When objects are added then deleted, they should be removed in the saved OSM files
|Reported by:||imi||Owned by:||imi|
When you add an object then delete it before doing an upload, these are left in the saved OSM file with action=delete and a negative ID. This gets annoying when viewing with OSMARender and you see orphaned items as it doesn't know about the action tag.
I think these should eith not be saved or removed form JOSMs internal data structures when they are deleted.