Conflation: the "cancel" button in the conflict-resolution dialog doesn't "cancel"
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:||team|
The conflation plugin brings up a merge dialog to confirm the conflated tags for each pair of objects being merged. This dialog has "apply", "cancel" and "help" buttons. You would expect that hitting "cancel" goes back to the state before we brought up the dialog. This isn't the case, however. Once you hit cancel, the conflation pair is removed from the conflation list. Presumably no conflation happens, but the pair should remain on the list, so that the user can try again.