option to choose which node survives merging operation
|Reported by:||zorque||Owned by:||team|
it would be helpful if I had the choice to choose which node survives a merging operation an which one will be deleted. at the moment everything is transfered to the older node. To me it seems better if i.g. the first selected node remains and the other one is deleted, or vice versa.