only if you made more editings JOSM might get that the relation has changed. But all changes seems to be saved anyway.